Skip to content

SOFTBANK GROUP CORP.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1065521, TOKYO, Japan

SOFTBANK GROUP CORP. reported $15,467,989,200 across 32 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 95.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000965

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$15.5B
Holdings
32
Top 10 weight
95.26%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XXInew+89,106,748$781M
ETORadded+397,998$14M
CRCLnew+95,659$7.59M
UBERnew+18,497$1.51M
ABCLnew+345,161$1.18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAexited-32,110,456-$5.99B
TMUSreduced-16,671,036-$3.38B
MTSRexited-3,654,691-$191M
LMNDreduced-2,638,428-$188M
INTRreduced-4,000,000-$33.9M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000965, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $15,467,989,200, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,361,065 shares; 2024Q4: 85,361,065 shares; 2025Q1: 85,361,065 shares; 2025Q2: 63,861,065 shares; 2025Q3: 45,174,732 shares; 2025Q4: 28,503,696 shares 28,503,696$5.79B37.42%-16,671,036Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 86,956,522 shares; 2025Q4: 86,956,522 shares 86,956,522$3.21B20.74%0Timeline
SYMSYMBOTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,825,312 shares; 2024Q4: 39,825,312 shares; 2025Q1: 39,825,312 shares; 2025Q2: 39,825,312 shares; 2025Q3: 39,825,312 shares; 2025Q4: 39,825,312 shares 39,825,312$2.37B15.32%0Timeline
XXITWENTY ONE CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 89,106,748 shares 89,106,748$781M5.05%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,985,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,985,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,985,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,985,000 shares 1,985,000$603M3.9%0Timeline
INTRINTER & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,506,636 shares; 2024Q4: 64,506,636 shares; 2025Q1: 64,506,636 shares; 2025Q2: 64,506,636 shares; 2025Q3: 64,506,636 shares; 2025Q4: 60,506,636 shares 60,506,636$513M3.32%-4,000,000Timeline
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,400,224 shares; 2025Q4: 15,400,224 shares 15,400,224$445M2.88%0Timeline
WBTNWEBTOON ENTMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,432,480 shares; 2024Q4: 31,432,480 shares; 2025Q1: 31,432,480 shares; 2025Q2: 31,432,480 shares; 2025Q3: 31,432,480 shares; 2025Q4: 31,432,480 shares 31,432,480$410M2.65%0Timeline
TEMTEMPUS AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,405,406 shares; 2024Q4: 5,405,406 shares; 2025Q1: 5,405,406 shares; 2025Q2: 5,405,406 shares; 2025Q3: 5,405,406 shares; 2025Q4: 5,405,406 shares 5,405,406$319M2.06%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,343,665 shares; 2024Q4: 21,009,299 shares; 2025Q1: 21,009,299 shares; 2025Q2: 21,009,299 shares; 2025Q3: 17,842,116 shares; 2025Q4: 17,842,116 shares 17,842,116$299M1.93%0Timeline
VTEXVTEXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,875,188 shares; 2024Q4: 38,434,587 shares; 2025Q1: 38,434,587 shares; 2025Q2: 38,434,587 shares; 2025Q3: 38,434,587 shares; 2025Q4: 38,434,587 shares 38,434,587$145M0.93%0Timeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,067,336 shares; 2025Q3: 5,067,336 shares; 2025Q4: 5,067,336 shares 5,067,336$128M0.82%0Timeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,470,459 shares; 2024Q4: 5,470,459 shares; 2025Q1: 5,470,459 shares; 2025Q2: 5,470,459 shares; 2025Q3: 5,470,459 shares; 2025Q4: 5,470,459 shares 5,470,459$106M0.68%0Timeline
LMNDLEMONADE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,983,384 shares; 2024Q4: 10,699,211 shares; 2025Q1: 10,452,476 shares; 2025Q2: 5,958,698 shares; 2025Q3: 3,563,924 shares; 2025Q4: 925,496 shares 925,496$65.9M0.43%-2,638,428Timeline
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,667,491 shares; 2025Q1: 14,667,491 shares; 2025Q2: 14,667,491 shares; 2025Q3: 14,667,491 shares; 2025Q4: 13,636,515 shares 13,636,515$55.8M0.36%-1,030,976Timeline
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,110,751 shares; 2024Q4: 4,220,001 shares; 2025Q1: 3,124,646 shares; 2025Q2: 2,617,681 shares; 2025Q3: 4,406,311 shares; 2025Q4: 3,884,483 shares 3,884,483$41.7M0.27%-521,828Timeline
PACBPACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,451,570 shares; 2025Q1: 20,451,570 shares; 2025Q2: 20,451,570 shares; 2025Q3: 20,451,570 shares; 2025Q4: 20,451,570 shares 20,451,570$38.2M0.25%0Timeline
AFYAAFYA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,433,323 shares; 2024Q4: 2,433,323 shares; 2025Q1: 2,433,323 shares; 2025Q2: 2,433,323 shares; 2025Q3: 2,433,323 shares; 2025Q4: 2,433,323 shares 2,433,323$37.5M0.24%0Timeline
ETORETORO GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 397,998 shares; 2025Q3: 397,998 shares; 2025Q4: 795,996 shares 795,996$28M0.18%+397,998Timeline
BETRBETTER HOME & FINANCE HOLDINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 628,553 shares; 2025Q1: 628,553 shares; 2025Q2: 628,553 shares; 2025Q3: 628,553 shares; 2025Q4: 628,553 shares 628,553$20.5M0.13%0Timeline
GSATGLOBALSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 321,003 shares; 2025Q2: 321,003 shares; 2025Q3: 321,003 shares; 2025Q4: 321,003 shares 321,003$19.6M0.13%0Timeline
NMRANEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,546,916 shares; 2024Q4: 6,541,190 shares; 2025Q1: 6,541,190 shares; 2025Q2: 6,541,190 shares; 2025Q3: 6,541,190 shares; 2025Q4: 6,429,720 shares 6,429,720$11.5M0.07%-111,470Timeline
SEERSEER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,135,383 shares; 2024Q4: 5,135,383 shares; 2025Q1: 5,135,383 shares; 2025Q2: 5,135,383 shares; 2025Q3: 5,135,383 shares; 2025Q4: 5,135,383 shares 5,135,383$9.4M0.06%0Timeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 95,659 shares 95,659$7.59M0.05%newTimeline
SATLSATELLOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,582,645 shares; 2025Q3: 2,582,645 shares; 2025Q4: 2,582,645 shares 2,582,645$4.83M0.03%0Timeline
GWHESS TECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,396,914 shares; 2024Q4: 2,396,980 shares; 2025Q1: 2,396,980 shares; 2025Q2: 2,396,980 shares; 2025Q3: 2,396,980 shares; 2025Q4: 2,396,980 shares 2,396,980$4.51M0.03%0Timeline
AMBQAMBIQ MICRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 148,939 shares; 2025Q4: 148,939 shares 148,939$4.24M0.03%0Timeline
DDLDINGDONG CAYMAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,050,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,050,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,050,000 shares 1,050,000$2.61M0.02%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 18,497 shares 18,497$1.51M0.01%newTimeline
ABCLABCELLERA BIOLOGICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 345,161 shares 345,161$1.18M0.01%newTimeline
CIGLCONCORDE INTL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 259,082 shares; 2025Q4: 259,082 shares 259,082$417K<0.01%0Timeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,163 shares 1,163$263K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION32,110,456$5.99Bshares
MTSRMETSERA INC3,654,691$191Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000965 base2026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set