Skip to content

Skerryvore Asset Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2043964, EDINBURGH, United Kingdom

Skerryvore Asset Management Ltd reported $120,135,890 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002043964-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$120M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HDBadded+327$8.34K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FNVreduced-43,600-$11.4M
FMXreduced-83,553-$9.62M
KOFreduced-18,961-$1.87M
INFYreduced-50,147-$700K
WPMreduced-3,300-$449K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002043964-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $120,135,890, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 390,140 shares; 2025Q1: 375,340 shares; 2025Q2: 344,340 shares; 2025Q3: 242,653 shares; 2025Q4: 218,953 shares; 2026Q1: 175,353 shares 175,353$45.8M38.13%-43,600Timeline
FMXFOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 373,849 shares; 2025Q4: 351,421 shares; 2026Q1: 267,868 shares 267,868$30.8M25.66%-83,553Timeline
KOFCOCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 325,074 shares; 2025Q4: 301,133 shares; 2026Q1: 282,172 shares 282,172$27.9M23.22%-18,961Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,986 shares; 2025Q1: 13,575 shares; 2025Q2: 13,499 shares; 2025Q3: 11,308 shares; 2025Q4: 6,639 shares; 2026Q1: 6,639 shares 6,639$11.6M9.63%0Timeline
WPMWHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 53,000 shares; 2025Q1: 51,200 shares; 2025Q2: 44,500 shares; 2025Q3: 35,100 shares; 2025Q4: 22,800 shares; 2026Q1: 19,500 shares 19,500$2.65M2.21%-3,300Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 144,577 shares; 2025Q1: 197,381 shares; 2025Q2: 176,152 shares; 2025Q3: 95,563 shares; 2025Q4: 39,400 shares; 2026Q1: 39,727 shares 39,727$1.01M0.84%+327Timeline
INFYINFOSYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 106,482 shares; 2025Q1: 152,604 shares; 2025Q2: 165,825 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 76,400 shares; 2026Q1: 26,253 shares 26,253$366K0.31%-50,147Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002043964-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set