Skip to content

Sivia Capital Partners, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2012032, Mill Valley, CA

Sivia Capital Partners, LLC reported $822,077,579 across 540 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.23% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001941040-26-000447

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$822M
Holdings
540
Top 10 weight
30.23%
New
155
Sold out
70

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CRWVnew+639,945$63.7M
VTadded+120,866$19M
DFAWadded+211,802$17.5M
XMTRnew+47,058$4.54M
NVDAadded+19,377$3.88M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MRSHexited-21,902-$3.8M
DHRreduced-15,495-$2.95M
BMYreduced-41,210-$2.37M
IBITexited-60,852-$2.34M
COSTreduced-2,279-$2.13M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001941040-26-000447, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $822,077,579, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,729 shares; 2026Q2: 2,013 shares 2,013$228K0.03%-716Timeline
CHTCHUNGHWA TELECOM CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,394 shares; 2024Q4: 9,785 shares; 2025Q1: 9,333 shares; 2025Q2: 7,752 shares; 2025Q3: 7,484 shares; 2025Q4: 7,243 shares; 2026Q1: 5,103 shares; 2026Q2: 5,103 shares 5,103$226K0.03%0Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,964 shares; 2025Q3: 5,987 shares; 2025Q4: 9,705 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,587 shares 2,587$225K0.03%newTimeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,960 shares; 2025Q2: 4,891 shares; 2025Q3: 6,533 shares; 2025Q4: 6,904 shares; 2026Q1: 1,641 shares; 2026Q2: 1,641 shares 1,641$225K0.03%0Timeline
CNACNA FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,604 shares 4,604$224K0.03%newTimeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 388 shares; 2025Q4: 388 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,872 shares 1,872$224K0.03%newTimeline
XRAYDENTSPLY SIRONA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,481 shares; 2025Q3: 25,774 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21,011 shares 21,011$223K0.03%newTimeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,691 shares; 2024Q4: 3,825 shares; 2025Q1: 3,696 shares; 2025Q2: 3,261 shares; 2025Q3: 3,060 shares; 2025Q4: 3,116 shares; 2026Q1: 2,312 shares; 2026Q2: 2,312 shares 2,312$222K0.03%0Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,617 shares; 2026Q2: 1,617 shares 1,617$218K0.03%0Timeline
WITWIPRO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,579 shares; 2024Q4: 150,114 shares; 2025Q1: 141,900 shares; 2025Q2: 128,826 shares; 2025Q3: 117,172 shares; 2025Q4: 129,294 shares; 2026Q1: 112,621 shares; 2026Q2: 95,443 shares 95,443$215K0.03%-17,178Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,700 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,711 shares; 2025Q2: 5,563 shares; 2025Q3: 6,190 shares; 2025Q4: 6,469 shares; 2026Q1: 2,433 shares; 2026Q2: 2,433 shares 2,433$214K0.03%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,321 shares; 2024Q4: 1,026 shares; 2025Q1: 1,072 shares; 2025Q2: 1,186 shares; 2025Q3: 1,218 shares; 2025Q4: 1,212 shares; 2026Q1: 585 shares; 2026Q2: 585 shares 585$212K0.03%0Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,851 shares 1,851$212K0.03%newTimeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 621 shares; 2025Q1: 653 shares; 2025Q2: 648 shares; 2025Q3: 670 shares; 2025Q4: 700 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 277 shares 277$211K0.03%newTimeline
FDXFFEDEX FGHT HLDG CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,398 shares 1,398$211K0.03%newTimeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,901 shares; 2025Q2: 4,460 shares; 2025Q3: 4,499 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,478 shares 3,478$211K0.03%newTimeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,865 shares; 2025Q3: 2,946 shares; 2025Q4: 2,504 shares; 2026Q1: 1,881 shares; 2026Q2: 1,368 shares 1,368$210K0.03%-513Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,249 shares; 2024Q4: 3,318 shares; 2025Q1: 3,580 shares; 2025Q2: 4,182 shares; 2025Q3: 4,310 shares; 2025Q4: 4,291 shares; 2026Q1: 1,653 shares; 2026Q2: 1,653 shares 1,653$209K0.03%0Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,866 shares; 2025Q1: 4,286 shares; 2025Q2: 3,024 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,476 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 697 shares 697$208K0.03%newTimeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,979 shares; 2025Q3: 6,451 shares; 2025Q4: 6,014 shares; 2026Q1: 2,799 shares; 2026Q2: 2,799 shares 2,799$208K0.03%0Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,692 shares; 2025Q3: 3,716 shares; 2025Q4: 3,832 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,802 shares 1,802$207K0.03%newTimeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,646 shares; 2025Q3: 2,393 shares; 2025Q4: 5,215 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,092 shares 1,092$204K0.02%newTimeline
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,780 shares 6,780$204K0.02%newTimeline
BPOPPOPULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,287 shares; 2025Q3: 3,752 shares; 2025Q4: 3,629 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,226 shares 1,226$201K0.02%newTimeline
CHRDCHORD ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,758 shares; 2026Q2: 1,758 shares 1,758$201K0.02%0Timeline
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,139 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,991 shares 5,991$201K0.02%newTimeline
DVDOUBLEVERIFY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,546 shares; 2026Q2: 17,452 shares 17,452$189K0.02%-7,094Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,710 shares; 2025Q3: 12,766 shares; 2025Q4: 12,733 shares; 2026Q1: 11,952 shares; 2026Q2: 11,952 shares 11,952$180K0.02%0Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,432 shares 32,432$167K0.02%newTimeline
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,742 shares 10,742$160K0.02%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,142 shares; 2026Q2: 11,142 shares 11,142$155K0.02%0Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,172 shares; 2024Q4: 11,709 shares; 2025Q1: 11,538 shares; 2025Q2: 11,552 shares; 2025Q3: 11,622 shares; 2025Q4: 11,622 shares; 2026Q1: 12,261 shares; 2026Q2: 35,261 shares 35,261$133K0.02%+23,000Timeline
SSLSASOL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,730 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,699 shares; 2025Q3: 11,699 shares; 2025Q4: 11,868 shares; 2026Q1: 11,390 shares; 2026Q2: 11,390 shares 11,390$112K0.01%0Timeline
ZNTLZENTALIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$97K0.01%0Timeline
LCIDLUCID GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,651 shares 13,651$91.3K0.01%newTimeline
UGPULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,346 shares; 2025Q2: 21,728 shares; 2025Q3: 21,728 shares; 2025Q4: 22,136 shares; 2026Q1: 16,474 shares; 2026Q2: 16,474 shares 16,474$82.7K0.01%0Timeline
BBDBANCO BRADESCO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,202 shares; 2025Q3: 20,083 shares; 2025Q4: 20,083 shares; 2026Q1: 18,238 shares; 2026Q2: 18,238 shares 18,238$63.3K0.01%0Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,418 shares; 2025Q3: 17,418 shares; 2025Q4: 15,549 shares; 2026Q1: 14,731 shares; 2026Q2: 14,731 shares 14,731$59.5K0.01%0Timeline
GOSSGOSSAMER BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 39,018 shares; 2024Q4: 28,018 shares; 2025Q1: 30,018 shares; 2025Q2: 30,018 shares; 2025Q3: 31,142 shares; 2025Q4: 35,042 shares; 2026Q1: 91,679 shares; 2026Q2: 152,298 shares 152,298$25.1K<0.01%+60,619Timeline
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,075 shares 26,075$9.47K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC21,902$3.8Mshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF60,852$2.34Mshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP26,843$1.68Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC7,172$1.62Mshares
ADSKAUTODESK INC6,746$1.61Mshares
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN9,551$1.55Mshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC8,164$1.52Mshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP7,249$1.44Mshares
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORP26,348$1.42Mshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC6,340$1.39Mshares
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP7,806$1.32Mshares
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INC3,860$1.17Mshares
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INC9,768$1.15Mshares
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC2,621$1.14Mshares
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORP5,774$996Kshares
MOSMOSAIC CO34,962$892Kshares
MCKMCKESSON CORP926$801Kshares
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTD26,741$741Kshares
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORP1,126$681Kshares
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATION2,017$663Kshares
HUBSHUBSPOT INC2,658$649Kshares
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC2,227$580Kshares
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP9,612$560Kshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC1,203$555Kshares
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTD5,670$544Kshares
ELFE L F BEAUTY INC8,249$500Kshares
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC5,307$495Kshares
CACICACI INTL INC900$489Kshares
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC9,182$472Kshares
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD2,281$463Kshares
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORP4,923$443Kshares
ROKUROKU INC4,636$439Kshares
BBYBEST BUY INC6,509$418Kshares
TRMBTRIMBLE INC6,151$401Kshares
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL318$401Kshares
MATMATTEL INC27,238$396Kshares
CNMCORE & MAIN INC7,907$391Kshares
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC1,001$380Kshares
AAALCOA CORP5,695$378Kshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC710$371Kshares
STLASTELLANTIS N.V51,793$367Kshares
BBWIBATH & BODY WORKS INC18,276$341Kshares
ALLEALLEGION PLC2,337$340Kshares
BBARRICK MNG CORP8,221$335Kshares
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTD2,426$332Kshares
CNXCCONCENTRIX CORP11,845$324Kshares
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORP4,639$322Kshares
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INC2,830$310Kshares
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP1,079$301Kshares
HDBHDFC BANK LTD12,057$300Kshares
ERIEERIE INDTY CO1,185$298Kshares
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN1,761$292Kshares
FCNFTI CONSULTING INC1,439$254Kshares
GDDYGODADDY INC2,968$245Kshares
WLKWESTLAKE CORPORATION2,099$245Kshares
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP2,984$239Kshares
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW4,701$237Kshares
FOXFOX CORP4,385$233Kshares
SRESEMPRA2,288$222Kshares
CCEPCOCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE2,402$218Kshares
TTETOTALENERGIES SE2,354$214Kshares
WTSWATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC721$209Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC577$204Kshares
UIUBIQUITI INC256$202Kshares
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC928$200Kshares
TKCTURKCELL ILETISIM15,295$92.2Kshares
NWLNEWELL BRANDS INC22,523$77.3Kshares
ESPRESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE25,738$70.5Kshares
ALITALIGHT INC26,063$15.2Kshares
NXXTNEXTNRG INC10,114$4.05Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001941040-26-000447 base2026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001941040-26-000447 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-26-000322 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-26-000086 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-25-000554 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001941040-25-000530 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-09-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-25-000337 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-25-000204 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-25-000011 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-24-000432 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-24-000321 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-24-000192 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001941040-24-000163 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-03-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001941040-24-000146 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set