Skip to content

Science & Technology Partners, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2029433, GREENWICH, CT

Science & Technology Partners, L.P. reported $382,155,243 across 43 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 54.47% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002029433-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$382M
Holdings
43
Top 10 weight
54.47%
New
29
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KEYSnew+86,440$24.4M
NETnew+106,525$22M
CAMTnew+105,669$16M
RKLBnew+237,254$15.2M
LITEadded+20,720$14.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APPexited-44,825-$30.2M
GOOGreduced-74,500-$21.4M
SHOPexited-121,300-$19.5M
AXONexited-34,071-$19.3M
TSLAreduced-46,375-$17.2M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002029433-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $381,821,583, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,000 shares; 2026Q1: 37,720 shares 37,720$26.5M6.94%+20,720Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 86,440 shares 86,440$24.4M6.39%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 96,050 shares; 2025Q2: 161,000 shares; 2025Q3: 87,700 shares; 2025Q4: 116,800 shares; 2026Q1: 108,700 shares 108,700$23.2M6.08%-8,100Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,312 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 106,525 shares 106,525$22M5.76%newTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 63,125 shares; 2025Q3: 72,011 shares; 2025Q4: 125,575 shares; 2026Q1: 88,240 shares 88,240$21M5.51%-37,335Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 98,900 shares; 2025Q4: 151,324 shares; 2026Q1: 151,850 shares 151,850$20.6M5.39%+526Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 161,022 shares; 2025Q1: 50,300 shares; 2025Q2: 85,190 shares; 2025Q3: 91,000 shares; 2025Q4: 79,250 shares; 2026Q1: 99,732 shares 99,732$19.9M5.22%+20,482Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 19,750 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 68,600 shares; 2025Q4: 44,600 shares; 2026Q1: 53,700 shares 53,700$18.1M4.75%+9,100Timeline
PLPLANET LABS PBCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 950,202 shares; 2026Q1: 577,840 shares 577,840$16.2M4.23%-372,362Timeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 105,669 shares 105,669$16M4.2%newTimeline
WGSGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 401,000 shares; 2025Q1: 276,641 shares; 2025Q2: 317,276 shares; 2025Q3: 224,073 shares; 2025Q4: 201,264 shares; 2026Q1: 241,200 shares 241,200$15.5M4.06%+39,936Timeline
RKLBROCKET LAB CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 51,000 shares; 2025Q3: 114,237 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 237,254 shares 237,254$15.2M3.99%newTimeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,485,000 shares 1,485,000$11.9M3.13%newTimeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,592 shares 27,592$10.7M2.81%newTimeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 635,106 shares 635,106$10.7M2.8%newTimeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,300 shares 45,300$7.95M2.08%newTimeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,400 shares; 2025Q3: 42,400 shares; 2025Q4: 24,550 shares; 2026Q1: 51,265 shares 51,265$7.5M1.96%+26,715Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,550 shares 21,550$7.37M1.93%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 140,888 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 122,200 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,800 shares; 2026Q1: 34,300 shares 34,300$5.98M1.57%-32,500Timeline
DOCNDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 68,993 shares 68,993$5.92M1.55%newTimeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,295 shares 9,295$5.91M1.55%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,900 shares 16,900$5.71M1.5%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares 4,000$5.28M1.38%newTimeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,903 shares 15,903$5.06M1.33%newTimeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,997 shares 54,997$4.4M1.15%newTimeline
LUNRINTUITIVE MACHINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 237,000 shares 237,000$4.4M1.15%newTimeline
FSLYFASTLY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 151,000 shares 151,000$4.39M1.15%newTimeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36,839 shares 36,839$4.23M1.11%newTimeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,950 shares 12,950$4.18M1.09%newTimeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,342 shares 16,342$4.06M1.06%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,700 shares; 2025Q3: 34,100 shares; 2025Q4: 55,375 shares; 2026Q1: 9,000 shares 9,000$3.35M0.88%-46,375Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,400 shares 12,400$3.15M0.82%newTimeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,860 shares 6,860$2.98M0.78%newTimeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,240 shares 7,240$2.84M0.74%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 52,604 shares; 2025Q1: 36,450 shares; 2025Q2: 61,200 shares; 2025Q3: 110,310 shares; 2025Q4: 61,650 shares; 2026Q1: 9,150 shares 9,150$2.83M0.74%-52,500Timeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 42,556 shares; 2026Q1: 7,400 shares 7,400$2.56M0.67%-35,156Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,902 shares; 2025Q4: 82,500 shares; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$2.29M0.6%-74,500Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,393 shares 16,393$2.23M0.58%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,500 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,200 shares 24,200$1.88M0.49%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares 1,900$1.66M0.43%newTimeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,800 shares 7,800$1.6M0.42%newTimeline
CTRECARETRUST REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares 2,000$73.3K0.02%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
NOKNOKIA CORP SPONSORED ADRcall41,500$334Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
APPAPPLOVIN CORP44,825$30.2Mshares
SHOPSHOPIFY INC121,300$19.5Mshares
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC34,071$19.3Mshares
ESTAESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC193,071$14.1Mshares
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INC188,100$14Mshares
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A10,490$6.09Mshares
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INC35,860$3.66Mshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC5,550$3.14Mshares
RDWREDWIRE CORPORATION406,767$3.09Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION9,800$1.83Mcall
CVNACARVANA CO3,800$1.6Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002029433-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set