Skip to content

Schechter Investment Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1951586, BIRMINGHAM, MI

Schechter Investment Advisors, LLC reported $1,214,367,860 across 636 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-01. Its ten largest share positions make up 25.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951586-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$1.21B
Holdings
636
Top 10 weight
25.92%
New
53
Sold out
80

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JAAAadded+167,152$8.48M
ALDFnew+761,474$7.7M
CLOZadded+281,081$7.47M
TAVInew+635,294$6.38M
ACInew+280,316$6.16M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALDEL FINL II INCexited-838,617-$8.44M
TAVIUexited-665,644-$6.68M
DYNCUexited-623,720-$6.19M
FACTUexited-605,270-$6.04M
RANGUexited-593,871-$5.95M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951586-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,214,367,860, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ADCAGREE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 3,405 shares; 2024Q4: 3,385 shares; 2025Q1: 3,385 shares 3,385$261K0.02%0Timeline
COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISIT…COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISITION …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 148,810 shares; 2025Q1: 145,134 shares 145,134$261K0.02%-3,676
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 1,799 shares; 2023Q4: 5,215 shares; 2024Q1: 6,192 shares; 2024Q2: 5,961 shares; 2024Q3: 4,481 shares; 2024Q4: 3,585 shares; 2025Q1: 2,114 shares 2,114$261K0.02%-1,471Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 3,001 shares; 2023Q3: 3,192 shares; 2023Q4: 2,940 shares; 2024Q1: 3,039 shares; 2024Q2: 2,951 shares; 2024Q3: 3,189 shares; 2024Q4: 3,001 shares; 2025Q1: 1,995 shares 1,995$261K0.02%-1,006Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,017 shares; 2024Q2: 1,017 shares; 2024Q3: 1,231 shares; 2024Q4: 1,231 shares; 2025Q1: 1,261 shares 1,261$260K0.02%+30Timeline
RDYDR REDDYS LABS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 4,465 shares; 2023Q3: 4,769 shares; 2023Q4: 5,555 shares; 2024Q1: 5,505 shares; 2024Q2: 5,635 shares; 2024Q3: 5,846 shares; 2024Q4: 28,247 shares; 2025Q1: 19,710 shares 19,710$260K0.02%-8,537Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 1,321 shares; 2023Q3: 1,506 shares; 2023Q4: 1,505 shares; 2024Q1: 1,558 shares; 2024Q2: 1,677 shares; 2024Q3: 968 shares; 2024Q4: 904 shares; 2025Q1: 707 shares 707$259K0.02%-197Timeline
IWPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,183 shares; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 2,183 shares; 2024Q1: 2,183 shares; 2024Q2: 2,183 shares; 2024Q3: 2,183 shares; 2024Q4: 2,183 shares; 2025Q1: 2,183 shares 2,183$256K0.02%0Timeline
BUFBINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 8,114 shares; 2023Q3: 8,114 shares; 2023Q4: 8,114 shares; 2024Q1: 8,114 shares; 2024Q2: 8,114 shares; 2024Q3: 8,114 shares; 2024Q4: 8,114 shares; 2025Q1: 8,114 shares 8,114$255K0.02%0Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 677 shares; 2023Q3: 722 shares; 2023Q4: 770 shares; 2024Q1: 1,542 shares; 2024Q2: 1,263 shares; 2024Q3: 1,239 shares; 2024Q4: 1,257 shares; 2025Q1: 1,538 shares 1,538$254K0.02%+281Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 38,739 shares; 2023Q3: 39,350 shares; 2023Q4: 36,193 shares; 2024Q1: 45,384 shares; 2024Q2: 45,239 shares; 2024Q3: 36,976 shares; 2024Q4: 24,049 shares; 2025Q1: 18,164 shares 18,164$253K0.02%-5,885Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 10,588 shares; 2023Q3: 7,490 shares; 2023Q4: 4,741 shares; 2024Q1: 4,946 shares; 2024Q2: 3,973 shares; 2024Q3: 3,818 shares; 2024Q4: 3,634 shares; 2025Q1: 3,970 shares 3,970$250K0.02%+336Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 1,690 shares; 2023Q3: 2,523 shares; 2023Q4: 2,261 shares; 2024Q1: 2,232 shares; 2024Q2: 2,167 shares; 2024Q3: 2,014 shares; 2024Q4: 2,528 shares; 2025Q1: 1,448 shares 1,448$249K0.02%-1,080Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,353 shares 1,353$247K0.02%newTimeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 494 shares 494$246K0.02%newTimeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,304 shares; 2023Q3: 2,457 shares; 2023Q4: 2,554 shares; 2024Q1: 2,502 shares; 2024Q2: 1,975 shares; 2024Q3: 1,980 shares; 2024Q4: 1,883 shares; 2025Q1: 1,873 shares 1,873$244K0.02%-10Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 6,234 shares; 2024Q2: 6,183 shares; 2024Q3: 6,183 shares; 2024Q4: 6,183 shares; 2025Q1: 6,183 shares 6,183$243K0.02%0Timeline
IHGINTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,202 shares 2,202$241K0.02%newTimeline
VHTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 909 shares 909$241K0.02%newTimeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 3,290 shares; 2023Q3: 3,046 shares; 2023Q4: 2,834 shares; 2024Q1: 3,067 shares; 2024Q2: 2,623 shares; 2024Q3: 2,620 shares; 2024Q4: 1,887 shares; 2025Q1: 1,967 shares 1,967$234K0.02%+80Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 3,636 shares; 2023Q3: 3,086 shares; 2023Q4: 2,966 shares; 2024Q1: 2,966 shares; 2024Q2: 2,966 shares; 2024Q3: 2,966 shares; 2024Q4: 2,966 shares; 2025Q1: 2,966 shares 2,966$234K0.02%0Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 7,533 shares; 2023Q3: 7,201 shares; 2023Q4: 6,644 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,178 shares; 2025Q1: 5,293 shares 5,293$233K0.02%-885Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,338 shares; 2023Q3: 2,791 shares; 2023Q4: 2,082 shares; 2024Q1: 2,137 shares; 2024Q2: 2,058 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 960 shares 960$232K0.02%newTimeline
CASHPATHWARD FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 3,180 shares; 2024Q4: 3,180 shares; 2025Q1: 3,180 shares 3,180$232K0.02%0Timeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 1,328 shares; 2023Q4: 1,026 shares; 2024Q1: 978 shares; 2024Q2: 1,266 shares; 2024Q3: 1,049 shares; 2024Q4: 1,163 shares; 2025Q1: 779 shares 779$232K0.02%-384Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,692 shares; 2024Q4: 2,917 shares; 2025Q1: 2,700 shares 2,700$231K0.02%-217Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 5,858 shares; 2024Q3: 6,757 shares; 2024Q4: 5,946 shares; 2025Q1: 5,444 shares 5,444$230K0.02%-502Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 3,489 shares; 2023Q3: 4,241 shares; 2023Q4: 3,843 shares; 2024Q1: 3,749 shares; 2024Q2: 2,346 shares; 2024Q3: 2,263 shares; 2024Q4: 2,180 shares; 2025Q1: 2,021 shares 2,021$229K0.02%-159Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,721 shares; 2024Q2: 2,053 shares; 2024Q3: 2,089 shares; 2024Q4: 1,822 shares; 2025Q1: 1,608 shares 1,608$229K0.02%-214Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 2,836 shares; 2024Q4: 2,751 shares; 2025Q1: 2,094 shares 2,094$227K0.02%-657Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 1,767 shares; 2023Q3: 1,865 shares; 2023Q4: 1,753 shares; 2024Q1: 1,887 shares; 2024Q2: 1,897 shares; 2024Q3: 1,993 shares; 2024Q4: 1,710 shares; 2025Q1: 1,717 shares 1,717$227K0.02%+7Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 7,176 shares; 2023Q3: 6,123 shares; 2023Q4: 8,356 shares; 2024Q1: 9,283 shares; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 7,038 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,587 shares 6,587$225K0.02%newTimeline
GSLCGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,837 shares; 2023Q3: 2,837 shares; 2023Q4: 2,837 shares; 2024Q1: 2,837 shares; 2024Q2: 2,837 shares; 2024Q3: 2,107 shares; 2024Q4: 2,107 shares; 2025Q1: 2,042 shares 2,042$225K0.02%-65Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,470 shares; 2023Q3: 2,481 shares; 2023Q4: 2,181 shares; 2024Q1: 3,518 shares; 2024Q2: 2,758 shares; 2024Q3: 3,472 shares; 2024Q4: 3,338 shares; 2025Q1: 2,300 shares 2,300$224K0.02%-1,038Timeline
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 1,185 shares; 2024Q1: 1,180 shares; 2024Q2: 1,170 shares; 2024Q3: 1,177 shares; 2024Q4: 1,002 shares; 2025Q1: 901 shares 901$223K0.02%-101Timeline
RJFRAYMOND JAMES FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,168 shares; 2023Q3: 2,141 shares; 2023Q4: 2,100 shares; 2024Q1: 2,072 shares; 2024Q2: 2,376 shares; 2024Q3: 1,926 shares; 2024Q4: 1,860 shares; 2025Q1: 1,606 shares 1,606$223K0.02%-254Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 147 shares; 2024Q2: 142 shares; 2024Q3: 146 shares; 2024Q4: 132 shares; 2025Q1: 118 shares 118$221K0.02%-14Timeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 418 shares; 2024Q2: 390 shares; 2024Q3: 401 shares; 2024Q4: 383 shares; 2025Q1: 391 shares 391$219K0.02%+8Timeline
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,113 shares; 2025Q1: 4,399 shares 4,399$219K0.02%-714Timeline
ASXASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 38,718 shares; 2023Q3: 38,853 shares; 2023Q4: 39,672 shares; 2024Q1: 38,923 shares; 2024Q2: 40,047 shares; 2024Q3: 40,258 shares; 2024Q4: 35,169 shares; 2025Q1: 24,990 shares 24,990$219K0.02%-10,179Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 5,698 shares; 2024Q3: 6,109 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,507 shares 4,507$218K0.02%newTimeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 5,378 shares; 2023Q3: 5,076 shares; 2023Q4: 4,302 shares; 2024Q1: 3,959 shares; 2024Q2: 3,966 shares; 2024Q3: 3,079 shares; 2024Q4: 2,647 shares; 2025Q1: 1,747 shares 1,747$217K0.02%-900Timeline
NCANUVEEN CALIFORNIA MUNI VLU FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 38,981 shares; 2023Q3: 38,981 shares; 2023Q4: 38,381 shares; 2024Q1: 35,021 shares; 2024Q2: 25,011 shares; 2024Q3: 25,011 shares; 2024Q4: 25,011 shares; 2025Q1: 25,011 shares 25,011$216K0.02%0Timeline
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$215K0.02%0
HEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,889 shares 5,889$214K0.02%newTimeline
BYDBOYD GAMING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 5,135 shares; 2023Q3: 4,487 shares; 2023Q4: 4,400 shares; 2024Q1: 4,411 shares; 2024Q2: 4,276 shares; 2024Q3: 4,030 shares; 2024Q4: 3,509 shares; 2025Q1: 3,191 shares 3,191$210K0.02%-318Timeline
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 2,697 shares; 2024Q2: 2,656 shares; 2024Q3: 2,622 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,826 shares 1,826$208K0.02%newTimeline
RSPMINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,492 shares; 2023Q3: 12,460 shares; 2023Q4: 12,460 shares; 2024Q1: 6,548 shares; 2024Q2: 6,548 shares; 2024Q3: 6,548 shares; 2024Q4: 6,548 shares; 2025Q1: 6,548 shares 6,548$208K0.02%0Timeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 4,104 shares; 2023Q3: 4,072 shares; 2023Q4: 4,067 shares; 2024Q1: 5,713 shares; 2024Q2: 4,782 shares; 2024Q3: 4,962 shares; 2024Q4: 2,078 shares; 2025Q1: 1,742 shares 1,742$206K0.02%-336Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 8,430 shares; 2023Q3: 8,139 shares; 2023Q4: 9,615 shares; 2024Q1: 9,437 shares; 2024Q2: 8,144 shares; 2024Q3: 9,307 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,371 shares 3,371$205K0.02%newTimeline
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 2,278 shares; 2023Q3: 2,484 shares; 2023Q4: 2,422 shares; 2024Q1: 2,335 shares; 2024Q2: 1,839 shares; 2024Q3: 1,586 shares; 2024Q4: 1,683 shares; 2025Q1: 719 shares 719$204K0.02%-964Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 504 shares; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 461 shares; 2024Q1: 511 shares; 2024Q2: 447 shares; 2024Q3: 457 shares; 2024Q4: 496 shares; 2025Q1: 483 shares 483$203K0.02%-13Timeline
ATRAPTARGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,512 shares; 2024Q2: 1,487 shares; 2024Q3: 1,427 shares; 2024Q4: 1,409 shares; 2025Q1: 1,366 shares 1,366$203K0.02%-43Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 4,071 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 3,936 shares; 2024Q3: 3,866 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,941 shares 2,941$202K0.02%newTimeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,490 shares; 2025Q1: 7,063 shares 7,063$201K0.02%-1,427Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 2,001 shares; 2023Q4: 2,041 shares; 2024Q1: 3,490 shares; 2024Q2: 3,450 shares; 2024Q3: 3,450 shares; 2024Q4: 3,240 shares; 2025Q1: 3,448 shares 3,448$201K0.02%+208Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 4,464 shares; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 3,450 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,168 shares 3,168$201K0.02%newTimeline
PIDINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 10,769 shares; 2023Q3: 12,617 shares; 2023Q4: 11,304 shares; 2024Q1: 11,304 shares; 2024Q2: 11,304 shares; 2024Q3: 11,304 shares; 2024Q4: 10,274 shares; 2025Q1: 10,274 shares 10,274$196K0.02%0Timeline
BCSBARCLAYS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 102,718 shares; 2023Q3: 88,677 shares; 2023Q4: 94,155 shares; 2024Q1: 94,650 shares; 2024Q2: 72,457 shares; 2024Q3: 71,834 shares; 2024Q4: 63,853 shares; 2025Q1: 12,748 shares 12,748$196K0.02%-51,105Timeline
NABORS ENERGY TRANSITION CORNABORS ENERGY TRANSITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 510,370 shares; 2024Q2: 508,870 shares; 2024Q3: 503,920 shares; 2024Q4: 492,725 shares; 2025Q1: 479,560 shares 479,560$190K0.02%-13,165
DXCDXC TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 12,574 shares; 2023Q3: 10,172 shares; 2023Q4: 11,876 shares; 2024Q1: 11,760 shares; 2024Q2: 10,007 shares; 2024Q3: 11,511 shares; 2024Q4: 11,469 shares; 2025Q1: 10,913 shares 10,913$186K0.02%-556Timeline
ARES ACQUISITION CORP II-28ARES ACQUISITION CORP II-28Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 761,470 shares; 2023Q3: 761,470 shares; 2023Q4: 761,470 shares; 2024Q1: 759,045 shares; 2024Q2: 745,885 shares; 2024Q3: 741,885 shares; 2024Q4: 674,905 shares; 2025Q1: 639,335 shares 639,335$185K0.02%-35,570
USA RARE EARTH INCUSA RARE EARTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 243,479 shares 243,479$163K0.01%new
LYGLLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 59,435 shares; 2023Q3: 46,381 shares; 2023Q4: 49,903 shares; 2024Q1: 45,790 shares; 2024Q2: 50,965 shares; 2024Q3: 56,912 shares; 2024Q4: 51,495 shares; 2025Q1: 41,494 shares 41,494$159K0.01%-10,001Timeline
NWGNATWEST GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 10,705 shares; 2024Q3: 11,575 shares; 2024Q4: 13,292 shares; 2025Q1: 12,934 shares 12,934$154K0.01%-358Timeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 22,040 shares; 2023Q3: 27,986 shares; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 10,519 shares; 2024Q3: 31,884 shares; 2024Q4: 30,234 shares; 2025Q1: 27,914 shares 27,914$147K0.01%-2,320Timeline
ERICTELEFONAKTIEBOLAGET LM ERICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 12,653 shares; 2023Q4: 12,699 shares; 2024Q1: 11,140 shares; 2024Q2: 11,691 shares; 2024Q3: 16,792 shares; 2024Q4: 16,867 shares; 2025Q1: 18,476 shares 18,476$143K0.01%+1,609Timeline
DMY SQUARED TECHNOLOGY GROUPDMY SQUARED TECHNOLOGY GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 242,250 shares; 2024Q1: 240,750 shares; 2024Q2: 236,625 shares; 2024Q3: 235,325 shares; 2024Q4: 208,875 shares; 2025Q1: 203,300 shares 203,300$142K0.01%-5,575
NMRNOMURA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 27,112 shares; 2023Q3: 32,383 shares; 2023Q4: 32,102 shares; 2024Q1: 32,904 shares; 2024Q2: 33,465 shares; 2024Q3: 33,552 shares; 2024Q4: 29,725 shares; 2025Q1: 20,702 shares 20,702$127K0.01%-9,023Timeline
GPATWGP-ACT III ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 793,944 shares; 2024Q4: 704,489 shares; 2025Q1: 676,139 shares 676,139$126K0.01%-28,350Timeline
JPCNUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 13,222 shares; 2023Q3: 13,222 shares; 2023Q4: 13,222 shares; 2024Q1: 13,222 shares; 2024Q2: 15,593 shares; 2024Q3: 15,593 shares; 2024Q4: 15,593 shares; 2025Q1: 15,593 shares 15,593$124K0.01%0Timeline
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 10,000 shares; 2023Q3: 10,000 shares; 2023Q4: 10,010 shares; 2024Q1: 10,478 shares; 2024Q2: 11,057 shares; 2024Q3: 11,887 shares; 2024Q4: 11,110 shares; 2025Q1: 10,661 shares 10,661$122K0.01%-449Timeline
ALDFWALDEL FINL II INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 405,765 shares 405,765$122K0.01%newTimeline
ANSCWAGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 489,015 shares; 2024Q2: 486,715 shares; 2024Q3: 477,575 shares; 2024Q4: 414,670 shares; 2025Q1: 392,050 shares 392,050$118K0.01%-22,620Timeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 24,045 shares; 2023Q3: 17,597 shares; 2023Q4: 19,442 shares; 2024Q1: 28,516 shares; 2024Q2: 20,121 shares; 2024Q3: 11,141 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,402 shares 11,402$114K0.01%newTimeline
UMCUNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 37,897 shares; 2023Q3: 25,049 shares; 2023Q4: 26,501 shares; 2024Q1: 26,738 shares; 2024Q2: 30,213 shares; 2024Q3: 34,751 shares; 2024Q4: 21,021 shares; 2025Q1: 15,635 shares 15,635$112K0.01%-5,386Timeline
RZLVREZOLVE AI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 88,570 shares 88,570$107K0.01%newTimeline
ALFUWCENTURION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 762,981 shares; 2024Q4: 709,869 shares; 2025Q1: 682,679 shares 682,679$102K0.01%-27,190Timeline
JACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIJACKSON ACQUISITION CO IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 412,343 shares 412,343$96K0.01%new
RANGRRANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 559,575 shares 559,575$95.1K0.01%newTimeline
TKCTURKCELL ILETISIMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 20,694 shares; 2024Q2: 21,521 shares; 2024Q3: 21,556 shares; 2024Q4: 19,379 shares; 2025Q1: 14,735 shares 14,735$91.7K0.01%-4,644Timeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 23,214 shares; 2023Q3: 15,502 shares; 2023Q4: 17,654 shares; 2024Q1: 18,694 shares; 2024Q2: 15,749 shares; 2024Q3: 17,903 shares; 2024Q4: 17,070 shares; 2025Q1: 15,078 shares 15,078$82.9K0.01%-1,992Timeline
TAVIRTAVIA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 644,564 shares 644,564$77.4K0.01%newTimeline
Everest Consolidator Acquis…Everest Consolidator Acquisition …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 153,405 shares; 2023Q3: 150,690 shares; 2023Q4: 149,535 shares; 2024Q1: 149,535 shares; 2024Q2: 149,035 shares; 2024Q3: 148,035 shares; 2024Q4: 147,535 shares; 2025Q1: 147,535 shares 147,535$73.8K0.01%0
CUBWWLIONHEART HOLDINGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 586,660 shares; 2024Q4: 554,975 shares; 2025Q1: 531,695 shares 531,695$63.9K0.01%-23,280Timeline
ALPHAVEST ACQUISITION CORPALPHAVEST ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 392,000 shares; 2023Q4: 392,000 shares; 2024Q1: 362,740 shares; 2024Q2: 356,340 shares; 2024Q3: 342,800 shares; 2024Q4: 304,400 shares; 2025Q1: 278,340 shares 278,340$62.4K0.01%-26,060
GRAF GLOBAL CORPGRAF GLOBAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 393,715 shares; 2024Q4: 359,365 shares; 2025Q1: 342,815 shares 342,815$61.7K0.01%-16,550
LPLLG DISPLAY CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 32,443 shares; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 27,110 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 45,991 shares; 2024Q3: 19,808 shares; 2024Q4: 36,062 shares; 2025Q1: 19,769 shares 19,769$61.5K0.01%-16,293Timeline
NTWOWNEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 263,442 shares 263,442$58K<0.01%newTimeline
NIONIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 15,227 shares; 2024Q4: 15,036 shares; 2025Q1: 14,294 shares 14,294$54.5K<0.01%-742Timeline
VACHWVOYAGER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 354,230 shares; 2025Q1: 345,500 shares 345,500$51.9K<0.01%-8,730Timeline
FACTWFACT II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 287,980 shares 287,980$51.9K<0.01%newTimeline
WLACWWILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 216,527 shares 216,527$49.4K<0.01%newTimeline
RFAIRRF ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 803,538 shares; 2024Q4: 722,938 shares; 2025Q1: 688,238 shares 688,238$48.2K<0.01%-34,700Timeline
LPAAWLAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 363,635 shares; 2024Q4: 345,270 shares; 2025Q1: 330,745 shares 330,745$48K<0.01%-14,525Timeline
ALCWFALCHEMY INVTS ACQUISITN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 440,867 shares; 2024Q1: 430,617 shares; 2024Q2: 430,617 shares; 2024Q3: 427,767 shares; 2024Q4: 386,517 shares; 2025Q1: 371,617 shares 371,617$40.9K<0.01%-14,900Timeline
EQV VENTURES ACQUISITION COREQV VENTURES ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 118,860 shares; 2025Q1: 112,186 shares 112,186$40.4K<0.01%-6,674
HAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IVHAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 257,200 shares; 2024Q2: 253,300 shares; 2024Q3: 251,200 shares; 2024Q4: 200,850 shares; 2025Q1: 192,500 shares 192,500$40.3K<0.01%-8,350
VLOSWVELOS ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 134,185 shares; 2025Q1: 133,190 shares 133,190$38.6K<0.01%-995Timeline
DTSQRDT CLOUD STAR ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 30,300 shares; 2024Q4: 239,700 shares; 2025Q1: 233,400 shares 233,400$36.2K<0.01%-6,300Timeline
BUKIT JALIL GBL ACQUISITIONBUKIT JALIL GBL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 181,100 shares; 2024Q1: 181,100 shares; 2024Q2: 169,400 shares; 2024Q3: 169,400 shares; 2024Q4: 143,100 shares; 2025Q1: 131,700 shares 131,700$34.2K<0.01%-11,400
POLEWANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 191,685 shares; 2025Q1: 186,885 shares 186,885$33.6K<0.01%-4,800Timeline
LEGATO MERGER CORP IIILEGATO MERGER CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 190,751 shares; 2024Q3: 189,901 shares; 2024Q4: 168,764 shares; 2025Q1: 165,164 shares 165,164$32.5K<0.01%-3,600
BLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II CBLACK SPADE ACQUISITION II CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 148,708 shares; 2025Q1: 147,324 shares 147,324$32.4K<0.01%-1,384
IBACRIB ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 653,909 shares; 2024Q3: 641,086 shares; 2024Q4: 547,870 shares; 2025Q1: 514,061 shares 514,061$30.8K<0.01%-33,809Timeline
BOWEN ACQUISITION CORPBOWEN ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 169,300 shares; 2024Q1: 167,700 shares; 2024Q2: 158,800 shares; 2024Q3: 156,100 shares; 2024Q4: 140,600 shares; 2025Q1: 114,900 shares 114,900$29.4K<0.01%-25,700
TBMCRTRAILBLAZER MERGER CORP I RTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 235,200 shares; 2023Q3: 233,200 shares; 2023Q4: 231,200 shares; 2024Q1: 224,000 shares; 2024Q2: 217,700 shares; 2024Q3: 217,700 shares; 2024Q4: 151,100 shares; 2025Q1: 132,100 shares 132,100$29.1K<0.01%-19,000Timeline
MELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 231,600 shares; 2024Q4: 219,740 shares; 2025Q1: 212,915 shares 212,915$28.7K<0.01%-6,825
SIMAWSIM ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 247,018 shares; 2024Q4: 225,254 shares; 2025Q1: 214,655 shares 214,655$27.9K<0.01%-10,599Timeline
SILVERBOX CORP IVSILVERBOX CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 80,358 shares; 2025Q1: 77,483 shares 77,483$27.1K<0.01%-2,875
ALPHATIME ACQUISITION CORPALPHATIME ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 194,670 shares; 2023Q4: 194,670 shares; 2024Q1: 192,040 shares; 2024Q2: 192,040 shares; 2024Q3: 181,040 shares; 2024Q4: 178,040 shares; 2025Q1: 161,090 shares 161,090$24.2K<0.01%-16,950
AA MISSION ACQUISITI…AA MISSION ACQUISITION …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 361,669 shares; 2025Q1: 347,714 shares 347,714$23.1K<0.01%-13,955
DYCQRDT CLOUD ACQUISITION CORP RT 0Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 100,000 shares; 2024Q3: 100,000 shares; 2024Q4: 97,800 shares; 2025Q1: 97,800 shares 97,800$22.5K<0.01%0Timeline
GLOBAL LIGHTS ACQUISITION COGLOBAL LIGHTS ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 91,325 shares; 2024Q2: 91,325 shares; 2024Q3: 91,325 shares; 2024Q4: 91,325 shares; 2025Q1: 87,125 shares 87,125$19.2K<0.01%-4,200
CAPNRCAYSON ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 129,200 shares; 2025Q1: 124,300 shares 124,300$17.4K<0.01%-4,900Timeline
SPKLWSPARK I ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 144,100 shares; 2024Q2: 142,950 shares; 2024Q3: 141,100 shares; 2024Q4: 130,250 shares; 2025Q1: 128,550 shares 128,550$16.7K<0.01%-1,700Timeline
OAK WOODS ACQUISITION CORPOAK WOODS ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 100,500 shares; 2023Q4: 100,500 shares; 2024Q1: 100,500 shares; 2024Q2: 94,500 shares; 2024Q3: 94,500 shares; 2024Q4: 73,100 shares; 2025Q1: 63,200 shares 63,200$16.4K<0.01%-9,900
ESHARESH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 264,370 shares; 2023Q4: 263,770 shares; 2024Q1: 225,370 shares; 2024Q2: 219,070 shares; 2024Q3: 219,070 shares; 2024Q4: 182,690 shares; 2025Q1: 165,650 shares 165,650$14.5K<0.01%-17,040Timeline
Spring Valley Acquisition C…Spring Valley Acquisition Corp IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 126,100 shares; 2024Q1: 126,100 shares; 2024Q2: 123,100 shares; 2024Q3: 123,100 shares; 2024Q4: 122,100 shares; 2025Q1: 122,100 shares 122,100$9.89K<0.01%0
Spring Valley Acquisition C…Spring Valley Acquisition Corp IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 63,050 shares; 2024Q1: 63,050 shares; 2024Q2: 61,550 shares; 2024Q3: 61,550 shares; 2024Q4: 61,050 shares; 2025Q1: 61,050 shares 61,050$8.55K<0.01%0
FORLWWTS/FOUR LEAF ACQUISITION CORPORA…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 360,800 shares; 2024Q2: 344,500 shares; 2024Q3: 339,000 shares; 2024Q4: 230,800 shares; 2025Q1: 207,550 shares 207,550$7.58K<0.01%-23,250Timeline
Chenghe Acquisition II CoChenghe Acquisition II CoQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 137,568 shares; 2024Q4: 137,568 shares; 2025Q1: 137,568 shares 137,568$6.88K<0.01%0
KVACWKEEN VISION ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 260,400 shares; 2024Q2: 244,600 shares; 2024Q3: 242,600 shares; 2024Q4: 206,200 shares; 2025Q1: 202,200 shares 202,200$6.57K<0.01%-4,000Timeline
HENNESSY CAPITAL INVST CORPHENNESSY CAPITAL INVST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 34,294 shares; 2023Q4: 33,807 shares; 2024Q1: 33,807 shares; 2024Q2: 33,807 shares; 2024Q3: 33,807 shares; 2024Q4: 33,807 shares; 2025Q1: 32,757 shares 32,757$4.91K<0.01%-1,050
00Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 114,790 shares; 2024Q1: 113,790 shares; 2024Q2: 113,790 shares; 2024Q3: 109,390 shares; 2024Q4: 39,840 shares; 2025Q1: 37,340 shares 37,340$4.78K<0.01%-2,500
BAYARBAYVIEW ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 25,000 shares; 2024Q2: 25,000 shares; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$4.69K<0.01%0Timeline
BUKIT JALIL GBL ACQUISITIONBUKIT JALIL GBL ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 90,550 shares; 2024Q1: 90,550 shares; 2024Q2: 84,700 shares; 2024Q3: 84,700 shares; 2024Q4: 71,550 shares; 2025Q1: 65,850 shares 65,850$2.63K<0.01%-5,700
AI TRANSPORTATION ACQUIS-RTSAI TRANSPORTATION ACQUIS-RTSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 17,200 shares; 2024Q3: 17,200 shares; 2024Q4: 17,200 shares; 2025Q1: 17,200 shares 17,200$2.24K<0.01%0
Oak Woods Acquisition CorpOak Woods Acquisition CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 100,500 shares; 2023Q4: 100,500 shares; 2024Q1: 100,500 shares; 2024Q2: 94,500 shares; 2024Q3: 94,500 shares; 2024Q4: 73,100 shares; 2025Q1: 63,200 shares 63,200$2.21K<0.01%-9,900
ATMCWALPHATIME ACQUISITION CORP REDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 194,670 shares; 2023Q4: 194,670 shares; 2024Q1: 192,040 shares; 2024Q2: 192,040 shares; 2024Q3: 181,040 shares; 2024Q4: 178,040 shares; 2025Q1: 161,090 shares 161,090$2.17K<0.01%-16,950Timeline
Cartesian Growth Corp IICartesian Growth Corp IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 44,556 shares; 2024Q1: 44,556 shares; 2024Q2: 44,556 shares; 2024Q3: 37,723 shares; 2024Q4: 33,807 shares; 2025Q1: 31,141 shares 31,141$1.68K<0.01%-2,666
EMCWFEMBRACE CHANGE ACQUISITION CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 114,790 shares; 2024Q1: 113,790 shares; 2024Q2: 113,790 shares; 2024Q3: 109,390 shares; 2024Q4: 39,840 shares; 2025Q1: 37,340 shares 37,340$814<0.01%-2,500Timeline
Damon IncDamon IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 46,043 shares; 2025Q1: 46,043 shares 46,043$635<0.01%0
ATHENA TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITI…ATHENA TECHNOLOGY ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 22,068 shares; 2023Q3: 18,818 shares; 2023Q4: 18,818 shares; 2024Q1: 18,818 shares; 2024Q2: 18,818 shares; 2024Q3: 18,818 shares; 2024Q4: 18,818 shares; 2025Q1: 18,818 shares 18,818$282<0.01%0
GRIID WARRANTSGRIID WARRANTSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,775 shares; 2025Q1: 18,965 shares 18,965$00%-1,810Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.
Aura FAT Projects Acquisiti…Aura FAT Projects Acquisition CorpQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: 106,400 shares; 2023Q3: 95,200 shares; 2023Q4: 93,200 shares; 2024Q1: 68,200 shares; 2024Q2: 53,200 shares; 2024Q3: 53,200 shares; 2024Q4: 53,200 shares; 2025Q1: 53,200 shares 53,200$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ALDEL FINL II INCALDEL FINL II INC838,617$8.44Mshares
TAVIUTAVIA ACQUISITION CORP665,644$6.68Mshares
DYNCUDYNAMIX CORP623,720$6.19Mshares
FACTUFACT II ACQUISITION CORP605,270$6.04Mshares
RANGURANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORP593,871$5.95Mshares
NEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION CNEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION C542,875$5.43Mshares
QETAQUETTA ACQUISITION CORP455,507$4.81Mshares
WILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPWILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORP459,116$4.58Mshares
JACSUJACKSON ACQUISITION CO II425,913$4.28Mshares
AMLPALPS ETF TR54,505$2.62Mshares
DT CLOUD ACQUISITION CORPDT CLOUD ACQUISITION CORP194,495$2.03Mshares
VALUENCE MERGER CORP IVALUENCE MERGER CORP I138,700$1.6Mshares
IJKISHARES TR13,615$1.24Mshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF18,243$968Kshares
EIPIFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI37,958$740Kshares
DOCNDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC19,863$677Kshares
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F11,525$662Kshares
PIIPOLARIS INC10,612$611Kshares
ALTAIR ENGINEERING INCALTAIR ENGINEERING INC4,261$465Kshares
EMOCLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTREAM8,901$414Kshares
RHIROBERT HALF INC.5,765$406Kshares
KYNKAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST31,583$401Kshares
NICENICE LTD2,341$398Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC5,494$396Kshares
MASMASCO CORP4,866$353Kshares
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C15,889$339Kshares
ICLRICON PUB LTD CO1,593$334Kshares
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INC4,558$305Kshares
SKMSK TELECOM CO LTD14,427$304Kshares
IRMIRON MTN INC DEL2,846$299Kshares
CLSCELESTICA INC3,192$294Kshares
KKRKKR & CO INC1,966$291Kshares
SRESEMPRA3,302$290Kshares
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMER1,284$289Kshares
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC1,976$282Kshares
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTD4,002$275Kshares
INFLECTION PT ACQUISITN CRPINFLECTION PT ACQUISITN CRP539,300$264Kshares
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO4,170$264Kshares
XNEAXNUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC23,236$262Kshares
CDWCDW CORP1,476$257Kshares
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INC898$256Kshares
HUMHUMANA INC963$244Kshares
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC2,720$241Kshares
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.4,054$241Kshares
NGGNATIONAL GRID PLC4,044$240Kshares
IRINGERSOLL RAND INC2,625$237Kshares
EIXEDISON INTL2,857$228Kshares
TEVATEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD10,303$227Kshares
FIVNFIVE9 INC5,492$223Kshares
ZTOZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC11,255$220Kshares
CCICROWN CASTLE INC2,391$217Kshares
James Hardie Industries PLCJames Hardie Industries PLC7,017$216Kshares
BMOBANK OF MONTREAL2,182$212Kshares
PRKSUNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC3,719$209Kshares
RPMRPM INTL INC1,692$208Kshares
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTD2,403$207Kshares
GIBCGI INC1,887$206Kshares
MORNMORNINGSTAR INC612$206Kshares
JDJD.COM INC5,908$205Kshares
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR1,586$204Kshares
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTD4,803$203Kshares
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO3,544$203Kshares
DXCMDEXCOM INC2,602$202Kshares
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1,715$201Kshares
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INC911$200Kshares
KEPKOREA ELEC PWR CORP25,568$176Kshares
CHGGCHEGG INC100,000$161Kshares
COLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP ICOLOMBIER ACQUISITION CORP I98,954$158Kshares
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A11,805$152Kshares
BM TECHNOLOGIES INCBM TECHNOLOGIES INC15,690$76.7Kshares
GLOBAL STAR ACQUISITION INCGLOBAL STAR ACQUISITION INC309,903$46.5Kshares
IBRXIMMUNITYBIO INC15,000$38.4Kshares
AQUARON ACQUISITION CORPAQUARON ACQUISITION CORP161,600$27.5Kshares
GLOBAL STAR ACQUISITION INCGLOBAL STAR ACQUISITION INC309,903$9.33Kshares
GOLDEN STAR ACQUISITION CORPGOLDEN STAR ACQUISITION CORP14,520$4.79Kshares
RTS/BELLEVUE LIFE SCNCS AQS…RTS/BELLEVUE LIFE SCNCS AQSTN CORP15,500$1.77Kshares
BATTERY FUTURE ACQUISITION CBATTERY FUTURE ACQUISITION C34,550$1.04Kshares
WTS/BELLEVUE LIFE SCNCS AQS…WTS/BELLEVUE LIFE SCNCS AQSTN CORP15,500$620shares
QOMOLANGMA ACQUISITION CORPQOMOLANGMA ACQUISITION CORP105,350$0shares
QOMOLANGMA ACQUISITION CORPQOMOLANGMA ACQUISITION CORP105,350$0shares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951586-25-000003 base2025-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951586-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-23-000007 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001951586-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001951586-23-000002 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-22-000005 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-12-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-11-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951586-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set