Skip to content

SANDLER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1000742, NEW YORK, NY

SANDLER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT reported $193,142,605 across 120 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 31.88% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001140361-26-021674

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$193M
Holdings
120
Top 10 weight
31.88%
New
50
Sold out
71

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CLHnew+11,027$3.16M
DGXnew+14,955$2.93M
ADInew+7,338$2.33M
AMEnew+10,258$2.2M
WABnew+7,411$1.85M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GLWreduced-93,068-$12.7M
HOLXexited-68,864-$5.13M
KEYSreduced-16,494-$4.66M
RTXreduced-20,876-$4.03M
TELexited-16,737-$3.81M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001140361-26-021674, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $147,198,734, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,695 shares; 2025Q1: 34,587 shares; 2025Q2: 29,869 shares; 2025Q3: 35,962 shares; 2025Q4: 49,571 shares; 2026Q1: 33,077 shares 33,077$9.34M6.35%-16,494Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,314 shares; 2024Q4: 72,391 shares; 2025Q1: 41,364 shares; 2025Q2: 40,189 shares; 2025Q3: 61,176 shares; 2025Q4: 45,478 shares; 2026Q1: 32,419 shares 32,419$6.54M4.44%-13,059Timeline
MSGSMADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,891 shares; 2025Q3: 14,888 shares; 2025Q4: 19,786 shares; 2026Q1: 16,325 shares 16,325$5.25M3.56%-3,461Timeline
EGPEASTGROUP PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,564 shares; 2025Q2: 21,789 shares; 2025Q3: 17,816 shares; 2025Q4: 24,175 shares; 2026Q1: 25,723 shares 25,723$4.76M3.23%+1,548Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,900 shares; 2024Q4: 1,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 23,121 shares; 2025Q3: 27,389 shares; 2025Q4: 45,863 shares; 2026Q1: 33,376 shares 33,376$4.41M3%-12,487Timeline
MSGEMADISON SQUARE GARDEN ENTMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,284 shares; 2025Q3: 29,280 shares; 2025Q4: 59,748 shares; 2026Q1: 71,696 shares 71,696$4.22M2.87%+11,948Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,023 shares; 2025Q2: 7,700 shares; 2025Q3: 16,332 shares; 2025Q4: 17,737 shares; 2026Q1: 10,357 shares 10,357$3.5M2.38%-7,380Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,434 shares; 2024Q4: 27,613 shares; 2025Q1: 8,453 shares; 2025Q2: 16,997 shares; 2025Q3: 16,540 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,027 shares 11,027$3.16M2.15%newTimeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,993 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,955 shares 14,955$2.93M1.99%newTimeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,141 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,006 shares; 2026Q1: 8,168 shares 8,168$2.81M1.91%+1,162Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 324,902 shares; 2024Q4: 192,874 shares; 2025Q1: 146,756 shares; 2025Q2: 178,849 shares; 2025Q3: 167,621 shares; 2025Q4: 113,038 shares; 2026Q1: 19,970 shares 19,970$2.72M1.84%-93,068Timeline
FORFORESTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 49,765 shares; 2025Q4: 105,354 shares; 2026Q1: 110,965 shares 110,965$2.71M1.84%+5,611Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 162,395 shares; 2024Q4: 42,745 shares; 2025Q1: 35,579 shares; 2025Q2: 21,164 shares; 2025Q3: 7,828 shares; 2025Q4: 15,109 shares; 2026Q1: 15,706 shares 15,706$2.4M1.63%+597Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 12,093 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,338 shares 7,338$2.33M1.59%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,332 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,981 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,220 shares; 2025Q4: 14,300 shares; 2026Q1: 12,250 shares 12,250$2.32M1.58%-2,050Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,652 shares; 2025Q4: 7,217 shares; 2026Q1: 6,604 shares 6,604$2.28M1.55%-613Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,258 shares 10,258$2.2M1.49%newTimeline
HUBBHUBBELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,500 shares; 2024Q4: 16,107 shares; 2025Q1: 6,515 shares; 2025Q2: 5,606 shares; 2025Q3: 2,810 shares; 2025Q4: 1,521 shares; 2026Q1: 4,348 shares 4,348$2.13M1.45%+2,827Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,063 shares; 2025Q2: 7,246 shares; 2025Q3: 5,300 shares; 2025Q4: 4,848 shares; 2026Q1: 3,403 shares 3,403$2.06M1.4%-1,445Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,857 shares; 2024Q4: 7,562 shares; 2025Q1: 8,262 shares; 2025Q2: 2,826 shares; 2025Q3: 1,941 shares; 2025Q4: 2,152 shares; 2026Q1: 2,171 shares 2,171$2M1.36%+19Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,360 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,800 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,650 shares; 2026Q1: 8,350 shares 8,350$1.89M1.28%-7,300Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,210 shares; 2024Q4: 48,189 shares; 2025Q1: 55,996 shares; 2025Q2: 30,103 shares; 2025Q3: 29,414 shares; 2025Q4: 30,600 shares; 2026Q1: 9,724 shares 9,724$1.88M1.27%-20,876Timeline
WABWABTECQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,411 shares 7,411$1.85M1.26%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,132 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,104 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,609 shares 5,609$1.84M1.25%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,161 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,500 shares 8,500$1.69M1.15%newTimeline
TRMBTRIMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 106,176 shares; 2025Q1: 90,045 shares; 2025Q2: 58,402 shares; 2025Q3: 39,895 shares; 2025Q4: 31,350 shares; 2026Q1: 25,756 shares 25,756$1.68M1.14%-5,594Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,700 shares 4,700$1.67M1.14%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,394 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,765 shares 2,765$1.67M1.14%newTimeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,358 shares 25,358$1.66M1.13%newTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 27,967 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,173 shares; 2026Q1: 4,622 shares 4,622$1.65M1.12%+1,449Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,175 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,123 shares; 2026Q1: 5,523 shares 5,523$1.64M1.11%-600Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,355 shares; 2024Q4: 50,433 shares; 2025Q1: 37,792 shares; 2025Q2: 15,985 shares; 2025Q3: 14,684 shares; 2025Q4: 12,838 shares; 2026Q1: 7,707 shares 7,707$1.61M1.09%-5,131Timeline
MTSIMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,857 shares 6,857$1.52M1.03%newTimeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 180,418 shares 180,418$1.45M0.99%newTimeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,460 shares 1,460$1.43M0.97%newTimeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,850 shares 2,850$1.41M0.96%newTimeline
CEPTCANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS II INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 121,000 shares 121,000$1.32M0.9%newTimeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,407 shares 2,407$1.31M0.89%newTimeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,200 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,838 shares; 2025Q3: 21,589 shares; 2025Q4: 18,113 shares; 2026Q1: 10,893 shares 10,893$1.24M0.84%-7,220Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 104,368 shares; 2025Q1: 21,593 shares; 2025Q2: 14,678 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,954 shares 5,954$1.23M0.83%newTimeline
HNGEHINGE HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,000 shares; 2025Q3: 52,728 shares; 2025Q4: 50,179 shares; 2026Q1: 31,341 shares 31,341$1.21M0.82%-18,838Timeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,942 shares; 2024Q4: 46,547 shares; 2025Q1: 29,319 shares; 2025Q2: 10,402 shares; 2025Q3: 13,796 shares; 2025Q4: 9,630 shares; 2026Q1: 4,188 shares 4,188$1.18M0.8%-5,442Timeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,893 shares; 2024Q4: 14,510 shares; 2025Q1: 15,860 shares; 2025Q2: 7,031 shares; 2025Q3: 5,842 shares; 2025Q4: 10,790 shares; 2026Q1: 6,508 shares 6,508$1.17M0.8%-4,282Timeline
SPHRSPHERE ENTERTAINMENT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 52,000 shares; 2025Q2: 70,040 shares; 2025Q3: 44,428 shares; 2025Q4: 30,377 shares; 2026Q1: 9,822 shares 9,822$1.15M0.78%-20,555Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,512 shares; 2025Q4: 11,385 shares; 2026Q1: 9,553 shares 9,553$1.13M0.77%-1,832Timeline
EBAYEBAY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 84,523 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,143 shares 12,143$1.11M0.75%newTimeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,360 shares; 2025Q4: 1,552 shares; 2026Q1: 1,965 shares 1,965$1.1M0.75%+413Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,200 shares; 2026Q1: 12,300 shares 12,300$1.1M0.75%-9,900Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,326 shares; 2024Q4: 145,723 shares; 2025Q1: 19,795 shares; 2025Q2: 32,547 shares; 2025Q3: 18,195 shares; 2025Q4: 6,228 shares; 2026Q1: 9,188 shares 9,188$1.09M0.74%+2,960Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,802 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,800 shares 3,800$1.08M0.73%newTimeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,500 shares; 2026Q1: 18,806 shares 18,806$1.05M0.72%+9,306Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,134 shares; 2026Q1: 7,134 shares 7,134$1.05M0.71%+3,000Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,382 shares 2,382$1.04M0.71%newTimeline
AEHRAEHR TEST SYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,807 shares 27,807$1.03M0.7%newTimeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 25,007 shares 25,007$1.03M0.7%newTimeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,204 shares; 2024Q4: 22,420 shares; 2025Q1: 11,312 shares; 2025Q2: 6,710 shares; 2025Q3: 6,400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,886 shares; 2026Q1: 1,462 shares 1,462$996K0.68%-424Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares; 2026Q1: 982 shares 982$978K0.66%-518Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78,796 shares; 2025Q2: 34,998 shares; 2025Q3: 10,320 shares; 2025Q4: 21,521 shares; 2026Q1: 11,005 shares 11,005$951K0.65%-10,516Timeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,493 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,020 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,443 shares; 2026Q1: 17,936 shares 17,936$937K0.64%+2,493Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,508 shares; 2025Q4: 30,071 shares; 2026Q1: 7,100 shares 7,100$897K0.61%-22,971Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 53,294 shares; 2025Q1: 26,036 shares; 2025Q2: 25,562 shares; 2025Q3: 11,264 shares; 2025Q4: 10,717 shares; 2026Q1: 9,947 shares 9,947$880K0.6%-770Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 53,800 shares; 2025Q1: 14,600 shares; 2025Q2: 29,093 shares; 2025Q3: 5,119 shares; 2025Q4: 7,638 shares; 2026Q1: 3,651 shares 3,651$870K0.59%-3,987Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,168 shares 4,168$866K0.59%newTimeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,421 shares; 2025Q3: 23,481 shares; 2025Q4: 21,246 shares; 2026Q1: 8,192 shares 8,192$861K0.59%-13,054Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 57,068 shares; 2025Q4: 46,732 shares; 2026Q1: 11,810 shares 11,810$859K0.58%-34,922Timeline
SPXCSPX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,347 shares; 2025Q3: 16,005 shares; 2025Q4: 6,615 shares; 2026Q1: 4,295 shares 4,295$859K0.58%-2,320Timeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,000 shares; 2024Q4: 17,633 shares; 2025Q1: 22,099 shares; 2025Q2: 20,946 shares; 2025Q3: 8,936 shares; 2025Q4: 4,047 shares; 2026Q1: 2,144 shares 2,144$857K0.58%-1,903Timeline
CTOSCUSTOM TRUCK ONE SOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 221,289 shares; 2025Q4: 187,296 shares; 2026Q1: 123,281 shares 123,281$810K0.55%-64,015Timeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,872 shares; 2025Q2: 28,631 shares; 2025Q3: 3,227 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares 2,500$807K0.55%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,950 shares 3,950$804K0.55%newTimeline
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,525 shares 23,525$783K0.53%newTimeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,406 shares; 2024Q4: 29,017 shares; 2025Q1: 14,108 shares; 2025Q2: 8,607 shares; 2025Q3: 4,986 shares; 2025Q4: 3,666 shares; 2026Q1: 2,153 shares 2,153$770K0.52%-1,513Timeline
CAVACAVA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,420 shares; 2024Q4: 37,501 shares; 2025Q1: 13,070 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,150 shares 9,150$740K0.5%newTimeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,100 shares 4,100$719K0.49%newTimeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,625 shares; 2025Q3: 3,093 shares; 2025Q4: 4,020 shares; 2026Q1: 1,973 shares 1,973$708K0.48%-2,047Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,803 shares; 2024Q4: 47,227 shares; 2025Q1: 35,744 shares; 2025Q2: 31,965 shares; 2025Q3: 14,775 shares; 2025Q4: 7,270 shares; 2026Q1: 5,055 shares 5,055$693K0.47%-2,215Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,835 shares; 2025Q4: 1,438 shares; 2026Q1: 965 shares 965$684K0.46%-473Timeline
DYDYCOM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,184 shares; 2025Q4: 8,405 shares; 2026Q1: 1,999 shares 1,999$677K0.46%-6,406Timeline
KRMNKARMAN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,450 shares 8,450$676K0.46%newTimeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,589 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,673 shares 6,673$668K0.45%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,115 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,877 shares; 2025Q3: 5,699 shares; 2025Q4: 13,948 shares; 2026Q1: 2,097 shares 2,097$602K0.41%-11,851Timeline
INFQINFLEQTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60,792 shares 60,792$596K0.41%newTimeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 3,270 shares; 2025Q4: 1,205 shares; 2026Q1: 825 shares 825$563K0.38%-380Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,453 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,551 shares; 2025Q2: 13,294 shares; 2025Q3: 5,013 shares; 2025Q4: 5,928 shares; 2026Q1: 1,760 shares 1,760$562K0.38%-4,168Timeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,218 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,200 shares; 2026Q1: 2,028 shares 2,028$539K0.37%-4,172Timeline
CBRECBRE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,600 shares; 2024Q4: 15,122 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,838 shares; 2025Q3: 16,564 shares; 2025Q4: 13,193 shares; 2026Q1: 3,899 shares 3,899$528K0.36%-9,294Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 126,787 shares; 2025Q1: 16,397 shares; 2025Q2: 49,738 shares; 2025Q3: 33,994 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 750 shares 750$527K0.36%newTimeline
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 239,765 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 77,663 shares; 2025Q4: 49,980 shares; 2026Q1: 39,008 shares 39,008$527K0.36%-10,972Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 94,423 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,199 shares 5,199$515K0.35%newTimeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 320 shares 320$471K0.32%newTimeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,854 shares; 2024Q4: 50,906 shares; 2025Q1: 29,321 shares; 2025Q2: 18,181 shares; 2025Q3: 5,145 shares; 2025Q4: 9,397 shares; 2026Q1: 3,567 shares 3,567$450K0.31%-5,830Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,063 shares 3,063$415K0.28%newTimeline
MIRMIRION TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 345,000 shares; 2024Q4: 572,451 shares; 2025Q1: 181,787 shares; 2025Q2: 89,356 shares; 2025Q3: 76,526 shares; 2025Q4: 15,194 shares; 2026Q1: 18,982 shares 18,982$353K0.24%+3,788Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,407 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,902 shares 2,902$340K0.23%newTimeline
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,554 shares; 2025Q4: 3,569 shares; 2026Q1: 1,942 shares 1,942$337K0.23%-1,627Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,162 shares; 2024Q4: 7,806 shares; 2025Q1: 2,880 shares; 2025Q2: 461 shares; 2025Q3: 2,573 shares; 2025Q4: 2,930 shares; 2026Q1: 730 shares 730$310K0.21%-2,200Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 54,794 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,212 shares 2,212$298K0.2%newTimeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,337 shares 3,337$254K0.17%newTimeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,800 shares; 2026Q1: 3,237 shares 3,237$228K0.16%-11,563Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 64,348 shares; 2025Q2: 19,168 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,888 shares 2,888$200K0.14%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSput24,300$8.21M-700
MSMORGAN STANLEY COMput25,000$4.11M+5,600
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC COMput48,900$3.79Mnew
XYZBLOCK INC Stockput60,000$3.61Mnew
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC COMcall29,100$2.88Mnew
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORP Stockcall15,800$2.73M-8,400
ROKUROKU INC Stockcall27,100$2.56Mnew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMcall9,700$2.46M-5,300
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION Stockput22,500$2.45Mnew
HNGEHINGE HEALTH INC COMMON STOCKcall48,400$1.87Mnew
CHYMCHIME FINL INC Stockput97,100$1.82M+47,100
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC Stockput90,000$1.43Mnew
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INC STOKput52,000$1.33M+3,600
ORCLORACLE CORP COMput8,700$1.28Mnew
LIONLIONSGATE STUDIOS CORP Stockcall127,100$1.22M-58,200
INTCINTEL CORP COMput25,700$1.13Mnew
NTNXNUTANIX INC Stockcall28,800$1.09Mnew
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N V ADRcall30,000$1.04Mnew
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INC Stockput65,100$531K-104,400
GOGOGOGO INC COMput95,600$384K-49,800

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GLWCORNING INC75,000$6.57Mput
CCITIGROUP INC45,000$5.25Mput
HOLXHOLOGIC INC68,864$5.13Mshares
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLC16,737$3.81Mshares
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN26,500$3.78Mput
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION20,000$3.73Mcall
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC15,000$3.39Mput
FWONKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL34,036$3.35Mshares
CCJCAMECO CORP36,185$3.31Mshares
INFYINFOSYS LTD180,000$3.21Mcall
MRKMERCK & CO INC27,900$2.94Mshares
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE120,000$2.81Mput
UALUNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC24,200$2.71Mcall
APHAMPHENOL CORP20,000$2.7Mcall
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORP14,200$2.58Mshares
SYYSYSCO CORP35,000$2.58Mput
BACBANK OF AMER CORP46,664$2.57Mshares
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC3,799$2.37Mshares
XRTSPDR SERIES TRUST27,300$2.33Mshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC3,633$2.2Mshares
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC82,500$2.16Mcall
MMACYS INC97,100$2.14Mput
SHOOMADDEN STEVEN LTD50,000$2.08Mcall
AAPLAPPLE INC7,554$2.05Mshares
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INC18,900$1.98Mput
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC60,000$1.95Mput
BLKBLACKROCK INC1,800$1.93Mshares
SHOOMADDEN STEVEN LTD44,599$1.86Mshares
QDELQUIDELORTHO CORP64,313$1.84Mshares
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORP4,830$1.63Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP3,333$1.61Mshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC6,000$1.59Mshares
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE29,327$1.52Mshares
MSTRSTRATEGY INC10,000$1.52Mput
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC6,805$1.49Mshares
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC3,183$1.49Mshares
FORMFORMFACTOR INC26,019$1.45Mshares
MDPEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC63,000$1.35Mcall
MRCYMERCURY SYS INC17,800$1.3Mshares
INFQINFLEQTION INC55,000$1.26Mcall
CIENCIENA CORP5,255$1.23Mshares
VSTVISTRA CORP7,463$1.2Mshares
PLPLANET LABS PBC59,690$1.18Mshares
UECURANIUM ENERGY CORP97,000$1.13Mcall
VSXYVICTORIAS SECRET AND CO20,911$1.13Mshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL2,534$1.13Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC1,700$1.12Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP6,500$1.11Mshares
RHIROBERT HALF INC.40,000$1.09Mput
WCCWESCO INTL INC4,251$1.04Mshares
ATROASTRONICS CORP19,094$1.04Mshares
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INC3,426$880Kshares
MCMOELIS & CO11,988$824Kshares
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP2,291$809Kshares
HURNHURON CONSULTING GROUP INC4,677$809Kshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC1,200$784Kshares
GRPNGROUPON INC44,400$782Kcall
BLFSBIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC31,637$765Kshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION3,943$735Kshares
FOXAFOX CORP9,883$722Kshares
DDOGDATADOG INC5,149$700Kshares
XPEVXPENG INC33,900$687Kcall
INFQINFLEQTION INC43,500$679Kshares
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC8,500$674Kput
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS CO1,801$584Kshares
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INC20,000$523Kshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.5,220$489Kshares
HRBBLOCK H & R INC9,800$427Kput
MDBMONGODB INC969$407Kshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC1,400$400Kshares
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI2,267$326Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-021674 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set