Skip to content

Russell Investments Group, Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1692234, Seattle, WA

Russell Investments Group, Ltd. reported $93,065,955,967 across 4,237 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 25.74% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001193125-26-213225

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$93.1B
Holdings
4,237
Top 10 weight
25.74%
New
213
Sold out
155

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+4,019,780$694M
AZNnew+2,003,028$389M
AAPLadded+1,436,160$363M
MSFTadded+490,058$181M
AMZNadded+861,320$179M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMreduced-394,743-$133M
MRKreduced-685,244-$81.9M
ORCLreduced-547,129-$79.3M
Creduced-680,014-$76.7M
NFLXreduced-766,408-$73.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001193125-26-213225, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $93,054,907,187, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYINEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$494<0.01%+4Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,519 shares; 2024Q4: 65,756 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$488<0.01%+5Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$484<0.01%+2Timeline
TFISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$454<0.01%+4Timeline
ACHVACHIEVE LIFE SCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,057 shares; 2024Q4: 2,940 shares; 2025Q1: 795 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares; 2026Q1: 150 shares 150$441<0.01%0Timeline
PDNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$434<0.01%0Timeline
NGLNGL ENERGY PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34 shares 34$419<0.01%newTimeline
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,837 shares; 2024Q4: 7 shares; 2025Q1: 7 shares; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 172 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$396<0.01%-165Timeline
GALTGALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 740 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 519 shares; 2025Q2: 179 shares; 2025Q3: 179 shares; 2025Q4: 18,074 shares; 2026Q1: 142 shares 142$396<0.01%-17,932Timeline
AFKVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$386<0.01%0Timeline
HODLVANECK BITCOIN ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20$383<0.01%newTimeline
PAAPLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17 shares; 2025Q1: 17 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares; 2025Q3: 17 shares; 2025Q4: 17 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares 17$380<0.01%0Timeline
FCELFUELCELL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 57 shares; 2025Q3: 57 shares; 2025Q4: 57 shares; 2026Q1: 57 shares 57$372<0.01%0Timeline
TRINTRINITY CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 348 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 25 shares 25$368<0.01%0Timeline
QQQJINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$363<0.01%0Timeline
HYBXTCW ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$356<0.01%0Timeline
METVLISTED FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20 shares 20$319<0.01%newTimeline
XMLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 37 shares; 2025Q2: 37 shares; 2025Q3: 37 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$315<0.01%0Timeline
TMCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 67 shares 67$313<0.01%newTimeline
SHMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$304<0.01%+1Timeline
HYDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$303<0.01%+3Timeline
SOPHSOPHIA GENETICS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52 shares; 2024Q4: 52 shares; 2025Q1: 52 shares; 2025Q2: 22 shares; 2025Q3: 22 shares; 2025Q4: 59 shares; 2026Q1: 59 shares 59$292<0.01%0Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$246<0.01%-1Timeline
IUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 900 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$228<0.01%0Timeline
STIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$207<0.01%-2Timeline
DSWLDESWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64 shares; 2025Q4: 64 shares; 2026Q1: 64 shares 64$191<0.01%0Timeline
ITBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11 shares; 2024Q4: 11 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$181<0.01%newTimeline
ASRVAMERISERV FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 50 shares 50$181<0.01%newTimeline
GMEWSGAMESTOP CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,157 shares; 2026Q1: 45 shares 45$174<0.01%-1,112Timeline
DXJWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 96 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$159<0.01%0Timeline
PSECPROSPECT CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 61 shares 61$159<0.01%newTimeline
FESMFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 458 shares; 2025Q3: 458 shares; 2025Q4: 456 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$152<0.01%-452Timeline
MANUMANCHESTER UTD PLC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 54 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9 shares 9$151<0.01%newTimeline
GENVRGEN DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 226 shares; 2025Q3: 317 shares; 2025Q4: 317 shares; 2026Q1: 317 shares 317$149<0.01%0Timeline
MISTMILESTONE PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 125 shares 125$149<0.01%newTimeline
XSORXSOURCE CAPITALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,603 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$139<0.01%-2,600Timeline
VWOBVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$131<0.01%newTimeline
SRVRPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4 shares; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$125<0.01%0Timeline
NETLETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$123<0.01%newTimeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 616 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$122<0.01%0Timeline
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$116<0.01%newTimeline
PEJINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$116<0.01%0Timeline
SHVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$110<0.01%0Timeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$106<0.01%0Timeline
EUSAISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$102<0.01%newTimeline
GBILGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 185 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$100<0.01%-5Timeline
EAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$98<0.01%0Timeline
ARKRARK RESTAURANTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15 shares; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares 15$98<0.01%0Timeline
ISTBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 128,699 shares; 2025Q2: 128,699 shares; 2025Q3: 128,699 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$97<0.01%0Timeline
APYXAPYX MEDICAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26$96<0.01%newTimeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$95<0.01%newTimeline
GLDMWORLD GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$93<0.01%0Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 284 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$90<0.01%newTimeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$90<0.01%newTimeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$88<0.01%newTimeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$83<0.01%newTimeline
GEMDGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$83<0.01%0Timeline
ATAIATAIBECKLEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23 shares 23$81<0.01%newTimeline
BANXARROWMARK FINANCIAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 38 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares 4$76<0.01%-34Timeline
ITMVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$74<0.01%0Timeline
UYGPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$73<0.01%newTimeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 9 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$67<0.01%-8Timeline
TLRYTILRAY BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$65<0.01%newTimeline
BBAXJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 160 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$59<0.01%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$56<0.01%0Timeline
CLOIVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$53<0.01%newTimeline
SUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$50<0.01%0Timeline
IAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 120,272 shares; 2025Q3: 67,558 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$50<0.01%newTimeline
JMSIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$50<0.01%newTimeline
SPTSSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$49<0.01%newTimeline
BED BATH & BEYOND INCBED BATH & BEYOND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 88 shares; 2026Q1: 88 shares 88$49<0.01%0
SENSSENSEONICS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$47<0.01%newTimeline
MJAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$46<0.01%newTimeline
CVVCVD EQUIP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11 shares 11$46<0.01%newTimeline
GEMGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$43<0.01%0Timeline
SHYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$42<0.01%0Timeline
FLOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 810 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 263 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$39<0.01%0Timeline
VFLOVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$39<0.01%newTimeline
HYLBDBX ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 102 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$36<0.01%newTimeline
VSLUETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,006 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$36<0.01%0Timeline
HSMVFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$34<0.01%0Timeline
DIVOAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$33<0.01%newTimeline
BPREBLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$33<0.01%0Timeline
EFTEATON VANCE FLOATING RATE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$32<0.01%newTimeline
METCBRAMACO RES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 602 shares; 2025Q1: 9,052 shares; 2025Q2: 1,690 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$31<0.01%+1Timeline
HEDJWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$30<0.01%0Timeline
SPSBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$30<0.01%newTimeline
ANGLVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$29<0.01%newTimeline
SLRCSLR INVESTMENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,168 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$29<0.01%0Timeline
ARKGARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$26<0.01%newTimeline
KFFBKENTUCKY FIRST FED BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6 shares 6$26<0.01%newTimeline
SPTLSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$25<0.01%0Timeline
CGCCANOPY GROWTH CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26 shares 26$25<0.01%newTimeline
JMUBJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$25<0.01%newTimeline
CRONCRONOS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,800 shares; 2024Q4: 5,219 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10 shares 10$25<0.01%newTimeline
BDVLBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$25<0.01%newTimeline
HIOWESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOME OPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190 shares; 2024Q4: 190 shares; 2025Q1: 190 shares; 2025Q2: 190 shares; 2025Q3: 190 shares; 2025Q4: 190 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$25<0.01%-183Timeline
BDYNBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$24<0.01%newTimeline
RINGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$24<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
PGFINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$21<0.01%0Timeline
HDMVFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$21<0.01%0Timeline
BCIABRDN ETFSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$20<0.01%0Timeline
PFFAETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$20<0.01%-3Timeline
ZSPCZSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,080 shares; 2025Q4: 181 shares; 2026Q1: 181 shares 181$20<0.01%0Timeline
MYSEMYSEUMAI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12 shares 12$19<0.01%newTimeline
PTMCPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$18<0.01%0Timeline
TOROTORO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$18<0.01%newTimeline
HEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$15<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
KBWYINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$15<0.01%newTimeline
GENZVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$13<0.01%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BBNBLACKROCK TAX MUNICPAL BD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$11<0.01%0Timeline
STEMSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 955 shares; 2025Q3: 936 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$9<0.01%-5Timeline
PDBCINVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 250 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$9<0.01%0Timeline
AQMSAQUA METALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$9<0.01%0Timeline
RIETETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$9<0.01%0Timeline
CGMUCAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$7<0.01%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
IZEAIZEA WORLDWIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$7<0.01%newTimeline
BSCQINVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$6<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FIRYFIRY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$5<0.01%+1Timeline
ACBAURORA CANNABIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$3<0.01%newTimeline
CSQCALAMOS STRATEGIC TOTAL RETUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$3<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MINTPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 58 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$3<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
OPENWOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$3<0.01%0Timeline
CTRMCASTOR MARITIME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$2<0.01%0Timeline
BLACKROCK UTILS INFRASTRUCTUBLACKROCK UTILS INFRASTRUCTUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 223 shares 223$2<0.01%new
REKRREKOR SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,798 shares; 2024Q4: 1,650 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%newTimeline
HYMBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$1<0.01%0Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ABTCAMERICAN BITCOIN CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%0Timeline
INVZINNOVIZ TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,162 shares; 2025Q4: 296,921 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares 1$1<0.01%-296,920Timeline
OPENLOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$1<0.01%0Timeline
OPENZOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares 5$1<0.01%0Timeline
CENNCENNTRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares 7$1<0.01%0Timeline
SMSISMITH MICRO SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares 2$1<0.01%0Timeline
SACHSACHEM CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares 0$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

The largest 100 of 103. All 103

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
HERBALIFE LTDHERBALIFE LTD NOTE 4.250% 6/1principal6,975,000$8.4M-2,506,000
ENPHASE ENERGY INCENPHASE ENERGY INC NOTE 3/0principal7,541,000$6.75M+1,822,000
BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC NOTE 1.250% 5/1principal6,926,000$6.71M+765,000
ETSY INCETSY INC NOTE 0.250% 6/1principal7,450,000$6.68M+1,038,000
MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDEMARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE NOTE 3.250%12/1principal6,822,000$6.63M+1,115,000
BENTLEY SYS INCBENTLEY SYS INC NOTE 0.375% 7/0principal6,611,000$6.31M+3,637,000
PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TR NOTE 1.750%12/1principal6,348,000$6.24M+1,649,000
PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP NOTE 1.000% 4/1principal6,174,000$6.19Mnew
SEA LTDSEA LTD NOTE 0.250% 9/1principal6,286,000$6.15M+1,055,000
VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIPVENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP NOTE 3.750% 6/0principal4,026,000$6.05M0
BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN NOTE 5.500% 3/1principal6,018,000$6.02M+894,000
UNITY SOFTWARE INCUNITY SOFTWARE INC NOTE 11/1principal6,087,000$5.93M+2,093,000
DRAFTKINGS INC NEWDRAFTKINGS INC NEW CNVprincipal6,434,000$5.81M+1,509,000
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.875%12/0principal4,484,000$5.43M+36,000
WEC ENERGY GROUP INCWEC ENERGY GROUP INC Convertibleprincipal4,323,000$5.42M+1,290,000
AFFIRM HLDGS INCAFFIRM HLDGS INC NOTE 11/1principal5,357,000$5.19M+2,571,000
AMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS IN NOTE 2.000% 3/1principal5,684,000$5.15M-697,000
TELADOC HEALTH INCTELADOC HEALTH INC NOTE 1.250% 6/0principal5,211,000$5.01M-326,000
UNITI GROUP LLCUNITI GROUP LLC COMprincipal4,203,000$4.99M+1,515,000
SHIFT4 PMTS INCSHIFT4 PMTS INC NOTE 0.500% 8/0principal5,016,000$4.71Mnew
PARSONS CORP DELPARSONS CORP DEL NOTE 2.625% 3/0principal4,647,000$4.61M+32,000
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC NOTE12/0principal5,481,000$4.59M+2,720,000
PPL CAP FDG INCPPL CAP FDG INC NOTE 2.875% 3/1principal3,813,000$4.47M-25,000
GLOBAL PMTS INCGLOBAL PMTS INC NOTE 1.500% 3/0principal4,994,000$4.4M+1,134,000
ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INCARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 1.000%12/0principal4,840,000$4.36M-418,000
CALLAWAY GOLF COCALLAWAY GOLF CO NOTE 2.750% 5/0principal4,156,000$4.19M+54,000
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INCPENN ENTERTAINMENT INC NOTE 2.750% 5/1principal4,155,000$4.18M+2,077,000
LCI INDSLCI INDS NOTE 1.125% 5/1principal4,144,000$4.14M+24,000
REDFIN CORPREDFIN CORP NOTE 0.500% 4/0principal4,271,000$4.09M-781,000
REDWOOD TRUST INCREDWOOD TRUST INC Convertibleprincipal3,742,000$3.88M+446,000
CRACKER BARREL OLD CTRY STORCRACKER BARREL OLD CTRY STOR cvprincipal3,818,000$3.78M-1,406,000
SPECTRUM BRANDS INCSPECTRUM BRANDS INC Convertible Bondprincipal3,679,000$3.67M-670,000
FIVE9 INCFIVE9 INC CNVprincipal3,979,000$3.46M-2,509,000
ECHOSTAR CORPECHOSTAR CORP NOTE 3.875%11/3principal921,155$3.3M0
SOUTHERN COSOUTHERN CO NOTE 4.500% 6/1principal2,748,000$3.09M-129,000
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INCCENTERPOINT ENERGY INC NOTE 4.250% 8/1principal2,531,000$3.02M0
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATIONENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION NOTE 1.750% 8/1principal2,895,000$2.89M-1,057,000
SABRE GLBL INCSABRE GLBL INC NOTE 7.320% 8/0principal2,747,000$2.79M0
WESTERN DIGITAL CORPWESTERN DIGITAL CORP NOTE 3.000%11/1principal380,000$2.73M+330,000
PAGERDUTY INCPAGERDUTY INC NOTE 1.500%10/1principal2,758,000$2.52Mnew
ZIFF DAVIS INCZIFF DAVIS INC DEBT 3.625% 3/0principal2,511,000$2.48M0
BLOCK INCBLOCK INC NOTE 5/0principal2,420,000$2.41M+810,000
CERENCE INCCERENCE INC NOTE 1.500% 7/0principal2,693,000$2.36M-80,000
NEOGENOMICS INCNEOGENOMICS INC NOTE 0.250% 1/1principal2,527,000$2.32M-1,054,000
GREEN PLAINS INCGREEN PLAINS INC NOTE 2.250% 3/1principal2,269,000$2.29M-949,000
BILL HOLDINGS INCBILL HOLDINGS INC NOTE 4/0principal2,254,000$2.18M0
UPSTART HLDGS INCUPSTART HLDGS INC NOTE 0.250% 8/1principal2,208,000$2.16M+27,000
PENNYMAC CORPPENNYMAC CORP Convertible Bondprincipal1,845,000$1.97Mnew
SNAP INCSNAP INC NOTE 0.75% 08/01/2026principal1,892,000$1.87M0
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEWDUKE ENERGY CORP NEW CONV BNDprincipal1,598,000$1.85M-2,919,000
MGP INGREDIENTS INC NEWMGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW NOTE 1.875%11/1principal1,772,000$1.72M-2,538,000
BANDWIDTH INCBANDWIDTH INC NOTE 0.500% 4/0principal1,889,000$1.69M-4,063,000
MERITAGE HOMES CORPMERITAGE HOMES CORP NOTE 1.750% 5/1principal1,710,000$1.66M-250,000
WINNEBAGO INDS INCWINNEBAGO INDS INC NOTE 3.250% 1/1principal1,714,000$1.57M-2,292,000
JBT MAREL CORPORATIONJBT MAREL CORPORATION NOTE 0.250% 5/1principal1,358,000$1.35Mnew
GLADSTONE CAP CORPGLADSTONE CAP CORP NOTE 5.875%10/0principal1,366,000$1.33M+831,000
DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INCDIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC CNVprincipal1,352,000$1.32M+46,000
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.375% 9/0principal1,033,000$1.2M-750,000
DATADOG INCDATADOG INC NOTE 12/0principal1,108,000$1.07M-61,000
CHEESECAKE FACTORY INCCHEESECAKE FACTORY INC NOTE 0.375% 6/1principal984,000$980K+120,000
TRIP COM GROUP LTDTRIP COM GROUP LTD NOTE 0.750% 6/1principal901,000$937K+613,000
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 4.625% 3/1principal851,000$913K+310,000
TETRA TECH INC NEWTETRA TECH INC NEW DBCV 2.250% 8/1principal811,000$855K-300,000
RAPID7 INCRAPID7 INC NOTE 0.250% 3/1principal755,000$715Knew
EVERGY INCEVERGY INC NOTE 4.500%12/1principal500,000$682Knew
JD.COM INCJD.COM INC NOTE 0.250% 6/0principal669,000$669K-120,000
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP NOTE 0.500% 3/0principal667,000$655K0
IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLCIMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC NOTE 2.500% 2/0principal658,000$596K+378,000
NEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INCNEXTERA ENERGY CAP HLDGS INC NOTE 3.000% 3/0principal425,000$592K0
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD NOTE 0.500% 6/0principal384,000$534K-7,000
NUTANIX INCNUTANIX INC NOTE 0.500%12/1principal565,000$512K-40,000
COINBASE GLOBAL INCCOINBASE GLOBAL INC NOTE 0.250% 4/0principal546,000$509K0
SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INCSOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC NOTE 0.250%10/0principal393,000$492K-241,000
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN Convertibleprincipal448,000$488K0
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP NOTE 5/0principal348,000$449K+238,000
AEROVIRONMENT INCAEROVIRONMENT INC NOTE 7/1principal440,000$434K+137,000
CLEANSPARK INCCLEANSPARK INC NOTE 6/1principal444,000$430K+368,000
ALARM COM HLDGS INCALARM COM HLDGS INC NOTE 2.250% 6/0principal456,000$425K+134,000
PG&E CORPPG&E CORP NOTE 4.250%12/0principal360,000$379K0
CLOUDFLARE INCCLOUDFLARE INC NOTE 8/1principal320,000$376K-60,000
HAEMONETICS CORP MASSHAEMONETICS CORP MASS NOTE 2.500% 6/0principal388,000$373K-217,000
JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTDJAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD Convertibleprincipal250,000$353K0
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC NOTE 1.000% 8/1principal232,000$299K0
LANTHEUS HLDGS INCLANTHEUS HLDGS INC Convertibleprincipal247,000$298K0
GUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INCGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC NOTE 1.250%11/0principal266,000$267K0
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC NOTE 2.250% 6/1principal243,000$250K+167,000
INTEGER HLDGS CORPINTEGER HLDGS CORP DBCV 1.875% 3/1principal260,000$249Knew
STRATEGY INCSTRATEGY INC NOTE 3/0principal286,000$248Knew
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. NOTE 0.750% 6/0principal243,000$241K0
SNOWFLAKE INCSNOWFLAKE INC NOTE 10/0principal191,000$226K-72,000
UNITY SOFTWARE INCUNITY SOFTWARE INC NOTE 3/1principal218,000$218Knew
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL NOTE 2.250% 8/1principal179,000$207K0
CYTOKINETICS INCCYTOKINETICS INC NOTE 3.500% 7/0principal140,000$205K0
NUTANIX INCNUTANIX INC Convertibleprincipal193,000$197K0
SNOWFLAKE INCSNOWFLAKE INC NOTE 10/0principal156,000$190K+95,000
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 3.625%10/1principal170,000$166K0
NORTHERN OIL & GAS INCNORTHERN OIL & GAS INC NOTE 3.625% 4/1principal138,000$155K0
ASCENDIS PHARMA A/SASCENDIS PHARMA A/S Convertible bondprincipal101,000$150K-79,000
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INCBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC NOTE 2.500% 3/1principal69,000$125K-91,000
SEAGATE HDD CAYMANSEAGATE HDD CAYMAN NOTE 3.500% 6/0principal21,000$99.3K-26,000

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 155. All 155

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR738,538$67.9Mshares
PCHPOTLATCHDELTIC CORP721,239$28.7Mshares
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLC860,283$24.9Mshares
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLC1,681,851$14Mshares
QIAGEN N.V.QIAGEN N.V.274,572$12.5Mshares
INDIVIOR PLCINDIVIOR PLC346,155$12.4Mshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL19,317$8.62Mshares
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP163,071$8.17Mshares
GRTUFGRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTME134,035$7.99Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A240,790$7.28Mshares
CADECADENCE BANK141,878$6.08Mshares
NGDNEW GOLD INC694,980$6.06Mshares
PENNYMAC CORPPENNYMAC CORP4,832,000$4.91Mprincipal
AIRBNB INCAIRBNB INC4,809,000$4.77Mprincipal
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COS13,698$4.65Mshares
MAGNITE INCMAGNITE INC4,639,000$4.6Mprincipal
REVGREV GROUP INC73,459$4.47Mshares
JETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORP4,433,000$4.37Mprincipal
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP37,628$3.82Mshares
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC138,766$3.76Mshares
HAEMONETICS CORPHAEMONETICS CORP3,713,000$3.68Mprincipal
OWLTOWLET INC226,192$3.66Mshares
CABLE ONE INCCABLE ONE INC3,244,000$3.2Mprincipal
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS32,064$3.06Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC44,040$3.05Mshares
DENNDENNY'S CORP487,139$3.03Mshares
HIHILLENBRAND INC88,929$2.82Mshares
LNWOLIGHT & WONDER INC27,354$2.82Mshares
TGNATEGNA INC145,181$2.82Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC37,523$2.71Mshares
EXPEDIA GROUP INCEXPEDIA GROUP INC2,387,000$2.68Mprincipal
ODDODDITY TECH LTD64,223$2.58Mshares
MITEK SYS INCMITEK SYS INC2,301,000$2.3Mprincipal
FORD MOTOR COMPANYFORD MOTOR COMPANY2,075,000$2.15Mprincipal
THSTREEHOUSE FOODS INC90,883$2.14Mshares
ALLIANT ENERGY CORPALLIANT ENERGY CORP2,035,000$2.14Mprincipal
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE51,755$1.97Mshares
CMACOMERICA INC21,809$1.9Mshares
SYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INCSYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INC204,331$1.75Mshares
TWO HARBORS INV CORPTWO HARBORS INV CORP1,520,000$1.57Mprincipal
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC6,526$1.44Mshares
SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIESSUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES1,403,000$1.4Mprincipal
DAYFORCE INCDAYFORCE INC1,295,000$1.28Mprincipal
FASTLY INCFASTLY INC1,080,000$1.21Mprincipal
ALARM.COM HLDGS INCALARM.COM HLDGS INC1,180,000$1.18Mprincipal
XGNEXAGEN INC187,922$1.14Mshares
FINVFINVOLUTION GROUP211,937$1.11Mshares
GROUPON INCGROUPON INC1,194,000$1.08Mprincipal
RSKDRISKIFIED LTD217,452$1.08Mshares
ZEUSOLYMPIC STEEL INC24,623$1.05Mshares
LXLEXINFINTECH HLDGS LTD301,738$987Kshares
VAIL RESORTS INCVAIL RESORTS INC763,000$763Kprincipal
BLACKLINE INCBLACKLINE INC763,000$755Kprincipal
Dropbox IncDropbox Inc666,000$661Kprincipal
MLCOMELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTD83,847$635Kshares
VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INCVISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC694,000$630Kprincipal
XNETXUNLEI LTD65,227$462Kshares
MKS INC.MKS INC.347,000$445Kprincipal
AUGOAURA MINERALS INC8,428$428Kshares
GUARDANT HEALTH INCGUARDANT HEALTH INC386,000$415Kprincipal
FASTLY INCFASTLY INC412,000$408Kprincipal
PELOTON INTERACTIVE INCPELOTON INTERACTIVE INC390,000$387Kprincipal
TTANSERVICETITAN INC3,545$378Kshares
ENPHASE ENERGY INCENPHASE ENERGY INC366,000$362Kprincipal
SLNGSTABILIS SOLUTIONS INC74,247$338Kshares
TELFYTELEFONICA SA-SPON ADR82,163$333Kshares
RINGCENTRAL INCRINGCENTRAL INC328,000$325Kprincipal
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS12,625$272Kshares
PLYMPLYMOUTH INDUSTRIAL REIT INC12,233$268Kshares
BILL HOLDINGS INCBILL HOLDINGS INC273,000$252Kprincipal
EBEVENTBRITE INC-CLASS A54,971$245Kshares
DCBODOCEBO INC10,823$241Kshares
NOANORTH AMERN CONSTR GROUP LTD16,055$231Kshares
BBUBROOKFIELD BUSINESS PARTNERS L6,463$229Kshares
XSMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3,080$222Kshares
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC9,278$191Kshares
DVAXDYNAVAX TECHNOLOGIES CORP12,027$185Kshares
LI AUTO INCLI AUTO INC178,000$180Kprincipal
HOUSANYWHERE REAL ESTATE INC12,635$179Kshares
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)236,878$163Kshares
MARA HOLDINGS INCMARA HOLDINGS INC178,000$142Kprincipal
BBUCBROOKFIELD BUSINESS HOLDINGS3,559$128Kshares
WORKIVA INCWORKIVA INC126,000$126Kprincipal
MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INCMIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC8,865$119Kshares
LILI AUTO INC6,886$117Kshares
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORP8,560$111Kshares
FUBOFUBOTV INC34,361$86.6Kshares
CIOCITY OFFICE REIT INC12,329$86.2Kshares
HUYAHUYA INC29,433$84.8Kshares
SAPIENS INTERNATIONAL CORPSAPIENS INTERNATIONAL CORP1,221$53.1Kshares
MOFGMIDWESTONE FINANCIAL GROUP I1,370$52.7Kshares
ADVADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS INC54,666$48.1Kshares
ASPEN INSURANCE HOLDINGS-AASPEN INSURANCE HOLDINGS-A1,223$45.4Kshares
FELGFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST1,082$45.1Kshares
QIPTQUIPT HOME MEDICAL CORP12,415$43.8Kshares
SMMDISHARES TR565$42.3Kshares
DHXDHI GROUP INC25,577$39.6Kshares
ASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INCASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INC3,000$39.3Kshares
FRGEFORGE GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC868$38.7Kshares
VTYXVENTYX BIOSCIENCES INC4,080$36.8Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-213225 base2026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set