Skip to content

RK Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1426266, Denver, CO

RK Capital Management, LLC reported $323,675 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2024-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 77.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-24-117124

Period
2024-09-30
Reported value
$324K
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
77.72%
New
6
Sold out
23

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IWMnew+453$100K
LADnew+64$20.3K
SRADnew+1,623$19.7K
MGRCnew+140$14.7K
VITLnew+383$13.4K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KBRreduced-417,670-$27.2M
CLBTreduced-1,304,186-$22M
FIXreduced-46,049-$18M
CSLexited-41,575-$16.8M
BLBDreduced-341,345-$16.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-24-117124, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $323,675, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 18,865 shares; 2023Q1: 20,135 shares; 2023Q2: 19,400 shares; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 24,500 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 453 shares 453$100K30.91%newTimeline
LADLITHIA MTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 64 shares 64$20.3K6.28%newTimeline
SPX CORPSPX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 219,000 shares; 2023Q1: 202,600 shares; 2023Q2: 162,320 shares; 2023Q3: 171,300 shares; 2023Q4: 177,800 shares; 2024Q1: 79,365 shares; 2024Q2: 55,775 shares; 2024Q3: 127 shares 127$20.3K6.26%-55,648
SRADSPORTRADAR GROUP AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,623 shares 1,623$19.7K6.07%newTimeline
GENIGENIUS SPORTS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 1,195,300 shares; 2024Q3: 2,452 shares 2,452$19.2K5.94%-1,192,848Timeline
BVBRIGHTVIEW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 705,000 shares; 2024Q2: 877,900 shares; 2024Q3: 964 shares 964$15.2K4.69%-876,936Timeline
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 264,600 shares; 2023Q1: 276,700 shares; 2023Q2: 220,200 shares; 2023Q3: 187,800 shares; 2023Q4: 258,127 shares; 2024Q1: 407,927 shares; 2024Q2: 417,900 shares; 2024Q3: 230 shares 230$15K4.63%-417,670Timeline
MGRCMCGRATH RENTCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 145,600 shares; 2023Q1: 132,800 shares; 2023Q2: 47,500 shares; 2023Q3: 55,100 shares; 2023Q4: 40,175 shares; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 140 shares 140$14.7K4.55%newTimeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: 1,295,992 shares; 2024Q2: 1,305,000 shares; 2024Q3: 814 shares 814$13.7K4.24%-1,304,186Timeline
VITLVITAL FARMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 383 shares 383$13.4K4.15%newTimeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 397 shares 397$12.2K3.78%newTimeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 116,910 shares; 2023Q1: 101,535 shares; 2023Q2: 129,825 shares; 2023Q3: 89,685 shares; 2023Q4: 98,125 shares; 2024Q1: 56,625 shares; 2024Q2: 46,075 shares; 2024Q3: 26 shares 26$10.1K3.14%-46,049Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 315,700 shares; 2023Q1: 227,300 shares; 2023Q2: 248,500 shares; 2023Q3: 237,000 shares; 2023Q4: 230,000 shares; 2024Q1: 191,000 shares; 2024Q2: 156,900 shares; 2024Q3: 108 shares 108$10.1K3.12%-156,792Timeline
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: 21,310 shares; 2023Q4: 29,115 shares; 2024Q1: 26,235 shares; 2024Q2: 30,030 shares; 2024Q3: 26 shares 26$9.96K3.08%-30,004Timeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 50,195 shares; 2024Q1: 126,900 shares; 2024Q2: 94,385 shares; 2024Q3: 60 shares 60$7.45K2.3%-94,325Timeline
BLBDBLUE BIRD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: not reported; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 341,500 shares; 2024Q3: 155 shares 155$7.43K2.3%-341,345Timeline
HLITHARMONIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: 1,318,000 shares; 2023Q1: 1,274,700 shares; 2023Q2: 1,070,400 shares; 2023Q3: 1,186,300 shares; 2023Q4: 319,300 shares; 2024Q1: 340,200 shares; 2024Q2: 519,100 shares; 2024Q3: 343 shares 343$5K1.54%-518,757Timeline
LSPDLIGHTSPEED COMMERCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: not reported; 2023Q2: not reported; 2023Q3: not reported; 2023Q4: 281,900 shares; 2024Q1: 288,600 shares; 2024Q2: 331,200 shares; 2024Q3: 301 shares 301$4.96K1.53%-330,899Timeline
INDIINDIE SEMICONDUCTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2022Q4: not reported; 2023Q1: 970,200 shares; 2023Q2: 1,234,600 shares; 2023Q3: 954,900 shares; 2023Q4: 801,400 shares; 2024Q1: 1,089,500 shares; 2024Q2: 1,207,100 shares; 2024Q3: 1,215 shares 1,215$4.85K1.5%-1,205,885Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CSLCARLISLE COS INC41,575$16.8Mshares
MMSMAXIMUS INC190,500$16.3Mshares
MMSIMERIT MED SYS INC181,000$15.6Mshares
MATXMATSON INC111,540$14.6Mshares
KEXKIRBY CORP120,125$14.4Mshares
HURNHURON CONSULTING GROUP INC127,000$12.5Mshares
VECOVEECO INSTRS INC DEL265,200$12.4Mshares
JBTMJBT MAREL CORPORATION121,000$11.5Mshares
GXOGXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED223,200$11.3Mshares
MTXMINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INC128,700$10.7Mshares
EPACENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP275,500$10.5Mshares
CHDNCHURCHILL DOWNS INC74,735$10.4Mshares
FIVNFIVE9 INC199,100$8.78Mshares
IRMDIRADIMED CORP170,084$7.47Mshares
THRMGENTHERM INC144,200$7.11Mshares
FWRGFIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP386,100$6.78Mshares
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC17,160$5.65Mshares
BJRIBJS RESTAURANTS INC153,600$5.33Mshares
SEISOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC616,000$5.29Mshares
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORP156,900$4.27Mshares
COCOVITA COCO CO INC142,400$3.97Mshares
RRGBRED ROBIN GOURMET BURGERS IN480,900$3.64Mshares
ZUMZZUMIEZ INC171,500$3.34Mshares

How Q3 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-24-117124 base2024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-24-117124 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-088682 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-061127 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-017448 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-116604 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-090095 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-059466 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-019066 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-116839 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-089706 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-059879 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-019931 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-137545 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-104646 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-066416 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-021267 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-20-125408 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-124648 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-094378 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-061187 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-019715 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-062942 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-045425 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-029132 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-007731 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-067745 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-051363 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-032714 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-008739 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-067689 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-051215 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-031732 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-008374 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-156412 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-139167 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-120260 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-096105 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-078377 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-059326 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-037936 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-009941 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-080106 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-060167 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-037351 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-008241 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-083329 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-062554 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set