Skip to content

QSV Equity Investors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2011250, LOMBARD, IL

QSV Equity Investors LLC reported $97,871,278 across 92 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 21.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002011250-25-000008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$97.9M
Holdings
92
Top 10 weight
21.11%
New
6
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LSTRnew+11,650$1.43M
ESABnew+11,655$1.3M
ATENnew+65,479$1.19M
CHEadded+2,524$1.13M
CXTnew+13,401$899K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MBUUexited-39,116-$1.23M
EVRreduced-2,758-$930K
DORMreduced-5,833-$909K
HELEexited-25,142-$714K
AEISreduced-2,724-$463K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002011250-25-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $97,871,278, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 42,091 shares; 2024Q2: 46,204 shares; 2024Q3: 51,419 shares; 2024Q4: 51,447 shares; 2025Q1: 51,312 shares; 2025Q2: 50,644 shares; 2025Q3: 45,964 shares 45,964$2.34M2.39%-4,680Timeline
GBCIGLACIER BANCORP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 43,733 shares; 2024Q2: 49,585 shares; 2024Q3: 49,488 shares; 2024Q4: 49,557 shares; 2025Q1: 49,432 shares; 2025Q2: 48,842 shares; 2025Q3: 44,528 shares 44,528$2.17M2.21%-4,314Timeline
DORMDORMAN PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 20,393 shares; 2024Q2: 19,731 shares; 2024Q3: 19,731 shares; 2024Q4: 19,810 shares; 2025Q1: 19,769 shares; 2025Q2: 19,526 shares; 2025Q3: 13,693 shares 13,693$2.13M2.18%-5,833Timeline
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 34,367 shares; 2024Q2: 33,309 shares; 2024Q3: 33,309 shares; 2024Q4: 33,460 shares; 2025Q1: 33,391 shares; 2025Q2: 33,114 shares; 2025Q3: 33,114 shares 33,114$2.13M2.18%0Timeline
BRCBRADY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 31,964 shares; 2024Q2: 31,032 shares; 2024Q3: 31,032 shares; 2024Q4: 31,160 shares; 2025Q1: 31,095 shares; 2025Q2: 30,705 shares; 2025Q3: 26,930 shares 26,930$2.1M2.15%-3,775Timeline
PRIPRIMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 7,839 shares; 2024Q2: 7,556 shares; 2024Q3: 7,556 shares; 2024Q4: 7,590 shares; 2025Q1: 7,575 shares; 2025Q2: 7,543 shares; 2025Q3: 7,426 shares 7,426$2.06M2.11%-117Timeline
CTRECARETRUST REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 57,514 shares; 2025Q1: 57,395 shares; 2025Q2: 56,696 shares; 2025Q3: 56,662 shares 56,662$1.97M2.01%-34Timeline
THGHANOVER INS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 11,005 shares; 2024Q2: 10,942 shares; 2024Q3: 10,942 shares; 2024Q4: 10,942 shares; 2025Q1: 10,917 shares; 2025Q2: 10,762 shares; 2025Q3: 10,762 shares 10,762$1.95M2%0Timeline
EXLSEXLSERVICE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 49,725 shares; 2024Q2: 49,439 shares; 2024Q3: 49,439 shares; 2024Q4: 49,457 shares; 2025Q1: 49,345 shares; 2025Q2: 48,944 shares; 2025Q3: 43,354 shares 43,354$1.91M1.95%-5,590Timeline
FBKFB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 39,135 shares; 2024Q2: 44,149 shares; 2024Q3: 44,149 shares; 2024Q4: 44,293 shares; 2025Q1: 34,200 shares; 2025Q2: 33,947 shares; 2025Q3: 33,947 shares 33,947$1.89M1.93%0Timeline
GNTXGENTEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 10,255 shares; 2024Q2: 8,766 shares; 2024Q3: 8,766 shares; 2024Q4: 8,775 shares; 2025Q1: 10,847 shares; 2025Q2: 65,095 shares; 2025Q3: 64,809 shares 64,809$1.83M1.87%-286Timeline
SBCFSEACOAST BKG CORP FLAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 45,736 shares; 2024Q2: 59,220 shares; 2024Q3: 70,528 shares; 2024Q4: 70,528 shares; 2025Q1: 70,363 shares; 2025Q2: 69,089 shares; 2025Q3: 59,866 shares 59,866$1.82M1.86%-9,223Timeline
ITRNITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 61,023 shares; 2024Q2: 60,689 shares; 2024Q3: 60,689 shares; 2024Q4: 60,746 shares; 2025Q1: 49,557 shares; 2025Q2: 49,131 shares; 2025Q3: 49,157 shares 49,157$1.76M1.79%+26Timeline
EVREVERCORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 8,045 shares; 2024Q2: 7,999 shares; 2024Q3: 7,999 shares; 2024Q4: 8,001 shares; 2025Q1: 7,983 shares; 2025Q2: 7,852 shares; 2025Q3: 5,094 shares 5,094$1.72M1.76%-2,758Timeline
WDWALKER & DUNLOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 20,651 shares; 2024Q2: 20,182 shares; 2024Q3: 20,182 shares; 2024Q4: 20,234 shares; 2025Q1: 20,191 shares; 2025Q2: 20,028 shares; 2025Q3: 20,028 shares 20,028$1.67M1.71%0Timeline
WSBCWESBANCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,940 shares; 2025Q2: 51,512 shares; 2025Q3: 51,514 shares 51,514$1.64M1.68%+2Timeline
ICFIICF INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 10,459 shares; 2024Q2: 10,399 shares; 2024Q3: 10,399 shares; 2024Q4: 10,406 shares; 2025Q1: 17,716 shares; 2025Q2: 17,573 shares; 2025Q3: 17,573 shares 17,573$1.63M1.67%0Timeline
PSTLPOSTAL REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 90,612 shares; 2024Q2: 104,218 shares; 2024Q3: 104,218 shares; 2024Q4: 104,143 shares; 2025Q1: 103,910 shares; 2025Q2: 103,040 shares; 2025Q3: 103,108 shares 103,108$1.62M1.65%+68Timeline
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 15,063 shares; 2024Q2: 14,977 shares; 2024Q3: 14,977 shares; 2024Q4: 14,966 shares; 2025Q1: 14,933 shares; 2025Q2: 12,187 shares; 2025Q3: 9,463 shares 9,463$1.61M1.64%-2,724Timeline
PRGSPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 33,953 shares; 2024Q2: 36,356 shares; 2024Q3: 36,356 shares; 2024Q4: 36,454 shares; 2025Q1: 36,376 shares; 2025Q2: 35,883 shares; 2025Q3: 35,883 shares 35,883$1.58M1.61%0Timeline
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 174,912 shares; 2025Q2: 173,464 shares; 2025Q3: 173,464 shares 173,464$1.55M1.59%0Timeline
HWCHANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 24,963 shares; 2024Q4: 24,934 shares; 2025Q1: 24,877 shares; 2025Q2: 24,668 shares; 2025Q3: 24,668 shares 24,668$1.54M1.58%0Timeline
GTYGETTY RLTY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 59,541 shares; 2024Q2: 57,820 shares; 2024Q3: 57,820 shares; 2024Q4: 58,024 shares; 2025Q1: 57,902 shares; 2025Q2: 56,681 shares; 2025Q3: 56,681 shares 56,681$1.52M1.55%0Timeline
ALGALAMO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 9,034 shares; 2024Q2: 8,982 shares; 2024Q3: 8,982 shares; 2024Q4: 8,985 shares; 2025Q1: 8,965 shares; 2025Q2: 7,693 shares; 2025Q3: 7,693 shares 7,693$1.47M1.5%0Timeline
INVAINNOVIVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 136,318 shares; 2024Q2: 135,539 shares; 2024Q3: 135,439 shares; 2024Q4: 135,439 shares; 2025Q1: 102,093 shares; 2025Q2: 79,106 shares; 2025Q3: 79,106 shares 79,106$1.44M1.48%0Timeline
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 49,161 shares; 2024Q2: 47,993 shares; 2024Q3: 47,993 shares; 2024Q4: 48,164 shares; 2025Q1: 48,065 shares; 2025Q2: 47,648 shares; 2025Q3: 47,648 shares 47,648$1.44M1.47%0Timeline
LSTRLANDSTAR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,650 shares 11,650$1.43M1.46%newTimeline
ABMABM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 41,494 shares; 2024Q2: 40,291 shares; 2024Q3: 31,160 shares; 2024Q4: 31,285 shares; 2025Q1: 31,220 shares; 2025Q2: 30,724 shares; 2025Q3: 30,725 shares 30,725$1.42M1.45%+1Timeline
EVTCEVERTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 43,335 shares; 2024Q2: 42,195 shares; 2024Q3: 42,195 shares; 2024Q4: 42,296 shares; 2025Q1: 42,209 shares; 2025Q2: 41,869 shares; 2025Q3: 41,869 shares 41,869$1.41M1.45%0Timeline
KWRQUAKER HOUGHTONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,638 shares; 2025Q3: 10,628 shares 10,628$1.4M1.43%-10Timeline
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 25,614 shares; 2024Q2: 25,467 shares; 2024Q3: 25,467 shares; 2024Q4: 25,467 shares; 2025Q1: 34,573 shares; 2025Q2: 34,285 shares; 2025Q3: 34,285 shares 34,285$1.39M1.42%0Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 15,827 shares; 2024Q2: 15,736 shares; 2024Q3: 15,736 shares; 2024Q4: 15,736 shares; 2025Q1: 15,701 shares; 2025Q2: 24,252 shares; 2025Q3: 24,252 shares 24,252$1.39M1.42%0Timeline
CHECHEMED CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 584 shares; 2024Q2: 509 shares; 2024Q3: 509 shares; 2024Q4: 511 shares; 2025Q1: 508 shares; 2025Q2: 510 shares; 2025Q3: 3,034 shares 3,034$1.36M1.39%+2,524Timeline
ADUSADDUS HOMECARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 14,959 shares; 2024Q2: 14,881 shares; 2024Q3: 11,402 shares; 2024Q4: 11,412 shares; 2025Q1: 11,386 shares; 2025Q2: 11,105 shares; 2025Q3: 11,095 shares 11,095$1.31M1.34%-10Timeline
ESABESAB CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,655 shares 11,655$1.3M1.33%newTimeline
CGNXCOGNEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 36,152 shares; 2025Q1: 36,073 shares; 2025Q2: 35,964 shares; 2025Q3: 28,546 shares 28,546$1.29M1.32%-7,418Timeline
AUDCAUDIOCODES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 138,819 shares; 2024Q2: 138,035 shares; 2024Q3: 138,035 shares; 2024Q4: 137,918 shares; 2025Q1: 137,594 shares; 2025Q2: 135,187 shares; 2025Q3: 135,187 shares 135,187$1.29M1.31%0Timeline
HBNCHORIZON BANCORP INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 80,053 shares; 2024Q2: 79,595 shares; 2024Q3: 79,595 shares; 2024Q4: 79,595 shares; 2025Q1: 79,409 shares; 2025Q2: 78,760 shares; 2025Q3: 78,760 shares 78,760$1.26M1.29%0Timeline
USPHU S PHYSICAL THERAPYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 15,023 shares; 2024Q2: 14,941 shares; 2024Q3: 14,941 shares; 2024Q4: 14,941 shares; 2025Q1: 14,908 shares; 2025Q2: 14,785 shares; 2025Q3: 14,785 shares 14,785$1.26M1.28%0Timeline
NXRTNEXPOINT RESIDENTIAL TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 38,175 shares; 2024Q2: 38,473 shares; 2024Q3: 38,899 shares; 2024Q4: 38,940 shares; 2025Q1: 39,698 shares; 2025Q2: 37,471 shares; 2025Q3: 38,040 shares 38,040$1.23M1.25%+569Timeline
FAFFIRST AMERN FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 19,603 shares; 2024Q2: 19,491 shares; 2024Q3: 19,491 shares; 2024Q4: 19,491 shares; 2025Q1: 19,447 shares; 2025Q2: 19,037 shares; 2025Q3: 19,037 shares 19,037$1.22M1.25%0Timeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,018 shares; 2025Q3: 16,019 shares 16,019$1.22M1.24%+1Timeline
ZDZIFF DAVIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 18,282 shares; 2024Q2: 25,424 shares; 2024Q3: 25,424 shares; 2024Q4: 25,424 shares; 2025Q1: 31,699 shares; 2025Q2: 31,434 shares; 2025Q3: 31,434 shares 31,434$1.2M1.22%0Timeline
ATENA10 NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,479 shares 65,479$1.19M1.21%newTimeline
WHDCACTUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,015 shares; 2025Q2: 29,664 shares; 2025Q3: 29,687 shares 29,687$1.17M1.2%+23Timeline
LBRTLIBERTY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78,566 shares; 2025Q2: 94,528 shares; 2025Q3: 94,445 shares 94,445$1.17M1.19%-83Timeline
UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 12,711 shares; 2024Q2: 12,638 shares; 2024Q3: 12,638 shares; 2024Q4: 12,641 shares; 2025Q1: 12,613 shares; 2025Q2: 12,417 shares; 2025Q3: 12,417 shares 12,417$1.16M1.19%0Timeline
ASTHASTRANA HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 29,610 shares; 2024Q2: 29,596 shares; 2024Q3: 29,596 shares; 2024Q4: 29,596 shares; 2025Q1: 39,786 shares; 2025Q2: 39,458 shares; 2025Q3: 39,458 shares 39,458$1.12M1.14%0Timeline
TNCTENNANT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,646 shares; 2025Q3: 13,646 shares 13,646$1.11M1.13%0Timeline
WDFCWD 40 COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 5,591 shares; 2024Q2: 5,557 shares; 2024Q3: 5,557 shares; 2024Q4: 5,557 shares; 2025Q1: 5,545 shares; 2025Q2: 5,570 shares; 2025Q3: 5,574 shares 5,574$1.1M1.13%+4Timeline
AWRAMER STATES WTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 15,222 shares; 2024Q2: 15,134 shares; 2024Q3: 15,134 shares; 2024Q4: 15,134 shares; 2025Q1: 15,101 shares; 2025Q2: 14,971 shares; 2025Q3: 14,971 shares 14,971$1.1M1.12%0Timeline
KAIKADANT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 5,379 shares; 2024Q2: 5,342 shares; 2024Q3: 4,503 shares; 2024Q4: 4,504 shares; 2025Q1: 3,670 shares; 2025Q2: 3,639 shares; 2025Q3: 3,639 shares 3,639$1.08M1.11%0Timeline
CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 84,137 shares; 2024Q3: 84,137 shares; 2024Q4: 84,060 shares; 2025Q1: 83,864 shares; 2025Q2: 53,438 shares; 2025Q3: 53,486 shares 53,486$1.05M1.08%+48Timeline
HAEHAEMONETICS CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,790 shares; 2025Q3: 20,790 shares 20,790$1.01M1.04%0Timeline
CZNCCITIZENS & NORTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 51,781 shares; 2024Q2: 51,484 shares; 2024Q3: 51,484 shares; 2024Q4: 51,484 shares; 2025Q1: 51,366 shares; 2025Q2: 50,933 shares; 2025Q3: 50,933 shares 50,933$1.01M1.03%0Timeline
REYNREYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41,211 shares; 2025Q3: 41,211 shares 41,211$1.01M1.03%0Timeline
CNSCOHEN & STEERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 26,122 shares; 2024Q2: 25,335 shares; 2024Q3: 20,708 shares; 2024Q4: 20,790 shares; 2025Q1: 15,009 shares; 2025Q2: 14,743 shares; 2025Q3: 14,743 shares 14,743$967K0.99%0Timeline
IOSPINNOSPEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 12,395 shares; 2024Q2: 12,324 shares; 2024Q3: 12,324 shares; 2024Q4: 12,335 shares; 2025Q1: 12,307 shares; 2025Q2: 12,165 shares; 2025Q3: 12,165 shares 12,165$939K0.96%0Timeline
POWIPOWER INTEGRATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 16,653 shares; 2024Q2: 16,557 shares; 2024Q3: 16,557 shares; 2024Q4: 16,557 shares; 2025Q1: 22,752 shares; 2025Q2: 22,419 shares; 2025Q3: 22,419 shares 22,419$901K0.92%0Timeline
CXTCRANE NXT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,401 shares 13,401$899K0.92%newTimeline
RLIRLI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 12,543 shares; 2024Q2: 12,471 shares; 2024Q3: 12,471 shares; 2024Q4: 9,767 shares; 2025Q1: 19,489 shares; 2025Q2: 12,974 shares; 2025Q3: 12,974 shares 12,974$846K0.86%0Timeline
MGPIMGP INGREDIENTS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 19,482 shares; 2024Q4: 19,553 shares; 2025Q1: 17,738 shares; 2025Q2: 31,766 shares; 2025Q3: 31,766 shares 31,766$768K0.79%0Timeline
BRKRBRUKER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,143 shares; 2025Q3: 22,143 shares 22,143$719K0.74%0Timeline
VSTSVESTIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 75,091 shares; 2024Q2: 115,561 shares; 2024Q3: 115,561 shares; 2024Q4: 115,561 shares; 2025Q1: 115,297 shares; 2025Q2: 197,034 shares; 2025Q3: 113,646 shares 113,646$515K0.53%-83,388Timeline
MOATVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 5,103 shares; 2024Q2: 5,103 shares; 2024Q3: 5,103 shares; 2024Q4: 5,003 shares; 2025Q1: 5,003 shares; 2025Q2: 4,950 shares; 2025Q3: 4,950 shares 4,950$491K0.5%0Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,701 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,693 shares; 2025Q2: 1,693 shares; 2025Q3: 1,648 shares 1,648$473K0.48%-45Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 8,065 shares; 2024Q2: 6,955 shares; 2024Q3: 6,955 shares; 2024Q4: 6,983 shares; 2025Q1: 6,942 shares; 2025Q2: 6,942 shares; 2025Q3: 6,795 shares 6,795$399K0.41%-147Timeline
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 3,767 shares; 2024Q2: 3,695 shares; 2024Q3: 3,695 shares; 2024Q4: 3,702 shares; 2025Q1: 3,679 shares; 2025Q2: 3,679 shares; 2025Q3: 4,307 shares 4,307$394K0.4%+628Timeline
PAYCPAYCOM SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,572 shares; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 1,904 shares; 2024Q4: 1,922 shares; 2025Q1: 1,912 shares; 2025Q2: 1,907 shares; 2025Q3: 1,862 shares 1,862$388K0.4%-45Timeline
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 8,417 shares; 2024Q2: 7,293 shares; 2024Q3: 7,293 shares; 2024Q4: 7,317 shares; 2025Q1: 7,279 shares; 2025Q2: 7,279 shares; 2025Q3: 7,098 shares 7,098$348K0.36%-181Timeline
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,498 shares; 2024Q2: 1,309 shares; 2024Q3: 1,175 shares; 2024Q4: 1,171 shares; 2025Q1: 1,164 shares; 2025Q2: 1,164 shares; 2025Q3: 1,134 shares 1,134$338K0.35%-30Timeline
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,472 shares 5,472$332K0.34%newTimeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,588 shares; 2024Q2: 1,372 shares; 2024Q3: 1,372 shares; 2024Q4: 1,377 shares; 2025Q1: 1,368 shares; 2025Q2: 1,368 shares; 2025Q3: 1,339 shares 1,339$319K0.33%-29Timeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 970 shares; 2024Q2: 834 shares; 2024Q3: 834 shares; 2024Q4: 838 shares; 2025Q1: 833 shares; 2025Q2: 1,082 shares; 2025Q3: 1,055 shares 1,055$314K0.32%-27Timeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 4,110 shares; 2024Q2: 3,507 shares; 2024Q3: 3,507 shares; 2024Q4: 3,534 shares; 2025Q1: 2,479 shares; 2025Q2: 2,490 shares; 2025Q3: 3,089 shares 3,089$309K0.32%+599Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 3,923 shares; 2024Q2: 3,416 shares; 2024Q3: 3,416 shares; 2024Q4: 3,439 shares; 2025Q1: 3,425 shares; 2025Q2: 3,425 shares; 2025Q3: 3,345 shares 3,345$300K0.31%-80Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,246 shares; 2025Q2: 11,942 shares; 2025Q3: 11,687 shares 11,687$288K0.29%-255Timeline
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 979 shares; 2024Q2: 656 shares; 2024Q3: 551 shares; 2024Q4: 555 shares; 2025Q1: 552 shares; 2025Q2: 552 shares; 2025Q3: 541 shares 541$283K0.29%-11Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,470 shares; 2025Q2: 3,470 shares; 2025Q3: 3,385 shares 3,385$282K0.29%-85Timeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,061 shares; 2024Q2: 917 shares; 2024Q3: 1,086 shares; 2024Q4: 1,096 shares; 2025Q1: 1,091 shares; 2025Q2: 1,091 shares; 2025Q3: 1,067 shares 1,067$280K0.29%-24Timeline
EGPEASTGROUP PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,957 shares; 2024Q2: 1,658 shares; 2024Q3: 1,658 shares; 2024Q4: 1,668 shares; 2025Q1: 1,661 shares; 2025Q2: 1,669 shares; 2025Q3: 1,627 shares 1,627$275K0.28%-42Timeline
MSAMSA SAFETY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,768 shares; 2024Q2: 1,509 shares; 2024Q3: 1,509 shares; 2024Q4: 1,522 shares; 2025Q1: 1,516 shares; 2025Q2: 1,532 shares; 2025Q3: 1,491 shares 1,491$257K0.26%-41Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,476 shares; 2024Q2: 1,275 shares; 2024Q3: 1,275 shares; 2024Q4: 915 shares; 2025Q1: 910 shares; 2025Q2: 909 shares; 2025Q3: 885 shares 885$255K0.26%-24Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 504 shares; 2025Q3: 880 shares 880$252K0.26%+376Timeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 678 shares; 2024Q2: 650 shares; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,466 shares; 2025Q2: 1,459 shares; 2025Q3: 1,431 shares 1,431$250K0.26%-28Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,968 shares; 2024Q2: 1,669 shares; 2024Q3: 1,669 shares; 2024Q4: 1,676 shares; 2025Q1: 1,669 shares; 2025Q2: 1,676 shares; 2025Q3: 1,642 shares 1,642$245K0.25%-34Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 3,323 shares; 2024Q2: 3,049 shares; 2024Q3: 3,049 shares; 2024Q4: 3,067 shares; 2025Q1: 3,053 shares; 2025Q2: 3,050 shares; 2025Q3: 2,979 shares 2,979$244K0.25%-71Timeline
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,992 shares; 2025Q2: 7,560 shares; 2025Q3: 7,355 shares 7,355$232K0.24%-205Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,537 shares; 2025Q3: 2,414 shares 2,414$214K0.22%-123Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 899 shares; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 861 shares 861$203K0.21%newTimeline
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 16,576 shares; 2024Q2: 16,576 shares; 2024Q3: 16,576 shares; 2024Q4: 16,576 shares; 2025Q1: 16,576 shares; 2025Q2: 16,576 shares; 2025Q3: 13,184 shares 13,184$108K0.11%-3,392Timeline
EHIWESTERN ASSET GBL HIGH INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: 11,743 shares; 2024Q4: 11,744 shares; 2025Q1: 11,744 shares; 2025Q2: 11,744 shares; 2025Q3: 11,744 shares 11,744$77.5K0.08%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MBUUMALIBU BOATS INC39,116$1.23Mshares
HELEHELEN OF TROY LTD25,142$714Kshares
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORP8,702$357Kshares
MTCHMATCH GROUP INC NEW9,026$279Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002011250-25-000008 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set