Skip to content

QRG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1996454, BERWYN, PA

QRG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC. reported $9,689,850,328 across 1,138 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 33.92% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-005135

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$9.69B
Holdings
1,138
Top 10 weight
33.92%
New
126
Sold out
65

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAadded+512,203$89.3M
AAPLadded+315,830$80.2M
MSFTadded+115,762$42.9M
GOOGLadded+138,515$39.8M
GOOGadded+105,517$30.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AZNexited-175,714-$16.2M
HCAreduced-20,806-$9.85M
CSCOreduced-102,178-$7.93M
APHreduced-58,741-$7.42M
IWBreduced-20,627-$7.35M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-005135, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $9,689,850,328, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
FWONALIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,715 shares; 2025Q1: 2,879 shares; 2025Q2: 3,056 shares; 2025Q3: 2,983 shares; 2025Q4: 3,313 shares; 2026Q1: 3,441 shares 3,441$269K<0.01%+128Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,402 shares; 2024Q4: 47,972 shares; 2025Q1: 44,910 shares; 2025Q2: 45,423 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,754 shares 8,754$269K<0.01%newTimeline
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,807 shares 2,807$268K<0.01%newTimeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,429 shares; 2024Q4: 20,293 shares; 2025Q1: 20,491 shares; 2025Q2: 7,617 shares; 2025Q3: 4,033 shares; 2025Q4: 3,277 shares; 2026Q1: 3,244 shares 3,244$267K<0.01%-33Timeline
PHINPHINIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,442 shares; 2024Q4: 9,610 shares; 2025Q1: 9,418 shares; 2025Q2: 8,217 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,890 shares 3,890$266K<0.01%newTimeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,493 shares; 2025Q4: 6,075 shares; 2026Q1: 4,653 shares 4,653$265K<0.01%-1,422Timeline
MUSAMURPHY USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 898 shares; 2024Q4: 744 shares; 2025Q1: 702 shares; 2025Q2: 758 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 533 shares 533$263K<0.01%newTimeline
INVHINVITATION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,765 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,532 shares 10,532$262K<0.01%newTimeline
CDWCDW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,015 shares; 2024Q4: 22,017 shares; 2025Q1: 15,195 shares; 2025Q2: 9,485 shares; 2025Q3: 2,733 shares; 2025Q4: 2,417 shares; 2026Q1: 2,158 shares 2,158$261K<0.01%-259Timeline
SMSM ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,746 shares; 2024Q4: 5,633 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,365 shares 8,365$261K<0.01%newTimeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,786 shares; 2024Q4: 2,051 shares; 2025Q1: 2,442 shares; 2025Q2: 2,336 shares; 2025Q3: 1,718 shares; 2025Q4: 1,935 shares; 2026Q1: 1,802 shares 1,802$257K<0.01%-133Timeline
IEURISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,663 shares 3,663$257K<0.01%newTimeline
APIETRUST FOR PROFESSIONAL MANAGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,247 shares 7,247$255K<0.01%newTimeline
NPOENPRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,019 shares 1,019$255K<0.01%newTimeline
VGKVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,087 shares 3,087$254K<0.01%newTimeline
ZDZIFF DAVIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,269 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,042 shares 6,042$254K<0.01%newTimeline
PRGSPROGRESS SOFTWARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,797 shares; 2024Q4: 10,420 shares; 2025Q1: 10,607 shares; 2025Q2: 12,172 shares; 2025Q3: 8,711 shares; 2025Q4: 9,004 shares; 2026Q1: 9,866 shares 9,866$253K<0.01%+862Timeline
SYMSYMBOTIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,756 shares 4,756$253K<0.01%newTimeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,390 shares; 2024Q4: 15,083 shares; 2025Q1: 11,017 shares; 2025Q2: 9,601 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,707 shares; 2026Q1: 6,683 shares 6,683$253K<0.01%-3,024Timeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 921 shares 921$252K<0.01%newTimeline
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,926 shares 1,926$252K<0.01%newTimeline
KNKNOWLES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,991 shares; 2024Q4: 19,729 shares; 2025Q1: 18,896 shares; 2025Q2: 17,974 shares; 2025Q3: 13,930 shares; 2025Q4: 16,871 shares; 2026Q1: 9,806 shares 9,806$252K<0.01%-7,065Timeline
MTGMGIC INVT CORP WISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,209 shares; 2024Q4: 14,359 shares; 2025Q1: 13,776 shares; 2025Q2: 15,681 shares; 2025Q3: 8,193 shares; 2025Q4: 8,944 shares; 2026Q1: 9,583 shares 9,583$252K<0.01%+639Timeline
UUNITY SOFTWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,996 shares; 2025Q3: 11,187 shares; 2025Q4: 12,946 shares; 2026Q1: 11,390 shares 11,390$250K<0.01%-1,556Timeline
IGMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,578 shares; 2024Q4: 2,578 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,736 shares; 2025Q3: 3,454 shares; 2025Q4: 3,441 shares; 2026Q1: 2,104 shares 2,104$249K<0.01%-1,337Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 633 shares; 2025Q4: 612 shares; 2026Q1: 781 shares 781$249K<0.01%+169Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,504 shares; 2024Q4: 2,546 shares; 2025Q1: 2,658 shares; 2025Q2: 3,618 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,800 shares 2,800$248K<0.01%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 576 shares 576$248K<0.01%newTimeline
HMYHARMONY GOLD MNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,488 shares; 2024Q4: 30,694 shares; 2025Q1: 26,133 shares; 2025Q2: 20,838 shares; 2025Q3: 16,425 shares; 2025Q4: 17,282 shares; 2026Q1: 16,123 shares 16,123$248K<0.01%-1,159Timeline
UCBUNITED CMNTY BKS BLAIRSVLE GQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,603 shares; 2024Q4: 6,909 shares; 2025Q1: 8,047 shares; 2025Q2: 7,626 shares; 2025Q3: 7,107 shares; 2025Q4: 6,840 shares; 2026Q1: 7,852 shares 7,852$247K<0.01%+1,012Timeline
POSTPOST HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,190 shares; 2025Q4: 3,173 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares 2,500$247K<0.01%-673Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,688 shares 2,688$247K<0.01%newTimeline
LOPEGRAND CANYON ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,556 shares; 2025Q1: 1,787 shares; 2025Q2: 1,814 shares; 2025Q3: 1,058 shares; 2025Q4: 1,416 shares; 2026Q1: 1,448 shares 1,448$246K<0.01%+32Timeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 817 shares; 2024Q4: 1,144 shares; 2025Q1: 1,082 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,139 shares; 2025Q4: 1,209 shares; 2026Q1: 1,294 shares 1,294$245K<0.01%+85Timeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,797 shares; 2025Q2: 5,048 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,239 shares 3,239$244K<0.01%newTimeline
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,200 shares 13,200$244K<0.01%newTimeline
CDLRCADELER A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,309 shares 10,309$243K<0.01%newTimeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,182 shares 3,182$242K<0.01%newTimeline
ANDEANDERSONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,367 shares 3,367$242K<0.01%newTimeline
TRUTRANSUNIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,643 shares; 2024Q4: 10,024 shares; 2025Q1: 10,009 shares; 2025Q2: 9,541 shares; 2025Q3: 4,454 shares; 2025Q4: 4,806 shares; 2026Q1: 3,491 shares 3,491$242K<0.01%-1,315Timeline
VDCVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,071 shares 1,071$241K<0.01%newTimeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,079 shares; 2025Q3: 4,909 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,319 shares 8,319$240K<0.01%newTimeline
REREATRENEW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,764 shares; 2025Q1: 29,710 shares; 2025Q2: 30,098 shares; 2025Q3: 26,362 shares; 2025Q4: 26,732 shares; 2026Q1: 50,924 shares 50,924$239K<0.01%+24,192Timeline
IRDMIRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,426 shares; 2024Q4: 7,022 shares; 2025Q1: 8,283 shares; 2025Q2: 8,013 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,609 shares 8,609$239K<0.01%newTimeline
DORMDORMAN PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,705 shares; 2025Q1: 1,836 shares; 2025Q2: 1,867 shares; 2025Q3: 2,054 shares; 2025Q4: 2,260 shares; 2026Q1: 2,283 shares 2,283$238K<0.01%+23Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,926 shares; 2024Q4: 20,982 shares; 2025Q1: 22,355 shares; 2025Q2: 24,118 shares; 2025Q3: 1,851 shares; 2025Q4: 1,140 shares; 2026Q1: 865 shares 865$234K<0.01%-275Timeline
GHGUARDANT HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,532 shares 2,532$234K<0.01%newTimeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,421 shares 3,421$233K<0.01%newTimeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,431 shares; 2024Q4: 3,457 shares; 2025Q1: 3,696 shares; 2025Q2: 3,879 shares; 2025Q3: 714 shares; 2025Q4: 932 shares; 2026Q1: 503 shares 503$233K<0.01%-429Timeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,087 shares; 2025Q3: 5,127 shares; 2025Q4: 6,130 shares; 2026Q1: 5,097 shares 5,097$233K<0.01%-1,033Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,094 shares 3,094$232K<0.01%newTimeline
ASBASSOCIATED BANC-CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,974 shares 8,974$232K<0.01%newTimeline
VDEVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,339 shares 1,339$232K<0.01%newTimeline
GNLGLOBAL NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,471 shares; 2024Q4: 10,429 shares; 2025Q1: 18,151 shares; 2025Q2: 17,583 shares; 2025Q3: 15,027 shares; 2025Q4: 19,346 shares; 2026Q1: 24,642 shares 24,642$231K<0.01%+5,296Timeline
BROBROWN & BROWN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,543 shares; 2024Q4: 20,190 shares; 2025Q1: 23,331 shares; 2025Q2: 25,838 shares; 2025Q3: 22,701 shares; 2025Q4: 24,432 shares; 2026Q1: 3,521 shares 3,521$230K<0.01%-20,911Timeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,958 shares 1,958$229K<0.01%newTimeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,498 shares; 2024Q4: 3,916 shares; 2025Q1: 4,259 shares; 2025Q2: 4,398 shares; 2025Q3: 3,282 shares; 2025Q4: 3,234 shares; 2026Q1: 2,930 shares 2,930$229K<0.01%-304Timeline
FLUTFLUTTER ENTMT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,740 shares; 2025Q4: 2,413 shares; 2026Q1: 2,217 shares 2,217$226K<0.01%-196Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 476 shares 476$226K<0.01%newTimeline
VONGVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,058 shares 2,058$226K<0.01%newTimeline
QLYSQUALYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,860 shares; 2024Q4: 4,049 shares; 2025Q1: 4,275 shares; 2025Q2: 3,274 shares; 2025Q3: 2,849 shares; 2025Q4: 2,899 shares; 2026Q1: 2,568 shares 2,568$226K<0.01%-331Timeline
ALKALASKA AIR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,271 shares; 2024Q4: 9,387 shares; 2025Q1: 10,428 shares; 2025Q2: 19,816 shares; 2025Q3: 8,599 shares; 2025Q4: 8,376 shares; 2026Q1: 6,110 shares 6,110$225K<0.01%-2,266Timeline
DGICADONEGAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,969 shares 12,969$223K<0.01%newTimeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,314 shares; 2025Q2: 2,437 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,315 shares 1,315$222K<0.01%newTimeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,708 shares; 2025Q4: 2,827 shares; 2026Q1: 2,618 shares 2,618$221K<0.01%-209Timeline
NWSNEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,338 shares; 2024Q4: 26,085 shares; 2025Q1: 24,834 shares; 2025Q2: 27,382 shares; 2025Q3: 12,932 shares; 2025Q4: 14,492 shares; 2026Q1: 7,717 shares 7,717$220K<0.01%-6,775Timeline
ESGUISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,064 shares; 2024Q4: 3,063 shares; 2025Q1: 2,487 shares; 2025Q2: 2,481 shares; 2025Q3: 1,748 shares; 2025Q4: 1,972 shares; 2026Q1: 1,555 shares 1,555$220K<0.01%-417Timeline
IUSVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,148 shares 2,148$220K<0.01%newTimeline
HOPEHOPE BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,148 shares; 2024Q4: 20,356 shares; 2025Q1: 19,910 shares; 2025Q2: 19,949 shares; 2025Q3: 16,491 shares; 2025Q4: 17,275 shares; 2026Q1: 19,619 shares 19,619$219K<0.01%+2,344Timeline
NTNXNUTANIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,482 shares; 2024Q4: 12,078 shares; 2025Q1: 13,707 shares; 2025Q2: 9,230 shares; 2025Q3: 7,174 shares; 2025Q4: 5,571 shares; 2026Q1: 5,765 shares 5,765$219K<0.01%+194Timeline
VONVVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,334 shares 2,334$219K<0.01%newTimeline
PKXPOSCO HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,588 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,460 shares; 2025Q2: 4,514 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,741 shares 3,741$219K<0.01%newTimeline
AVDVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,315 shares; 2026Q1: 2,188 shares 2,188$218K<0.01%-127Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,244 shares 1,244$218K<0.01%newTimeline
GRIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,334 shares 1,334$218K<0.01%newTimeline
IDAIDACORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,506 shares 1,506$215K<0.01%newTimeline
MTXMINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,201 shares; 2024Q4: 6,481 shares; 2025Q1: 6,955 shares; 2025Q2: 5,502 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,021 shares 3,021$214K<0.01%newTimeline
BSACBANCO SANTANDER CHILE NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,412 shares 6,412$214K<0.01%newTimeline
AOSSMITH A O CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,638 shares; 2024Q4: 11,322 shares; 2025Q1: 10,493 shares; 2025Q2: 11,328 shares; 2025Q3: 10,122 shares; 2025Q4: 10,095 shares; 2026Q1: 3,244 shares 3,244$214K<0.01%-6,851Timeline
DMCDEL MONTE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,312 shares 5,312$214K<0.01%newTimeline
FMXFOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,155 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,918 shares 1,918$213K<0.01%newTimeline
FVFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,525 shares 3,525$213K<0.01%newTimeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,620 shares 4,620$212K<0.01%newTimeline
SFNCSIMMONS FIRST NATL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,466 shares; 2024Q4: 16,079 shares; 2025Q1: 17,917 shares; 2025Q2: 17,517 shares; 2025Q3: 16,510 shares; 2025Q4: 10,840 shares; 2026Q1: 10,885 shares 10,885$212K<0.01%+45Timeline
WYNNWYNN RESORTS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,806 shares; 2025Q4: 1,975 shares; 2026Q1: 2,071 shares 2,071$210K<0.01%+96Timeline
IQLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,247 shares; 2024Q4: 12,613 shares; 2025Q1: 7,620 shares; 2025Q2: 7,850 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,179 shares; 2026Q1: 4,548 shares 4,548$210K<0.01%-631Timeline
ASTEASTEC INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,902 shares 3,902$210K<0.01%newTimeline
IIPRINNOVATIVE INDL PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,410 shares; 2024Q4: 5,939 shares; 2025Q1: 4,934 shares; 2025Q2: 5,615 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,176 shares 4,176$209K<0.01%newTimeline
DFUVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,319 shares; 2024Q4: 22,062 shares; 2025Q1: 14,280 shares; 2025Q2: 13,128 shares; 2025Q3: 6,034 shares; 2025Q4: 5,969 shares; 2026Q1: 4,320 shares 4,320$209K<0.01%-1,649Timeline
MMSMAXIMUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,336 shares; 2024Q4: 4,993 shares; 2025Q1: 6,286 shares; 2025Q2: 7,172 shares; 2025Q3: 2,444 shares; 2025Q4: 2,963 shares; 2026Q1: 3,240 shares 3,240$208K<0.01%+277Timeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,138 shares; 2024Q4: 7,094 shares; 2025Q1: 7,302 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,795 shares 1,795$206K<0.01%newTimeline
CROXCROCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,213 shares; 2024Q4: 2,172 shares; 2025Q1: 2,459 shares; 2025Q2: 3,170 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,496 shares; 2026Q1: 2,480 shares 2,480$206K<0.01%-16Timeline
BHFBRIGHTHOUSE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,545 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,435 shares 3,435$206K<0.01%newTimeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,634 shares; 2025Q3: 4,531 shares; 2025Q4: 4,158 shares; 2026Q1: 4,255 shares 4,255$205K<0.01%+97Timeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,590 shares; 2024Q4: 24,493 shares; 2025Q1: 27,047 shares; 2025Q2: 30,166 shares; 2025Q3: 15,290 shares; 2025Q4: 16,420 shares; 2026Q1: 15,344 shares 15,344$204K<0.01%-1,076Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,443 shares; 2024Q4: 5,891 shares; 2025Q1: 5,411 shares; 2025Q2: 4,528 shares; 2025Q3: 1,982 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,641 shares 2,641$204K<0.01%newTimeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,798 shares; 2024Q4: 3,486 shares; 2025Q1: 3,875 shares; 2025Q2: 3,791 shares; 2025Q3: 3,076 shares; 2025Q4: 3,007 shares; 2026Q1: 2,703 shares 2,703$204K<0.01%-304Timeline
CVBFCVB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,389 shares; 2025Q1: 10,267 shares; 2025Q2: 11,030 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,500 shares 10,500$204K<0.01%newTimeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,883 shares; 2024Q4: 1,923 shares; 2025Q1: 2,041 shares; 2025Q2: 1,993 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 986 shares 986$202K<0.01%newTimeline
IWYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 810 shares 810$202K<0.01%newTimeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,046 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,315 shares 1,315$201K<0.01%newTimeline
THGHANOVER INS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,160 shares 1,160$201K<0.01%newTimeline
VTVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,816 shares; 2025Q2: 2,744 shares; 2025Q3: 2,137 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,450 shares 1,450$201K<0.01%newTimeline
AINALBANY INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,025 shares; 2024Q4: 3,403 shares; 2025Q1: 4,089 shares; 2025Q2: 3,824 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,841 shares 3,841$201K<0.01%newTimeline
AATAMERICAN ASSETS TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,545 shares; 2024Q4: 8,618 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,563 shares 10,563$194K<0.01%newTimeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,753 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,242 shares; 2025Q4: 21,605 shares; 2026Q1: 13,494 shares 13,494$190K<0.01%-8,111Timeline
NIONIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,866 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,961 shares; 2025Q4: 24,726 shares; 2026Q1: 29,910 shares 29,910$180K<0.01%+5,184Timeline
WBWEIBO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,725 shares; 2025Q1: 36,680 shares; 2025Q2: 35,943 shares; 2025Q3: 34,091 shares; 2025Q4: 25,983 shares; 2026Q1: 20,375 shares 20,375$178K<0.01%-5,608Timeline
ELPCCOMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,175 shares 13,175$157K<0.01%newTimeline
PMTPENNYMAC MTG INVT TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,036 shares; 2024Q4: 23,699 shares; 2025Q1: 25,673 shares; 2025Q2: 23,278 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,218 shares; 2026Q1: 13,123 shares 13,123$153K<0.01%+1,905Timeline
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,115 shares; 2026Q1: 10,249 shares 10,249$152K<0.01%-2,866Timeline
CWKCUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,813 shares; 2026Q1: 11,816 shares 11,816$145K<0.01%-4,997Timeline
YALAYALLA GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,404 shares; 2024Q4: 23,400 shares; 2025Q1: 24,017 shares; 2025Q2: 26,316 shares; 2025Q3: 19,237 shares; 2025Q4: 19,951 shares; 2026Q1: 22,814 shares 22,814$142K<0.01%+2,863Timeline
TKCTURKCELL ILETISIMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,095 shares; 2024Q4: 25,062 shares; 2025Q1: 24,261 shares; 2025Q2: 22,586 shares; 2025Q3: 14,167 shares; 2025Q4: 21,771 shares; 2026Q1: 23,383 shares 23,383$141K<0.01%+1,612Timeline
QFINQFIN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,375 shares; 2024Q4: 12,959 shares; 2025Q1: 11,973 shares; 2025Q2: 12,191 shares; 2025Q3: 9,121 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,532 shares 10,532$136K<0.01%newTimeline
ENICENEL CHILE SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,879 shares; 2024Q4: 57,632 shares; 2025Q1: 62,404 shares; 2025Q2: 36,376 shares; 2025Q3: 13,630 shares; 2025Q4: 41,120 shares; 2026Q1: 34,239 shares 34,239$135K<0.01%-6,881Timeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,461 shares; 2026Q1: 15,649 shares 15,649$129K<0.01%-16,812Timeline
MOMOHELLO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,171 shares; 2024Q4: 21,861 shares; 2025Q1: 24,959 shares; 2025Q2: 23,695 shares; 2025Q3: 19,495 shares; 2025Q4: 19,592 shares; 2026Q1: 21,964 shares 21,964$127K<0.01%+2,372Timeline
CIG-CCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 41,288 shares; 2024Q4: 64,459 shares; 2025Q1: 71,693 shares; 2025Q2: 45,115 shares; 2025Q3: 30,099 shares; 2025Q4: 30,633 shares; 2026Q1: 35,841 shares 35,841$118K<0.01%+5,208Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,430 shares; 2024Q4: 46,025 shares; 2025Q1: 123,476 shares; 2025Q2: 129,765 shares; 2025Q3: 47,355 shares; 2025Q4: 26,904 shares; 2026Q1: 30,100 shares 30,100$109K<0.01%+3,196Timeline
YMMFULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,702 shares; 2025Q2: 14,538 shares; 2025Q3: 12,298 shares; 2025Q4: 18,167 shares; 2026Q1: 13,063 shares 13,063$108K<0.01%-5,104Timeline
TMETENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,353 shares; 2024Q4: 15,566 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,462 shares; 2025Q3: 11,152 shares; 2025Q4: 11,869 shares; 2026Q1: 11,554 shares 11,554$107K<0.01%-315Timeline
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,331 shares; 2024Q4: 37,555 shares; 2025Q1: 37,464 shares; 2025Q2: 51,159 shares; 2025Q3: 35,662 shares; 2025Q4: 24,415 shares; 2026Q1: 10,225 shares 10,225$102K<0.01%-14,190Timeline
XNETXUNLEI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,725 shares; 2025Q3: 12,508 shares; 2025Q4: 12,625 shares; 2026Q1: 17,200 shares 17,200$95.6K<0.01%+4,575Timeline
WITWIPRO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,244 shares; 2024Q4: 83,224 shares; 2025Q1: 68,976 shares; 2025Q2: 123,313 shares; 2025Q3: 65,611 shares; 2025Q4: 54,374 shares; 2026Q1: 41,979 shares 41,979$89K<0.01%-12,395Timeline
COMPCOMPASS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,518 shares 10,518$76.9K<0.01%newTimeline
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,570 shares 11,570$73.8K<0.01%newTimeline
NNDMNANO DIMENSION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,861 shares; 2025Q3: 23,544 shares; 2025Q4: 31,055 shares; 2026Q1: 36,150 shares 36,150$61.5K<0.01%+5,095Timeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,224 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,637 shares 13,637$56.2K<0.01%newTimeline
LXLEXINFINTECH HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,372 shares; 2024Q4: 45,124 shares; 2025Q1: 31,610 shares; 2025Q2: 18,644 shares; 2025Q3: 15,291 shares; 2025Q4: 12,793 shares; 2026Q1: 24,078 shares 24,078$52.5K<0.01%+11,285Timeline
TVGRUPO TELEVISA S A BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,440 shares 17,440$50.8K<0.01%newTimeline
BBDOBANCO BRADESCO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,671 shares; 2024Q4: 14,331 shares; 2025Q1: 11,122 shares; 2025Q2: 11,365 shares; 2025Q3: 10,971 shares; 2025Q4: 11,734 shares; 2026Q1: 14,355 shares 14,355$47.2K<0.01%+2,621Timeline
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,263 shares; 2024Q4: 26,271 shares; 2025Q1: 28,515 shares; 2025Q2: 19,366 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,306 shares 15,306$47K<0.01%newTimeline
XYFX FINLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,739 shares 10,739$44.2K<0.01%newTimeline
BZUNBAOZUN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,984 shares; 2024Q4: 21,092 shares; 2025Q1: 10,628 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,102 shares; 2026Q1: 10,990 shares 10,990$26.3K<0.01%-1,112Timeline
HKDAMTD DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,272 shares 12,272$19.1K<0.01%newTimeline
AUTLAUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,925 shares 10,925$15.1K<0.01%newTimeline
NVXNOVONIX LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,308 shares 10,308$7.11K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR175,714$16.2Mshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP14,601$1.48Mshares
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORP11,610$938Kshares
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INC106,023$797Kshares
REVGREV GROUP INC10,607$645Kshares
TELFYTELEFONICA SA-SPON ADR143,984$583Kshares
ECGEVERUS CONSTR GROUP6,713$574Kshares
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO10,497$490Kshares
MDGLMADRIGAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC834$486Kshares
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INC1,099$458Kshares
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I8,996$450Kshares
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC12,951$421Kshares
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TR3,721$410Kshares
GIBCGI INC4,408$408Kshares
HEFAISHARES TR9,778$404Kshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL906$404Kshares
ITGARTNER INC1,582$399Kshares
TWSTTWIST BIOSCIENCE CORP12,049$382Kshares
URTHISHARES INC1,978$368Kshares
ZSZSCALER INC1,559$351Kshares
VOTVANGUARD INDEX FDS1,213$339Kshares
DFAXDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST9,765$320Kshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC4,283$296Kshares
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INC8,053$296Kshares
WINGWINGSTOP INC1,237$295Kshares
CGUSCAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET7,311$294Kshares
BCCBOISE CASCADE CO DEL3,882$286Kshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC6,238$285Kshares
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE7,368$280Kshares
MSMMSC INDL DIRECT INC3,269$275Kshares
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COS793$269Kshares
DFASDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST3,765$262Kshares
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI1,079$262Kshares
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUST4,522$262Kshares
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER2,387$259Kshares
SANMSANMINA CORP1,715$257Kshares
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INC855$248Kshares
BMIBADGER METER INC1,397$244Kshares
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF5,470$243Kshares
GPIGROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC607$239Kshares
EQWLINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T1,992$235Kshares
MORNMORNINGSTAR INC1,080$235Kshares
DUHPDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST6,065$231Kshares
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INC8,133$228Kshares
GENGEN DIGITAL INC8,376$228Kshares
CCUCOMPANIA CERVECERIAS UNIDAS17,267$220Kshares
EGEVEREST GROUP LTD642$218Kshares
FDNFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD805$217Kshares
VSSVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1,504$216Kshares
FELGFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST5,123$214Kshares
HIHILLENBRAND INC6,683$212Kshares
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC1,908$211Kshares
IXUSISHARES TR2,464$209Kshares
DFICDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5,960$205Kshares
EVREVERCORE INC603$205Kshares
BEKEKE HLDGS INC12,831$202Kshares
IDEVISHARES TR2,427$200Kshares
ATRAPTARGROUP INC1,641$200Kshares
TNGYTORTOISE CAPITAL SERIES TRUS14,731$133Kshares
AGNTAGNT INC10,508$95.1Kshares
ESRTEMPIRE ST RLTY TR INC10,544$68.7Kshares
TUYATUYA INC25,857$54.6Kshares
DDLDINGDONG CAYMAN LTD15,489$38.6Kshares
COTYCOTY INC10,320$31.8Kshares
MREOMEREO BIOPHARMA GROUP PLC13,503$5.63Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-005135 base2026-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set