Skip to content

Q Global Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1469589, FORT WORTH, TX

Q Global Advisors, LLC reported $113,385,000 across 49 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 89.99% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001469589-26-000006

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$113M
Holdings
49
Top 10 weight
89.99%
New
7
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ASNDnew+100,000$22.9M
CCLnew+400,000$10.4M
KKRnew+61,000$5.64M
BXadded+48,256$5.55M
PGYadded+410,996$4.79M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ASNDexited-190,000-$40.5M
NCLHreduced-148,209-$2.77M
CCLexited-64,695-$1.98M
HLFreduced-128,101-$1.89M
RCLexited-6,250-$1.74M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001469589-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $104,007,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$22.9M21.99%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,541 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,658 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$13M12.51%+5,342Timeline
ENVAENOVA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,928 shares; 2025Q2: 35,593 shares; 2025Q3: 91,238 shares; 2025Q4: 85,219 shares; 2026Q1: 93,690 shares 93,690$12.7M12.24%+8,471Timeline
CCLCARNIVAL CORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 400,000 shares 400,000$10.4M9.95%newTimeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,321 shares; 2025Q1: 7,321 shares; 2025Q2: 6,276 shares; 2025Q3: 6,276 shares; 2025Q4: 6,276 shares; 2026Q1: 6,276 shares 6,276$7.27M6.99%0Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,744 shares; 2026Q1: 61,000 shares 61,000$7.01M6.74%+48,256Timeline
PGYPAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 126,555 shares; 2026Q1: 537,551 shares 537,551$6.26M6.02%+410,996Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 61,000 shares 61,000$5.64M5.43%newTimeline
TRTXTPG RE FIN TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 516,832 shares; 2025Q3: 516,832 shares; 2025Q4: 629,103 shares; 2026Q1: 589,903 shares 589,903$4.61M4.43%-39,200Timeline
HLFHERBALIFE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 364,398 shares; 2025Q1: 444,765 shares; 2025Q2: 698,602 shares; 2025Q3: 505,658 shares; 2025Q4: 388,891 shares; 2026Q1: 260,790 shares 260,790$3.84M3.69%-128,101Timeline
FBRTFRANKLIN BSP RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 301,355 shares; 2026Q1: 398,078 shares 398,078$3.38M3.25%+96,723Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,384 shares 15,384$3.2M3.08%newTimeline
NCLHNORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 270,094 shares; 2026Q1: 121,885 shares 121,885$2.28M2.19%-148,209Timeline
HQWWWHORIZON QUANTUM HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 198,133 shares 198,133$406K0.39%newTimeline
GPMTGRANITE PT MTG TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 183,717 shares; 2026Q1: 183,717 shares 183,717$266K0.26%0Timeline
NUCLWEAGLE NUCLEAR ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 151,370 shares 151,370$210K0.2%newTimeline
NUAIWNEW ERA ENERGY & DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 196,700 shares; 2025Q1: 196,700 shares; 2025Q2: 196,700 shares; 2025Q3: 196,700 shares; 2025Q4: 75,000 shares; 2026Q1: 64,500 shares 64,500$117K0.11%-10,500Timeline
BZAIWBLAIZE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 332,842 shares; 2025Q2: 332,842 shares; 2025Q3: 250,000 shares; 2025Q4: 150,000 shares; 2026Q1: 150,000 shares 150,000$57K0.05%0Timeline
MDAIWSPECTRAL AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 211,791 shares; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 99,670 shares; 2026Q1: 99,670 shares 99,670$56K0.05%0Timeline
FBYDWFALCONS BEYOND GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 43,911 shares; 2025Q1: 43,911 shares; 2025Q2: 43,911 shares; 2025Q3: 43,911 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$47K0.05%0Timeline
NAMMWNAMIB MINERALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 358,060 shares; 2025Q3: 358,060 shares; 2025Q4: 358,060 shares; 2026Q1: 333,060 shares 333,060$45K0.04%-25,000Timeline
BNAIWBRAND ENGAGEMENT NETWORK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 194,164 shares; 2025Q1: 194,164 shares; 2025Q2: 194,164 shares; 2025Q3: 194,164 shares; 2025Q4: 194,164 shares; 2026Q1: 169,164 shares 169,164$44K0.04%-25,000Timeline
MNYWWMONEYHERO LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 470,085 shares; 2024Q4: 470,085 shares; 2025Q1: 470,085 shares; 2025Q2: 470,085 shares; 2025Q3: 470,085 shares; 2025Q4: 470,085 shares; 2026Q1: 470,085 shares 470,085$40K0.04%0Timeline
CLSKWCLEANSPARK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$25K0.02%0Timeline
FLYEXCLUSIVE INCFLYEXCLUSIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 113,099 shares; 2025Q1: 113,099 shares; 2025Q2: 113,099 shares; 2025Q3: 113,099 shares; 2025Q4: 113,099 shares; 2026Q1: 99,600 shares 99,600$24K0.02%-13,499
FLDDWFOLD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 203,778 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 203,778 shares; 2025Q2: 203,778 shares; 2025Q3: 203,778 shares; 2025Q4: 203,778 shares; 2026Q1: 203,778 shares 203,778$22K0.02%0Timeline
RAINWRAIN ENHANCEMENT TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 85,137 shares; 2025Q2: 85,137 shares; 2025Q3: 85,137 shares; 2025Q4: 85,137 shares; 2026Q1: 85,137 shares 85,137$18K0.02%0Timeline
AISPWAIRSHIP AI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 75,090 shares; 2025Q1: 50,090 shares; 2025Q2: 50,090 shares; 2025Q3: 50,090 shares; 2025Q4: 25,090 shares; 2026Q1: 25,090 shares 25,090$18K0.02%0Timeline
RDZNWROADZEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,816 shares; 2024Q4: 150,816 shares; 2025Q1: 150,816 shares; 2025Q2: 150,816 shares; 2025Q3: 150,816 shares; 2025Q4: 150,816 shares; 2026Q1: 150,816 shares 150,816$17K0.02%0Timeline
BRLSWBOREALIS FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 224,685 shares; 2024Q4: 224,685 shares; 2025Q1: 224,685 shares; 2025Q2: 224,685 shares; 2025Q3: 224,685 shares; 2025Q4: 224,685 shares; 2026Q1: 224,685 shares 224,685$17K0.02%0Timeline
CNCKWCOINCHECK GROUP NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 89,237 shares; 2025Q1: 89,237 shares; 2025Q2: 89,237 shares; 2025Q3: 89,237 shares; 2025Q4: 89,237 shares; 2026Q1: 89,237 shares 89,237$15K0.01%0Timeline
GRRRWGORILLA TECHNOLOGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 43,676 shares; 2025Q2: 43,676 shares; 2025Q3: 43,676 shares; 2025Q4: 43,676 shares; 2026Q1: 43,676 shares 43,676$13K0.01%0Timeline
FUSEWFUSEMACHINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 179,614 shares; 2026Q1: 179,614 shares 179,614$13K0.01%0Timeline
RZLVWREZOLVE AI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,000 shares; 2024Q4: 150,000 shares; 2025Q1: 150,000 shares; 2025Q2: 150,000 shares; 2025Q3: 13,356 shares; 2025Q4: 13,356 shares; 2026Q1: 13,356 shares 13,356$12K0.01%0Timeline
SCAGWSCAGE FUTUREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 211,287 shares; 2025Q3: 211,287 shares; 2025Q4: 211,287 shares; 2026Q1: 211,287 shares 211,287$10K0.01%0Timeline
COCHWENVOY MEDICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,120 shares; 2024Q4: 129,120 shares; 2025Q1: 129,120 shares; 2025Q2: 129,120 shares; 2025Q3: 129,120 shares; 2025Q4: 129,120 shares; 2026Q1: 129,120 shares 129,120$9K0.01%0Timeline
MRNOWMURANO GLOBAL INVT PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 218,153 shares; 2024Q4: 218,153 shares; 2025Q1: 218,153 shares; 2025Q2: 218,153 shares; 2025Q3: 218,153 shares; 2025Q4: 218,153 shares; 2026Q1: 218,153 shares 218,153$9K0.01%0Timeline
NVNIWNVNI GROUP LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,872 shares; 2024Q4: 130,872 shares; 2025Q1: 130,872 shares; 2025Q2: 130,872 shares; 2025Q3: 130,872 shares; 2025Q4: 130,872 shares; 2026Q1: 130,872 shares 130,872$8K0.01%0Timeline
BDMDWBAIRD MED INVT HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 72,992 shares; 2025Q1: 72,992 shares; 2025Q2: 72,992 shares; 2025Q3: 72,992 shares; 2025Q4: 72,992 shares; 2026Q1: 72,992 shares 72,992$6K0.01%0Timeline
SOUTHLAND HLDGS INCSOUTHLAND HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,529 shares; 2024Q4: 163,529 shares; 2025Q1: 163,529 shares; 2025Q2: 163,529 shares; 2025Q3: 163,529 shares; 2025Q4: 163,529 shares; 2026Q1: 163,529 shares 163,529$6K0.01%0
AMODWALPHA MODUS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 99,534 shares; 2025Q1: 99,534 shares; 2025Q2: 99,534 shares; 2025Q3: 99,534 shares; 2025Q4: 99,534 shares; 2026Q1: 99,534 shares 99,534$4K<0.01%0Timeline
TVGNWTEVOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,146 shares; 2024Q4: 132,146 shares; 2025Q1: 132,146 shares; 2025Q2: 132,146 shares; 2025Q3: 132,146 shares; 2025Q4: 132,146 shares; 2026Q1: 132,146 shares 132,146$4K<0.01%0Timeline
PSQ HOLDINGS INCPSQ HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 60,000 shares; 2025Q2: 60,000 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares 60,000$3K<0.01%0
DAICWCID HOLDCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 59,602 shares; 2025Q3: 59,602 shares; 2025Q4: 59,602 shares; 2026Q1: 59,602 shares 59,602$2K<0.01%0Timeline
LNZAWLANZATECH GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,974 shares; 2024Q4: 106,974 shares; 2025Q1: 106,974 shares; 2025Q2: 106,974 shares; 2025Q3: 106,974 shares; 2025Q4: 106,974 shares; 2026Q1: 106,974 shares 106,974$2K<0.01%0Timeline
WGSWWGENEDX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,474 shares; 2024Q4: 111,701 shares; 2025Q1: 111,701 shares; 2025Q2: 111,701 shares; 2025Q3: 111,701 shares; 2025Q4: 111,701 shares; 2026Q1: 111,701 shares 111,701$1K<0.01%0Timeline
ECXWWECARX HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,614 shares; 2024Q4: 19,614 shares; 2025Q1: 19,614 shares; 2025Q2: 19,614 shares; 2025Q3: 19,614 shares; 2025Q4: 19,614 shares; 2026Q1: 19,614 shares 19,614$1K<0.01%0Timeline
TBLAWTABOOLA.COM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,000 shares; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 50,000 shares; 2025Q2: 50,000 shares; 2025Q3: 46,078 shares; 2025Q4: 46,078 shares; 2026Q1: 46,078 shares 46,078$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ASCENDIS PHARMA A/SASCENDIS PHARMA A/S CALLcall41,000$9.38Mnew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S190,000$40.5Mshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP64,695$1.98Mshares
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP6,250$1.74Mshares
BRSPBRIGHTSPIRE CAPITAL INC92,588$518Kshares
BOLT PROJECTS HLDSBOLT PROJECTS HLDS106,937$2Kshares
TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISIT…TWIN RIDGE CAPITAL ACQUISITION105,521$1Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001469589-26-000006 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set