Skip to content

Plato Investment Management Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1984475, SYDNEY, Australia

Plato Investment Management Ltd reported $1,330,137,993 across 516 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 32.85% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001984475-25-000006

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$1.33B
Holdings
516
Top 10 weight
32.85%
New
34
Sold out
45

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AVGOadded+24,148$6.63M
TDnew+40,872$2.99M
MSFTadded+4,949$2.45M
AAPLadded+11,295$2.31M
BRK-Badded+3,880$1.88M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
KGCexited-210,351-$2.68M
TRIreduced-12,862-$2.57M
SHOPreduced-20,089-$2.3M
DSGXexited-17,377-$1.77M
NTRSreduced-12,957-$1.64M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001984475-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,330,137,993, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 820 shares; 2024Q4: 820 shares; 2025Q1: 252 shares; 2025Q2: 273 shares 273$2.75K<0.01%+21Timeline
VRSNVERISIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6 shares 6$1.73K<0.01%newTimeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 29 shares 29$1.64K<0.01%+2Timeline
NDAQNASDAQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15 shares; 2024Q4: 15 shares; 2025Q1: 15 shares; 2025Q2: 16 shares 16$1.43K<0.01%+1Timeline
COURCOURSERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 162 shares 162$1.41K<0.01%+12Timeline
RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54 shares; 2024Q4: 7,939 shares; 2025Q1: 54 shares; 2025Q2: 58 shares 58$1.36K<0.01%+4Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares 5$1.31K<0.01%0Timeline
ZDZIFF DAVIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32 shares; 2024Q4: 32 shares; 2025Q1: 32 shares; 2025Q2: 35 shares 35$1.06K<0.01%+3Timeline
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16 shares; 2024Q4: 16 shares; 2025Q1: 16 shares; 2025Q2: 17 shares 17$1.04K<0.01%+1Timeline
KWRQUAKER HOUGHTONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 9 shares 9$1K<0.01%+1Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6 shares; 2024Q4: 6 shares; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 6 shares 6$970<0.01%0Timeline
CDNACAREDX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,020 shares; 2024Q4: 5,390 shares; 2025Q1: 1,413 shares; 2025Q2: 47 shares 47$915<0.01%-1,366Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42 shares; 2024Q4: 42 shares; 2025Q1: 42 shares; 2025Q2: 45 shares 45$668<0.01%+3Timeline
SBHSALLY BEAUTY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 371 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares 70$646<0.01%-301Timeline
AGNTAGNT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66 shares; 2024Q4: 10,855 shares; 2025Q1: 66 shares; 2025Q2: 71 shares 71$644<0.01%+5Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 570 shares; 2024Q4: 490 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 9 shares 9$293<0.01%+1Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORP210,351$2.68Mshares
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INC17,377$1.77Mshares
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEW7,940$1.33Mshares
BEPCBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP42,082$1.19Mshares
ALCALCON AG8,408$799Kshares
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INC2,605$628Kshares
PPCPILGRIMS PRIDE CORP10,514$579Kshares
BROBROWN & BROWN INC3,552$447Kshares
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTD2,822$274Kshares
NVMINOVA LTD1,130$208Kshares
GILGILDAN ACTIVEWEAR INC4,619$206Kshares
IDCCINTERDIGITAL INC916$191Kshares
DISCOVER FINL SVCSDISCOVER FINL SVCS1,108$191Kshares
BKEBUCKLE INC4,907$190Kshares
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEW14,629$138Kshares
HASHASBRO INC1,879$117Kshares
COMPCOMPASS INC12,444$110Kshares
NORDSTROM INCNORDSTROM INC4,040$99.8Kshares
SOLARWINDS CORPSOLARWINDS CORP5,341$99.5Kshares
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INC973$98Kshares
ESLTELBIT SYS LTD225$86.9Kshares
VIPER ENERGY INC-CL AVIPER ENERGY INC-CL A1,805$82.4Kshares
VSTVISTRA CORP690$81.9Kshares
CIGICOLLIERS INTL GROUP INC583$71.3Kshares
SLFSUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.1,148$66.4Kshares
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC849$57.2Kshares
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN1,034$56Kshares
OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTDOSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES LTD2,620$55.9Kshares
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC2,368$52.6Kshares
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD1,075$52.6Kshares
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL118$40.3Kshares
BVSBIOVENTUS INC3,977$36.8Kshares
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INC81$26.8Kshares
MOSMOSAIC CO917$25Kshares
OLEDUNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP169$23.8Kshares
DCBODOCEBO INC789$22.9Kshares
QRVOQORVO INC249$18.2Kshares
FVRRFIVERR INTL LTD672$16.1Kshares
CGAUCENTERRA GOLD INC1,620$10.4Kshares
AWRAMER STATES WTR CO108$8.59Kshares
DOOBRP INC217$7.41Kshares
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP70$5.82Kshares
CACICACI INTL INC12$4.45Kshares
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INC11$3.58Kshares
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INC46$1.84Kshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001984475-25-000006 base2025-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set