Skip to content

Pineno Levin & Ford Asset Management, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1390205, RICHMOND, VA

Pineno Levin & Ford Asset Management, Inc. reported $294,709,000 across 108 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-04-23. Its ten largest share positions make up 33.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001390205-21-000002

Period
2021-03-31
Reported value
$295M
Holdings
108
Top 10 weight
33.36%
New
5
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NEMnew+46,130$2.78M
JPSTnew+11,680$593K
IJHnew+818$213K
XLVnew+1,750$204K
ALLnew+1,768$203K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DOXexited-43,463-$3.08M
MAreduced-950-$338K
PARAMOUNT GLOBALexited-8,860-$330K
SPYreduced-699-$277K
DISreduced-976-$180K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001390205-21-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $294,709,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 68,488 shares; 2020Q2: 66,759 shares; 2020Q3: 66,454 shares; 2020Q4: 64,771 shares; 2021Q1: 65,077 shares 65,077$15.3M5.21%+306Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 38,714 shares; 2020Q2: 38,150 shares; 2020Q3: 38,065 shares; 2020Q4: 37,055 shares; 2021Q1: 36,940 shares 36,940$10.2M3.46%-115Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 62,864 shares; 2020Q2: 57,399 shares; 2020Q3: 56,994 shares; 2020Q4: 55,904 shares; 2021Q1: 54,928 shares 54,928$10.1M3.44%-976Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 38,974 shares; 2020Q2: 38,166 shares; 2020Q3: 38,042 shares; 2020Q4: 37,672 shares; 2021Q1: 37,486 shares 37,486$9.58M3.25%-186Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,663 shares; 2020Q2: 4,625 shares; 2020Q3: 4,622 shares; 2020Q4: 4,623 shares; 2021Q1: 4,580 shares 4,580$9.47M3.21%-43Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 82,591 shares; 2020Q2: 80,846 shares; 2020Q3: 79,891 shares; 2020Q4: 79,511 shares; 2021Q1: 78,638 shares 78,638$9.42M3.2%-873Timeline
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 47,162 shares; 2020Q2: 43,812 shares; 2020Q3: 43,659 shares; 2020Q4: 43,133 shares; 2021Q1: 43,277 shares 43,277$8.72M2.96%+144Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 30,282 shares; 2020Q2: 29,610 shares; 2020Q3: 29,391 shares; 2020Q4: 115,242 shares; 2021Q1: 114,627 shares 114,627$8.67M2.94%-615Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 66,845 shares; 2020Q2: 65,685 shares; 2020Q3: 65,470 shares; 2020Q4: 65,160 shares; 2021Q1: 65,130 shares 65,130$8.4M2.85%-30Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 158,594 shares; 2020Q2: 155,831 shares; 2020Q3: 154,844 shares; 2020Q4: 154,744 shares; 2021Q1: 154,509 shares 154,509$8.36M2.84%-235Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 63,996 shares; 2020Q2: 63,162 shares; 2020Q3: 62,953 shares; 2020Q4: 62,528 shares; 2021Q1: 61,971 shares 61,971$7.88M2.68%-557Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 45,122 shares; 2020Q2: 44,506 shares; 2020Q3: 44,518 shares; 2020Q4: 43,335 shares; 2021Q1: 43,234 shares 43,234$7.11M2.41%-101Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 60,941 shares; 2020Q2: 60,421 shares; 2020Q3: 60,011 shares; 2020Q4: 59,816 shares; 2021Q1: 59,496 shares 59,496$7.03M2.38%-320Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 25,929 shares; 2020Q2: 25,500 shares; 2020Q3: 26,143 shares; 2020Q4: 26,803 shares; 2021Q1: 26,923 shares 26,923$6.55M2.22%+120Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 108,632 shares; 2020Q2: 107,297 shares; 2020Q3: 107,097 shares; 2020Q4: 106,737 shares; 2021Q1: 106,412 shares 106,412$6.21M2.11%-325Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 158,657 shares; 2020Q2: 168,177 shares; 2020Q3: 168,866 shares; 2020Q4: 169,301 shares; 2021Q1: 170,826 shares 170,826$6.19M2.1%+1,525Timeline
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 41,088 shares; 2020Q2: 40,460 shares; 2020Q3: 41,010 shares; 2020Q4: 42,270 shares; 2021Q1: 42,409 shares 42,409$5.96M2.02%+139Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 39,832 shares; 2020Q2: 38,661 shares; 2020Q3: 38,150 shares; 2020Q4: 37,798 shares; 2021Q1: 37,698 shares 37,698$5.94M2.01%-100Timeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 26,692 shares; 2020Q2: 26,178 shares; 2020Q3: 26,110 shares; 2020Q4: 25,643 shares; 2021Q1: 25,485 shares 25,485$5.83M1.98%-158Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 71,848 shares; 2020Q2: 70,333 shares; 2020Q3: 61,025 shares; 2020Q4: 60,359 shares; 2021Q1: 60,184 shares 60,184$5.75M1.95%-175Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 32,182 shares; 2020Q2: 31,540 shares; 2020Q3: 31,104 shares; 2020Q4: 60,758 shares; 2021Q1: 60,623 shares 60,623$5.41M1.83%-135Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 25,151 shares; 2020Q2: 24,921 shares; 2020Q3: 24,876 shares; 2020Q4: 24,676 shares; 2021Q1: 24,539 shares 24,539$5.33M1.81%-137Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 37,618 shares; 2020Q2: 36,838 shares; 2020Q3: 37,078 shares; 2020Q4: 36,563 shares; 2021Q1: 36,553 shares 36,553$5.17M1.75%-10Timeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 79,935 shares; 2020Q2: 79,785 shares; 2020Q3: 79,785 shares; 2020Q4: 78,860 shares; 2021Q1: 78,835 shares 78,835$4.91M1.67%-25Timeline
GMGENERAL MTRS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 92,348 shares; 2020Q2: 85,151 shares; 2020Q3: 85,201 shares; 2020Q4: 84,771 shares; 2021Q1: 84,636 shares 84,636$4.86M1.65%-135Timeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 82,440 shares; 2020Q2: 81,330 shares; 2020Q3: 81,315 shares; 2020Q4: 81,415 shares; 2021Q1: 81,545 shares 81,545$4.65M1.58%+130Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 28,930 shares; 2020Q2: 28,481 shares; 2020Q3: 28,461 shares; 2020Q4: 28,191 shares; 2021Q1: 28,151 shares 28,151$4.62M1.57%-40Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 34,843 shares; 2020Q2: 59,540 shares; 2020Q3: 74,604 shares; 2020Q4: 76,484 shares; 2021Q1: 77,379 shares 77,379$4.5M1.53%+895Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,455 shares; 2020Q2: 6,390 shares; 2020Q3: 6,378 shares; 2020Q4: 6,313 shares; 2021Q1: 6,369 shares 6,369$4.33M1.47%+56Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 90,023 shares; 2020Q2: 88,758 shares; 2020Q3: 88,503 shares; 2020Q4: 87,968 shares; 2021Q1: 87,623 shares 87,623$4.14M1.41%-345Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 50,826 shares; 2020Q2: 50,576 shares; 2020Q3: 51,366 shares; 2020Q4: 51,581 shares; 2021Q1: 51,472 shares 51,472$3.87M1.31%-109Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 50,336 shares; 2020Q2: 49,629 shares; 2020Q3: 49,684 shares; 2020Q4: 50,131 shares; 2021Q1: 50,219 shares 50,219$3.81M1.29%+88Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,402 shares; 2020Q2: 7,294 shares; 2020Q3: 28,796 shares; 2020Q4: 28,756 shares; 2021Q1: 29,126 shares 29,126$3.56M1.21%+370Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 145,015 shares; 2020Q2: 144,280 shares; 2020Q3: 130,830 shares; 2020Q4: 209,260 shares; 2021Q1: 211,015 shares 211,015$3.51M1.19%+1,755Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 17,026 shares; 2020Q2: 17,026 shares; 2020Q3: 17,026 shares; 2020Q4: 17,026 shares; 2021Q1: 16,526 shares 16,526$3.5M1.19%-500Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 5,396 shares; 2020Q3: 14,358 shares; 2020Q4: 16,828 shares; 2021Q1: 16,977 shares 16,977$3.44M1.17%+149Timeline
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 56,750 shares; 2020Q2: 55,750 shares; 2020Q3: 56,200 shares; 2020Q4: 60,784 shares; 2021Q1: 61,364 shares 61,364$3.43M1.16%+580
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 15,915 shares; 2020Q3: 32,895 shares; 2020Q4: 34,674 shares; 2021Q1: 35,394 shares 35,394$3M1.02%+720Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 46,130 shares 46,130$2.78M0.94%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 25,128 shares; 2020Q2: 24,628 shares; 2020Q3: 23,338 shares; 2020Q4: 26,422 shares; 2021Q1: 26,080 shares 26,080$2.73M0.93%-342Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 10,555 shares; 2020Q4: 12,385 shares; 2021Q1: 12,920 shares 12,920$2.22M0.75%+535Timeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 37,345 shares; 2020Q2: 37,345 shares; 2020Q3: 37,345 shares; 2020Q4: 37,345 shares; 2021Q1: 36,745 shares 36,745$2.2M0.75%-600Timeline
VTRSVIATRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 153,884 shares; 2021Q1: 156,642 shares 156,642$2.19M0.74%+2,758Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 22,148 shares; 2020Q2: 21,999 shares; 2020Q3: 21,807 shares; 2020Q4: 26,277 shares; 2021Q1: 25,519 shares 25,519$2.08M0.71%-758Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 647 shares; 2020Q2: 649 shares; 2020Q3: 649 shares; 2020Q4: 649 shares; 2021Q1: 667 shares 667$2.06M0.7%+18Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 36,040 shares; 2020Q2: 35,160 shares; 2020Q3: 35,060 shares; 2020Q4: 36,810 shares; 2021Q1: 36,535 shares 36,535$1.94M0.66%-275Timeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 21,035 shares; 2020Q2: 21,035 shares; 2020Q3: 21,035 shares; 2020Q4: 19,642 shares; 2021Q1: 19,329 shares 19,329$1.76M0.6%-313Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,567 shares; 2020Q2: 5,567 shares; 2020Q3: 5,567 shares; 2020Q4: 5,467 shares; 2021Q1: 4,517 shares 4,517$1.61M0.55%-950Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 15,152 shares; 2020Q2: 15,439 shares; 2020Q3: 16,364 shares; 2020Q4: 17,017 shares; 2021Q1: 17,362 shares 17,362$1.29M0.44%+345Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 13,173 shares; 2020Q2: 13,173 shares; 2020Q3: 13,173 shares; 2020Q4: 13,173 shares; 2021Q1: 13,173 shares 13,173$1.29M0.44%0Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 53,359 shares; 2020Q2: 25,645 shares; 2020Q3: 25,345 shares; 2020Q4: 24,030 shares; 2021Q1: 23,215 shares 23,215$1.24M0.42%-815Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 18,226 shares; 2020Q2: 18,842 shares; 2020Q3: 21,602 shares; 2020Q4: 23,322 shares; 2021Q1: 23,979 shares 23,979$1.18M0.4%+657Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 103,007 shares; 2020Q2: 71,557 shares; 2020Q3: 41,766 shares; 2020Q4: 36,971 shares; 2021Q1: 37,521 shares 37,521$1.14M0.39%+550Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 558 shares; 2020Q2: 558 shares; 2020Q3: 558 shares; 2020Q4: 533 shares; 2021Q1: 533 shares 533$1.1M0.37%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,795 shares; 2020Q2: 4,795 shares; 2020Q3: 4,795 shares; 2020Q4: 4,795 shares; 2021Q1: 4,398 shares 4,398$1.06M0.36%-397Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,882 shares; 2020Q2: 7,598 shares; 2020Q3: 7,598 shares; 2020Q4: 7,598 shares; 2021Q1: 7,598 shares 7,598$1.03M0.35%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,244 shares; 2020Q3: 1,634 shares; 2020Q4: 3,366 shares; 2021Q1: 3,471 shares 3,471$1.02M0.35%+105Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,160 shares; 2020Q2: 6,160 shares; 2020Q3: 6,160 shares; 2020Q4: 6,360 shares; 2021Q1: 6,360 shares 6,360$986K0.33%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 33,630 shares; 2020Q2: 33,515 shares; 2020Q3: 17,410 shares; 2020Q4: 17,105 shares; 2021Q1: 17,080 shares 17,080$954K0.32%-25Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,521 shares; 2020Q2: 3,546 shares; 2020Q3: 3,546 shares; 2020Q4: 3,426 shares; 2021Q1: 3,426 shares 3,426$920K0.31%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,671 shares; 2020Q2: 2,717 shares; 2020Q3: 2,737 shares; 2020Q4: 2,757 shares; 2021Q1: 2,907 shares 2,907$887K0.3%+150Timeline
ISHARES IBONDS DEC 2025 TERMISHARES IBONDS DEC 2025 TERMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 28,130 shares; 2020Q2: 32,650 shares; 2020Q3: 32,650 shares; 2020Q4: 32,075 shares; 2021Q1: 32,075 shares 32,075$861K0.29%0
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 25,375 shares; 2020Q2: 23,840 shares; 2020Q3: 24,034 shares; 2020Q4: 23,594 shares; 2021Q1: 23,594 shares 23,594$859K0.29%0Timeline
DLNWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,485 shares; 2020Q2: 6,825 shares; 2020Q3: 7,160 shares; 2020Q4: 7,160 shares; 2021Q1: 7,095 shares 7,095$814K0.28%-65Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 21,714 shares; 2020Q2: 21,723 shares; 2020Q3: 21,731 shares; 2020Q4: 19,788 shares; 2021Q1: 19,218 shares 19,218$744K0.25%-570Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 9,285 shares; 2020Q3: 9,285 shares; 2020Q4: 9,540 shares; 2021Q1: 9,540 shares 9,540$737K0.25%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,242 shares; 2020Q2: 1,242 shares; 2020Q3: 2,374 shares; 2020Q4: 2,374 shares; 2021Q1: 1,675 shares 1,675$664K0.23%-699Timeline
KANSAS CITY SOUTHERNKANSAS CITY SOUTHERNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,383 shares; 2020Q2: 2,383 shares; 2020Q3: 2,383 shares; 2020Q4: 2,383 shares; 2021Q1: 2,383 shares 2,383$629K0.21%0
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 11,680 shares 11,680$593K0.2%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,747 shares; 2020Q2: 3,747 shares; 2020Q3: 3,747 shares; 2020Q4: 3,831 shares; 2021Q1: 3,831 shares 3,831$583K0.2%0Timeline
CFFIC & F FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,766 shares; 2020Q2: 13,001 shares; 2020Q3: 13,001 shares; 2020Q4: 13,001 shares; 2021Q1: 13,001 shares 13,001$576K0.2%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,011 shares; 2020Q2: 4,063 shares; 2020Q3: 4,063 shares; 2020Q4: 4,063 shares; 2021Q1: 4,063 shares 4,063$552K0.19%0Timeline
NEUNEWMARKET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,573 shares; 2020Q3: 1,580 shares; 2020Q4: 1,551 shares; 2021Q1: 1,428 shares 1,428$543K0.18%-123Timeline
NEARISHARES U S ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 9,660 shares; 2020Q4: 10,760 shares; 2021Q1: 10,760 shares 10,760$540K0.18%0Timeline
KMXCARMAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,025 shares; 2020Q2: 4,025 shares; 2020Q3: 4,025 shares; 2020Q4: 4,025 shares; 2021Q1: 4,025 shares 4,025$534K0.18%0Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,300 shares; 2020Q2: 2,800 shares; 2020Q3: 2,800 shares; 2020Q4: 2,800 shares; 2021Q1: 2,800 shares 2,800$529K0.18%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,936 shares; 2020Q2: 1,936 shares; 2020Q3: 1,936 shares; 2020Q4: 2,036 shares; 2021Q1: 2,036 shares 2,036$507K0.17%0Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 14,212 shares; 2020Q2: 14,212 shares; 2020Q3: 14,212 shares; 2020Q4: 14,212 shares; 2021Q1: 14,212 shares 14,212$506K0.17%0Timeline
DESWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 14,986 shares; 2020Q2: 15,536 shares; 2020Q3: 16,006 shares; 2020Q4: 16,006 shares; 2021Q1: 15,866 shares 15,866$494K0.17%-140Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 8,318 shares; 2020Q2: 8,254 shares; 2020Q3: 8,254 shares; 2020Q4: 8,429 shares; 2021Q1: 8,429 shares 8,429$493K0.17%0Timeline
ACTVISION BLIZZARD INCACTVISION BLIZZARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,305 shares; 2020Q2: 5,305 shares; 2020Q3: 5,305 shares; 2020Q4: 5,305 shares; 2021Q1: 5,305 shares 5,305$493K0.17%0
ISHARESISHARESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 12,290 shares; 2020Q2: 18,630 shares; 2020Q3: 18,630 shares; 2020Q4: 18,630 shares; 2021Q1: 18,630 shares 18,630$487K0.17%0
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,200 shares; 2020Q2: 1,950 shares; 2020Q3: 1,950 shares; 2020Q4: 1,950 shares; 2021Q1: 1,950 shares 1,950$437K0.15%0Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,650 shares; 2020Q2: 3,650 shares; 2020Q3: 3,650 shares; 2020Q4: 3,650 shares; 2021Q1: 3,650 shares 3,650$431K0.15%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,969 shares; 2020Q2: 1,998 shares; 2020Q3: 1,998 shares; 2020Q4: 2,158 shares; 2021Q1: 2,158 shares 2,158$407K0.14%0Timeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,003 shares; 2020Q2: 2,003 shares; 2020Q3: 2,003 shares; 2020Q4: 2,003 shares; 2021Q1: 2,003 shares 2,003$406K0.14%0Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,916 shares; 2020Q2: 1,716 shares; 2020Q3: 1,716 shares; 2020Q4: 1,716 shares; 2021Q1: 1,716 shares 1,716$380K0.13%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 10,169 shares; 2020Q2: 31,259 shares; 2020Q3: 8,089 shares; 2020Q4: 7,889 shares; 2021Q1: 5,639 shares 5,639$361K0.12%-2,250Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 9,688 shares; 2020Q2: 9,688 shares; 2020Q3: 9,688 shares; 2020Q4: 8,300 shares; 2021Q1: 6,300 shares 6,300$322K0.11%-2,000Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 2,508 shares; 2020Q4: 2,933 shares; 2021Q1: 3,308 shares 3,308$318K0.11%+375Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 5,750 shares; 2020Q3: 5,750 shares; 2020Q4: 5,700 shares; 2021Q1: 5,700 shares 5,700$315K0.11%0Timeline
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 850 shares; 2020Q3: 850 shares; 2020Q4: 850 shares; 2021Q1: 850 shares 850$305K0.1%0Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,166 shares; 2020Q3: 1,166 shares; 2020Q4: 1,166 shares; 2021Q1: 1,166 shares 1,166$302K0.1%0Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,168 shares; 2020Q2: 5,897 shares; 2020Q3: 5,897 shares; 2020Q4: 5,697 shares; 2021Q1: 5,697 shares 5,697$291K0.1%0Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 3,333 shares; 2021Q1: 3,630 shares 3,630$282K0.1%+297Timeline
KDPKEURIG DR PEPPER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 7,660 shares; 2021Q1: 7,795 shares 7,795$268K0.09%+135Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,763 shares; 2021Q1: 1,763 shares 1,763$253K0.09%0Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 195 shares; 2021Q1: 210 shares 210$239K0.08%+15Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 1,249 shares; 2020Q4: 1,249 shares; 2021Q1: 1,249 shares 1,249$238K0.08%0Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: 664 shares; 2020Q4: 664 shares; 2021Q1: 639 shares 639$238K0.08%-25Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,926 shares; 2020Q3: 1,926 shares; 2020Q4: 1,926 shares; 2021Q1: 1,926 shares 1,926$235K0.08%0Timeline
LINDE PLC/OLDLINDE PLC/OLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 827 shares; 2021Q1: 827 shares 827$232K0.08%0
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 818 shares 818$213K0.07%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 1,439 shares; 2021Q1: 1,442 shares 1,442$211K0.07%+3Timeline
PODDINSULET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: 800 shares; 2021Q1: 800 shares 800$209K0.07%0Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,750 shares 1,750$204K0.07%newTimeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not reported; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,768 shares 1,768$203K0.07%newTimeline
ISHARESISHARESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 7,600 shares; 2020Q3: 7,600 shares; 2020Q4: 7,600 shares; 2021Q1: 7,600 shares 7,600$201K0.07%0

Sold out in Q1 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DOXAMDOCS LTD43,463$3.08Mshares
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBAL8,860$330Kshares

How Q1 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001390205-21-000002 base2021-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set