Skip to content

Partners Value Investments L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1162777, Hamilton, Bermuda

Partners Value Investments L.P. reported $9,796,108,271 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001193125-26-352046

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$9.8B
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DEOnew+609,150$49M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BBUCreduced-49,100-$1.47M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001193125-26-352046, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $9,796,108,271, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 120,968,883 shares; 2024Q4: 120,968,883 shares; 2025Q1: 120,937,304 shares; 2025Q2: 120,937,304 shares; 2025Q3: 120,937,304 shares; 2025Q4: 181,405,955 shares; 2026Q1: 181,405,955 shares; 2026Q2: 181,405,955 shares 181,405,955$7.73B78.87%0Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30,807,960 shares; 2024Q4: 30,807,960 shares; 2025Q1: 30,789,564 shares; 2025Q2: 30,789,564 shares; 2025Q3: 30,789,564 shares; 2025Q4: 30,789,564 shares; 2026Q1: 29,588,407 shares; 2026Q2: 29,588,407 shares 29,588,407$1.33B13.55%0Timeline
BNTBROOKFIELD WEALTH SOL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,213,563 shares; 2024Q4: 8,213,563 shares; 2025Q1: 8,213,563 shares; 2025Q2: 8,213,563 shares; 2025Q3: 8,213,563 shares; 2025Q4: 12,320,344 shares; 2026Q1: 12,320,344 shares; 2026Q2: 12,320,344 shares 12,320,344$526M5.37%0Timeline
BBUCBROOKFIELD BUSINESS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,206,368 shares; 2026Q2: 5,157,268 shares 5,157,268$154M1.57%-49,100Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 609,150 shares 609,150$49M0.5%newTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 45,000 shares; 2025Q3: 45,000 shares; 2025Q4: 22,500 shares; 2026Q1: 22,500 shares; 2026Q2: 22,500 shares 22,500$7.95M0.08%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,619 shares; 2025Q3: 11,619 shares; 2025Q4: 11,619 shares; 2026Q1: 11,619 shares; 2026Q2: 11,619 shares 11,619$6.54M0.07%0Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-352046 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001193125-26-352046 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-26-227025 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-26-051821 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001193125-25-282719 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-008472 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-005355 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-25-002676 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-011927 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-008822 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-005652 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-24-002584 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-23-011008 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0000950123-21-015642 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-011274 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-007129 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-21-002971 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-012501 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-12-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-009158 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-005391 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-20-002239 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-011110 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-007620 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-004925 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-19-001399 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-012058 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-008707 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-005150 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-18-001833 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-010072 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-006943 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000950123-17-004447 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set