Skip to content

VANTAGE WEALTH

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1569174, Pasadena, CA

VANTAGE WEALTH reported $442,181,655 across 31 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-04-09. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.72% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001569174-25-000005

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$442M
Holdings
31
Top 10 weight
45.72%
New
1
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TELnew+96,410$13.6M
Aadded+22,890$2.68M
PEPadded+14,505$2.17M
CNIadded+18,960$1.85M
TXNadded+7,838$1.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CMCSAexited-427,675-$16.1M
JPMreduced-15,300-$3.75M
GLWreduced-71,915-$3.29M
BLACKROCK INCreduced-3,345-$3.17M
BRK-Breduced-5,061-$2.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001569174-25-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $442,181,655, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 76,365 shares; 2024Q2: 75,528 shares; 2024Q3: 75,313 shares; 2024Q4: 74,258 shares; 2025Q1: 66,666 shares 66,666$23.4M5.28%-7,592Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 68,678 shares; 2024Q2: 66,939 shares; 2024Q3: 66,449 shares; 2024Q4: 66,801 shares; 2025Q1: 69,614 shares 69,614$21.7M4.9%+2,813Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 111,921 shares; 2024Q2: 111,536 shares; 2024Q3: 110,696 shares; 2024Q4: 125,100 shares; 2025Q1: 124,865 shares 124,865$20.9M4.72%-235Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 44,886 shares; 2024Q2: 44,515 shares; 2024Q3: 44,356 shares; 2024Q4: 43,917 shares; 2025Q1: 38,856 shares 38,856$20.7M4.68%-5,061Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 205,620 shares; 2024Q2: 208,065 shares; 2024Q3: 207,515 shares; 2024Q4: 226,315 shares; 2025Q1: 223,940 shares 223,940$20.1M4.55%-2,375Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 447,750 shares; 2024Q3: 446,950 shares; 2024Q4: 446,825 shares; 2025Q1: 444,290 shares 444,290$19.7M4.45%-2,535Timeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 67,747 shares; 2024Q2: 66,832 shares; 2024Q3: 66,462 shares; 2024Q4: 65,736 shares; 2025Q1: 65,239 shares 65,239$19.2M4.35%-497Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 101,555 shares; 2024Q2: 102,390 shares; 2024Q3: 95,093 shares; 2024Q4: 87,181 shares; 2025Q1: 86,281 shares 86,281$19.2M4.33%-900Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 179,295 shares; 2024Q2: 176,660 shares; 2024Q3: 176,370 shares; 2024Q4: 174,155 shares; 2025Q1: 172,010 shares 172,010$18.9M4.27%-2,145Timeline
BLACKROCK INCBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 25,810 shares; 2024Q2: 25,354 shares; 2024Q3: 25,111 shares; 2024Q4: 22,865 shares; 2025Q1: 19,520 shares 19,520$18.5M4.18%-3,345
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 51,133 shares; 2024Q2: 49,797 shares; 2024Q3: 49,602 shares; 2024Q4: 49,335 shares; 2025Q1: 49,055 shares 49,055$18.4M4.16%-280Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 95,517 shares; 2024Q2: 94,482 shares; 2024Q3: 93,972 shares; 2024Q4: 94,162 shares; 2025Q1: 102,000 shares 102,000$18.3M4.15%+7,838Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 89,747 shares; 2024Q2: 90,167 shares; 2024Q3: 89,797 shares; 2024Q4: 89,263 shares; 2025Q1: 73,963 shares 73,963$18.1M4.1%-15,300Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 103,681 shares; 2024Q2: 104,778 shares; 2024Q3: 104,428 shares; 2024Q4: 106,228 shares; 2025Q1: 120,733 shares 120,733$18.1M4.09%+14,505Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 117,390 shares; 2024Q2: 116,420 shares; 2024Q3: 116,180 shares; 2024Q4: 105,090 shares; 2025Q1: 94,687 shares 94,687$18M4.07%-10,403Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 464,900 shares; 2024Q2: 467,975 shares; 2024Q3: 466,050 shares; 2024Q4: 460,630 shares; 2025Q1: 388,715 shares 388,715$17.8M4.02%-71,915Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 149,535 shares; 2024Q2: 115,770 shares; 2024Q3: 115,670 shares; 2024Q4: 114,835 shares; 2025Q1: 114,465 shares 114,465$17.7M4%-370Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: 80,520 shares; 2024Q3: 80,640 shares; 2024Q4: 82,187 shares; 2025Q1: 82,460 shares 82,460$17.5M3.95%+273Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 132,109 shares; 2024Q2: 135,406 shares; 2024Q3: 135,636 shares; 2024Q4: 159,812 shares; 2025Q1: 178,772 shares 178,772$17.4M3.94%+18,960Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 228,445 shares; 2024Q2: 227,500 shares; 2024Q3: 226,155 shares; 2024Q4: 227,770 shares; 2025Q1: 231,935 shares 231,935$16.4M3.72%+4,165Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 50,329 shares; 2024Q2: 52,119 shares; 2024Q3: 51,940 shares; 2024Q4: 52,034 shares; 2025Q1: 51,638 shares 51,638$16.1M3.64%-396Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 59,695 shares; 2024Q2: 67,255 shares; 2024Q3: 106,610 shares; 2024Q4: 109,590 shares; 2025Q1: 132,480 shares 132,480$15.5M3.5%+22,890Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: not reported; 2024Q2: not reported; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 96,410 shares 96,410$13.6M3.08%newTimeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 253,900 shares; 2024Q2: 265,700 shares; 2024Q3: 266,200 shares; 2024Q4: 283,450 shares; 2025Q1: 286,100 shares 286,100$8.79M1.99%+2,650Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 4,525 shares; 2024Q2: 45,250 shares; 2024Q3: 41,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,615 shares; 2025Q1: 39,512 shares 39,512$4.28M0.97%-1,103Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 800 shares; 2024Q2: 800 shares; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.34M0.3%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 6,155 shares; 2024Q2: 5,475 shares; 2024Q3: 5,475 shares; 2024Q4: 5,475 shares; 2025Q1: 5,470 shares 5,470$855K0.19%-5Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 885 shares; 2024Q2: 885 shares; 2024Q3: 885 shares; 2024Q4: 885 shares; 2025Q1: 852 shares 852$806K0.18%-33Timeline
TJX Cos Inc.TJX Cos Inc.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 4,000 shares; 2024Q2: 4,000 shares; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares 4,000$487K0.11%0
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 1,472 shares; 2024Q2: 1,472 shares; 2024Q3: 1,472 shares; 2024Q4: 1,472 shares; 2025Q1: 1,472 shares 1,472$262K0.06%0Timeline
LINDLINDBLAD EXPEDITIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: 12,000 shares; 2024Q2: 12,000 shares; 2024Q3: 12,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares 12,000$111K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW427,675$16.1Mshares
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE CO3,250$545Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001569174-25-000005 base2025-04-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set