Skip to content

Old West Investment Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1549358, Los Angeles, CA

Old West Investment Management, LLC reported $922,567,683 across 123 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001941040-26-000319

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$923M
Holdings
123
Top 10 weight
30.42%
New
27
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NTRnew+390,348$29.5M
TDWadded+331,307$27.7M
RRCnew+527,318$23.8M
APDnew+81,929$23.8M
SLBadded+439,090$22.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AEMreduced-47,843-$9.71M
CNQreduced-199,048-$9.7M
NXEreduced-776,199-$9M
ALBreduced-48,970-$8.79M
AGIreduced-161,318-$7.17M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001941040-26-000319, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $922,567,683, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TDWTIDEWATER INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,040 shares; 2025Q1: 59,250 shares; 2025Q2: 59,914 shares; 2025Q3: 66,296 shares; 2025Q4: 78,950 shares; 2026Q1: 410,257 shares 410,257$34.3M3.72%+331,307Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 104,503 shares; 2025Q4: 112,745 shares; 2026Q1: 293,163 shares 293,163$30.7M3.33%+180,418Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,633 shares; 2024Q4: 27,230 shares; 2025Q1: 27,652 shares; 2025Q2: 28,478 shares; 2025Q3: 38,804 shares; 2025Q4: 53,665 shares; 2026Q1: 49,255 shares 49,255$29.8M3.23%-4,410Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 390,348 shares 390,348$29.5M3.19%newTimeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 355,983 shares; 2024Q4: 395,161 shares; 2025Q1: 342,283 shares; 2025Q2: 352,983 shares; 2025Q3: 508,591 shares; 2025Q4: 768,396 shares; 2026Q1: 569,348 shares 569,348$27.7M3.01%-199,048Timeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 203,985 shares; 2026Q1: 648,322 shares 648,322$27.5M2.98%+444,337Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 67,615 shares; 2025Q4: 132,973 shares; 2026Q1: 413,147 shares 413,147$27.3M2.96%+280,174Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,862 shares; 2026Q1: 491,952 shares 491,952$25.3M2.74%+439,090Timeline
OIIOCEANEERING INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,000 shares; 2025Q1: 263,200 shares; 2025Q2: 196,637 shares; 2025Q3: 238,103 shares; 2025Q4: 543,271 shares; 2026Q1: 697,193 shares 697,193$24.7M2.68%+153,922Timeline
RRCRANGE RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 527,318 shares 527,318$23.8M2.58%newTimeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 81,929 shares 81,929$23.8M2.58%newTimeline
BRKRBRUKER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,945 shares; 2025Q2: 234,844 shares; 2025Q3: 573,462 shares; 2025Q4: 684,770 shares; 2026Q1: 641,000 shares 641,000$23.2M2.51%-43,770Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,143,028 shares; 2024Q4: 1,004,980 shares; 2025Q1: 1,953,753 shares; 2025Q2: 2,534,801 shares; 2025Q3: 2,649,772 shares; 2025Q4: 2,717,795 shares; 2026Q1: 1,941,596 shares 1,941,596$22.5M2.44%-776,199Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 168,515 shares 168,515$21.9M2.37%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,072 shares; 2024Q4: 289,579 shares; 2025Q1: 295,250 shares; 2025Q2: 221,981 shares; 2025Q3: 208,428 shares; 2025Q4: 202,247 shares; 2026Q1: 194,147 shares 194,147$21.1M2.29%-8,100Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,780 shares; 2025Q4: 1,780 shares; 2026Q1: 27,539 shares 27,539$18.8M2.04%+25,759Timeline
VIRTVIRTU FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 657,690 shares; 2024Q4: 672,490 shares; 2025Q1: 413,607 shares; 2025Q2: 362,280 shares; 2025Q3: 350,509 shares; 2025Q4: 371,697 shares; 2026Q1: 389,462 shares 389,462$17.1M1.86%+17,765Timeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,043 shares; 2024Q4: 124,414 shares; 2025Q1: 163,191 shares; 2025Q2: 169,028 shares; 2025Q3: 187,851 shares; 2025Q4: 185,400 shares; 2026Q1: 133,610 shares 133,610$17M1.84%-51,790Timeline
TMQTRILOGY METALS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,830,209 shares; 2024Q4: 7,830,209 shares; 2025Q1: 12,611,879 shares; 2025Q2: 11,094,426 shares; 2025Q3: 12,165,552 shares; 2025Q4: 4,679,087 shares; 2026Q1: 4,701,712 shares 4,701,712$16.9M1.83%+22,625Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,250 shares; 2025Q1: 2,320 shares; 2025Q2: 4,040 shares; 2025Q3: 10,714 shares; 2025Q4: 12,074 shares; 2026Q1: 12,543 shares 12,543$16.6M1.8%+469Timeline
GSMFERROGLOBE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,908,501 shares; 2024Q4: 2,165,307 shares; 2025Q1: 3,435,932 shares; 2025Q2: 3,091,519 shares; 2025Q3: 3,237,914 shares; 2025Q4: 3,798,781 shares; 2026Q1: 3,926,619 shares 3,926,619$16.2M1.75%+127,838Timeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,545 shares; 2025Q1: 45,090 shares; 2025Q2: 53,817 shares; 2025Q3: 53,946 shares; 2025Q4: 137,152 shares; 2026Q1: 88,182 shares 88,182$15.8M1.72%-48,970Timeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 21,865 shares; 2025Q4: 232,578 shares; 2026Q1: 221,595 shares 221,595$14.7M1.59%-10,983Timeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 485,892 shares; 2024Q4: 697,165 shares; 2025Q1: 708,639 shares; 2025Q2: 514,367 shares; 2025Q3: 470,997 shares; 2025Q4: 483,702 shares; 2026Q1: 322,384 shares 322,384$14.3M1.55%-161,318Timeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 738,205 shares; 2025Q4: 1,591,571 shares; 2026Q1: 1,538,731 shares 1,538,731$12.4M1.34%-52,840Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,570 shares; 2024Q4: 107,355 shares; 2025Q1: 107,381 shares; 2025Q2: 98,129 shares; 2025Q3: 103,029 shares; 2025Q4: 107,152 shares; 2026Q1: 59,309 shares 59,309$12M1.3%-47,843Timeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,210 shares; 2026Q1: 118,777 shares 118,777$11.1M1.2%+104,567Timeline
VNOMVIPER ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 231,780 shares 231,780$10.9M1.18%newTimeline
NENOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 68,113 shares; 2025Q3: 78,441 shares; 2025Q4: 80,354 shares; 2026Q1: 211,424 shares 211,424$10.4M1.12%+131,070Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 246,526 shares 246,526$10.3M1.11%newTimeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 127,282 shares 127,282$10.3M1.11%newTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,290 shares; 2024Q4: 17,038 shares; 2025Q1: 17,096 shares; 2025Q2: 17,571 shares; 2025Q3: 18,740 shares; 2025Q4: 20,447 shares; 2026Q1: 21,351 shares 21,351$10.2M1.11%+904Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,815 shares 10,815$9.44M1.02%newTimeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,578 shares; 2025Q2: 1,788 shares; 2025Q3: 1,788 shares; 2025Q4: 1,596 shares; 2026Q1: 46,895 shares 46,895$9.33M1.01%+45,299Timeline
FMCFMC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 522,549 shares 522,549$9M0.98%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36,925 shares 36,925$8.96M0.97%newTimeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,980 shares; 2024Q4: 67,833 shares; 2025Q1: 70,540 shares; 2025Q2: 75,752 shares; 2025Q3: 84,847 shares; 2025Q4: 123,106 shares; 2026Q1: 152,387 shares 152,387$8.96M0.97%+29,281Timeline
SWKSSKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 155,869 shares 155,869$8.35M0.9%newTimeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,800 shares; 2025Q4: 86,776 shares; 2026Q1: 82,899 shares 82,899$7.84M0.85%-3,877Timeline
AMRALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,468 shares; 2024Q4: 12,227 shares; 2025Q1: 22,848 shares; 2025Q2: 10,053 shares; 2025Q3: 28,350 shares; 2025Q4: 28,903 shares; 2026Q1: 36,475 shares 36,475$7.49M0.81%+7,572Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,372 shares; 2024Q4: 32,665 shares; 2025Q1: 34,005 shares; 2025Q2: 35,967 shares; 2025Q3: 38,444 shares; 2025Q4: 42,393 shares; 2026Q1: 28,833 shares 28,833$7.22M0.78%-13,560Timeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 78,040 shares; 2026Q1: 341,645 shares 341,645$7.09M0.77%+263,605Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,920 shares; 2025Q4: 76,653 shares; 2026Q1: 317,329 shares 317,329$6.99M0.76%+240,676Timeline
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 393,782 shares; 2025Q1: 407,869 shares; 2025Q2: 425,342 shares; 2025Q3: 452,230 shares; 2025Q4: 499,348 shares; 2026Q1: 290,156 shares 290,156$6.94M0.75%-209,192Timeline
SSNCSS&C TECH HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 111,784 shares; 2024Q4: 102,871 shares; 2025Q1: 104,450 shares; 2025Q2: 109,833 shares; 2025Q3: 116,461 shares; 2025Q4: 125,983 shares; 2026Q1: 100,419 shares 100,419$6.79M0.74%-25,564Timeline
GFSGLOBALFOUNDRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 151,125 shares 151,125$6.72M0.73%newTimeline
PBFPBF ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 140,690 shares; 2025Q4: 140,690 shares; 2026Q1: 140,690 shares 140,690$6.7M0.73%0Timeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,535 shares; 2025Q1: 66,855 shares; 2025Q2: 67,569 shares; 2025Q3: 73,960 shares; 2025Q4: 75,148 shares; 2026Q1: 67,190 shares 67,190$6.59M0.71%-7,958Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,738 shares; 2024Q4: 120,244 shares; 2025Q1: 121,359 shares; 2025Q2: 96,252 shares; 2025Q3: 99,124 shares; 2025Q4: 101,517 shares; 2026Q1: 72,672 shares 72,672$6.26M0.68%-28,845Timeline
CECELANESE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 92,769 shares 92,769$6.1M0.66%newTimeline
OLNOLIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 192,371 shares 192,371$5.72M0.62%newTimeline
TMCTMC THE METALS COMPANY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 796,615 shares; 2024Q4: 2,135,038 shares; 2025Q1: 4,270,076 shares; 2025Q2: 1,335,038 shares; 2025Q3: 1,997,238 shares; 2025Q4: 1,862,348 shares; 2026Q1: 1,204,038 shares 1,204,038$5.62M0.61%-658,310Timeline
ALMALMONTY INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 356,146 shares; 2025Q4: 356,146 shares; 2026Q1: 356,146 shares 356,146$5.16M0.56%0Timeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,795 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,795 shares; 2025Q2: 47,795 shares; 2025Q3: 47,795 shares; 2025Q4: 47,795 shares; 2026Q1: 47,795 shares 47,795$5.1M0.55%0Timeline
HUNHUNTSMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 358,872 shares 358,872$4.78M0.52%newTimeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 105,650 shares 105,650$4.34M0.47%newTimeline
IPGPIPG PHOTONICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,757 shares; 2025Q3: 20,842 shares; 2025Q4: 38,512 shares; 2026Q1: 37,220 shares 37,220$4.27M0.46%-1,292Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 219,080 shares; 2026Q1: 219,080 shares 219,080$4.23M0.46%0Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,955 shares 40,955$4.21M0.46%newTimeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,700 shares; 2025Q4: 14,775 shares; 2026Q1: 14,775 shares 14,775$4.17M0.45%0Timeline
MURMURPHY OIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 100,000 shares 100,000$4.12M0.45%0Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,315 shares 14,315$4.11M0.45%newTimeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 52,030 shares 52,030$4.09M0.44%newTimeline
OMEXODYSSEY MARINE EXPL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,676,882 shares; 2025Q4: 5,496,448 shares; 2026Q1: 4,773,196 shares 4,773,196$3.98M0.43%-723,252Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,397 shares; 2025Q3: 45,652 shares; 2025Q4: 59,252 shares; 2026Q1: 73,247 shares 73,247$3.96M0.43%+13,995Timeline
ACLSAXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,268 shares; 2025Q4: 18,064 shares; 2026Q1: 42,481 shares 42,481$3.95M0.43%+24,417Timeline
UHALU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,947 shares; 2024Q4: 133,537 shares; 2025Q1: 135,509 shares; 2025Q2: 142,984 shares; 2025Q3: 152,786 shares; 2025Q4: 153,350 shares; 2026Q1: 79,320 shares 79,320$3.79M0.41%-74,030Timeline
MOSMOSAIC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 145,925 shares 145,925$3.72M0.4%newTimeline
ALLEALLEGION PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,767 shares; 2025Q3: 28,206 shares; 2025Q4: 35,362 shares; 2026Q1: 24,978 shares 24,978$3.63M0.39%-10,384Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 71,534 shares; 2024Q4: 21,426 shares; 2025Q1: 71,334 shares; 2025Q2: 71,334 shares; 2025Q3: 71,334 shares; 2025Q4: 71,334 shares; 2026Q1: 71,334 shares 71,334$3.48M0.38%0Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,005 shares; 2025Q3: 63,299 shares; 2025Q4: 123,015 shares; 2026Q1: 42,219 shares 42,219$3.48M0.38%-80,796Timeline
LACLITHIUM AMERS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,339,275 shares; 2025Q4: 807,391 shares; 2026Q1: 839,855 shares 839,855$3.32M0.36%+32,464Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,458 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,458 shares; 2025Q2: 4,458 shares; 2025Q3: 4,458 shares; 2025Q4: 4,458 shares; 2026Q1: 4,458 shares 4,458$3.16M0.34%0Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,200 shares; 2025Q4: 9,200 shares; 2026Q1: 9,200 shares 9,200$3.14M0.34%0Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,560 shares; 2025Q4: 8,415 shares; 2026Q1: 8,415 shares 8,415$2.9M0.31%0Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,950 shares; 2026Q1: 23,388 shares 23,388$2.88M0.31%+438Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,970 shares; 2026Q1: 12,970 shares 12,970$2.78M0.3%0Timeline
VECOVEECO INSTRS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,518 shares; 2025Q3: 67,632 shares; 2025Q4: 71,428 shares; 2026Q1: 80,645 shares 80,645$2.73M0.3%+9,217Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,735 shares; 2025Q4: 4,260 shares; 2026Q1: 4,260 shares 4,260$2.58M0.28%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,914 shares; 2024Q4: 12,914 shares; 2025Q1: 12,914 shares; 2025Q2: 12,914 shares; 2025Q3: 12,914 shares; 2025Q4: 12,835 shares; 2026Q1: 9,685 shares 9,685$2.46M0.27%-3,150Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$2.38M0.26%0Timeline
GNEGENIE ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,600 shares; 2024Q4: 160,600 shares; 2025Q1: 160,600 shares; 2025Q2: 160,600 shares; 2025Q3: 160,600 shares; 2025Q4: 160,600 shares; 2026Q1: 160,600 shares 160,600$2.27M0.25%0Timeline
CDRECADRE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 211,853 shares; 2024Q4: 212,930 shares; 2025Q1: 215,636 shares; 2025Q2: 187,111 shares; 2025Q3: 75,779 shares; 2025Q4: 73,821 shares; 2026Q1: 73,821 shares 73,821$2.26M0.25%0Timeline
DNNDENISON MINES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,440,102 shares; 2024Q4: 1,450,353 shares; 2025Q1: 408,311 shares; 2025Q2: 694,614 shares; 2025Q3: 706,698 shares; 2025Q4: 715,979 shares; 2026Q1: 609,435 shares 609,435$2.15M0.23%-106,544Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,794 shares; 2025Q3: 15,849 shares; 2025Q4: 16,350 shares; 2026Q1: 8,790 shares 8,790$2.02M0.22%-7,560Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,925 shares; 2026Q1: 17,385 shares 17,385$1.98M0.21%+460Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,510 shares; 2026Q1: 6,510 shares 6,510$1.97M0.21%0Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,555 shares; 2026Q1: 12,555 shares 12,555$1.83M0.2%0Timeline
NOVNOV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 55,333 shares; 2026Q1: 82,364 shares 82,364$1.55M0.17%+27,031Timeline
CTSCTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,442 shares; 2026Q1: 31,259 shares 31,259$1.49M0.16%+8,817Timeline
FLRFLUOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,450 shares; 2025Q3: 16,130 shares; 2025Q4: 18,119 shares; 2026Q1: 31,939 shares 31,939$1.49M0.16%+13,820Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 92,080 shares; 2026Q1: 92,080 shares 92,080$1.46M0.16%0Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,320 shares; 2026Q1: 2,320 shares 2,320$1.15M0.12%0Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,180 shares; 2025Q4: 2,180 shares; 2026Q1: 2,288 shares 2,288$1.12M0.12%+108Timeline
RALRALLIANT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,967 shares; 2026Q1: 26,990 shares 26,990$1.12M0.12%+7,023Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 77,650 shares; 2025Q2: 40,070 shares; 2025Q3: 23,589 shares; 2025Q4: 23,589 shares; 2026Q1: 22,300 shares 22,300$1.08M0.12%-1,289Timeline
MTRNMATERION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,962 shares; 2025Q4: 7,275 shares; 2026Q1: 6,339 shares 6,339$917K0.1%-936Timeline
POWIPOWER INTEGRATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,985 shares; 2026Q1: 15,992 shares 15,992$819K0.09%+7,007Timeline
LARLITHIUM ARGENTINA AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 111,145 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,089 shares; 2026Q1: 119,218 shares 119,218$796K0.09%+86,129Timeline
KBRKBR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,967 shares; 2025Q4: 21,802 shares; 2026Q1: 21,046 shares 21,046$776K0.08%-756Timeline
SSLSASOL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59,207 shares 59,207$767K0.08%newTimeline
ATKRATKORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,791 shares; 2026Q1: 13,017 shares 13,017$767K0.08%+6,226Timeline
SAICSCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,595 shares; 2026Q1: 7,606 shares 7,606$722K0.08%+3,011Timeline
CLBCORE LABORATORIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,223 shares; 2026Q1: 40,525 shares 40,525$680K0.07%+2,302Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,037 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,037 shares; 2025Q2: 8,037 shares; 2025Q3: 8,037 shares; 2025Q4: 8,037 shares; 2026Q1: 8,037 shares 8,037$640K0.07%0Timeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 95,000 shares; 2025Q4: 95,000 shares; 2026Q1: 95,000 shares 95,000$630K0.07%0Timeline
AMTMAMENTUM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,355 shares; 2026Q1: 21,767 shares 21,767$568K0.06%+2,412Timeline
HXLHEXCEL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,707 shares; 2025Q4: 6,317 shares; 2026Q1: 6,881 shares 6,881$557K0.06%+564Timeline
NVTSNAVITAS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59,161 shares 59,161$519K0.06%newTimeline
BAKBRASKEM SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 140,593 shares 140,593$515K0.06%newTimeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,079 shares 15,079$506K0.05%newTimeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,659 shares 9,659$485K0.05%newTimeline
ERIIENERGY RECOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 41,742 shares; 2025Q2: 41,577 shares; 2025Q3: 43,598 shares; 2025Q4: 49,944 shares; 2026Q1: 46,676 shares 46,676$470K0.05%-3,268Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,952 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,952 shares; 2025Q2: 1,952 shares; 2025Q3: 1,952 shares; 2025Q4: 1,952 shares; 2026Q1: 1,952 shares 1,952$449K0.05%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares 1,000$430K0.05%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,405 shares; 2026Q1: 1,405 shares 1,405$403K0.04%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,400 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares 1,400$403K0.04%0Timeline
WOLFWOLFSPEED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,482 shares 23,482$383K0.04%newTimeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,334 shares; 2024Q4: 1,334 shares; 2025Q1: 1,334 shares; 2025Q2: 1,334 shares; 2025Q3: 1,334 shares; 2025Q4: 1,334 shares; 2026Q1: 1,334 shares 1,334$315K0.03%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,559 shares; 2025Q2: 1,559 shares; 2025Q3: 1,559 shares; 2025Q4: 1,559 shares; 2026Q1: 1,559 shares 1,559$301K0.03%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,440 shares; 2025Q4: 6,695 shares; 2026Q1: 6,695 shares 6,695$295K0.03%0Timeline
IPXIPERIONX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,652 shares 10,652$277K0.03%newTimeline
FFORD MTR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,660 shares; 2024Q4: 22,660 shares; 2025Q1: 22,660 shares; 2025Q2: 22,660 shares; 2025Q3: 22,660 shares; 2025Q4: 22,660 shares; 2026Q1: 22,660 shares 22,660$261K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HCCWARRIOR MET COAL INC79,862$7.04Mshares
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC500,000$4.83Mshares
HLHECLA MINING COMPANY55,710$1.07Mshares
EROERO COPPER CORP29,144$824Kshares
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORP1,209$293Kshares
URGUR-ENERGY INC55,110$76.6Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001941040-26-000319 base2026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set