Skip to content

NORTH POINT PORTFOLIO MANAGERS CORP/OH

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1105344, ORANGE VILLAGE, OH

NORTH POINT PORTFOLIO MANAGERS CORP/OH reported $561,446,919 across 76 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-24. Its ten largest share positions make up 38.9% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001105344-26-000005

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$561M
Holdings
76
Top 10 weight
38.9%
New
4
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXnew+114,529$11M
TLNnew+32,673$10.4M
VOOadded+6,007$3.59M
BSXadded+43,893$2.75M
SNPSadded+5,627$2.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APHreduced-79,291-$10M
GNTXexited-324,273-$7.55M
GSreduced-4,198-$3.55M
TPLreduced-6,284-$2.98M
MPCreduced-12,071-$2.95M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001105344-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $561,446,919, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 386,934 shares; 2025Q1: 387,433 shares; 2025Q2: 316,768 shares; 2025Q3: 311,074 shares; 2025Q4: 305,335 shares; 2026Q1: 226,044 shares 226,044$28.6M5.09%-79,291Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,815 shares; 2025Q1: 17,009 shares; 2025Q2: 20,063 shares; 2025Q3: 19,844 shares; 2025Q4: 19,833 shares; 2026Q1: 19,428 shares 19,428$25.7M4.57%-405Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,008 shares; 2025Q1: 26,772 shares; 2025Q2: 26,404 shares; 2025Q3: 26,100 shares; 2025Q4: 26,098 shares; 2026Q1: 25,439 shares 25,439$25.3M4.51%-659Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,270 shares; 2025Q1: 2,270 shares; 2025Q2: 2,270 shares; 2025Q3: 79,644 shares; 2025Q4: 79,811 shares; 2026Q1: 78,240 shares 78,240$22.5M4.01%-1,571Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 74,590 shares; 2025Q1: 74,654 shares; 2025Q2: 73,309 shares; 2025Q3: 72,331 shares; 2025Q4: 72,432 shares; 2026Q1: 70,699 shares 70,699$21.4M3.81%-1,733Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 102,943 shares; 2025Q1: 104,463 shares; 2025Q2: 103,300 shares; 2025Q3: 102,449 shares; 2025Q4: 103,555 shares; 2026Q1: 101,933 shares 101,933$21.2M3.78%-1,622Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 28,280 shares; 2025Q1: 28,578 shares; 2025Q2: 28,185 shares; 2025Q3: 27,826 shares; 2025Q4: 27,786 shares; 2026Q1: 23,588 shares 23,588$20M3.55%-4,198Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 93,812 shares; 2025Q1: 94,444 shares; 2025Q2: 92,774 shares; 2025Q3: 91,272 shares; 2025Q4: 90,732 shares; 2026Q1: 88,169 shares 88,169$19.1M3.4%-2,563Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 168,526 shares; 2025Q1: 170,759 shares; 2025Q2: 169,663 shares; 2025Q3: 168,458 shares; 2025Q4: 168,792 shares; 2026Q1: 147,211 shares 147,211$17.7M3.16%-21,581Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,229 shares; 2025Q1: 35,494 shares; 2025Q2: 34,781 shares; 2025Q3: 34,459 shares; 2025Q4: 47,000 shares; 2026Q1: 45,737 shares 45,737$16.9M3.02%-1,263Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 18,271 shares; 2025Q1: 18,331 shares; 2025Q2: 18,082 shares; 2025Q3: 17,817 shares; 2025Q4: 17,725 shares; 2026Q1: 17,288 shares 17,288$16.6M2.96%-437Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 50,503 shares; 2025Q1: 50,722 shares; 2025Q2: 50,062 shares; 2025Q3: 49,479 shares; 2025Q4: 49,754 shares; 2026Q1: 48,717 shares 48,717$16M2.85%-1,037Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 76,154 shares; 2025Q1: 77,077 shares; 2025Q2: 76,098 shares; 2025Q3: 75,340 shares; 2025Q4: 75,667 shares; 2026Q1: 63,596 shares 63,596$15.5M2.77%-12,071Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,077 shares; 2025Q1: 24,565 shares; 2025Q2: 24,267 shares; 2025Q3: 20,345 shares; 2025Q4: 20,499 shares; 2026Q1: 20,165 shares 20,165$14.7M2.62%-334Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 68,656 shares; 2025Q1: 69,021 shares; 2025Q2: 67,876 shares; 2025Q3: 67,330 shares; 2025Q4: 67,595 shares; 2026Q1: 66,482 shares 66,482$14.4M2.56%-1,113Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 271,132 shares; 2025Q1: 272,990 shares; 2025Q2: 269,187 shares; 2025Q3: 265,809 shares; 2025Q4: 267,370 shares; 2026Q1: 260,891 shares 260,891$13.9M2.48%-6,479Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,343 shares; 2025Q1: 12,328 shares; 2025Q2: 12,107 shares; 2025Q3: 11,946 shares; 2025Q4: 35,457 shares; 2026Q1: 29,173 shares 29,173$13.8M2.47%-6,284Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 167,444 shares; 2025Q2: 164,987 shares; 2025Q3: 162,975 shares; 2025Q4: 163,879 shares; 2026Q1: 190,930 shares 190,930$13.7M2.45%+27,051Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 111,965 shares; 2025Q3: 111,591 shares; 2025Q4: 112,947 shares; 2026Q1: 110,839 shares 110,839$13.6M2.42%-2,108Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 68,486 shares; 2025Q1: 68,775 shares; 2025Q2: 67,543 shares; 2025Q3: 66,547 shares; 2025Q4: 66,426 shares; 2026Q1: 64,585 shares 64,585$13.5M2.4%-1,841Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,904 shares; 2025Q1: 11,674 shares; 2025Q2: 24,304 shares; 2025Q3: 38,767 shares; 2025Q4: 27,724 shares; 2026Q1: 33,351 shares 33,351$13.2M2.36%+5,627Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,037 shares; 2025Q1: 17,234 shares; 2025Q2: 16,877 shares; 2025Q3: 16,731 shares; 2025Q4: 16,744 shares; 2026Q1: 16,743 shares 16,743$12.9M2.3%-1Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 67,667 shares; 2025Q1: 68,224 shares; 2025Q2: 67,492 shares; 2025Q3: 66,633 shares; 2025Q4: 66,505 shares; 2026Q1: 64,989 shares 64,989$12.3M2.19%-1,516Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 61,650 shares; 2025Q1: 62,458 shares; 2025Q2: 61,305 shares; 2025Q3: 60,813 shares; 2025Q4: 61,518 shares; 2026Q1: 60,075 shares 60,075$12M2.13%-1,443Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 60,483 shares; 2025Q1: 61,303 shares; 2025Q2: 60,677 shares; 2025Q3: 60,069 shares; 2025Q4: 61,125 shares; 2026Q1: 60,417 shares 60,417$11.9M2.13%-708Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 59,611 shares; 2025Q1: 59,607 shares; 2025Q2: 58,778 shares; 2025Q3: 57,950 shares; 2025Q4: 57,933 shares; 2026Q1: 56,653 shares 56,653$11.2M2%-1,280Timeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,180 shares; 2025Q1: 9,277 shares; 2025Q2: 9,184 shares; 2025Q3: 9,059 shares; 2025Q4: 8,969 shares; 2026Q1: 8,790 shares 8,790$11.1M1.97%-179Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 114,529 shares 114,529$11M1.96%newTimeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,673 shares 32,673$10.4M1.86%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 69,976 shares; 2025Q1: 70,972 shares; 2025Q2: 69,795 shares; 2025Q3: 68,796 shares; 2025Q4: 68,351 shares; 2026Q1: 66,642 shares 66,642$10.3M1.84%-1,709Timeline
RPMRPM INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 101,362 shares; 2025Q1: 103,789 shares; 2025Q2: 102,606 shares; 2025Q3: 101,091 shares; 2025Q4: 101,018 shares; 2026Q1: 98,678 shares 98,678$9.81M1.75%-2,340Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 97,444 shares; 2025Q1: 98,111 shares; 2025Q2: 96,470 shares; 2025Q3: 95,329 shares; 2025Q4: 95,096 shares; 2026Q1: 92,608 shares 92,608$9.51M1.69%-2,488Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 103,434 shares; 2026Q1: 147,327 shares 147,327$9.24M1.65%+43,893Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 124,785 shares; 2025Q1: 125,120 shares; 2025Q2: 123,689 shares; 2025Q3: 153,662 shares; 2025Q4: 139,377 shares; 2026Q1: 142,610 shares 142,610$7.96M1.42%+3,233Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,438 shares; 2025Q1: 24,314 shares; 2025Q2: 23,859 shares; 2025Q3: 23,511 shares; 2025Q4: 23,336 shares; 2026Q1: 21,977 shares 21,977$7.78M1.39%-1,359Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 24,774 shares; 2025Q1: 24,781 shares; 2025Q2: 24,323 shares; 2025Q3: 23,878 shares; 2025Q4: 23,922 shares; 2026Q1: 23,078 shares 23,078$6.24M1.11%-844Timeline
ZBRAZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 30,639 shares; 2025Q1: 31,068 shares; 2025Q2: 30,578 shares; 2025Q3: 30,123 shares; 2025Q4: 30,025 shares; 2026Q1: 27,550 shares 27,550$5.76M1.03%-2,475Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,262 shares; 2025Q1: 1,163 shares; 2025Q2: 1,203 shares; 2025Q3: 1,203 shares; 2025Q4: 1,218 shares; 2026Q1: 7,225 shares 7,225$4.32M0.77%+6,007Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,586 shares; 2025Q1: 2,586 shares; 2025Q2: 2,586 shares; 2025Q3: 2,586 shares; 2025Q4: 2,587 shares; 2026Q1: 2,812 shares 2,812$1.62M0.29%+225Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,401 shares; 2025Q1: 6,397 shares; 2025Q2: 6,256 shares; 2025Q3: 6,196 shares; 2025Q4: 6,206 shares; 2026Q1: 6,256 shares 6,256$1.59M0.28%+50Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 726 shares; 2025Q1: 1,826 shares; 2025Q2: 1,826 shares; 2025Q3: 1,825 shares; 2025Q4: 1,325 shares; 2026Q1: 1,473 shares 1,473$1.35M0.24%+148Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,288 shares; 2025Q1: 7,288 shares; 2025Q2: 7,288 shares; 2025Q3: 7,288 shares; 2025Q4: 7,288 shares; 2026Q1: 7,488 shares 7,488$1.27M0.23%+200Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,280 shares; 2026Q1: 1,695 shares 1,695$1.11M0.2%+415Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,069 shares; 2025Q1: 3,069 shares; 2025Q2: 3,069 shares; 2025Q3: 3,065 shares; 2025Q4: 3,065 shares; 2026Q1: 3,211 shares 3,211$945K0.17%+146Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,238 shares; 2025Q1: 1,262 shares; 2025Q2: 1,243 shares; 2025Q3: 1,240 shares; 2025Q4: 1,252 shares; 2026Q1: 1,216 shares 1,216$791K0.14%-36Timeline
VFIAXVANGUARD 500 INDEX-ADMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,312 shares; 2025Q1: 1,312 shares; 2025Q2: 1,312 shares; 2025Q3: 1,312 shares; 2025Q4: 1,312 shares; 2026Q1: 1,312 shares 1,312$791K0.14%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,854 shares; 2025Q1: 2,543 shares; 2025Q2: 2,543 shares; 2025Q3: 2,543 shares; 2025Q4: 2,543 shares; 2026Q1: 2,543 shares 2,543$790K0.14%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,466 shares; 2025Q1: 5,871 shares; 2025Q2: 5,836 shares; 2025Q3: 5,832 shares; 2025Q4: 5,832 shares; 2026Q1: 5,429 shares 5,429$784K0.14%-403Timeline
FXAIXFIDELITY 500 INDEX FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,271 shares; 2025Q1: 2,940 shares; 2025Q2: 2,940 shares; 2025Q3: 2,940 shares; 2025Q4: 2,940 shares; 2026Q1: 2,940 shares 2,940$669K0.12%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,473 shares; 2025Q2: 2,473 shares; 2025Q3: 2,473 shares; 2025Q4: 2,473 shares; 2026Q1: 2,473 shares 2,473$538K0.1%0Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 879 shares; 2025Q1: 1,438 shares; 2025Q2: 1,438 shares; 2025Q3: 1,443 shares; 2025Q4: 1,400 shares; 2026Q1: 1,485 shares 1,485$476K0.08%+85Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,702 shares; 2025Q2: 1,702 shares; 2025Q3: 1,702 shares; 2025Q4: 1,702 shares; 2026Q1: 1,702 shares 1,702$416K0.07%0Timeline
VANGUARD GROWTH & INCOME-ADMVANGUARD GROWTH & INCOME-ADMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,877 shares; 2025Q1: 3,877 shares; 2025Q2: 3,877 shares; 2025Q3: 3,877 shares; 2025Q4: 3,877 shares; 2026Q1: 3,877 shares 3,877$404K0.07%0
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,343 shares; 2025Q2: 2,343 shares; 2025Q3: 2,340 shares; 2025Q4: 2,211 shares; 2026Q1: 1,906 shares 1,906$394K0.07%-305Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,342 shares; 2025Q2: 4,342 shares; 2025Q3: 4,342 shares; 2025Q4: 3,806 shares; 2026Q1: 3,206 shares 3,206$386K0.07%-600Timeline
Fidelity Magellan Fd IncFidelity Magellan Fd IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,471 shares; 2025Q2: 27,471 shares; 2025Q3: 27,471 shares; 2025Q4: 27,471 shares; 2026Q1: 27,471 shares 27,471$380K0.07%0
Fidelity Equity Dividend In…Fidelity Equity Dividend IncomQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,044 shares; 2026Q1: 12,044 shares 12,044$366K0.07%0
CHDCHURCH & DWIGHT CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 126,365 shares; 2025Q1: 127,555 shares; 2025Q2: 125,631 shares; 2025Q3: 124,069 shares; 2025Q4: 3,660 shares; 2026Q1: 3,640 shares 3,640$340K0.06%-20Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,180 shares; 2025Q4: 1,180 shares; 2026Q1: 1,180 shares 1,180$338K0.06%0Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,957 shares; 2025Q1: 6,957 shares; 2025Q2: 6,957 shares; 2025Q3: 6,957 shares; 2025Q4: 6,957 shares; 2026Q1: 6,957 shares 6,957$327K0.06%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,316 shares; 2025Q1: 1,316 shares; 2025Q2: 1,316 shares; 2025Q3: 1,266 shares; 2025Q4: 1,266 shares; 2026Q1: 1,266 shares 1,266$307K0.05%0Timeline
VTSAXVNGD MRNGST TS MK IDX FD-ADMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,573 shares; 2025Q1: 1,573 shares; 2025Q2: 1,573 shares; 2025Q3: 1,573 shares; 2025Q4: 1,573 shares; 2026Q1: 1,920 shares 1,920$300K0.05%+347Timeline
VANGUARD WINDSOR-ADMVANGUARD WINDSOR-ADMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,843 shares; 2025Q1: 3,843 shares; 2025Q2: 3,843 shares; 2025Q3: 3,843 shares; 2025Q4: 3,843 shares; 2026Q1: 3,843 shares 3,843$280K0.05%0
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,237 shares 2,237$278K0.05%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,325 shares; 2025Q1: 1,325 shares; 2025Q2: 1,325 shares; 2025Q3: 1,325 shares; 2025Q4: 1,325 shares; 2026Q1: 1,325 shares 1,325$276K0.05%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,196 shares; 2025Q2: 1,196 shares; 2025Q3: 1,196 shares; 2025Q4: 1,196 shares; 2026Q1: 1,196 shares 1,196$270K0.05%0Timeline
OAKMARK INVESTOROAKMARK INVESTORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,575 shares; 2025Q1: 1,575 shares; 2025Q2: 1,575 shares; 2025Q3: 1,575 shares; 2025Q4: 1,575 shares; 2026Q1: 1,575 shares 1,575$264K0.05%0
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 158,560 shares; 2025Q1: 4,115 shares; 2025Q2: 3,490 shares; 2025Q3: 3,145 shares; 2025Q4: 3,145 shares; 2026Q1: 3,065 shares 3,065$259K0.05%-80Timeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,559 shares; 2025Q1: 24,223 shares; 2025Q2: 24,223 shares; 2025Q3: 23,223 shares; 2025Q4: 20,800 shares; 2026Q1: 13,560 shares 13,560$248K0.04%-7,240Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 630 shares; 2025Q4: 630 shares; 2026Q1: 770 shares 770$238K0.04%+140Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,778 shares; 2025Q3: 1,778 shares; 2025Q4: 1,778 shares; 2026Q1: 1,778 shares 1,778$233K0.04%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,166 shares; 2026Q1: 1,166 shares 1,166$225K0.04%0Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 519 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 519 shares; 2025Q3: 519 shares; 2025Q4: 519 shares; 2026Q1: 519 shares 519$221K0.04%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,130 shares; 2025Q1: 2,130 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,078 shares; 2026Q1: 1,213 shares 1,213$212K0.04%+135Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,350 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,350 shares 3,350$207K0.04%newTimeline
FIDELITY DISCIPLINED EQUITYFIDELITY DISCIPLINED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,970 shares; 2025Q3: 2,970 shares; 2025Q4: 2,970 shares; 2026Q1: 2,970 shares 2,970$202K0.04%0

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GNTXGENTEX CORP324,273$7.55Mshares
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL494$248Kshares
AMERICAN GROWTH FUND OF AME…AMERICAN GROWTH FUND OF AMERICA C…2,669$214Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001105344-26-000005 base2026-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set