Skip to content

North Peak Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1747888, NEW YORK, NY

North Peak Capital Management, LLC reported $601,349,423 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001747888-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$601M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SEadded+388,864$32.2M
DRVNadded+1,064,397$13.4M
AGLnew+1,545,537$12.2M
CVNAadded+30,942$9.73M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PEGAexited-2,400,065-$143M
ELVexited-138,991-$48.7M
HGVreduced-743,223-$29.1M
AGLexited-38,139,937-$26.3M
HAEreduced-104,039-$5.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001747888-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $601,349,423, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HGVHILTON GRAND VACATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,891,472 shares; 2024Q4: 5,767,438 shares; 2025Q1: 6,116,631 shares; 2025Q2: 6,810,126 shares; 2025Q3: 5,544,712 shares; 2025Q4: 5,171,995 shares; 2026Q1: 4,428,772 shares 4,428,772$173M28.81%-743,223Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 145,094 shares; 2024Q4: 219,983 shares; 2025Q1: 406,982 shares; 2025Q2: 364,535 shares; 2025Q3: 477,343 shares; 2025Q4: 390,023 shares; 2026Q1: 420,965 shares 420,965$132M22.01%+30,942Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,897,155 shares; 2024Q4: 1,857,896 shares; 2025Q1: 2,108,769 shares; 2025Q2: 2,095,620 shares; 2025Q3: 1,594,496 shares; 2025Q4: 1,234,682 shares; 2026Q1: 1,201,613 shares 1,201,613$113M18.78%-33,069Timeline
DRVNDRIVEN BRANDS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,299,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,756,217 shares; 2025Q1: 6,533,519 shares; 2025Q2: 7,123,075 shares; 2025Q3: 2,906,954 shares; 2025Q4: 3,990,850 shares; 2026Q1: 5,055,247 shares 5,055,247$63.7M10.6%+1,064,397Timeline
HAEHAEMONETICS CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 362,366 shares; 2025Q4: 1,102,992 shares; 2026Q1: 998,953 shares 998,953$56.3M9.36%-104,039Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 221,599 shares; 2026Q1: 610,463 shares 610,463$50.6M8.41%+388,864Timeline
AGLAGILON HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,545,537 shares 1,545,537$12.2M2.03%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T1,374,131$263Mput
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INC2,400,065$143Mshares
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY138,991$48.7Mshares
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)38,139,937$26.3Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001747888-26-000002 base2026-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set