Skip to content

NINE MASTS CAPITAL Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1569356, CENTRAL, Hong Kong

NINE MASTS CAPITAL Ltd reported $243,511,683 across 76 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 81.82% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001569356-25-000004

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$244M
Holdings
76
Top 10 weight
81.82%
New
26
Sold out
44

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FOXadded+411,289$23.6M
CUKnew+665,643$17.6M
HDBadded+474,282$16.2M
VALEnew+465,997$16.1M
GOOGadded+45,151$11M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IBITexited-1,193,390-$73M
LBRDKexited-101,209-$9.96M
HESS CORPexited-70,000-$9.7M
TGTexited-274,000-$6.94M
RYAAYreduced-101,322-$6.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001569356-25-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $225,225,458, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 170,936 shares; 2025Q3: 216,087 shares 216,087$52.6M23.37%+45,151Timeline
FOXFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,444 shares; 2024Q4: 43,444 shares; 2025Q1: 160,000 shares; 2025Q2: 221,086 shares; 2025Q3: 632,375 shares 632,375$36.2M16.09%+411,289Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 623,890 shares; 2024Q4: 588,638 shares; 2025Q1: 240,457 shares; 2025Q2: 94,657 shares; 2025Q3: 568,939 shares 568,939$19.4M8.63%+474,282Timeline
CUKCARNIVAL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 665,643 shares 665,643$17.6M7.81%newTimeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,771 shares; 2024Q4: 253,362 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 465,997 shares 465,997$16.1M7.13%newTimeline
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 48,789 shares 48,789$10.3M4.57%new
RYAAYRYANAIR HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 269,832 shares; 2025Q3: 168,510 shares 168,510$10.1M4.51%-101,322Timeline
ASXASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 991,389 shares; 2024Q4: 1,162,852 shares; 2025Q1: 1,669,622 shares; 2025Q2: 652,368 shares; 2025Q3: 841,686 shares 841,686$9.33M4.14%+189,318Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 78,872 shares 78,872$7.53M3.34%newTimeline
ISRLFISRAEL ACQUISITIONS CORP CL AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 400,000 shares 400,000$5.04M2.24%newTimeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,004 shares 36,004$4.93M2.19%newTimeline
ELMEELME COMMUNITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 247,242 shares 247,242$4.17M1.85%newTimeline
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PAREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 106,381 shares; 2025Q3: 102,381 shares 102,381$3.82M1.7%-4,000Timeline
GRNDGRINDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,000 shares; 2024Q4: 80,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 315,886 shares; 2025Q3: 241,300 shares 241,300$3.62M1.61%-74,586Timeline
BIPCBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,261 shares 65,261$2.68M1.19%newTimeline
TXNMTXNM ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,568 shares; 2025Q3: 42,000 shares 42,000$2.38M1.05%+22,432Timeline
LILI AUTO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 274,400 shares; 2025Q1: 40,030 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 69,296 shares 69,296$1.81M0.8%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares 11,000$1.63M0.73%newTimeline
HLNHALEON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 163,003 shares 163,003$1.46M0.65%newTimeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 471 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,152 shares; 2025Q3: 1,317 shares 1,317$1.21M0.54%-835Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,299 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,868 shares; 2025Q3: 29,868 shares 29,868$1.05M0.46%0Timeline
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,235 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,500 shares; 2025Q3: 19,000 shares 19,000$931K0.41%-1,500Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,295 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,441 shares; 2025Q3: 7,941 shares 7,941$895K0.4%+4,500Timeline
XPEVXPENG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,650 shares; 2025Q2: 76,250 shares; 2025Q3: 30,887 shares 30,887$739K0.33%-45,363Timeline
VVRINVESCO SR INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 175,438 shares 175,438$607K0.27%newTimeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,569 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,362 shares; 2025Q3: 5,809 shares 5,809$555K0.25%-2,553Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,725 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,765 shares 10,765$528K0.23%newTimeline
WDSWOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,317 shares; 2024Q4: 34,317 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,317 shares; 2025Q3: 34,317 shares 34,317$523K0.23%0Timeline
XFLTXAI OCTAGON FLOATING RATE & ALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 94,820 shares 94,820$503K0.22%newTimeline
RELXRELX PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,284 shares 9,284$443K0.2%newTimeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,284 shares; 2025Q3: 938 shares 938$312K0.14%-1,346Timeline
WFWOORI FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,868 shares 4,868$273K0.12%newTimeline
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,000 shares; 2025Q3: 33,000 shares 33,000$270K0.12%0
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,851 shares 1,851$256K0.11%newTimeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,799 shares; 2025Q3: 883 shares 883$126K0.06%-3,916Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
VALEVALE S A SPONSORED ADScall100,000$5.21Mnew
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall200,000$2.46M+10,000
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC Stockcall100,000$1.57M0
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockcall175,000$1.37M0
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC STOKput20,500$1.35M0
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC ADRcall39,500$1.34M0
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMcall2,000$638K0
VALEVALE S A SPONSORED ADSput19,700$624K-300
TGTTARGET CORP Stockcall25,000$556Knew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMcall16,000$389K0
NOWSERVICENOW INC COMput1,500$338K-2,000
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC COM CL Aput1,722,200$301Knew
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMcall15,000$247K-17,800
DDOGDATADOG INC STOKput20,300$239K0
DDOGDATADOG INC STOKcall10,000$217K0
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMput16,500$179K-38,200
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEW Stockput66,400$168K0
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC COMcall30,000$168K+10,000
XBISPDR SERIES TRUST S&P BIOTECHput20,000$146K0
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I Stockput15,900$118Knew
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP COMput11,500$109K0
AAPLAPPLE INC COMput31,800$90.6K0
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput20,000$69.3K+5,000
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC COMput10,000$50.8K-5,900
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMput7,200$41.4K0
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) COMput31,500$37.2K0
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I Stockcall20,000$36Knew
XBISPDR SERIES TRUST S&P BIOTECHcall20,000$35.3K0
CCLCARNIVAL CORP Stockput3,000,000$30K0
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC Stockput210,000$24.1K0
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC ADRput40,000$23.8K0
NFLXNETFLIX INC. COMput3,200$23.7K0
LINLINDE PLC COMput50,700$21.5K+36,400
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC Stockput100,000$20.5K-2,700
TGTTARGET CORP Stockput27,500$19.5Knew
KKELLANOVA COMput40,000$13Knew
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP COMcall8,200$6.44K0
RBLXROBLOX CORP Stockput11,000$4.67K-44,000

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
NIO INCNIO INC NOTE 4.625%10/1principal4,350$4.57M-16,150
LIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLCLIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLC DEB 3.750% 2/1principal4,800$444Knew
LIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLCLIBERTY INTERACTIVE LLC DEB 4.000%11/1principal2,127$202Knew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF1,193,390$73Mshares
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORP101,209$9.96Mshares
HESS CORPHESS CORP70,000$9.7Mshares
TGTTARGET CORP274,000$6.94Mshares
BEPBROOKFIELD RENEWABLE ENERGY217,639$5.55Mshares
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP400,000$5.06Mshares
KKELLANOVA56,783$4.52Mshares
JDJD.COM INC101,873$3.33Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC15,742$3.23Mshares
MAGSLISTED FDS TR53,725$2.98Mshares
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL4$2.92Mshares
ANSYS INCANSYS INC7,065$2.48Mshares
RBLXROBLOX CORP40,000$1.85Mcall
MMYTMAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS15,600$1.53Mshares
WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCWALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INC123,000$1.41Mshares
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCNV5 HOLDINGS, INC59,774$1.38Mshares
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COS49,330$1.21Mshares
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC19,087$1.2Mshares
CNACNA FINL CORP24,790$1.15Mshares
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INC6,583$1.11Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION6,357$1Mshares
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INC25,405$969Kshares
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INC20,038$897Kshares
BLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORPBLUEPRINT MEDICINES CORP6,000$769Kshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC7,643$666Kshares
ALEALLETE INC8,588$550Kshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC25,000$522Kcall
CORZCORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW30,000$512Kshares
ZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGYZEEKR INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY20,000$510Kshares
TASKTASKUS INC30,000$503Kshares
AMLPALPS ETF TR10,100$493Kshares
TELUS INTL CDA INCTELUS INTL CDA INC130,000$472Kshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC7,000$456Kshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC2,822$400Kshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC37,475$341Kshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I4,316$320Kshares
DKSDICKS SPORTING GOODS INC10,400$139Kcall
ISLWFISRAEL ACQUISITIONS CORP WT EX400,000$89Kprincipal
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC27,500$73.4Kput
LINLINDE PLC11,000$58.3Kcall
NOWSERVICENOW INC2,000$45.9Kcall
FISCALNOTE HOLDINGS INCFISCALNOTE HOLDINGS INC299,447$29.8Kprincipal
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC2,062$23.6Kshares
PRENWPRENETICS GLOBAL LTD362,456$14.2Kprincipal

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001569356-25-000004 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set