Skip to content

Niles Investment Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2016708, Plantation, FL

Niles Investment Management, LLC reported $123,493,616 across 19 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 75.17% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001213900-26-089585

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$123M
Holdings
19
Top 10 weight
75.17%
New
14
Sold out
20

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RSPnew+169,388$36M
IWMnew+38,523$11.6M
WMTnew+58,014$6.57M
HOODnew+57,576$5.77M
ONnew+56,476$5.34M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTCreduced-94,484-$13.2M
NVDAexited-72,769-$12.7M
GOOGLreduced-28,684-$10.3M
AAPLexited-33,482-$8.5M
TLTexited-79,148-$6.86M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001213900-26-089585, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $123,493,616, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 169,388 shares 169,388$36M29.18%newTimeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,523 shares 38,523$11.6M9.37%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 148,179 shares; 2026Q2: 53,695 shares 53,695$7.5M6.07%-94,484Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 58,014 shares 58,014$6.57M5.32%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 57,576 shares 57,576$5.77M4.68%newTimeline
ONON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 56,476 shares 56,476$5.34M4.32%newTimeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 26,591 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,475 shares 32,475$5.09M4.12%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 34,669 shares 34,669$5.08M4.11%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 41,314 shares; 2026Q1: 30,473 shares; 2026Q2: 21,120 shares 21,120$5.03M4.08%-9,353Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 10,567 shares; 2026Q1: 42,214 shares; 2026Q2: 13,530 shares 13,530$4.84M3.92%-28,684Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,084 shares 11,084$4.66M3.78%newTimeline
LMNDLEMONADE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 68,275 shares 68,275$4.44M3.6%newTimeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,943 shares; 2026Q2: 17,726 shares 17,726$4.43M3.59%-15,217Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 34,488 shares; 2026Q1: 2,720 shares; 2026Q2: 18,607 shares 18,607$4.03M3.26%+15,887Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,166 shares 3,166$3.8M3.07%newTimeline
FOXAFOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 68,066 shares 68,066$3.55M2.87%newTimeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42,550 shares 42,550$2.26M1.83%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,094 shares 45,094$2.1M1.7%newTimeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,658 shares 1,658$1.39M1.13%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION72,769$12.7Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC33,482$8.5Mshares
TLTISHARES TR79,148$6.86Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC11,657$6.67Mshares
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR79,982$6.56Mshares
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR44,112$6.47Mshares
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO15,646$4.6Mshares
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD20,529$4.17Mshares
KNXKNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN69,484$4Mshares
BIDUBAIDU INC32,552$3.63Mshares
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUST90,226$2.57Mshares
WRBYWARBY PARKER INC110,361$2.33Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC9,681$1.97Mshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.20,467$1.97Mshares
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO6,396$1.93Mshares
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP6,372$1.78Mshares
PIIMPINJ INC6,788$697Kshares
DXYZDESTINY TECH100 INC24,257$650Kshares
CSCOCISCO SYS INC8,110$629Kshares
NKENIKE INC11,723$619Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001213900-26-089585 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set