Skip to content

Myriad Asset Management Advisors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2069031, WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Myriad Asset Management Advisors LLC reported $423,776,000 across 49 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.29% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002069031-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$424M
Holdings
49
Top 10 weight
62.29%
New
20
Sold out
18

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLnew+55,818$16.2M
VTWOnew+87,623$10.6M
LLYnew+8,869$10.6M
RSPnew+49,034$10.4M
Vnew+19,794$6.79M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IAUMexited-777,371-$36.3M
IEMGreduced-149,277-$12.4M
EMXCreduced-79,233-$8.11M
MUreduced-5,965-$6.88M
HSBCexited-41,198-$3.49M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002069031-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $423,776,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 512,235 shares; 2026Q1: 1,141,003 shares; 2026Q2: 991,726 shares 991,726$82.2M19.39%-149,277Timeline
EMXCISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 478,308 shares; 2026Q1: 744,373 shares; 2026Q2: 665,140 shares 665,140$68M16.06%-79,233Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 100,214 shares; 2026Q1: 100,752 shares; 2026Q2: 107,253 shares 107,253$21.5M5.06%+6,501Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 54,687 shares; 2026Q1: 47,450 shares; 2026Q2: 54,117 shares 54,117$19.3M4.56%+6,667Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 55,818 shares 55,818$16.2M3.81%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 68,309 shares; 2026Q1: 48,674 shares; 2026Q2: 59,373 shares 59,373$14.2M3.34%+10,699Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 36,853 shares; 2026Q1: 30,011 shares; 2026Q2: 29,330 shares 29,330$10.9M2.58%-681Timeline
VTWOVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 43,100 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 87,623 shares 87,623$10.6M2.51%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,869 shares 8,869$10.6M2.51%newTimeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 49,034 shares 49,034$10.4M2.46%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 23,815 shares; 2026Q1: 19,123 shares; 2026Q2: 27,212 shares 27,212$8.91M2.1%+8,089Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 127,547 shares; 2026Q1: 128,297 shares; 2026Q2: 129,737 shares 129,737$8.16M1.93%+1,440Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 23,670 shares; 2026Q1: 17,721 shares; 2026Q2: 21,593 shares 21,593$8.16M1.92%+3,872Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,794 shares 19,794$6.79M1.6%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,893 shares; 2026Q1: 3,957 shares; 2026Q2: 3,393 shares 3,393$6.75M1.59%-564Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 30,542 shares; 2026Q1: 29,922 shares; 2026Q2: 43,610 shares 43,610$6.1M1.44%+13,688Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 28,520 shares; 2026Q1: 24,277 shares; 2026Q2: 28,878 shares 28,878$6.04M1.42%+4,601Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 35,195 shares; 2026Q1: 13,314 shares; 2026Q2: 12,025 shares 12,025$5.74M1.36%-1,289Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,719 shares; 2026Q1: 4,413 shares; 2026Q2: 5,332 shares 5,332$5.39M1.27%+919Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,942 shares; 2026Q1: 5,978 shares; 2026Q2: 4,836 shares 4,836$5.15M1.22%-1,142Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,880 shares; 2026Q2: 17,504 shares 17,504$4.76M1.12%+10,624Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 69,194 shares; 2026Q1: 69,600 shares; 2026Q2: 83,022 shares 83,022$4.73M1.12%+13,422Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 14,219 shares; 2026Q1: 8,648 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$4.51M1.06%-648Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,737 shares 8,737$4.38M1.03%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 11,666 shares; 2026Q1: 9,597 shares; 2026Q2: 3,632 shares 3,632$4.19M0.99%-5,965Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 9,557 shares; 2026Q1: 9,611 shares; 2026Q2: 9,716 shares 9,716$4.14M0.98%+105Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 12,760 shares; 2026Q1: 12,832 shares; 2026Q2: 9,437 shares 9,437$4.09M0.96%-3,395Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,560 shares 5,560$4.02M0.95%newTimeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,448 shares; 2026Q2: 82,417 shares 82,417$3.92M0.92%+60,969Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 64,347 shares; 2026Q1: 64,726 shares; 2026Q2: 65,446 shares 65,446$3.89M0.92%+720Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 11,321 shares; 2026Q1: 11,384 shares; 2026Q2: 13,042 shares 13,042$3.85M0.91%+1,658Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 5,404 shares; 2026Q1: 5,440 shares; 2026Q2: 6,261 shares 6,261$3.61M0.85%+821Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 3,407 shares; 2026Q1: 3,425 shares; 2026Q2: 5,382 shares 5,382$3.41M0.81%+1,957Timeline
MUFGMITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 161,926 shares 161,926$3.22M0.76%newTimeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,249 shares 13,249$3.17M0.75%newTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,004 shares 12,004$3.07M0.72%newTimeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,014 shares 16,014$3.05M0.72%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,235 shares 7,235$2.88M0.68%newTimeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,869 shares 10,869$2.83M0.67%newTimeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,479 shares 9,479$2.82M0.67%newTimeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 72,587 shares; 2026Q2: 31,302 shares 31,302$2.61M0.62%-41,285Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,341 shares 4,341$2.23M0.53%newTimeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,973 shares 9,973$2.22M0.52%newTimeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 26,749 shares; 2026Q1: 26,905 shares; 2026Q2: 25,716 shares 25,716$2.12M0.5%-1,189Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,222 shares 6,222$2.12M0.5%newTimeline
SMFGSUMITOMO MITSUI FIN GRP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 82,080 shares 82,080$1.94M0.46%newTimeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,512 shares 38,512$1.85M0.44%newTimeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,258 shares 5,258$1.59M0.38%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 36,434 shares; 2026Q1: 13,764 shares; 2026Q2: 13,918 shares 13,918$1.42M0.33%+154Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IAUMISHARES GOLD TRUST MICRO777,371$36.3Mshares
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLC41,198$3.49Mshares
VALEVALE S A185,583$2.95Mshares
SANBANCO SANTANDER SA179,100$2.02Mshares
AAALCOA CORP29,600$1.96Mshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC8,867$1.8Mshares
PHMPULTE GROUP INC15,253$1.8Mshares
USBUS BANCORP33,945$1.78Mshares
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC8,514$1.77Mshares
DHID R HORTON INC12,294$1.69Mshares
BBVABANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTA67,003$1.45Mshares
LENLENNAR CORP14,786$1.28Mshares
TFCTRUIST FINL CORP27,141$1.25Mshares
MPMP MATERIALS CORP24,473$1.18Mshares
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORP20,563$964Kshares
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INC14,387$863Kshares
MTBM & T BK CORP4,120$852Kshares
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC50,867$804Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002069031-26-000004 base2026-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002069031-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002069031-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002069031-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set