Skip to content

MONTGOMERY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1272544, ROCKVILLE, MD

MONTGOMERY INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC reported $293,093,901 across 103 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-22. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.63% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001272544-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$293M
Holdings
103
Top 10 weight
47.63%
New
8
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PNFPnew+24,918$2.15M
SGOVadded+9,790$985K
IESCnew+1,370$653K
FIXnew+450$621K
PLTRnew+3,007$440K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VSECreduced-14,833-$2.74M
SNVexited-46,643-$2.33M
IVVreduced-990-$647K
HPQreduced-6,850-$132K
LEN-Breduced-1,400-$118K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001272544-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $293,093,901, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,081 shares; 2024Q4: 34,977 shares; 2025Q1: 34,993 shares; 2025Q2: 33,992 shares; 2025Q3: 33,990 shares; 2025Q4: 33,935 shares; 2026Q1: 34,030 shares 34,030$24.8M8.46%+95Timeline
VSECVSE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 223,454 shares; 2024Q4: 152,787 shares; 2025Q1: 150,167 shares; 2025Q2: 148,300 shares; 2025Q3: 143,801 shares; 2025Q4: 138,512 shares; 2026Q1: 123,679 shares 123,679$22.8M7.78%-14,833Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 333,549 shares; 2024Q4: 332,099 shares; 2025Q1: 332,089 shares; 2025Q2: 319,741 shares; 2025Q3: 319,341 shares; 2025Q4: 318,881 shares; 2026Q1: 318,131 shares 318,131$14.6M4.99%-750Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,378 shares; 2024Q4: 27,145 shares; 2025Q1: 27,050 shares; 2025Q2: 25,630 shares; 2025Q3: 25,620 shares; 2025Q4: 25,190 shares; 2026Q1: 25,280 shares 25,280$14.2M4.86%+90Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,455 shares; 2024Q4: 53,039 shares; 2025Q1: 51,938 shares; 2025Q2: 49,973 shares; 2025Q3: 49,750 shares; 2025Q4: 48,880 shares; 2026Q1: 49,080 shares 49,080$12.5M4.25%+200Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,411 shares; 2024Q4: 95,311 shares; 2025Q1: 95,331 shares; 2025Q2: 93,333 shares; 2025Q3: 93,305 shares; 2025Q4: 93,267 shares; 2026Q1: 93,719 shares 93,719$12.4M4.22%+452Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,480 shares; 2024Q4: 14,373 shares; 2025Q1: 14,373 shares; 2025Q2: 14,373 shares; 2025Q3: 14,363 shares; 2025Q4: 14,327 shares; 2026Q1: 14,327 shares 14,327$10.1M3.46%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,600 shares; 2024Q4: 38,140 shares; 2025Q1: 46,020 shares; 2025Q2: 87,500 shares; 2025Q3: 89,360 shares; 2025Q4: 90,910 shares; 2026Q1: 100,700 shares 100,700$10.1M3.46%+9,790Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,156 shares; 2024Q4: 38,006 shares; 2025Q1: 37,892 shares; 2025Q2: 37,492 shares; 2025Q3: 37,492 shares; 2025Q4: 37,302 shares; 2026Q1: 37,502 shares 37,502$9.09M3.1%+200Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,373 shares; 2024Q4: 46,173 shares; 2025Q1: 46,183 shares; 2025Q2: 43,185 shares; 2025Q3: 43,173 shares; 2025Q4: 43,165 shares; 2026Q1: 43,167 shares 43,167$8.93M3.05%+2Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,332 shares; 2024Q4: 44,132 shares; 2025Q1: 46,694 shares; 2025Q2: 44,194 shares; 2025Q3: 44,194 shares; 2025Q4: 44,174 shares; 2026Q1: 44,474 shares 44,474$8.8M3%+300Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,640 shares; 2024Q4: 1,610 shares; 2025Q1: 1,539 shares; 2025Q2: 1,459 shares; 2025Q3: 1,459 shares; 2025Q4: 1,319 shares; 2026Q1: 1,319 shares 1,319$8.69M2.97%0Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,890 shares; 2024Q4: 29,890 shares; 2025Q1: 29,890 shares; 2025Q2: 29,590 shares; 2025Q3: 29,590 shares; 2025Q4: 29,590 shares; 2026Q1: 29,890 shares 29,890$7.39M2.52%+300Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,535 shares; 2024Q4: 40,485 shares; 2025Q1: 40,495 shares; 2025Q2: 38,996 shares; 2025Q3: 38,997 shares; 2025Q4: 38,898 shares; 2026Q1: 38,699 shares 38,699$7.05M2.41%-199Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,570 shares; 2024Q4: 121,170 shares; 2025Q1: 119,730 shares; 2025Q2: 112,730 shares; 2025Q3: 112,680 shares; 2025Q4: 112,610 shares; 2026Q1: 113,360 shares 113,360$6.66M2.27%+750Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,440 shares; 2024Q4: 55,440 shares; 2025Q1: 50,440 shares; 2025Q2: 50,340 shares; 2025Q3: 50,320 shares; 2025Q4: 48,780 shares; 2026Q1: 48,580 shares 48,580$6.31M2.15%-200Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,332 shares; 2024Q4: 131,716 shares; 2025Q1: 131,766 shares; 2025Q2: 122,269 shares; 2025Q3: 122,273 shares; 2025Q4: 122,076 shares; 2026Q1: 122,980 shares 122,980$6M2.05%+904Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,863 shares; 2024Q4: 68,463 shares; 2025Q1: 68,463 shares; 2025Q2: 67,613 shares; 2025Q3: 67,524 shares; 2025Q4: 66,788 shares; 2026Q1: 66,788 shares 66,788$5.8M1.98%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,323 shares; 2024Q4: 46,123 shares; 2025Q1: 45,823 shares; 2025Q2: 44,323 shares; 2025Q3: 43,823 shares; 2025Q4: 43,823 shares; 2026Q1: 43,823 shares 43,823$5.27M1.8%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,455 shares; 2024Q4: 13,455 shares; 2025Q1: 13,255 shares; 2025Q2: 11,955 shares; 2025Q3: 12,055 shares; 2025Q4: 12,055 shares; 2026Q1: 12,676 shares 12,676$4.69M1.6%+621Timeline
LEN-BLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,518 shares; 2024Q4: 61,568 shares; 2025Q1: 61,668 shares; 2025Q2: 57,068 shares; 2025Q3: 56,867 shares; 2025Q4: 56,717 shares; 2026Q1: 55,317 shares 55,317$4.65M1.59%-1,400Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,759 shares; 2024Q4: 18,709 shares; 2025Q1: 18,729 shares; 2025Q2: 18,231 shares; 2025Q3: 18,202 shares; 2025Q4: 18,163 shares; 2026Q1: 18,165 shares 18,165$4.44M1.51%+2Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,743 shares; 2024Q4: 112,743 shares; 2025Q1: 110,443 shares; 2025Q2: 110,043 shares; 2025Q3: 102,643 shares; 2025Q4: 102,843 shares; 2026Q1: 102,843 shares 102,843$3.83M1.31%0Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 57,400 shares; 2024Q4: 57,100 shares; 2025Q1: 57,100 shares; 2025Q2: 56,300 shares; 2025Q3: 56,300 shares; 2025Q4: 56,200 shares; 2026Q1: 56,200 shares 56,200$3.72M1.27%0Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,371 shares; 2024Q4: 14,371 shares; 2025Q1: 14,371 shares; 2025Q2: 14,371 shares; 2025Q3: 14,371 shares; 2025Q4: 14,371 shares; 2026Q1: 14,371 shares 14,371$2.99M1.02%0Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,167 shares; 2024Q4: 4,565 shares; 2025Q1: 4,611 shares; 2025Q2: 5,122 shares; 2025Q3: 5,371 shares; 2025Q4: 5,384 shares; 2026Q1: 4,394 shares 4,394$2.87M0.98%-990Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,025 shares; 2024Q4: 13,005 shares; 2025Q1: 13,045 shares; 2025Q2: 13,045 shares; 2025Q3: 13,045 shares; 2025Q4: 13,045 shares; 2026Q1: 13,045 shares 13,045$2.84M0.97%0Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,105 shares; 2024Q4: 5,105 shares; 2025Q1: 5,106 shares; 2025Q2: 5,021 shares; 2025Q3: 5,021 shares; 2025Q4: 25,105 shares; 2026Q1: 25,105 shares 25,105$2.62M0.9%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,260 shares; 2024Q4: 32,760 shares; 2025Q1: 27,860 shares; 2025Q2: 26,260 shares; 2025Q3: 26,110 shares; 2025Q4: 26,110 shares; 2026Q1: 26,110 shares 26,110$2.43M0.83%0Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,425 shares; 2024Q4: 12,425 shares; 2025Q1: 21,525 shares; 2025Q2: 21,525 shares; 2025Q3: 21,852 shares; 2025Q4: 21,852 shares; 2026Q1: 22,252 shares 22,252$2.42M0.82%+400Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,401 shares; 2024Q4: 12,301 shares; 2025Q1: 12,301 shares; 2025Q2: 12,301 shares; 2025Q3: 12,301 shares; 2025Q4: 12,301 shares; 2026Q1: 12,301 shares 12,301$2.37M0.81%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares 3$2.15M0.74%0Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,918 shares 24,918$2.15M0.73%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,158 shares; 2024Q4: 6,158 shares; 2025Q1: 6,158 shares; 2025Q2: 6,158 shares; 2025Q3: 6,158 shares; 2025Q4: 6,159 shares; 2026Q1: 6,159 shares 6,159$1.91M0.65%0Timeline
CVECENOVUS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,641 shares; 2024Q4: 56,535 shares; 2025Q1: 56,535 shares; 2025Q2: 56,535 shares; 2025Q3: 56,535 shares; 2025Q4: 56,535 shares; 2026Q1: 58,835 shares 58,835$1.56M0.53%+2,300Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,235 shares; 2024Q4: 16,235 shares; 2025Q1: 16,275 shares; 2025Q2: 14,775 shares; 2025Q3: 14,725 shares; 2025Q4: 14,725 shares; 2026Q1: 14,725 shares 14,725$1.51M0.52%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,413 shares; 2024Q4: 11,413 shares; 2025Q1: 11,413 shares; 2025Q2: 11,413 shares; 2025Q3: 11,413 shares; 2025Q4: 11,413 shares; 2026Q1: 11,413 shares 11,413$1.42M0.48%0Timeline
MRPMILLROSE PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 59,546 shares; 2025Q2: 47,503 shares; 2025Q3: 47,503 shares; 2025Q4: 47,466 shares; 2026Q1: 47,306 shares 47,306$1.32M0.45%-160Timeline
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,610 shares; 2024Q4: 5,510 shares; 2025Q1: 5,510 shares; 2025Q2: 4,810 shares; 2025Q3: 4,810 shares; 2025Q4: 4,810 shares; 2026Q1: 4,810 shares 4,810$1.28M0.44%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,290 shares; 2024Q4: 1,290 shares; 2025Q1: 1,290 shares; 2025Q2: 1,290 shares; 2025Q3: 1,290 shares; 2025Q4: 1,285 shares; 2026Q1: 1,285 shares 1,285$1.28M0.44%0Timeline
LGIHLGI HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,040 shares; 2024Q4: 48,790 shares; 2025Q1: 45,560 shares; 2025Q2: 34,210 shares; 2025Q3: 32,760 shares; 2025Q4: 32,260 shares; 2026Q1: 30,110 shares 30,110$1.19M0.41%-2,150Timeline
ECGEVERUS CONSTR GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,642 shares; 2025Q1: 10,517 shares; 2025Q2: 10,517 shares; 2025Q3: 10,517 shares; 2025Q4: 10,517 shares; 2026Q1: 9,967 shares 9,967$1.18M0.4%-550Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,800 shares; 2024Q4: 18,450 shares; 2025Q1: 17,950 shares; 2025Q2: 17,950 shares; 2025Q3: 17,750 shares; 2025Q4: 16,150 shares; 2026Q1: 16,150 shares 16,150$1.17M0.4%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,810 shares; 2025Q1: 5,120 shares; 2025Q2: 5,920 shares; 2025Q3: 6,120 shares; 2025Q4: 6,120 shares; 2026Q1: 6,370 shares 6,370$1.11M0.38%+250Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,470 shares; 2024Q4: 61,770 shares; 2025Q1: 61,820 shares; 2025Q2: 61,820 shares; 2025Q3: 61,420 shares; 2025Q4: 59,820 shares; 2026Q1: 52,970 shares 52,970$1.02M0.35%-6,850Timeline
KNFKNIFE RIVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,154 shares; 2024Q4: 13,154 shares; 2025Q1: 13,154 shares; 2025Q2: 12,404 shares; 2025Q3: 12,404 shares; 2025Q4: 12,404 shares; 2026Q1: 12,404 shares 12,404$1.01M0.35%0Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,405 shares; 2024Q4: 4,440 shares; 2025Q1: 4,240 shares; 2025Q2: 4,240 shares; 2025Q3: 4,241 shares; 2025Q4: 4,233 shares; 2026Q1: 4,234 shares 4,234$1M0.34%+1Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares; 2026Q1: 4,000 shares 4,000$992K0.34%0Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,980 shares; 2024Q4: 4,980 shares; 2025Q1: 4,980 shares; 2025Q2: 4,980 shares; 2025Q3: 4,980 shares; 2025Q4: 4,980 shares; 2026Q1: 4,980 shares 4,980$973K0.33%0Timeline
DALDELTA AIR LINES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,785 shares; 2024Q4: 14,585 shares; 2025Q1: 14,515 shares; 2025Q2: 14,415 shares; 2025Q3: 14,415 shares; 2025Q4: 14,315 shares; 2026Q1: 14,315 shares 14,315$952K0.32%0Timeline
MDUMDU RES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,578 shares; 2024Q4: 46,578 shares; 2025Q1: 43,578 shares; 2025Q2: 43,578 shares; 2025Q3: 43,578 shares; 2025Q4: 43,578 shares; 2026Q1: 43,578 shares 43,578$903K0.31%0Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,100 shares; 2024Q4: 14,100 shares; 2025Q1: 14,100 shares; 2025Q2: 14,100 shares; 2025Q3: 14,100 shares; 2025Q4: 14,100 shares; 2026Q1: 14,100 shares 14,100$861K0.29%0Timeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,050 shares; 2024Q4: 6,050 shares; 2025Q1: 6,050 shares; 2025Q2: 6,050 shares; 2025Q3: 6,050 shares; 2025Q4: 6,050 shares; 2026Q1: 6,050 shares 6,050$842K0.29%0Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,230 shares; 2024Q4: 4,230 shares; 2025Q1: 4,230 shares; 2025Q2: 4,230 shares; 2025Q3: 4,231 shares; 2025Q4: 4,218 shares; 2026Q1: 4,219 shares 4,219$827K0.28%+1Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,800 shares 12,800$815K0.28%+800Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,350 shares 6,350$747K0.25%+350Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,300 shares; 2024Q4: 1,300 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,043 shares; 2025Q4: 2,043 shares; 2026Q1: 2,440 shares 2,440$702K0.24%+397Timeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,895 shares; 2024Q4: 27,895 shares; 2025Q1: 27,895 shares; 2025Q2: 27,850 shares; 2025Q3: 27,355 shares; 2025Q4: 27,361 shares; 2026Q1: 27,367 shares 27,367$669K0.23%+6Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,400 shares; 2024Q4: 2,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,900 shares; 2025Q2: 2,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,900 shares; 2025Q4: 2,900 shares; 2026Q1: 2,900 shares 2,900$655K0.22%0Timeline
IESCIES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,370 shares 1,370$653K0.22%newTimeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,755 shares; 2024Q4: 1,755 shares; 2025Q1: 1,755 shares; 2025Q2: 1,755 shares; 2025Q3: 1,710 shares; 2025Q4: 1,680 shares; 2026Q1: 1,830 shares 1,830$652K0.22%+150Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 2,600 shares; 2025Q2: 2,600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,607 shares; 2025Q4: 2,607 shares; 2026Q1: 3,103 shares 3,103$646K0.22%+496Timeline
PRPERMIAN RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,000 shares; 2025Q4: 27,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$640K0.22%+3,000Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,212 shares; 2024Q4: 2,212 shares; 2025Q1: 2,212 shares; 2025Q2: 2,212 shares; 2025Q3: 2,212 shares; 2025Q4: 2,212 shares; 2026Q1: 2,212 shares 2,212$628K0.21%0Timeline
BTEBAYTEX ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 149,492 shares; 2024Q4: 149,492 shares; 2025Q1: 149,492 shares; 2025Q2: 149,492 shares; 2025Q3: 149,492 shares; 2025Q4: 149,492 shares; 2026Q1: 139,992 shares 139,992$626K0.21%-9,500Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 450 shares 450$621K0.21%newTimeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,257 shares; 2024Q4: 2,207 shares; 2025Q1: 2,207 shares; 2025Q2: 2,107 shares; 2025Q3: 2,107 shares; 2025Q4: 2,107 shares; 2026Q1: 2,257 shares 2,257$618K0.21%+150Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,600 shares; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares 5,000$614K0.21%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 650 shares; 2024Q4: 650 shares; 2025Q1: 650 shares; 2025Q2: 650 shares; 2025Q3: 650 shares; 2025Q4: 650 shares; 2026Q1: 650 shares 650$598K0.2%0Timeline
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$588K0.2%0Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,250 shares; 2024Q4: 24,250 shares; 2025Q1: 24,250 shares; 2025Q2: 24,250 shares; 2025Q3: 24,250 shares; 2025Q4: 24,250 shares; 2026Q1: 24,250 shares 24,250$577K0.2%0Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,920 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,940 shares; 2025Q2: 9,940 shares; 2025Q3: 9,940 shares; 2025Q4: 9,940 shares; 2026Q1: 10,940 shares 10,940$562K0.19%+1,000Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,850 shares; 2024Q4: 1,850 shares; 2025Q1: 1,850 shares; 2025Q2: 1,850 shares; 2025Q3: 1,850 shares; 2025Q4: 1,850 shares; 2026Q1: 1,850 shares 1,850$522K0.18%0Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,302 shares; 2024Q4: 19,002 shares; 2025Q1: 18,501 shares; 2025Q2: 17,701 shares; 2025Q3: 17,470 shares; 2025Q4: 17,470 shares; 2026Q1: 17,470 shares 17,470$491K0.17%0Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,200 shares; 2025Q2: 11,200 shares; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,432 shares 12,432$485K0.17%+1,432Timeline
OVVOVINTIV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,074 shares; 2024Q4: 7,074 shares; 2025Q1: 7,074 shares; 2025Q2: 7,074 shares; 2025Q3: 7,074 shares; 2025Q4: 7,074 shares; 2026Q1: 8,074 shares 8,074$479K0.16%+1,000Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 549 shares; 2025Q3: 549 shares; 2025Q4: 549 shares; 2026Q1: 549 shares 549$479K0.16%0Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,149 shares; 2024Q4: 4,149 shares; 2025Q1: 4,149 shares; 2025Q2: 4,149 shares; 2025Q3: 4,149 shares; 2025Q4: 4,149 shares; 2026Q1: 4,149 shares 4,149$473K0.16%0Timeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,590 shares; 2024Q4: 9,590 shares; 2025Q1: 8,705 shares; 2025Q2: 8,705 shares; 2025Q3: 8,705 shares; 2025Q4: 8,705 shares; 2026Q1: 8,705 shares 8,705$471K0.16%0Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 716 shares; 2025Q4: 716 shares; 2026Q1: 716 shares 716$466K0.16%0Timeline
CRGYCRESCENT ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,843 shares; 2024Q4: 24,843 shares; 2025Q1: 24,843 shares; 2025Q2: 24,843 shares; 2025Q3: 24,843 shares; 2025Q4: 28,596 shares; 2026Q1: 33,596 shares 33,596$454K0.15%+5,000Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,250 shares; 2024Q4: 6,250 shares; 2025Q1: 6,250 shares; 2025Q2: 6,250 shares; 2025Q3: 6,250 shares; 2025Q4: 6,230 shares; 2026Q1: 6,230 shares 6,230$444K0.15%0Timeline
RYNRAYONIER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,946 shares; 2024Q4: 19,543 shares; 2025Q1: 20,528 shares; 2025Q2: 20,544 shares; 2025Q3: 20,484 shares; 2025Q4: 21,513 shares; 2026Q1: 21,531 shares 21,531$444K0.15%+18Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,007 shares 3,007$440K0.15%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,380 shares; 2024Q4: 1,380 shares; 2025Q1: 1,380 shares; 2025Q2: 1,383 shares; 2025Q3: 1,385 shares; 2025Q4: 1,388 shares; 2026Q1: 1,391 shares 1,391$430K0.15%+3Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,368 shares; 2024Q4: 2,368 shares; 2025Q1: 2,368 shares; 2025Q2: 2,368 shares; 2025Q3: 2,378 shares; 2025Q4: 2,386 shares; 2026Q1: 2,397 shares 2,397$393K0.13%+11Timeline
EXEEXPAND ENERGY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,740 shares; 2025Q2: 2,740 shares; 2025Q3: 2,940 shares; 2025Q4: 2,940 shares; 2026Q1: 3,390 shares 3,390$372K0.13%+450Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 636 shares 636$364K0.12%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,800 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares 3,000$356K0.12%0Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,175 shares; 2024Q4: 1,175 shares; 2025Q1: 1,175 shares; 2025Q2: 1,175 shares; 2025Q3: 1,175 shares; 2025Q4: 1,175 shares; 2026Q1: 1,175 shares 1,175$355K0.12%0Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares; 2026Q1: 200 shares 200$346K0.12%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,201 shares; 2025Q3: 1,202 shares; 2025Q4: 1,203 shares; 2026Q1: 1,204 shares 1,204$345K0.12%+1Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,200 shares; 2024Q4: 6,200 shares; 2025Q1: 6,200 shares; 2025Q2: 6,200 shares; 2025Q3: 6,200 shares; 2025Q4: 6,200 shares; 2026Q1: 6,200 shares 6,200$335K0.11%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 694 shares; 2024Q4: 694 shares; 2025Q1: 634 shares; 2025Q2: 634 shares; 2025Q3: 634 shares; 2025Q4: 634 shares; 2026Q1: 634 shares 634$304K0.1%0Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,680 shares; 2025Q1: 1,680 shares; 2025Q2: 1,680 shares; 2025Q3: 1,693 shares; 2025Q4: 1,708 shares; 2026Q1: 1,723 shares 1,723$285K0.1%+15Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,550 shares 3,550$268K0.09%newTimeline
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,900 shares; 2025Q2: 5,900 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,900 shares; 2026Q1: 5,900 shares 5,900$250K0.09%0Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,000 shares 6,000$246K0.08%0Timeline
RFREGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,878 shares; 2024Q4: 10,878 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,878 shares; 2025Q3: 8,883 shares; 2025Q4: 8,888 shares; 2026Q1: 8,893 shares 8,893$232K0.08%+5Timeline
REPXRILEY EXPLORATION PERMIAN INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,340 shares 6,340$231K0.08%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 620 shares; 2025Q4: 620 shares; 2026Q1: 620 shares 620$230K0.08%0Timeline
FRTFEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,630 shares; 2024Q4: 2,630 shares; 2025Q1: 2,630 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,080 shares 2,080$221K0.08%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400 shares; 2025Q1: 1,400 shares; 2025Q2: 900 shares; 2025Q3: 900 shares; 2025Q4: 900 shares; 2026Q1: 900 shares 900$218K0.07%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP46,643$2.33Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001272544-26-000002 base2026-04-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set