Skip to content

Mission Hills Financial Advisory, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2043220, SAN DIEGO, CA

Mission Hills Financial Advisory, LLC reported $189,387,706 across 53 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 68.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001986152-26-000006

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$189M
Holdings
53
Top 10 weight
68.95%
New
7
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLYadded+22,276$2.66M
BIZDadded+90,088$1.28M
MINTadded+11,700$1.17M
QYLDadded+52,023$919K
KBWDadded+63,108$862K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
APPexited-11,897-$8.55M
NVDAexited-2,592-$484K
AAPLreduced-1,211-$329K
PSIreduced-595-$46.9K
GLDreduced-100-$39.6K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001986152-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $189,387,706, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BIZDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 733,155 shares; 2024Q4: 805,097 shares; 2025Q1: 865,597 shares; 2025Q2: 999,233 shares; 2025Q3: 1,122,164 shares; 2025Q4: 1,212,252 shares 1,212,252$17.2M9.08%+90,088Timeline
MINTPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,516 shares; 2024Q4: 114,188 shares; 2025Q1: 124,804 shares; 2025Q2: 140,439 shares; 2025Q3: 155,270 shares; 2025Q4: 166,970 shares 166,970$16.8M8.85%+11,700Timeline
PCNPIMCO CORPORATE & INCM STRGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 794,053 shares; 2024Q4: 871,785 shares; 2025Q1: 961,049 shares; 2025Q2: 1,049,372 shares; 2025Q3: 1,179,322 shares; 2025Q4: 1,229,934 shares 1,229,934$15.7M8.29%+50,612Timeline
QYLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 323,304 shares; 2024Q4: 368,310 shares; 2025Q1: 483,570 shares; 2025Q2: 581,798 shares; 2025Q3: 701,789 shares; 2025Q4: 753,812 shares 753,812$13.3M7.03%+52,023Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,016 shares; 2024Q4: 16,743 shares; 2025Q1: 17,882 shares; 2025Q2: 18,247 shares; 2025Q3: 19,507 shares; 2025Q4: 20,333 shares 20,333$12.5M6.6%+826Timeline
PDIPIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 297,018 shares; 2024Q4: 345,607 shares; 2025Q1: 451,426 shares; 2025Q2: 534,435 shares; 2025Q3: 636,612 shares; 2025Q4: 682,476 shares 682,476$12.1M6.38%+45,864Timeline
RQICOHEN & STEERS QUALITY INCOMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 473,776 shares; 2024Q4: 533,466 shares; 2025Q1: 687,972 shares; 2025Q2: 799,685 shares; 2025Q3: 947,719 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008,247 shares 1,008,247$11.5M6.08%+60,528Timeline
KBWDINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 404,383 shares; 2024Q4: 456,337 shares; 2025Q1: 528,023 shares; 2025Q2: 649,190 shares; 2025Q3: 745,613 shares; 2025Q4: 808,721 shares 808,721$11.1M5.83%+63,108Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,186 shares; 2024Q4: 178,687 shares; 2025Q1: 174,954 shares; 2025Q2: 170,493 shares; 2025Q3: 170,793 shares; 2025Q4: 173,226 shares 173,226$10.8M5.71%+2,433Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,997 shares; 2024Q4: 192,381 shares; 2025Q1: 236,606 shares; 2025Q2: 282,642 shares; 2025Q3: 333,245 shares; 2025Q4: 352,317 shares 352,317$9.66M5.1%+19,072Timeline
RWLINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,039 shares; 2024Q4: 67,209 shares; 2025Q1: 65,949 shares; 2025Q2: 64,072 shares; 2025Q3: 64,841 shares; 2025Q4: 66,230 shares 66,230$7.58M4%+1,389Timeline
FTSLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,492 shares; 2024Q4: 137,032 shares; 2025Q1: 134,098 shares; 2025Q2: 131,835 shares; 2025Q3: 131,789 shares; 2025Q4: 134,381 shares 134,381$6.17M3.26%+2,592Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 23,510 shares; 2025Q1: 23,046 shares; 2025Q2: 22,166 shares; 2025Q3: 22,128 shares; 2025Q4: 44,404 shares 44,404$5.3M2.8%+22,276Timeline
VYMIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,565 shares; 2024Q4: 31,697 shares; 2025Q1: 39,218 shares; 2025Q2: 43,756 shares; 2025Q3: 49,980 shares; 2025Q4: 51,327 shares 51,327$4.62M2.44%+1,347Timeline
FLBLFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,359 shares; 2024Q4: 105,038 shares; 2025Q1: 137,504 shares; 2025Q2: 159,672 shares; 2025Q3: 188,241 shares; 2025Q4: 195,393 shares 195,393$4.58M2.42%+7,152Timeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,580 shares; 2024Q4: 36,111 shares; 2025Q1: 36,352 shares; 2025Q2: 35,684 shares; 2025Q3: 35,841 shares; 2025Q4: 35,902 shares 35,902$4.38M2.31%+61Timeline
VXFVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,343 shares; 2024Q4: 18,994 shares; 2025Q1: 18,795 shares; 2025Q2: 18,217 shares; 2025Q3: 18,202 shares; 2025Q4: 18,454 shares 18,454$3.86M2.04%+252Timeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,152 shares; 2024Q4: 49,148 shares; 2025Q1: 48,306 shares; 2025Q2: 47,044 shares; 2025Q3: 47,518 shares; 2025Q4: 49,419 shares 49,419$3.84M2.03%+1,901Timeline
REZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,361 shares; 2024Q4: 26,955 shares; 2025Q1: 26,368 shares; 2025Q2: 25,450 shares; 2025Q3: 25,552 shares; 2025Q4: 26,637 shares 26,637$2.2M1.16%+1,085Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,215 shares; 2024Q4: 3,963 shares; 2025Q1: 4,016 shares; 2025Q2: 6,938 shares; 2025Q3: 6,950 shares; 2025Q4: 5,739 shares 5,739$1.56M0.82%-1,211Timeline
SPHYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,278 shares; 2025Q3: 33,610 shares; 2025Q4: 59,337 shares 59,337$1.4M0.74%+25,727Timeline
PSIINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,792 shares; 2024Q4: 16,783 shares; 2025Q1: 15,833 shares; 2025Q2: 15,524 shares; 2025Q3: 15,495 shares; 2025Q4: 14,900 shares 14,900$1.18M0.62%-595Timeline
SCHOSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,140 shares; 2025Q3: 25,059 shares; 2025Q4: 40,929 shares 40,929$997K0.53%+15,870Timeline
BSTBLACKROCK SCIENCE & TECHNOLOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,402 shares; 2025Q3: 20,094 shares; 2025Q4: 22,665 shares 22,665$919K0.49%+2,571Timeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,820 shares; 2024Q4: 3,845 shares; 2025Q1: 3,777 shares; 2025Q2: 3,690 shares; 2025Q3: 3,680 shares; 2025Q4: 3,506 shares 3,506$753K0.4%-174Timeline
JPCNUVEEN PFD & INCOME OPPORTUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,485 shares; 2024Q4: 14,985 shares; 2025Q1: 14,985 shares; 2025Q2: 73,305 shares; 2025Q3: 73,305 shares; 2025Q4: 86,884 shares 86,884$705K0.37%+13,579Timeline
BOTZGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,403 shares; 2024Q4: 17,729 shares; 2025Q1: 17,263 shares; 2025Q2: 17,107 shares; 2025Q3: 18,002 shares; 2025Q4: 19,064 shares 19,064$691K0.36%+1,062Timeline
FDNFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,530 shares; 2024Q4: 2,543 shares; 2025Q1: 2,485 shares; 2025Q2: 2,432 shares; 2025Q3: 2,425 shares; 2025Q4: 2,331 shares 2,331$627K0.33%-94Timeline
UTGREAVES UTIL INCOME FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,374 shares; 2025Q3: 15,267 shares; 2025Q4: 16,886 shares 16,886$618K0.33%+1,619Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 684 shares; 2025Q3: 577 shares; 2025Q4: 840 shares 840$573K0.3%+263Timeline
UTFCOHEN & STEERS INFRASTRUCTURQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,649 shares; 2025Q3: 19,770 shares; 2025Q4: 23,481 shares 23,481$566K0.3%+3,711Timeline
SRLNSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,626 shares 13,626$562K0.3%newTimeline
PSCHINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,980 shares; 2024Q4: 9,079 shares; 2025Q1: 9,181 shares; 2025Q2: 9,162 shares; 2025Q3: 9,071 shares; 2025Q4: 8,576 shares 8,576$378K0.2%-495Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,040 shares; 2025Q3: 6,079 shares; 2025Q4: 6,510 shares 6,510$373K0.2%+431Timeline
JPIBJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,506 shares 7,506$366K0.19%newTimeline
MLPXGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,326 shares; 2025Q3: 5,052 shares; 2025Q4: 5,430 shares 5,430$329K0.17%+378Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 830 shares; 2025Q2: 817 shares; 2025Q3: 817 shares; 2025Q4: 717 shares 717$284K0.15%-100Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,396 shares; 2025Q4: 4,935 shares 4,935$278K0.15%+539Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 874 shares; 2025Q4: 878 shares 878$275K0.15%+4Timeline
EFVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,612 shares; 2025Q2: 3,612 shares; 2025Q3: 3,612 shares; 2025Q4: 3,612 shares 3,612$258K0.14%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,243 shares; 2025Q1: 1,155 shares; 2025Q2: 1,099 shares; 2025Q3: 1,111 shares; 2025Q4: 1,104 shares 1,104$255K0.13%-7Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,465 shares; 2025Q3: 10,465 shares; 2025Q4: 11,263 shares 11,263$237K0.12%+798Timeline
RDIVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,773 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,181 shares; 2025Q4: 4,181 shares 4,181$218K0.11%0Timeline
DGROISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,129 shares 3,129$217K0.11%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,903 shares; 2025Q4: 3,903 shares 3,903$215K0.11%0Timeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,095 shares; 2024Q4: 1,095 shares; 2025Q1: 1,095 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,095 shares; 2025Q4: 1,095 shares 1,095$213K0.11%0Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,490 shares 1,490$210K0.11%newTimeline
REGLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,472 shares 2,472$208K0.11%newTimeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,875 shares; 2025Q4: 7,913 shares 7,913$208K0.11%+38Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 323 shares 323$203K0.11%newTimeline
PFXFVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,655 shares; 2025Q3: 10,655 shares; 2025Q4: 11,406 shares 11,406$201K0.11%+751Timeline
XEMDXWESTERN ASSET EMERGING MKTSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,270 shares; 2025Q1: 11,270 shares; 2025Q2: 11,270 shares; 2025Q3: 11,270 shares; 2025Q4: 11,270 shares 11,270$120K0.06%0Timeline
FSCOFS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,612 shares 13,612$85.8K0.05%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
APPAPPLOVIN CORP11,897$8.55Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION2,592$484Kshares
COHEN & STEERS INFRASTRUCTURCOHEN & STEERS INFRASTRUCTUR19,727$1.54Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001986152-26-000006 base2026-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set