Skip to content

MISHPACHA HOLDINGS CORP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2111655, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

MISHPACHA HOLDINGS CORP reported $266,269,678 across 5 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-04.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001140361-26-031103

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$266M
Holdings
5
Top 10 weight
100%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DRAMnew+423,972$31.3M
SNDKnew+4,591$10.4M
NVDAadded+32,678$6.54M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EWYexited-119,102-$14.7M
MUreduced-8,744-$10.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001140361-26-031103, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $266,231,838, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,895 shares; 2026Q1: 135,213 shares; 2026Q2: 126,469 shares 126,469$146M54.83%-8,744Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 215,712 shares; 2026Q1: 359,650 shares; 2026Q2: 392,328 shares 392,328$78.5M29.49%+32,678Timeline
DRAMROUNDHILL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 423,972 shares 423,972$31.3M11.76%newTimeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,591 shares 4,591$10.4M3.92%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall34,400$37.8Knew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EWYISHARES INC119,102$14.7Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-031103 base2026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001140361-26-031103 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-26-019528 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-26-007108 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set