Skip to content

MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1705339, CAUSEWAY BAY, Hong Kong

MIRAE ASSET GLOBAL ETFS HOLDINGS Ltd. reported $62,512,151,382 across 3,090 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 20.02% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000905148-25-003983

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$62.5B
Holdings
3,090
Top 10 weight
20.02%
New
176
Sold out
82

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
OKLOadded+2,968,981$331M
WESnew+7,642,081$300M
LDOSnew+1,283,152$242M
WPMadded+1,847,977$207M
CRMnew+837,015$199M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RSSLreduced-2,394,108-$228M
NVDAreduced-429,742-$80M
MELIreduced-29,524-$69M
MAG SILVER CORPexited-2,929,391-$62.1M
GOOGreduced-193,402-$47.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000905148-25-003983, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $62,512,151,382, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AARDAARDVARK THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,091 shares; 2025Q3: 2,585 shares 2,585$34.4K<0.01%-506Timeline
KGKESTREL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 937 shares; 2025Q3: 1,253 shares 1,253$34.2K<0.01%+316Timeline
EPEMPIRE PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,343 shares; 2024Q4: 8,720 shares; 2025Q1: 9,110 shares; 2025Q2: 8,720 shares; 2025Q3: 7,455 shares 7,455$33.7K<0.01%-1,265Timeline
NRDYNERDY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,945 shares; 2024Q4: 41,826 shares; 2025Q1: 43,782 shares; 2025Q2: 31,562 shares; 2025Q3: 26,666 shares 26,666$33.6K<0.01%-4,896Timeline
PAMTPAMT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,264 shares; 2024Q4: 3,416 shares; 2025Q1: 3,572 shares; 2025Q2: 3,416 shares; 2025Q3: 2,910 shares 2,910$33.2K<0.01%-506Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,305 shares; 2024Q4: 2,808 shares; 2025Q1: 3,523 shares; 2025Q2: 4,339 shares; 2025Q3: 1,703 shares 1,703$33K<0.01%-2,636Timeline
PAAIPARADIUMAI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,041 shares; 2025Q3: 6,029 shares 6,029$33K<0.01%-1,012Timeline
CPSSCONSUMER PORTFOLIO SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,661 shares; 2024Q4: 4,889 shares; 2025Q1: 5,123 shares; 2025Q2: 4,889 shares; 2025Q3: 4,360 shares 4,360$32.9K<0.01%-529Timeline
PDEXPRO-DEX INC COLOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,155 shares; 2025Q3: 970 shares 970$32.8K<0.01%-185Timeline
LUCDLUCID DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,768 shares; 2025Q3: 31,863 shares 31,863$32.2K<0.01%-5,905Timeline
EEXEMERALD HOLDING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,970 shares; 2024Q4: 8,649 shares; 2025Q1: 9,039 shares; 2025Q2: 7,587 shares; 2025Q3: 6,322 shares 6,322$32.2K<0.01%-1,265Timeline
QFINQFIN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 642 shares; 2025Q2: 669 shares; 2025Q3: 1,107 shares 1,107$31.9K<0.01%+438Timeline
TTECTTEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,764 shares; 2024Q4: 11,220 shares; 2025Q1: 11,688 shares; 2025Q2: 11,220 shares; 2025Q3: 9,449 shares 9,449$31.7K<0.01%-1,771Timeline
SKYXSKYX PLATFORMS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,396 shares; 2025Q3: 28,193 shares 28,193$31.6K<0.01%-5,203Timeline
GYREGYRE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,861 shares; 2024Q4: 4,013 shares; 2025Q1: 4,169 shares; 2025Q2: 7,413 shares; 2025Q3: 4,203 shares 4,203$31.4K<0.01%-3,210Timeline
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,092 shares 2,092$30.7K<0.01%newTimeline
PNBKPATRIOT NATL BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,938 shares; 2025Q3: 23,476 shares 23,476$30.5K<0.01%-462Timeline
TKNOALPHA TEKNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,905 shares; 2025Q3: 4,893 shares 4,893$30.3K<0.01%-1,012Timeline
SYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INCSYNCHRONOSS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,870 shares; 2025Q3: 4,944 shares 4,944$30.1K<0.01%-926
GDRXGOODRX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,550 shares; 2024Q4: 43,300 shares; 2025Q1: 43,833 shares; 2025Q2: 6,461 shares; 2025Q3: 7,022 shares 7,022$29.7K<0.01%+561Timeline
LUNGPULMONX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,750 shares; 2024Q4: 21,662 shares; 2025Q1: 22,629 shares; 2025Q2: 21,615 shares; 2025Q3: 18,326 shares 18,326$29.7K<0.01%-3,289Timeline
GLSIGREENWICH LIFESCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,330 shares; 2024Q4: 3,482 shares; 2025Q1: 3,638 shares; 2025Q2: 3,482 shares; 2025Q3: 2,976 shares 2,976$29.6K<0.01%-506Timeline
TZOOTRAVELZOOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,467 shares; 2025Q3: 2,961 shares 2,961$29.1K<0.01%-506Timeline
HURATUHURA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,987 shares; 2025Q3: 11,710 shares 11,710$29K<0.01%-2,277Timeline
RCELAVITA MEDICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,982 shares; 2024Q4: 14,590 shares; 2025Q1: 15,214 shares; 2025Q2: 15,057 shares; 2025Q3: 5,663 shares 5,663$28.9K<0.01%-9,394Timeline
SLSNSOLESENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,264 shares; 2025Q3: 8,813 shares 8,813$28.4K<0.01%-1,451Timeline
SKILSKILLSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,431 shares; 2025Q3: 2,175 shares 2,175$28.3K<0.01%-256Timeline
SISHOULDER INNOVATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,213 shares 2,213$27.8K<0.01%newTimeline
TEADTEADS HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,180 shares; 2024Q4: 22,168 shares; 2025Q1: 23,182 shares; 2025Q2: 19,697 shares; 2025Q3: 16,661 shares 16,661$27.5K<0.01%-3,036Timeline
TUSKMAMMOTH ENERGY SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,362 shares; 2024Q4: 13,970 shares; 2025Q1: 14,594 shares; 2025Q2: 13,970 shares; 2025Q3: 11,946 shares 11,946$27.4K<0.01%-2,024Timeline
LSFLAIRD SUPERFOOD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,972 shares; 2025Q1: 3,175 shares; 2025Q2: 4,551 shares; 2025Q3: 4,777 shares 4,777$26.7K<0.01%+226Timeline
PNRGPRIMEENERGY RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 377 shares; 2024Q4: 385 shares; 2025Q1: 385 shares; 2025Q2: 276 shares; 2025Q3: 157 shares 157$26.2K<0.01%-119Timeline
HQIHIREQUEST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,026 shares; 2024Q4: 3,178 shares; 2025Q1: 3,334 shares; 2025Q2: 3,178 shares; 2025Q3: 2,672 shares 2,672$25.7K<0.01%-506Timeline
SEATVIVID SEATS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,519 shares 1,519$25.2K<0.01%newTimeline
NLNLI HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,589 shares; 2024Q4: 4,817 shares; 2025Q1: 5,051 shares; 2025Q2: 4,817 shares; 2025Q3: 4,058 shares 4,058$25K<0.01%-759Timeline
SWKHSWK HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,853 shares; 2024Q4: 1,929 shares; 2025Q1: 2,007 shares; 2025Q2: 1,929 shares; 2025Q3: 1,676 shares 1,676$24.4K<0.01%-253Timeline
ISPRISPIRE TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,592 shares; 2024Q4: 288,434 shares; 2025Q1: 192,582 shares; 2025Q2: 100,450 shares; 2025Q3: 9,518 shares 9,518$24.4K<0.01%-90,932Timeline
ELAENVELA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,610 shares; 2025Q3: 3,104 shares 3,104$24.2K<0.01%-506Timeline
SLNDSOUTHLAND HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,562 shares; 2024Q4: 5,790 shares; 2025Q1: 6,055 shares; 2025Q2: 6,646 shares; 2025Q3: 5,634 shares 5,634$24.2K<0.01%-1,012Timeline
CLPRCLIPPER RLTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,176 shares; 2024Q4: 6,813 shares; 2025Q1: 7,125 shares; 2025Q2: 6,813 shares; 2025Q3: 6,352 shares 6,352$24.1K<0.01%-461Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,540 shares; 2024Q4: 7,131 shares; 2025Q1: 5,703 shares; 2025Q2: 9,634 shares; 2025Q3: 7,682 shares 7,682$23.8K<0.01%-1,952Timeline
RBKBRHINEBECK BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,458 shares; 2025Q3: 2,082 shares 2,082$23.7K<0.01%-376Timeline
BEEPMOBILE INFRASTRUCTURE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,844 shares; 2025Q3: 6,579 shares 6,579$23.2K<0.01%-1,265Timeline
UIUBIQUITI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6 shares; 2025Q2: 31 shares; 2025Q3: 33 shares 33$21.8K<0.01%+2Timeline
SAFXXCF GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,393 shares 16,393$21.5K<0.01%newTimeline
OPALOPAL FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,507 shares; 2025Q3: 9,736 shares 9,736$21.4K<0.01%-1,771Timeline
ACDCPROFRAC HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,226 shares; 2024Q4: 12,758 shares; 2025Q1: 13,304 shares; 2025Q2: 6,725 shares; 2025Q3: 5,713 shares 5,713$21.1K<0.01%-1,012Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 592 shares 592$20.6K<0.01%newTimeline
PROPPRAIRIE OPER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,385 shares; 2024Q4: 27,265 shares; 2025Q1: 2,539 shares; 2025Q2: 11,779 shares; 2025Q3: 10,008 shares 10,008$19.9K<0.01%-1,771Timeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,525 shares; 2024Q4: 1,718 shares; 2025Q1: 1,814 shares; 2025Q2: 3,179 shares; 2025Q3: 4,071 shares 4,071$19.1K<0.01%+892Timeline
SVCOSILVACO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,309 shares; 2024Q4: 3,461 shares; 2025Q1: 3,617 shares; 2025Q2: 3,461 shares; 2025Q3: 3,480 shares 3,480$18.8K<0.01%+19Timeline
SIEBSIEBERT FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,707 shares; 2025Q3: 6,442 shares 6,442$18.8K<0.01%-1,265Timeline
VALUVALUE LINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 463 shares; 2024Q4: 463 shares; 2025Q1: 463 shares; 2025Q2: 463 shares; 2025Q3: 463 shares 463$18.1K<0.01%0Timeline
VHIVALHI INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,318 shares; 2024Q4: 1,394 shares; 2025Q1: 1,472 shares; 2025Q2: 1,394 shares; 2025Q3: 1,141 shares 1,141$18K<0.01%-253Timeline
ACTUACTUATE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,189 shares; 2025Q3: 2,683 shares 2,683$17.9K<0.01%-506Timeline
COOKTRAEGER INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,734 shares; 2024Q4: 20,570 shares; 2025Q1: 21,428 shares; 2025Q2: 17,245 shares; 2025Q3: 14,462 shares 14,462$17.6K<0.01%-2,783Timeline
NEONNEONODE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,746 shares; 2025Q3: 4,756 shares 4,756$16.6K<0.01%-990Timeline
CIXCOMPX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 887 shares; 2024Q4: 887 shares; 2025Q1: 887 shares; 2025Q2: 942 shares; 2025Q3: 689 shares 689$16.1K<0.01%-253Timeline
HHYATT HOTELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 113 shares 113$16K<0.01%newTimeline
MKTWMARKETWISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 952 shares 952$15.7K<0.01%newTimeline
VRMVROOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 580 shares; 2025Q3: 580 shares 580$15.7K<0.01%0Timeline
INMBINMUNE BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,809 shares; 2024Q4: 7,728 shares; 2025Q1: 8,040 shares; 2025Q2: 9,118 shares; 2025Q3: 7,514 shares 7,514$15.6K<0.01%-1,604Timeline
NXXTNEXTNRG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,529 shares; 2025Q3: 8,011 shares 8,011$14.7K<0.01%-1,518Timeline
ARLAMERICAN RLTY INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 873 shares; 2024Q4: 873 shares; 2025Q1: 873 shares; 2025Q2: 873 shares; 2025Q3: 873 shares 873$14.6K<0.01%0Timeline
MYOMYOMO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,750 shares; 2025Q3: 15,053 shares 15,053$13.4K<0.01%-2,697Timeline
AFRIFORAFRIC GLOBAL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,998 shares; 2024Q4: 3,150 shares; 2025Q1: 3,306 shares; 2025Q2: 3,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,543 shares 1,543$13.4K<0.01%-1,607Timeline
NVMINOVA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23 shares; 2024Q4: 34 shares; 2025Q1: 44 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 42 shares 42$13.3K<0.01%newTimeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55 shares 55$13.2K<0.01%newTimeline
CIRCCIRCLE8 GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,798 shares; 2025Q3: 4,306 shares 4,306$13.1K<0.01%-1,492Timeline
CVCAPSOVISION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,649 shares 2,649$12.8K<0.01%newTimeline
TXTERNIUM SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 199 shares; 2025Q1: 159 shares; 2025Q2: 453 shares; 2025Q3: 361 shares 361$12.5K<0.01%-92Timeline
FLYXFLYEXCLUSIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,412 shares 2,412$11.9K<0.01%newTimeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87 shares; 2024Q4: 127 shares; 2025Q1: 147 shares; 2025Q2: 167 shares; 2025Q3: 157 shares 157$11.2K<0.01%-10Timeline
SBCSBC MED GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,051 shares; 2025Q3: 2,545 shares 2,545$11K<0.01%-506Timeline
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 326 shares; 2024Q4: 324 shares; 2025Q1: 291 shares; 2025Q2: 303 shares; 2025Q3: 314 shares 314$10.7K<0.01%+11Timeline
TEVOGEN BIO HLDGS INCTEVOGEN BIO HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,036 shares; 2024Q4: 13,568 shares; 2025Q1: 14,145 shares; 2025Q2: 13,521 shares; 2025Q3: 13,165 shares 13,165$10.3K<0.01%-356
GOCOGOHEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,525 shares; 2024Q4: 2,601 shares; 2025Q1: 2,679 shares; 2025Q2: 2,601 shares; 2025Q3: 2,095 shares 2,095$10.1K<0.01%-506Timeline
USGOUS GOLDMINING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 867 shares; 2025Q3: 727 shares 727$9.35K<0.01%-140Timeline
GOLDEN MATRIX GROUP INCGOLDEN MATRIX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,197 shares; 2024Q4: 11,729 shares; 2025Q1: 12,275 shares; 2025Q2: 7,782 shares; 2025Q3: 6,345 shares 6,345$7.17K<0.01%-1,437
FROGJFROG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62 shares; 2024Q4: 102 shares; 2025Q1: 122 shares; 2025Q2: 142 shares; 2025Q3: 146 shares 146$6.91K<0.01%+4Timeline
LPALOGISTIC PROPERTIES OF THE AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,446 shares 1,446$6.74K<0.01%newTimeline
ARAIARRIVE AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,714 shares 1,714$6.24K<0.01%newTimeline
VGASVERDE CLEAN FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,802 shares; 2024Q4: 1,878 shares; 2025Q1: 1,956 shares; 2025Q2: 1,878 shares; 2025Q3: 2,035 shares 2,035$6.21K<0.01%+157Timeline
MKC-VMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 66 shares; 2025Q3: 66 shares 66$4.4K<0.01%0Timeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31 shares; 2025Q1: 41 shares; 2025Q2: 51 shares; 2025Q3: 41 shares 41$4.29K<0.01%-10Timeline
BF-ABROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114 shares; 2024Q4: 114 shares; 2025Q1: 83 shares; 2025Q2: 361 shares; 2025Q3: 109 shares 109$2.93K<0.01%-252Timeline
SGUSTAR GROUP LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares 100$1.18K<0.01%0Timeline
ZSPCZSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,170 shares; 2025Q2: 1,092 shares; 2025Q3: 753 shares 753$738<0.01%-339Timeline
NGLNGL ENERGY PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares 100$600<0.01%0Timeline
MMLPMARTIN MIDSTREAM PRTNRS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares 100$306<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MAG SILVER CORPMAG SILVER CORP2,929,391$62.1Mshares
LUCID GROUP INCLUCID GROUP INC12,309,476$26Mshares
ANSYS INCANSYS INC61,625$21.6Mshares
NOAHNOAH HLDGS LTD1,183,263$14.1Mshares
ARLPALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L518,451$13.6Mshares
WENWENDYS CO932,711$10.7Mshares
AMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER CORAMERICAS GOLD AND SILVER COR13,116,299$10.6Mshares
ECECOPETROL S A1,190,268$10.5Mshares
GLOBAL MED REIT INCGLOBAL MED REIT INC1,514,954$10.5Mshares
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INC258,852$10.3Mshares
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDENSTAR GROUP LIMITED30,642$10.3Mshares
FARO TECHNOLOGIES INCFARO TECHNOLOGIES INC228,720$10Mshares
OGNORGANON & CO901,942$8.73Mshares
UNITI GROUP INCUNITI GROUP INC1,725,143$7.45Mshares
QXOQXO INC216,649$4.67Mshares
HESS CORPHESS CORP32,037$4.44Mshares
IBBISHARES TR32,500$4.11Mshares
BUGGLOBAL X FDS102,289$3.79Mshares
CHAMPIONX CORPORATIONCHAMPIONX CORPORATION105,212$2.61Mshares
LAESSEALSQ CORP584,767$2.36Mshares
GMS INCGMS INC21,159$2.3Mshares
SPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INCSPRINGWORKS THERAPEUTICS INC45,233$2.13Mshares
KSAISHARES TR38,163$1.47Mshares
QDIVGLOBAL X FDS35,605$1.21Mshares
FOOT LOCKER INCFOOT LOCKER INC46,921$1.15Mshares
PACIFIC PREMIER BANCORP INCPACIFIC PREMIER BANCORP INC52,665$1.11Mshares
TRIUMPH GROUP INC NEWTRIUMPH GROUP INC NEW40,685$1.05Mshares
VERVE THERAPEUTICS INCVERVE THERAPEUTICS INC86,613$973Kshares
GRVYGRAVITY CO LTD13,644$869Kshares
WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INCWALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE INC70,247$806Kshares
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INC3,571$798Kshares
VFFVILLAGE FARMS INTL INC718,527$790Kshares
SITIO ROYALTIES CORPSITIO ROYALTIES CORP42,810$787Kshares
REDFIN CORPREDFIN CORP70,039$784Kshares
NV5 HOLDINGS, INCNV5 HOLDINGS, INC31,845$735Kshares
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBAL54,164$699Kshares
GOLDEN OCEAN GROUP LTDGOLDEN OCEAN GROUP LTD90,647$666Kshares
EVERI HLDGS INCEVERI HLDGS INC46,283$659Kshares
SKXSKECHERS U S A INC9,694$612Kshares
SMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCSMART GLOBAL HLDGS INC29,229$579Kshares
Couchbase IncCouchbase Inc23,590$575Kshares
OLO INCOLO INC63,280$563Kshares
WK KELLOGG COWK KELLOGG CO34,122$544Kshares
ROOKLINE BANCORP INC DELROOKLINE BANCORP INC DEL48,116$508Kshares
SPARTANNASH COSPARTANNASH CO18,512$490Kshares
SCHNITZER STEEL INDUSTRIES …SCHNITZER STEEL INDUSTRIES INC15,187$451Kshares
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE15,523$441Kshares
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBAL17,600$404Kshares
E2OPEN PARENT HOLDINGS INCE2OPEN PARENT HOLDINGS INC100,260$324Kshares
SAGE THERAPEUTICS INCSAGE THERAPEUTICS INC31,380$286Kshares
PLAYAGS INCPLAYAGS INC22,075$276Kshares
THE SHYFT GROUPTHE SHYFT GROUP17,799$223Kshares
CARGO THERAPEUTICS INC COMCARGO THERAPEUTICS INC COM53,929$222Kshares
ENTERPRISE BANCORP INC MASS…ENTERPRISE BANCORP INC MASS COM5,469$217Kshares
AMEDISYS INCAMEDISYS INC2,009$198Kshares
BEKEKE HLDGS INC10,820$192Kshares
SOUTHERN STS BANCSHARES INC…SOUTHERN STS BANCSHARES INC COM4,630$168Kshares
ITEOS THERAPEUTICS INCITEOS THERAPEUTICS INC16,351$163Kshares
PIEDMONT LITHIUM INCPIEDMONT LITHIUM INC23,016$134Kshares
PENNS WOODS BANCORP INCPENNS WOODS BANCORP INC4,038$123Kshares
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORP2,426$99.7Kshares
Y-mAbs Therapeutics IncY-mAbs Therapeutics Inc21,185$95.5Kshares
ESSA BANCORP INC COMESSA BANCORP INC COM4,830$93.7Kshares
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW4,817$89.1Kshares
APPFAPPFOLIO INC382$88Kshares
OLD POINT FINL CORPOLD POINT FINL CORP2,191$86Kshares
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INC742$80Kshares
THRDTHIRD HARMONIC BIO INC13,214$71.8Kshares
KOFCOCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CV678$65.6Kshares
Vivid Seats IncVivid Seats Inc35,708$60.3Kshares
DUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INCDUN & BRADSTREET HLDGS INC6,613$60Kshares
FLYYSPIRIT AVIATION HLDGS INC COM(8,779$45.2Kshares
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INC85,245$34Kshares
CHARGEPOINT HLDGS INCCHARGEPOINT HLDGS INC44,136$31Kshares
GRAFTECH INTL LTDGRAFTECH INTL LTD28,077$27.3Kshares
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WIS556$22.5Kshares
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATION2,898$12Kshares
OPENOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC14,456$7.71Kshares
AKAA K A BRANDS HLDG CORP381$3.92Kshares
STISOLIDION TECHNOLOGY INC508$2Kshares
GALTGALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INC374$789shares
CDT EQUITY INCCDT EQUITY INC6$17shares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000905148-25-003983 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set