Skip to content

MCCARTER PRIVATE WEALTH SERVICES LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2036922, Boston, MA

MCCARTER PRIVATE WEALTH SERVICES LLC reported $289,812,896 across 179 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 25.44% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003080

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$290M
Holdings
179
Top 10 weight
25.44%
New
35
Sold out
27

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FBNDnew+172,299$7.84M
AGGnew+49,477$4.9M
EVLNnew+95,726$4.64M
SPDWnew+89,878$4.53M
GOVTnew+194,766$4.44M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DELLreduced-2,377-$1.03M
AVGOreduced-2,400-$907K
ZTSexited-7,206-$852K
EFAreduced-6,889-$716K
MPWRexited-626-$684K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003080, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $289,812,896, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,277 shares; 2024Q4: 58,053 shares; 2025Q1: 55,497 shares; 2025Q2: 50,010 shares; 2025Q3: 44,440 shares; 2025Q4: 43,107 shares; 2026Q1: 41,115 shares; 2026Q2: 38,715 shares 38,715$14.6M5.05%-2,400Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,577 shares; 2024Q4: 22,496 shares; 2025Q1: 22,253 shares; 2025Q2: 22,073 shares; 2025Q3: 21,739 shares; 2025Q4: 22,330 shares; 2026Q1: 22,276 shares; 2026Q2: 23,694 shares 23,694$8.84M3.05%+1,418Timeline
FBNDFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 94,783 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 172,299 shares 172,299$7.84M2.7%newTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,603 shares; 2025Q3: 7,860 shares; 2025Q4: 9,030 shares; 2026Q1: 8,973 shares; 2026Q2: 9,117 shares 9,117$6.83M2.36%+144Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,977 shares; 2024Q4: 48,607 shares; 2025Q1: 47,903 shares; 2025Q2: 46,203 shares; 2025Q3: 44,977 shares; 2025Q4: 45,195 shares; 2026Q1: 44,318 shares; 2026Q2: 43,457 shares 43,457$6.58M2.27%-861Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,967 shares; 2024Q4: 35,780 shares; 2025Q1: 18,550 shares; 2025Q2: 18,325 shares; 2025Q3: 18,115 shares; 2025Q4: 19,010 shares; 2026Q1: 19,692 shares; 2026Q2: 18,282 shares 18,282$6.53M2.25%-1,410Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,713 shares; 2024Q4: 21,453 shares; 2025Q1: 19,554 shares; 2025Q2: 18,562 shares; 2025Q3: 18,743 shares; 2025Q4: 19,350 shares; 2026Q1: 19,875 shares; 2026Q2: 18,129 shares 18,129$5.98M2.07%-1,746Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,519 shares; 2024Q4: 13,094 shares; 2025Q1: 12,700 shares; 2025Q2: 11,761 shares; 2025Q3: 11,243 shares; 2025Q4: 11,113 shares; 2026Q1: 10,873 shares; 2026Q2: 10,810 shares 10,810$5.55M1.92%-63Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,973 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,753 shares; 2025Q2: 16,783 shares; 2025Q3: 16,743 shares; 2025Q4: 16,743 shares; 2026Q1: 15,857 shares; 2026Q2: 15,653 shares 15,653$5.53M1.91%-204Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,619 shares; 2024Q4: 15,576 shares; 2025Q1: 16,243 shares; 2025Q2: 16,289 shares; 2025Q3: 16,336 shares; 2025Q4: 16,766 shares; 2026Q1: 17,854 shares; 2026Q2: 15,901 shares 15,901$5.42M1.87%-1,953Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,646 shares; 2024Q4: 35,310 shares; 2025Q1: 31,624 shares; 2025Q2: 31,036 shares; 2025Q3: 31,421 shares; 2025Q4: 34,507 shares; 2026Q1: 33,510 shares; 2026Q2: 33,281 shares 33,281$5.16M1.78%-229Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,496 shares; 2024Q4: 15,231 shares; 2025Q1: 14,111 shares; 2025Q2: 14,340 shares; 2025Q3: 14,235 shares; 2025Q4: 14,192 shares; 2026Q1: 15,142 shares; 2026Q2: 15,630 shares 15,630$5.12M1.77%+488Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,114 shares; 2024Q4: 2,079 shares; 2025Q1: 1,975 shares; 2025Q2: 1,859 shares; 2025Q3: 1,759 shares; 2025Q4: 1,727 shares; 2026Q1: 1,667 shares; 2026Q2: 1,573 shares 1,573$5.03M1.73%-94Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,794 shares; 2024Q4: 5,647 shares; 2025Q1: 5,429 shares; 2025Q2: 5,415 shares; 2025Q3: 5,370 shares; 2025Q4: 5,471 shares; 2026Q1: 5,509 shares; 2026Q2: 5,322 shares 5,322$4.98M1.72%-187Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,418 shares; 2024Q4: 27,124 shares; 2025Q1: 26,893 shares; 2025Q2: 25,921 shares; 2025Q3: 25,789 shares; 2025Q4: 26,853 shares; 2026Q1: 27,476 shares; 2026Q2: 26,170 shares 26,170$4.97M1.71%-1,306Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 44,596 shares; 2025Q3: 55,137 shares; 2025Q4: 77,472 shares; 2026Q1: 69,581 shares; 2026Q2: 64,109 shares 64,109$4.94M1.71%-5,472Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 49,477 shares 49,477$4.9M1.69%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,049 shares; 2024Q4: 4,655 shares; 2025Q1: 7,969 shares; 2025Q2: 9,151 shares; 2025Q3: 9,330 shares; 2025Q4: 11,182 shares; 2026Q1: 13,509 shares; 2026Q2: 11,132 shares 11,132$4.8M1.66%-2,377Timeline
EVLNMORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 95,726 shares 95,726$4.64M1.6%newTimeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 89,878 shares 89,878$4.53M1.56%newTimeline
GOVTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 194,766 shares 194,766$4.44M1.53%newTimeline
FTMAPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 481,186 shares 481,186$4.39M1.52%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,536 shares; 2024Q4: 13,757 shares; 2025Q1: 15,663 shares; 2025Q2: 13,363 shares; 2025Q3: 13,458 shares; 2025Q4: 14,256 shares; 2026Q1: 14,662 shares; 2026Q2: 14,755 shares 14,755$4.27M1.47%+93Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,489 shares; 2024Q4: 8,703 shares; 2025Q1: 8,533 shares; 2025Q2: 7,771 shares; 2025Q3: 7,821 shares; 2025Q4: 7,986 shares; 2026Q1: 8,336 shares; 2026Q2: 8,039 shares 8,039$4.03M1.39%-297Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,821 shares; 2024Q4: 24,821 shares; 2025Q1: 24,856 shares; 2025Q2: 25,286 shares; 2025Q3: 25,366 shares; 2025Q4: 26,316 shares; 2026Q1: 26,629 shares; 2026Q2: 26,800 shares 26,800$3.93M1.36%+171Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,371 shares; 2025Q1: 4,741 shares; 2025Q2: 11,984 shares; 2025Q3: 11,887 shares; 2025Q4: 11,765 shares; 2026Q1: 12,479 shares; 2026Q2: 11,026 shares 11,026$3.69M1.27%-1,453Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,793 shares; 2024Q4: 21,492 shares; 2025Q1: 21,400 shares; 2025Q2: 20,149 shares; 2025Q3: 20,054 shares; 2025Q4: 21,730 shares; 2026Q1: 22,240 shares; 2026Q2: 21,992 shares 21,992$3.65M1.26%-248Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33,451 shares 33,451$3.6M1.24%newTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,875 shares; 2024Q4: 9,872 shares; 2025Q1: 10,502 shares; 2025Q2: 10,480 shares; 2025Q3: 11,603 shares; 2025Q4: 13,342 shares; 2026Q1: 14,106 shares; 2026Q2: 15,004 shares 15,004$3.58M1.23%+898Timeline
MUNIPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 65,507 shares 65,507$3.45M1.19%newTimeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,328 shares; 2024Q4: 17,805 shares; 2025Q1: 13,600 shares; 2025Q2: 12,054 shares; 2025Q3: 11,470 shares; 2025Q4: 11,470 shares; 2026Q1: 11,345 shares; 2026Q2: 11,055 shares 11,055$3.11M1.07%-290Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,134 shares; 2024Q4: 6,183 shares; 2025Q1: 6,148 shares; 2025Q2: 6,073 shares; 2025Q3: 6,049 shares; 2025Q4: 6,237 shares; 2026Q1: 6,679 shares; 2026Q2: 6,249 shares 6,249$3.1M1.07%-430Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,065 shares; 2024Q4: 6,051 shares; 2025Q1: 6,095 shares; 2025Q2: 6,250 shares; 2025Q3: 6,306 shares; 2025Q4: 6,975 shares; 2026Q1: 7,425 shares; 2026Q2: 7,109 shares 7,109$3.03M1.05%-316Timeline
JMUBJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 59,253 shares 59,253$3M1.04%newTimeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 34,593 shares; 2025Q3: 34,243 shares; 2025Q4: 34,149 shares; 2026Q1: 33,501 shares; 2026Q2: 26,612 shares 26,612$2.76M0.95%-6,889Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 566 shares; 2026Q1: 2,014 shares; 2026Q2: 2,255 shares 2,255$2.7M0.93%+241Timeline
EMXCISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,270 shares; 2026Q1: 29,758 shares; 2026Q2: 23,231 shares 23,231$2.38M0.82%-6,527Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,868 shares; 2024Q4: 3,832 shares; 2025Q1: 4,110 shares; 2025Q2: 4,154 shares; 2025Q3: 4,118 shares; 2025Q4: 4,282 shares; 2026Q1: 4,637 shares; 2026Q2: 4,164 shares 4,164$2.35M0.81%-473Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,890 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,055 shares; 2025Q2: 4,158 shares; 2025Q3: 5,467 shares; 2025Q4: 7,942 shares; 2026Q1: 8,729 shares; 2026Q2: 7,702 shares 7,702$2.33M0.81%-1,027Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,660 shares; 2024Q4: 3,480 shares; 2025Q1: 3,354 shares; 2025Q2: 3,336 shares; 2025Q3: 3,319 shares; 2025Q4: 3,455 shares; 2026Q1: 3,455 shares; 2026Q2: 3,373 shares 3,373$2.32M0.8%-82Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 44,382 shares 44,382$2.3M0.79%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,786 shares; 2025Q1: 10,433 shares; 2025Q2: 10,737 shares; 2025Q3: 10,686 shares; 2025Q4: 10,345 shares; 2026Q1: 10,933 shares; 2026Q2: 11,268 shares 11,268$2.25M0.78%+335Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,712 shares; 2025Q1: 1,845 shares; 2025Q2: 1,892 shares; 2025Q3: 1,906 shares; 2025Q4: 1,966 shares; 2026Q1: 2,179 shares; 2026Q2: 1,908 shares 1,908$2.24M0.77%-271Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,543 shares 11,543$2.19M0.76%newTimeline
SLVISHARES SILVER TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,000 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares; 2025Q4: 39,250 shares; 2026Q1: 39,250 shares; 2026Q2: 39,250 shares 39,250$2.1M0.72%0Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,936 shares; 2024Q4: 3,891 shares; 2025Q1: 4,100 shares; 2025Q2: 4,033 shares; 2025Q3: 4,028 shares; 2025Q4: 4,228 shares; 2026Q1: 4,485 shares; 2026Q2: 4,210 shares 4,210$2.07M0.71%-275Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,947 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,770 shares; 2026Q1: 23,757 shares; 2026Q2: 23,445 shares 23,445$2.06M0.71%-312Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,947 shares; 2024Q4: 4,818 shares; 2025Q1: 4,869 shares; 2025Q2: 4,258 shares; 2025Q3: 5,027 shares; 2025Q4: 7,025 shares; 2026Q1: 7,775 shares; 2026Q2: 7,697 shares 7,697$1.94M0.67%-78Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,994 shares; 2024Q4: 5,995 shares; 2025Q1: 6,026 shares; 2025Q2: 5,997 shares; 2025Q3: 5,997 shares; 2025Q4: 6,017 shares; 2026Q1: 6,027 shares; 2026Q2: 5,712 shares 5,712$1.93M0.67%-315Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,406 shares; 2024Q4: 4,691 shares; 2025Q1: 4,123 shares; 2025Q2: 5,509 shares; 2025Q3: 6,409 shares; 2025Q4: 9,724 shares; 2026Q1: 8,315 shares; 2026Q2: 8,153 shares 8,153$1.73M0.6%-162Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,524 shares; 2024Q4: 25,404 shares; 2025Q1: 25,829 shares; 2025Q2: 25,312 shares; 2025Q3: 25,087 shares; 2025Q4: 24,473 shares; 2026Q1: 25,013 shares; 2026Q2: 23,497 shares 23,497$1.67M0.58%-1,516Timeline
IEURISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,816 shares; 2025Q3: 11,535 shares; 2025Q4: 24,458 shares; 2026Q1: 24,883 shares; 2026Q2: 22,086 shares 22,086$1.66M0.57%-2,797Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,998 shares; 2024Q4: 47,395 shares; 2025Q1: 46,950 shares; 2025Q2: 43,047 shares; 2025Q3: 42,295 shares; 2025Q4: 26,382 shares; 2026Q1: 18,679 shares; 2026Q2: 18,054 shares 18,054$1.63M0.56%-625Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,744 shares; 2025Q2: 1,744 shares; 2025Q3: 2,344 shares; 2025Q4: 2,485 shares; 2026Q1: 2,385 shares; 2026Q2: 2,231 shares 2,231$1.61M0.56%-154Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,812 shares; 2026Q2: 22,388 shares 22,388$1.6M0.55%+576Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,050 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,028 shares; 2025Q2: 3,997 shares; 2025Q3: 4,677 shares; 2025Q4: 5,522 shares; 2026Q1: 6,380 shares; 2026Q2: 6,211 shares 6,211$1.58M0.54%-169Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,831 shares; 2024Q4: 5,225 shares; 2025Q1: 5,410 shares; 2025Q2: 5,202 shares; 2025Q3: 5,252 shares; 2025Q4: 5,744 shares; 2026Q1: 6,064 shares; 2026Q2: 5,868 shares 5,868$1.53M0.53%-196Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,875 shares; 2024Q4: 4,899 shares; 2025Q1: 4,930 shares; 2025Q2: 1,579 shares; 2025Q3: 1,545 shares; 2025Q4: 1,495 shares; 2026Q1: 2,170 shares; 2026Q2: 2,291 shares 2,291$1.45M0.5%+121Timeline
IPACISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,750 shares; 2025Q3: 8,203 shares; 2025Q4: 18,319 shares; 2026Q1: 22,127 shares; 2026Q2: 17,579 shares 17,579$1.44M0.5%-4,548Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,717 shares; 2024Q4: 3,765 shares; 2025Q1: 4,334 shares; 2025Q2: 4,404 shares; 2025Q3: 4,509 shares; 2025Q4: 5,997 shares; 2026Q1: 7,710 shares; 2026Q2: 7,638 shares 7,638$1.41M0.49%-72Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 3,150 shares 3,150$1.36M0.47%+650Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,467 shares; 2024Q4: 5,162 shares; 2025Q1: 5,267 shares; 2025Q2: 5,287 shares; 2025Q3: 6,797 shares; 2025Q4: 9,250 shares; 2026Q1: 10,180 shares; 2026Q2: 10,538 shares 10,538$1.35M0.47%+358Timeline
JSCPJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28,695 shares 28,695$1.35M0.47%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,989 shares; 2024Q4: 4,201 shares; 2025Q1: 4,256 shares; 2025Q2: 4,052 shares; 2025Q3: 4,087 shares; 2025Q4: 4,140 shares; 2026Q1: 4,672 shares; 2026Q2: 3,831 shares 3,831$1.31M0.45%-841Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,954 shares; 2024Q4: 6,803 shares; 2025Q1: 7,396 shares; 2025Q2: 6,376 shares; 2025Q3: 6,994 shares; 2025Q4: 8,603 shares; 2026Q1: 9,599 shares; 2026Q2: 9,693 shares 9,693$1.31M0.45%+94Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 57,961 shares; 2024Q4: 57,908 shares; 2025Q1: 57,631 shares; 2025Q2: 60,764 shares; 2025Q3: 59,844 shares; 2025Q4: 62,759 shares; 2026Q1: 28,592 shares; 2026Q2: 26,067 shares 26,067$1.25M0.43%-2,525Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,799 shares; 2024Q4: 8,058 shares; 2025Q1: 7,943 shares; 2025Q2: 7,789 shares; 2025Q3: 24,685 shares; 2025Q4: 23,932 shares; 2026Q1: 23,932 shares; 2026Q2: 21,942 shares 21,942$1.24M0.43%-1,990Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,596 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$1.23M0.42%-96Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,126 shares; 2024Q4: 3,174 shares; 2025Q1: 3,109 shares; 2025Q2: 3,096 shares; 2025Q3: 3,096 shares; 2025Q4: 3,324 shares; 2026Q1: 3,967 shares; 2026Q2: 3,305 shares 3,305$1.22M0.42%-662Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,471 shares; 2024Q4: 9,434 shares; 2025Q1: 9,584 shares; 2025Q2: 8,311 shares; 2025Q3: 7,911 shares; 2025Q4: 7,911 shares; 2026Q1: 10,623 shares; 2026Q2: 8,630 shares 8,630$1.18M0.41%-1,993Timeline
CSPFCOHEN & STEERS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,586 shares; 2025Q3: 22,577 shares; 2025Q4: 43,184 shares; 2026Q1: 54,131 shares; 2026Q2: 45,125 shares 45,125$1.18M0.41%-9,006Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,747 shares; 2024Q4: 6,957 shares; 2025Q1: 7,007 shares; 2025Q2: 7,375 shares; 2025Q3: 7,497 shares; 2025Q4: 9,694 shares; 2026Q1: 10,369 shares; 2026Q2: 9,865 shares 9,865$1.16M0.4%-504Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 529 shares; 2024Q4: 510 shares; 2025Q1: 600 shares; 2025Q2: 673 shares; 2025Q3: 966 shares; 2025Q4: 1,556 shares; 2026Q1: 1,663 shares; 2026Q2: 2,217 shares 2,217$1.11M0.38%+554Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,612 shares; 2024Q4: 17,862 shares; 2025Q1: 18,542 shares; 2025Q2: 18,431 shares; 2025Q3: 19,171 shares; 2025Q4: 19,976 shares; 2026Q1: 22,631 shares; 2026Q2: 19,177 shares 19,177$1.09M0.38%-3,454Timeline
VEUVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$1.09M0.38%newTimeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,610 shares; 2024Q4: 11,610 shares; 2025Q1: 11,874 shares; 2025Q2: 11,837 shares; 2025Q3: 11,937 shares; 2025Q4: 17,803 shares; 2026Q1: 15,745 shares; 2026Q2: 13,884 shares 13,884$1.05M0.36%-1,861Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,775 shares; 2024Q4: 2,530 shares; 2025Q1: 3,142 shares; 2025Q2: 3,137 shares; 2025Q3: 3,172 shares; 2025Q4: 4,067 shares; 2026Q1: 4,607 shares; 2026Q2: 4,646 shares 4,646$971K0.34%+39Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,660 shares; 2024Q4: 3,660 shares; 2025Q1: 4,235 shares; 2025Q2: 4,235 shares; 2025Q3: 4,225 shares; 2025Q4: 4,225 shares; 2026Q1: 4,568 shares; 2026Q2: 6,438 shares 6,438$943K0.33%+1,870Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,414 shares; 2026Q1: 4,819 shares; 2026Q2: 5,334 shares 5,334$940K0.32%+515Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,872 shares; 2024Q4: 2,790 shares; 2025Q1: 2,940 shares; 2025Q2: 3,070 shares; 2025Q3: 3,180 shares; 2025Q4: 3,535 shares; 2026Q1: 4,491 shares; 2026Q2: 4,265 shares 4,265$940K0.32%-226Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,694 shares; 2024Q4: 2,546 shares; 2025Q1: 2,826 shares; 2025Q2: 3,210 shares; 2025Q3: 3,270 shares; 2025Q4: 4,598 shares; 2026Q1: 5,028 shares; 2026Q2: 5,161 shares 5,161$872K0.3%+133Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,086 shares; 2025Q3: 6,557 shares; 2025Q4: 5,995 shares; 2026Q1: 6,108 shares; 2026Q2: 5,515 shares 5,515$818K0.28%-593Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,159 shares; 2024Q4: 2,159 shares; 2025Q1: 2,159 shares; 2025Q2: 2,159 shares; 2025Q3: 2,159 shares; 2025Q4: 2,159 shares; 2026Q1: 2,159 shares; 2026Q2: 2,159 shares 2,159$799K0.28%0Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,583 shares; 2024Q4: 6,533 shares; 2025Q1: 6,533 shares; 2025Q2: 6,533 shares; 2025Q3: 7,533 shares; 2025Q4: 8,861 shares; 2026Q1: 8,861 shares; 2026Q2: 9,320 shares 9,320$779K0.27%+459Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,200 shares; 2026Q2: 1,200 shares 1,200$766K0.26%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,569 shares; 2025Q2: 1,569 shares; 2025Q3: 1,569 shares; 2025Q4: 1,569 shares; 2026Q1: 1,590 shares; 2026Q2: 1,590 shares 1,590$759K0.26%0Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1 shares; 2024Q4: 1 shares; 2025Q1: 1 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$749K0.26%0Timeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 400 shares; 2026Q2: 325 shares 325$739K0.25%-75Timeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,619 shares; 2024Q4: 14,939 shares; 2025Q1: 14,238 shares; 2025Q2: 14,514 shares; 2025Q3: 18,019 shares; 2025Q4: 18,558 shares; 2026Q1: 4,600 shares; 2026Q2: 4,200 shares 4,200$738K0.25%-400Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 600 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 500 shares; 2026Q2: 715 shares 715$723K0.25%+215Timeline
EFXEQUIFAX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,800 shares; 2024Q4: 5,800 shares; 2025Q1: 5,800 shares; 2025Q2: 5,800 shares; 2025Q3: 5,800 shares; 2025Q4: 5,800 shares; 2026Q1: 5,500 shares; 2026Q2: 4,500 shares 4,500$714K0.25%-1,000Timeline
FTCAPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 94,915 shares 94,915$704K0.24%newTimeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,703 shares; 2024Q4: 14,014 shares; 2025Q1: 14,329 shares; 2025Q2: 15,029 shares; 2025Q3: 14,834 shares; 2025Q4: 21,584 shares; 2026Q1: 26,249 shares; 2026Q2: 28,698 shares 28,698$691K0.24%+2,449Timeline
VTESVANGUARD WELLINGTON FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,810 shares 6,810$690K0.24%newTimeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 12,500 shares; 2025Q1: 12,500 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,500 shares; 2026Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$671K0.23%0Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,276 shares 7,276$667K0.23%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,975 shares; 2026Q2: 6,477 shares 6,477$650K0.22%+1,502Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,330 shares; 2026Q1: 5,695 shares; 2026Q2: 6,647 shares 6,647$636K0.22%+952Timeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,628 shares; 2026Q1: 18,128 shares; 2026Q2: 19,393 shares 19,393$620K0.21%+1,265Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,098 shares; 2024Q4: 4,546 shares; 2025Q1: 4,696 shares; 2025Q2: 4,696 shares; 2025Q3: 4,931 shares; 2025Q4: 8,186 shares; 2026Q1: 10,261 shares; 2026Q2: 10,747 shares 10,747$619K0.21%+486Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,429 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,930 shares; 2025Q2: 4,930 shares; 2025Q3: 5,215 shares; 2025Q4: 11,874 shares; 2026Q1: 13,906 shares; 2026Q2: 14,106 shares 14,106$597K0.21%+200Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,790 shares; 2024Q4: 1,806 shares; 2025Q1: 1,989 shares; 2025Q2: 1,325 shares; 2025Q3: 1,249 shares; 2025Q4: 1,709 shares; 2026Q1: 1,875 shares; 2026Q2: 1,655 shares 1,655$584K0.2%-220Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,085 shares; 2024Q4: 6,085 shares; 2025Q1: 6,085 shares; 2025Q2: 6,085 shares; 2025Q3: 10,034 shares; 2025Q4: 10,278 shares; 2026Q1: 6,085 shares; 2026Q2: 6,085 shares 6,085$568K0.2%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,527 shares; 2024Q4: 7,527 shares; 2025Q1: 7,090 shares; 2025Q2: 7,090 shares; 2025Q3: 7,090 shares; 2025Q4: 6,763 shares; 2026Q1: 6,763 shares; 2026Q2: 6,261 shares 6,261$568K0.2%-502Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,268 shares; 2026Q1: 1,917 shares; 2026Q2: 2,292 shares 2,292$564K0.19%+375Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,369 shares; 2024Q4: 2,506 shares; 2025Q1: 2,795 shares; 2025Q2: 2,965 shares; 2025Q3: 3,220 shares; 2025Q4: 3,505 shares; 2026Q1: 4,958 shares; 2026Q2: 3,596 shares 3,596$563K0.19%-1,362Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,237 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,991 shares; 2026Q1: 4,661 shares; 2026Q2: 5,342 shares 5,342$553K0.19%+681Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,126 shares; 2024Q4: 4,794 shares; 2025Q1: 4,844 shares; 2025Q2: 4,864 shares; 2025Q3: 5,054 shares; 2025Q4: 7,819 shares; 2026Q1: 8,844 shares; 2026Q2: 8,787 shares 8,787$508K0.18%-57Timeline
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,080 shares; 2024Q4: 1,080 shares; 2025Q1: 1,147 shares; 2025Q2: 1,147 shares; 2025Q3: 1,147 shares; 2025Q4: 1,080 shares; 2026Q1: 1,080 shares; 2026Q2: 1,080 shares 1,080$495K0.17%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,904 shares 4,904$494K0.17%newTimeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,973 shares; 2026Q1: 3,638 shares; 2026Q2: 4,364 shares 4,364$491K0.17%+726Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,590 shares; 2024Q4: 1,590 shares; 2025Q1: 1,590 shares; 2025Q2: 1,590 shares; 2025Q3: 1,590 shares; 2025Q4: 1,572 shares; 2026Q1: 1,572 shares; 2026Q2: 1,539 shares 1,539$484K0.17%-33Timeline
TXTTEXTRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,118 shares; 2026Q2: 5,071 shares 5,071$465K0.16%+953Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,643 shares 5,643$463K0.16%newTimeline
NPOENPRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,530 shares; 2026Q1: 1,530 shares; 2026Q2: 1,200 shares 1,200$452K0.16%-330Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,607 shares; 2024Q4: 12,647 shares; 2025Q1: 12,847 shares; 2025Q2: 12,650 shares; 2025Q3: 9,969 shares; 2025Q4: 13,931 shares; 2026Q1: 13,981 shares; 2026Q2: 18,341 shares 18,341$450K0.16%+4,360Timeline
FCXFREEPORT MCMORAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,891 shares; 2026Q2: 7,076 shares 7,076$445K0.15%+1,185Timeline
VYMIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,278 shares; 2025Q4: 5,278 shares; 2026Q1: 5,278 shares; 2026Q2: 4,464 shares 4,464$438K0.15%-814Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,825 shares; 2024Q4: 3,825 shares; 2025Q1: 3,825 shares; 2025Q2: 3,825 shares; 2025Q3: 3,825 shares; 2025Q4: 3,870 shares; 2026Q1: 3,870 shares; 2026Q2: 3,825 shares 3,825$433K0.15%-45Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,530 shares; 2024Q4: 1,616 shares; 2025Q1: 1,350 shares; 2025Q2: 2,197 shares; 2025Q3: 2,795 shares; 2025Q4: 3,828 shares; 2026Q1: 2,818 shares; 2026Q2: 2,266 shares 2,266$432K0.15%-552Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,150 shares; 2024Q4: 1,045 shares; 2025Q1: 1,135 shares; 2025Q2: 1,135 shares; 2025Q3: 1,160 shares; 2025Q4: 1,612 shares; 2026Q1: 1,786 shares; 2026Q2: 1,569 shares 1,569$424K0.15%-217Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,208 shares; 2026Q1: 3,903 shares; 2026Q2: 5,132 shares 5,132$401K0.14%+1,229Timeline
QQQHNEOS ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,325 shares; 2025Q2: 7,153 shares; 2025Q3: 7,153 shares; 2025Q4: 7,153 shares; 2026Q1: 7,091 shares; 2026Q2: 7,091 shares 7,091$396K0.14%0Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,087 shares; 2026Q1: 1,050 shares; 2026Q2: 1,036 shares 1,036$367K0.13%-14Timeline
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,322 shares; 2024Q4: 5,322 shares; 2025Q1: 5,322 shares; 2025Q2: 5,322 shares; 2025Q3: 5,322 shares; 2025Q4: 5,114 shares; 2026Q1: 5,114 shares; 2026Q2: 4,887 shares 4,887$366K0.13%-227Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,319 shares; 2026Q1: 1,332 shares; 2026Q2: 1,301 shares 1,301$366K0.13%-31Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,729 shares; 2024Q4: 5,549 shares; 2025Q1: 5,269 shares; 2025Q2: 5,269 shares; 2025Q3: 4,984 shares; 2025Q4: 4,984 shares; 2026Q1: 4,734 shares; 2026Q2: 3,969 shares 3,969$364K0.13%-765Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,650 shares; 2024Q4: 7,650 shares; 2025Q1: 7,650 shares; 2025Q2: 7,650 shares; 2025Q3: 7,650 shares; 2025Q4: 7,650 shares; 2026Q1: 7,650 shares; 2026Q2: 7,650 shares 7,650$364K0.13%0Timeline
ETVEATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED BUY-Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,736 shares; 2024Q4: 25,666 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,025 shares; 2025Q3: 24,025 shares; 2025Q4: 24,024 shares; 2026Q1: 13,360 shares; 2026Q2: 23,852 shares 23,852$355K0.12%+10,492Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,717 shares 3,717$352K0.12%newTimeline
PULSPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,980 shares 6,980$346K0.12%newTimeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,459 shares; 2025Q2: 1,459 shares; 2025Q3: 1,459 shares; 2025Q4: 1,459 shares; 2026Q1: 1,459 shares; 2026Q2: 1,459 shares 1,459$345K0.12%0Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,584 shares 1,584$343K0.12%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,039 shares; 2024Q4: 839 shares; 2025Q1: 843 shares; 2025Q2: 843 shares; 2025Q3: 870 shares; 2025Q4: 888 shares; 2026Q1: 913 shares; 2026Q2: 918 shares 918$338K0.12%+5Timeline
FTNYPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 42,417 shares 42,417$338K0.12%newTimeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,852 shares; 2026Q1: 2,896 shares; 2026Q2: 2,847 shares 2,847$335K0.12%-49Timeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 862 shares 862$332K0.11%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,050 shares 7,050$328K0.11%newTimeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,777 shares; 2024Q4: 2,777 shares; 2025Q1: 2,758 shares; 2025Q2: 2,758 shares; 2025Q3: 2,758 shares; 2025Q4: 3,246 shares; 2026Q1: 3,253 shares; 2026Q2: 2,765 shares 2,765$323K0.11%-488Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,054 shares; 2026Q1: 1,319 shares; 2026Q2: 1,458 shares 1,458$322K0.11%+139Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 599 shares; 2025Q4: 664 shares; 2026Q1: 1,209 shares; 2026Q2: 650 shares 650$322K0.11%-559Timeline
IJKISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,155 shares; 2025Q3: 3,155 shares; 2025Q4: 2,713 shares; 2026Q1: 2,713 shares; 2026Q2: 2,713 shares 2,713$319K0.11%0Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,700 shares; 2024Q4: 2,700 shares; 2025Q1: 2,700 shares; 2025Q2: 2,700 shares; 2025Q3: 2,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,700 shares; 2026Q1: 2,700 shares; 2026Q2: 2,700 shares 2,700$319K0.11%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 331 shares; 2026Q2: 298 shares 298$317K0.11%-33Timeline
FVDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,382 shares; 2024Q4: 9,382 shares; 2025Q1: 9,382 shares; 2025Q2: 9,382 shares; 2025Q3: 9,382 shares; 2025Q4: 8,487 shares; 2026Q1: 6,391 shares; 2026Q2: 6,261 shares 6,261$302K0.1%-130Timeline
USMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,123 shares; 2025Q3: 3,123 shares; 2025Q4: 3,123 shares; 2026Q1: 3,123 shares; 2026Q2: 3,123 shares 3,123$301K0.1%0Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 860 shares 860$301K0.1%newTimeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,580 shares; 2026Q1: 4,423 shares; 2026Q2: 3,092 shares 3,092$297K0.1%-1,331Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 872 shares; 2026Q1: 1,122 shares; 2026Q2: 1,081 shares 1,081$294K0.1%-41Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 551 shares; 2026Q2: 400 shares 400$288K0.1%-151Timeline
XJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,772 shares; 2026Q1: 8,972 shares; 2026Q2: 5,498 shares 5,498$287K0.1%-3,474Timeline
SPGMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,275 shares; 2024Q4: 3,275 shares; 2025Q1: 3,275 shares; 2025Q2: 3,275 shares; 2025Q3: 3,275 shares; 2025Q4: 3,275 shares; 2026Q1: 3,275 shares; 2026Q2: 3,275 shares 3,275$281K0.1%0Timeline
EFTEATON VANCE FLOATING RATE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25,637 shares 25,637$277K0.1%newTimeline
VSGXVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,314 shares; 2026Q1: 3,314 shares; 2026Q2: 3,314 shares 3,314$273K0.09%0Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 205 shares; 2026Q1: 205 shares; 2026Q2: 200 shares 200$272K0.09%-5Timeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,250 shares; 2024Q4: 2,250 shares; 2025Q1: 2,250 shares; 2025Q2: 2,250 shares; 2025Q3: 2,250 shares; 2025Q4: 2,250 shares; 2026Q1: 2,250 shares; 2026Q2: 2,250 shares 2,250$270K0.09%0Timeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,360 shares; 2026Q2: 2,200 shares 2,200$260K0.09%-160Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,725 shares; 2026Q1: 1,725 shares; 2026Q2: 1,725 shares 1,725$249K0.09%0Timeline
CMICUMMINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 447 shares; 2026Q2: 346 shares 346$247K0.09%-101Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$242K0.08%newTimeline
EMXFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,468 shares; 2026Q1: 6,718 shares; 2026Q2: 4,128 shares 4,128$239K0.08%-2,590Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 594 shares 594$236K0.08%newTimeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,411 shares; 2026Q1: 4,411 shares; 2026Q2: 4,150 shares 4,150$234K0.08%-261Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 894 shares; 2026Q1: 1,323 shares; 2026Q2: 1,150 shares 1,150$231K0.08%-173Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,337 shares 1,337$227K0.08%newTimeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,324 shares; 2026Q1: 1,680 shares; 2026Q2: 1,007 shares 1,007$224K0.08%-673Timeline
SEBSEABOARD CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares; 2026Q2: 50 shares 50$223K0.08%0Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,040 shares; 2026Q2: 2,140 shares 2,140$222K0.08%+100Timeline
PEMXPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,696 shares; 2024Q4: 5,096 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,107 shares; 2025Q3: 7,276 shares; 2025Q4: 6,951 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,389 shares 2,389$219K0.08%newTimeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,800 shares; 2025Q4: 4,357 shares; 2026Q1: 5,468 shares; 2026Q2: 2,400 shares 2,400$219K0.08%-3,068Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,451 shares; 2025Q4: 2,300 shares; 2026Q1: 2,207 shares; 2026Q2: 2,229 shares 2,229$214K0.07%+22Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 852 shares 852$209K0.07%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 557 shares 557$208K0.07%newTimeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,162 shares; 2026Q2: 1,950 shares 1,950$208K0.07%-212Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 437 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 563 shares; 2025Q2: 563 shares; 2025Q3: 563 shares; 2025Q4: 580 shares; 2026Q1: 580 shares; 2026Q2: 401 shares 401$208K0.07%-179Timeline
IJJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,885 shares; 2025Q3: 1,821 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$207K0.07%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 278 shares 278$205K0.07%newTimeline
CRD-ACRAWFORD & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,948 shares 10,948$123K0.04%newTimeline
SWZTOTAL RETURN SECURITIES FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,459 shares; 2025Q3: 14,459 shares; 2025Q4: 14,458 shares; 2026Q1: 14,458 shares; 2026Q2: 14,458 shares 14,458$85.9K0.03%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ZTSZOETIS INC7,206$852Kshares
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC626$684Kshares
RVTROYCE SMALL CAP TRUST INC37,020$615Kshares
BXSLBLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FD23,884$566Kshares
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F10,256$554Kshares
KRESPDR SERIES TRUST8,431$549Kshares
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10,350$475Kshares
CPZCALAMOS LNG SHR EQT DYNAMIC30,991$421Kshares
ADSKAUTODESK INC1,538$368Kshares
DHID R HORTON INC2,652$364Kshares
ESGVVANGUARD WORLD FD2,935$330Kshares
DMXFISHARES TR3,776$285Kshares
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC2,299$262Kshares
FDXFEDEX CORP705$251Kshares
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC1,224$249Kshares
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7,899$242Kshares
DISDISNEY WALT CO2,510$242Kshares
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS309$239Kshares
BIZDVANECK ETF TRUST18,563$238Kshares
PKGPACKAGING CORP AMER1,084$230Kshares
SILGLOBAL X FDS2,550$230Kshares
NUSCNUSHARES ETF TR5,084$229Kshares
AMGNAMGEN INC636$224Kshares
EMREMERSON ELEC CO1,704$223Kshares
MOALTRIA GROUP INC3,370$222Kshares
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INC1,528$213Kshares
SMSM ENERGY COMPANY6,466$202Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-003080 base2026-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-003080 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001994 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000588 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004381 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-002869 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-001841 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-001065 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-24-005338 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set