Skip to content

MASON STREET ADVISORS, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1167711, MILWAUKEE, WI

MASON STREET ADVISORS, LLC reported $1,023,197,016 across 15 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 90.93% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001167711-26-000004

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.02B
Holdings
15
Top 10 weight
90.93%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IEFAadded+705,297$63.9M
VLUEnew+288,200$41M
IEMGnew+43,520$3.04M
RSPadded+8,390$1.61M
SPSMadded+32,543$1.57M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IJRexited-639,005-$57.2M
IJHexited-289,860-$39.6M
AGGreduced-57,967-$5.75M
RWRreduced-17,880-$1.81M
SPMDreduced-25,421-$1.51M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001167711-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,023,197,016, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,521,600 shares; 2024Q4: 2,575,800 shares; 2025Q1: 2,545,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,792,394 shares; 2025Q3: 3,039,330 shares; 2025Q4: 3,107,230 shares; 2026Q1: 3,049,263 shares 3,049,263$303M29.58%-57,967Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 303,250 shares; 2024Q4: 287,750 shares; 2025Q1: 291,550 shares; 2025Q2: 269,950 shares; 2025Q3: 209,670 shares; 2025Q4: 210,793 shares; 2026Q1: 211,681 shares 211,681$138M13.51%+888Timeline
SPTLSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,700,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,693,100 shares; 2025Q2: 3,874,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,962,640 shares; 2025Q4: 3,997,680 shares; 2026Q1: 3,998,720 shares 3,998,720$105M10.28%+1,040Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 720,900 shares; 2024Q4: 811,500 shares; 2025Q1: 927,600 shares; 2025Q2: 927,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,362,200 shares; 2025Q4: 1,587,390 shares; 2026Q1: 1,561,969 shares 1,561,969$92.5M9.04%-25,421Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 920,400 shares; 2024Q4: 1,033,700 shares; 2025Q1: 899,800 shares; 2025Q2: 571,900 shares; 2025Q3: 631,755 shares; 2025Q4: 5,700 shares; 2026Q1: 710,997 shares 710,997$64.4M6.29%+705,297Timeline
SPSMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 740,700 shares; 2024Q4: 853,500 shares; 2025Q1: 853,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,088,800 shares; 2025Q3: 1,163,700 shares; 2025Q4: 1,293,880 shares; 2026Q1: 1,326,423 shares 1,326,423$64.1M6.26%+32,543Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 133,100 shares; 2025Q2: 133,100 shares; 2025Q3: 152,610 shares; 2025Q4: 259,430 shares; 2026Q1: 267,820 shares 267,820$51.4M5.02%+8,390Timeline
VLUEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 320,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 288,200 shares 288,200$41M4.01%newTimeline
IQLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 692,700 shares; 2025Q3: 751,440 shares; 2025Q4: 748,240 shares; 2026Q1: 768,930 shares 768,930$35.5M3.47%+20,690Timeline
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,555,500 shares; 2024Q4: 1,486,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,486,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,486,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,627,170 shares; 2025Q4: 1,713,085 shares; 2026Q1: 1,646,125 shares 1,646,125$35.4M3.46%-66,960Timeline
RWRSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 337,500 shares; 2024Q4: 320,500 shares; 2025Q1: 320,500 shares; 2025Q2: 320,500 shares; 2025Q3: 355,805 shares; 2025Q4: 366,555 shares; 2026Q1: 348,675 shares 348,675$35.2M3.44%-17,880Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,650 shares; 2024Q4: 216,650 shares; 2025Q1: 216,650 shares; 2025Q2: 216,650 shares; 2025Q3: 468,570 shares; 2025Q4: 480,735 shares; 2026Q1: 486,336 shares 486,336$24.6M2.41%+5,601Timeline
DFIVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 414,700 shares; 2025Q3: 443,115 shares; 2025Q4: 393,365 shares; 2026Q1: 403,315 shares 403,315$21.3M2.08%+9,950Timeline
BCIABRDN ETFSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,029,600 shares; 2024Q4: 304,900 shares; 2025Q1: 304,900 shares; 2025Q2: 304,900 shares; 2025Q3: 399,645 shares; 2025Q4: 337,715 shares; 2026Q1: 356,335 shares 356,335$8.66M0.85%+18,620Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,350 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,520 shares 43,520$3.04M0.3%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IJRISHARES TR639,005$57.2Mshares
IJHISHARES TR289,860$39.6Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001167711-26-000004 base2026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set