Skip to content

MACQUARIE GROUP LTD

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1418333, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

MACQUARIE GROUP LTD reported $82,417,547,861 across 1,663 holdings for the quarter ended 2024-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-02-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 17.49% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000950123-25-002200

Period
2024-12-31
Reported value
$82.4B
Holdings
1,663
Top 10 weight
17.49%
New
116
Sold out
106

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ADIadded+1,405,788$252M
DFIVnew+5,652,108$201M
AGGnew+1,651,369$160M
TSCOadded+2,770,487$146M
BACadded+3,455,665$146M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-2,323,123-$398M
NVDAreduced-2,899,855-$325M
MSIreduced-664,512-$305M
GOOGreduced-1,388,590-$236M
APDreduced-883,649-$220M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2024

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000950123-25-002200, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $82,416,227,634, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BILIBILIBILI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,352 shares; 2024Q4: 2,704 shares 2,704$49K<0.01%+1,352Timeline
INTRINTER & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,872 shares; 2024Q4: 10,872 shares 10,872$45.9K<0.01%0Timeline
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 917 shares; 2024Q4: 668 shares 668$44K<0.01%-249Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares 1,200$42.8K<0.01%0Timeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,177 shares 1,177$32.4K<0.01%newTimeline
VYGRVOYAGER THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,700 shares; 2024Q4: 5,700 shares 5,700$32K<0.01%0Timeline
VNQIVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 430 shares; 2024Q4: 760 shares 760$30K<0.01%+330Timeline
ARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,209,748 shares; 2024Q4: 4,563,781 shares 4,563,781$23.4K+2,354,033Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
PARAMOUNT GLOBALPARAMOUNT GLOBALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,354 shares; 2024Q4: 25,307 shares 25,307$23.3K<0.01%-9,047
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 646 shares 646$15.2K<0.01%newTimeline
BBVABANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,776 shares; 2024Q4: 1,547 shares 1,547$15K<0.01%-229Timeline
GRALGRAIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,747 shares; 2024Q4: 747 shares 747$13.3K<0.01%-35,000Timeline
HLNHALEON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 911 shares; 2024Q4: 1,352 shares 1,352$13K<0.01%+441Timeline
KNSAKINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 655 shares 655$13K<0.01%+155Timeline
FBIOFORTRESS BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,666 shares; 2024Q4: 6,666 shares 6,666$13K<0.01%0Timeline
SHOESHOE STA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400 shares; 2024Q4: 400 shares 400$13K<0.01%0Timeline
DANDANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,672,280 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$11.6K-2,672,280Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 87 shares 87$11K<0.01%newTimeline
MUFGMITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,097 shares; 2024Q4: 951 shares 951$11K<0.01%-146Timeline
RTORENTOKIL INITIAL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 399 shares; 2024Q4: 427 shares 427$11K<0.01%+28Timeline
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 198 shares; 2024Q4: 209 shares 209$11K<0.01%+11
INGING GROEP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 614 shares; 2024Q4: 658 shares 658$10K<0.01%+44Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77 shares; 2024Q4: 77 shares 77$9.04K<0.01%0Timeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105 shares; 2024Q4: 103 shares 103$9K<0.01%-2Timeline
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 232 shares; 2024Q4: 163 shares 163$8K<0.01%-69Timeline
GMABGENMAB A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 230 shares; 2024Q4: 314 shares 314$7K<0.01%+84Timeline
TRVGTRIVAGO N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,049 shares; 2024Q4: 3,049 shares 3,049$7K<0.01%0Timeline
NLOPNET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 219 shares; 2024Q4: 2,004 shares 2,004$6.17K<0.01%+1,785Timeline
JBIJANUS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,426,452 shares; 2024Q4: 767 shares 767$6K<0.01%-3,425,685Timeline
TAKTAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 324 shares; 2024Q4: 324 shares 324$4.29K<0.01%0Timeline
LIFLIFE360 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,522 shares 40,522$1.67KnewValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,109 shares 22,109$1.49KnewValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
NWSNEWS CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,531 shares; 2024Q4: 38,499 shares 38,499$1.17K-7,032Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
CAECAE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35 shares; 2024Q4: 35 shares 35$1K<0.01%0Timeline
MUSTANG BIO INCMUSTANG BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,999 shares; 2024Q4: 7,999 shares 7,999$1K<0.01%0
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,633 shares 5,633$746newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
SERVSERVE ROBOTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 44,708 shares 44,708$604newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 714,987 shares; 2024Q4: 84,264 shares 84,264$556-630,723Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
URAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares 20,000$5360Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 126,294 shares; 2024Q4: 5,827 shares 5,827$519-120,467Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,071 shares; 2024Q4: 2,690 shares 2,690$440+1,619Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares 8$433<0.01%0Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,844 shares 1,844$426newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
GLGLOBE LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 128,485 shares; 2024Q4: 3,257 shares 3,257$362-125,228Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
5E ADVANCED MATERIALS INC5E ADVANCED MATERIALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 548,328 shares; 2024Q4: 513,328 shares 513,328$329-35,000Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,012 shares 11,012$322newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
FUSION FUEL GREEN PLCFUSION FUEL GREEN PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 606,429 shares; 2024Q4: 558,561 shares 558,561$314-47,868Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
HASHASBRO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,082 shares 5,082$284newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,230 shares 8,230$275newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
RIGLRIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 16,207 shares 16,207$273newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
ENSGENSIGN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,915 shares 1,915$254newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,232 shares 3,232$253newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
IBOCINTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,987 shares 3,987$252newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
TBNTAMBORAN RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,026 shares; 2024Q4: 11,733 shares 11,733$246-31,293Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,504 shares 3,504$213newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
THOTHOR INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares 2,000$190newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
WULFTERAWULF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,965 shares 31,965$181newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
BTBTBIT DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 56,544 shares 56,544$166newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,994 shares 4,994$140newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
BANFBANCFIRST CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,047 shares 1,047$123newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
TPCTUTOR PERINI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,558 shares 4,558$110newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
UNIVERSAL STAINLESS & ALLOYUNIVERSAL STAINLESS & ALLOYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,475 shares 2,475$109newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
USMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,463 shares; 2024Q4: 1,218 shares 1,218$108-103,245Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
DFINDONNELLEY FINL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,686 shares 1,686$106newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,131 shares 5,131$92newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
OCULOCULAR THERAPEUTIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,548 shares 10,548$90newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
MAXMEDIAALPHA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,798 shares 7,798$88newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares 1,000$87newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
NCMINATIONAL CINEMEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,060 shares 13,060$87newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
GRNDGRINDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,400 shares 4,400$78newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
NVTSNAVITAS SEMICONDUCTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,581 shares 20,581$73newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
SERASERA PROGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,995 shares 8,995$73newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
AXGNAXOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,050 shares 4,050$67newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
KBESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,025 shares 1,025$57newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
RYAMRAYONIER ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,925 shares 6,925$57newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
WLDNWILLDAN GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,410 shares 1,410$54newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
BVSBIOVENTUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,997 shares 4,997$52newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
DSGRDISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,494 shares 1,494$51newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
ALDXALDEYRA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,791 shares 9,791$49newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
AVAHAVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,459 shares 10,459$48newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
MGMISTRAS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,290 shares 5,290$48newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
MECMAYVILLE ENGR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,846 shares 2,846$45newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
HWKNHAWKINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 351 shares 351$43newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
ASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INCASTRIA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,658 shares 4,658$42newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
THRDTHIRD HARMONIC BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,040 shares 4,040$42newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
PLCECHILDRENS PL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,623 shares 3,623$38newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 491 shares; 2024Q4: 141 shares 141$34-350Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
HBBHAMILTON BEACH BRANDS HLDG CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,977 shares 1,977$33newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
XBISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 960 shares; 2024Q4: 350 shares 350$32-610Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,000 shares 1,000$30newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
LANDSEA HOMES CORPLANDSEA HOMES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,154 shares 3,154$27newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
REMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 104,759 shares; 2024Q4: 1,183 shares 1,183$25-103,576Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,100 shares; 2024Q4: 89 shares 89$20-4,011Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
IGM BIOSCIENCES INCIGM BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,342 shares 3,342$20newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
GOGORO INCGOGORO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,074 shares; 2024Q4: 40,568 shares 40,568$20+28,494Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
PIEDMONT LITHIUM INCPIEDMONT LITHIUM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,190 shares; 2024Q4: 1,330 shares 1,330$12+140Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
RCELAVITA MEDICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 864 shares; 2024Q4: 623 shares 623$8-241Value about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
MAC Copper LtdMAC Copper LtdQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 657 shares 657$7newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.
UUUUENERGY FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 780 shares 780$4newValue about 1/1,000 of the price other filers imply, kept as filed and left out of ratios.Timeline
VSTSVESTIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24 shares; 2024Q4: 24 shares 24$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
HEEMISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q1: restricted; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14 shares; 2024Q4: 14 shares 14$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
EXPEDIA GROUP INCEXPEDIA GROUP INC NOTE 2/1principal6,620,000$6.6M+4,020,000
POST HLDGS INCPOST HLDGS INC NOTE 2.500% 8/1principal4,736,000$5.55M-1,019,000
EL PASO ENERGY CAP TR IEL PASO ENERGY CAP TR I Preferred Sharesprincipal104,659$5.02M-22,167
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.125% 5/0principal4,500,000$4.78M-3,275,000
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEWDUKE ENERGY CORP NEW CONV BNDprincipal4,639,000$4.78M-1,545,000
JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTDJAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD NOTE 2.000% 6/1principal4,460,000$4.53M-587,000
FORD MOTOR COMPANYFORD MOTOR COMPANY NOTE 3/1principal4,461,000$4.33M-963,000
APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC CMNprincipal49,028$4.27M-23,197
DEXCOM INCDEXCOM INC NOTE 0.375% 5/1principal4,400,000$3.95M-500,000
CHEESECAKE FACTORY INCCHEESECAKE FACTORY INC NOTE 0.375% 6/1principal3,750,000$3.7M-843,000
SEMTECH CORPSEMTECH CORP NOTE 1.625%11/0principal2,042,000$3.62M-871,000
ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INCZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC NOTE 1.500% 9/0principal3,500,000$3.48M+1,000,000
GREENBRIER COS INCGREENBRIER COS INC NOTE 2.875% 4/1principal2,612,000$3.17M-888,000
NRG ENERGY INCNRG ENERGY INC DBCV 2.750% 6/0principal1,366,000$3M+530,000
PG&E CORPPG&E CORP NOTE 4.250%12/0principal2,726,000$2.97Mnew
NICE LTDNICE LTD NOTE 9/1principal3,000,000$2.86M0
SUMMIT HOTEL PPTYSSUMMIT HOTEL PPTYS NOTE 1.500% 2/1principal2,879,000$2.8M0
SOUTHWEST AIRLS COSOUTHWEST AIRLS CO NOTE 1.250% 5/0principal2,700,000$2.78M0
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.375% 9/0principal2,711,000$2.73Mnew
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 12/1principal2,683,000$2.71M-882,000
INTERDIGITAL INCINTERDIGITAL INC NOTE 3.500% 6/0principal1,075,000$2.71M-558,000
CABLE ONE INCCABLE ONE INC NOTEprincipal3,179,000$2.63M-1,016,000
ALLIANT ENERGY CORPALLIANT ENERGY CORP NOTE 3.875% 3/1principal2,550,000$2.63M0
CONMED CORPCONMED CORP NOTE 2.250% 6/1principal2,825,000$2.63M-857,000
VERINT SYSTEMS INCVERINT SYSTEMS INC BONDprincipal2,763,000$2.6M-607,000
NORTHERN OIL & GAS INCNORTHERN OIL & GAS INC NOTE 3.625% 4/1principal2,200,000$2.56M+500,000
NABORS INDS INCNABORS INDS INC NOTE 1.750% 6/1principal3,472,000$2.53M-1,497,000
ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 2.500% 7/1principal2,520,000$2.48M-890,000
BANK OF AMER CORPBANK OF AMER CORP 7.25%CNV PFD Lprincipal2,021$2.45M-654
AIRBNB INC CLASS AAIRBNB INC CLASS A CLASS Aprincipal2,595,000$2.44M-1,233,000
INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS CINTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HLDGS C NOTE 0.500% 8/1principal2,485,000$2.4M-993,000
VENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIPVENTAS RLTY LTD PARTNERSHIP NOTE 3.750% 6/0principal2,100,000$2.39M0
SSR Mining IncSSR Mining Inc Convertible bondprincipal2,449,000$2.36Mnew
WAYFAIR INCWAYFAIR INC NOTE 3.250% 9/1principal2,100,000$2.25Mnew
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INCUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 0.875%12/0principal2,000,000$2.21Mnew
PENN ENTERTAINMENT INCPENN ENTERTAINMENT INC NOTE 2.750% 5/1principal2,000,000$2.2Mnew
RAPID7 INCRAPID7 INC NOTE 1.250% 3/1principal2,300,000$2.2M0
SEAGATE HDD CAYMANSEAGATE HDD CAYMAN NOTE 3.500% 6/0principal1,800,000$2.17M0
BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC NOTE 1.250% 5/1principal2,200,000$2.05M-20,000
DEXCOM INCDEXCOM INC NOTE 0.250%11/1principal2,044,000$1.98M-709,000
INSULET CORPINSULET CORP NOTE 0.375% 9/0principal1,550,000$1.97M-1,000,000
BENTLEY SYSTEMS INCBENTLEY SYSTEMS INC NOTE 0.125% 1/1principal2,000,000$1.96M0
SAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INCSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC NOTE 1.250% 9/1principal1,750,000$1.92M0
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 4.625% 3/1principal1,800,000$1.85M0
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP NOTE 0.500% 3/0principal1,950,000$1.85M0
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC NOTE 1.000% 8/1principal1,700,000$1.84M0
FIRSTENERGY CORPFIRSTENERGY CORP NOTE 4.000% 5/0principal1,600,000$1.61M-751,000
BLOCK INCBLOCK INC NOTE 0.125% 3/0principal1,568,000$1.56M-986,000
DRAFTKINGS INC NEWDRAFTKINGS INC NEW CNVprincipal1,777,000$1.52Mnew
CSG SYS INTL INCCSG SYS INTL INC NOTE 3.875% 9/1principal1,475,000$1.49M-970,000
COHERUS ONCOLOGY INCCOHERUS ONCOLOGY INC BONDprincipal1,520,000$1.48M-513,000
LANTHEUS HLDGS INCLANTHEUS HLDGS INC Convertibleprincipal1,071,000$1.43M-514,000
TETRA TECH INC NEWTETRA TECH INC NEW DBCV 2.250% 8/1principal1,200,000$1.41M-800,000
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL NOTE 2.250% 8/1principal1,100,000$1.36M0
ENOVIS CORPORATIONENOVIS CORPORATION NOTE 3.875%10/1principal1,200,000$1.27Mnew
EXACT SCIENCES CORPEXACT SCIENCES CORP NOTE 0.375% 3/0principal1,400,000$1.24M0
SPOTIFY USA INCSPOTIFY USA INC NOTE 3/1principal1,000,000$1.07Mnew
WOLFSPEED INCWOLFSPEED INC NOTE 0.250% 2/1principal2,051,000$955K-699,000
INTEGER HLDGS CORPINTEGER HLDGS CORP NOTE 2.125% 2/1principal487,000$781K-397,000
CHEGG INCCHEGG INC NOTE 9/0principal823,000$673K-2,268,000
VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INCVISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC NOTE 2.250% 6/1principal174,000$170K0
WISDOMTREE INCWISDOMTREE INC NOTE 5.750% 8/1principal120,000$155K0

Sold out in Q4 2024

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 106. All 106

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LAM RESEARCH CORPLAM RESEARCH CORP204,162$167Mshares
ARISTA NETWORKS INCARISTA NETWORKS INC366,875$141Mshares
BLACKROCK INCBLACKROCK INC120,325$114Mshares
IEURISHARES TR861,160$52.5Mshares
FIVEFIVE BELOW INC569,207$50.3Mshares
CATALENT INC USD 0.01CATALENT INC USD 0.01706,769$42.8Mshares
VIAVVIAVI SOLUTIONS INC3,580,398$32.3Mshares
HELEHELEN OF TROY LTD506,767$31.3Mshares
QUALISHARES TR128,797$23.1Mshares
INSTRUCTURE HLDGS INCINSTRUCTURE HLDGS INC919,328$21.6Mshares
MGPIMGP INGREDIENTS INC NEW257,548$21.4Mshares
IDYAIDEAYA BIOSCIENCES INC638,884$20.2Mshares
ALTAIR ENGINEERING INCALTAIR ENGINEERING INC211,360$20.2Mshares
VSHVISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC919,361$17.4Mshares
TENBTENABLE HLDGS INC413,660$16.8Mshares
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INC530,663$16.6Mshares
ASPNASPEN AEROGELS INC550,018$15.2Mshares
SOUTHWESTERN ENERGY COSOUTHWESTERN ENERGY CO2,133,116$15.2Mshares
APTIV IRISH HOLDINGS LTDAPTIV IRISH HOLDINGS LTD113,052$8.14Mshares
CHUY&apos;S HOLDINGS INCCHUY&apos;S HOLDINGS INC217,559$8.14Mshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR14,967$7.3Mshares
STERLING CHECK CORPSTERLING CHECK CORP323,533$5.41Mshares
GKOSGLAUKOS CORP37,708$4.91Mshares
VGTVANGUARD WORLD FD8,355$4.9Mshares
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INC334,470$4.55Mshares
RBC BEARINGS INCRBC BEARINGS INC29,018$3.86Mprincipal
IBBISHARES TR26,310$3.83Mshares
CHEFS WHSE INCCHEFS WHSE INC3,317,000$3.44Mprincipal
SLMSLM CORP147,145$3.37Mshares
ADUSADDUS HOMECARE CORP25,233$3.36Mshares
WELLS FARGO & COWELLS FARGO & CO2,200$2.82Mprincipal
AMERICAN WTR CAP CORPAMERICAN WTR CAP CORP2,500,000$2.56Mprincipal
USPHU S PHYSICAL THERAPY30,083$2.55Mshares
IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC2,435,000$2.41Mprincipal
VFHVANGUARD WORLD FD21,238$2.33Mshares
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR15,015$2.31Mshares
BRYBerry Corp449,187$2.31Mshares
CAVACAVA GROUP INC18,028$2.23Mshares
OECORION S.A.124,611$2.22Mshares
SNDRSCHNEIDER NATIONAL INC76,669$2.19Mshares
PDPAGERDUTY INC113,054$2.1Mshares
FCOMFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST35,987$1.98Mshares
CHART INDS INCCHART INDS INC934,000$1.96Mprincipal
CRCCALIFORNIA RES CORP36,800$1.93Mshares
BCRXBIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC249,495$1.9Mshares
AVANGRID INCAVANGRID INC51,653$1.85Mshares
MRVIMARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HLDGS I221,651$1.84Mshares
MARATHON OIL CORPMARATHON OIL CORP68,777$1.83Mshares
BLOOM ENERGY CORPBLOOM ENERGY CORP2,000,000$1.82Mprincipal
OPLNOPENLANE INC107,985$1.82Mshares
VPUVANGUARD WORLD FD10,391$1.81Mshares
Applied Therapeutics IncApplied Therapeutics Inc209,341$1.78Mshares
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TR12,096$1.64Mshares
ZUORA INCZUORA INC184,630$1.59Mshares
FLUOR CORPFLUOR CORP1,250,000$1.52Mprincipal
VERITEX HLDGS INCVERITEX HLDGS INC51,700$1.36Mshares
FSTAFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST25,886$1.32Mshares
NUTANIX INCNUTANIX INC1,000,000$1.19Mprincipal
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INC9,500$1.05Mshares
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.1,000,000$1Mprincipal
PPCPILGRIMS PRIDE CORP20,539$946Kshares
NXQUANEX BLDG PRODS CORP33,800$938Kshares
ELANELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC55,008$808Kshares
ARIAPOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN77,600$713Kshares
MONEYLION INCMONEYLION INC13,509$561Kshares
GSKGSK PLC13,719$561Kshares
TEEKAY TANKERS LTDTEEKAY TANKERS LTD9,419$549Kshares
AARONS CO INCAARONS CO INC45,700$455Kshares
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP2,284$380Kshares
CHECHEMED CORP NEW544$327Kshares
TALOTALOS ENERGY INC30,570$316Kshares
HPPHUDSON PAC PPTYS INC64,164$307Kshares
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTD69,459$280Kshares
SGMLSIGMA LITHIUM CORPORATION17,480$216Kshares
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR736$166Kshares
FSPFRANKLIN STR PPTYS CORP93,612$166Kshares
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40259$148Kshares
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD17,127$147Kshares
TRTOOTSIE ROLL INDS INC3,062$94.5Kshares
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCSUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC200$83.3Kshares
EVGOEVGO INC19,022$78.8Kshares
POWLPOWELL INDS INC277$61.5Kshares
GDXJVANECK ETF TRUST980$47.8Kshares
SESSES AI CORPORATION54,777$35Kshares
REDFIN CORPREDFIN CORP2,796$35Kshares
SIFY TECHNOLOGIES LTDSIFY TECHNOLOGIES LTD91,200$33Kshares
IYRISHARES TR250$25.5Kshares
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR253$22.9Kshares
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC3,021$21.4Kshares
TET1 ENERGY INC20,891$20.3Kshares
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN308$20Kshares
NRGVENERGY VAULT HOLDINGS INC16,554$15.9Kshares
XRTSPDR SERIES TRUST186$14.4Kshares
VIRCVIRCO MFG CO950$13.1Kshares
AUPHAURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC1,473$10.8Kshares
RCKYROCKY BRANDS INC193$6.15Kshares
SLISTANDARD LITHIUM CORP3,469$5.58Kshares
TCRXTSCAN THERAPEUTICS INC1,047$5.21Kshares
APEIAMERICAN PUB ED INC323$4.76Kshares
SGCSUPERIOR GROUP OF CO INC239$3.7Kshares

How Q4 2024 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000950123-25-002200 base2025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set