Skip to content

Lipe & Dalton

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1570396, SYRACUSE, NY

Lipe & Dalton reported $215,132,000 across 94 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.09% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001570396-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$215M
Holdings
94
Top 10 weight
45.09%
New
7
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRK-Badded+8,765$4.39M
HPQnew+107,477$2.36M
KLACadded+2,700$814K
BKNGadded+4,515$805K
EDnew+6,303$697K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTCreduced-35,239-$4.92M
MDTexited-9,250-$802K
GEHCexited-9,530-$678K
GOOGreduced-1,465-$518K
GSreduced-453-$458K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001570396-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $215,132,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 76,633 shares; 2024Q4: 75,105 shares; 2025Q1: 71,998 shares; 2025Q2: 70,030 shares; 2025Q3: 69,393 shares; 2025Q4: 66,911 shares; 2026Q1: 65,579 shares; 2026Q2: 64,456 shares 64,456$18.7M8.67%-1,123Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 59,745 shares; 2024Q4: 58,686 shares; 2025Q1: 57,066 shares; 2025Q2: 55,616 shares; 2025Q3: 54,866 shares; 2025Q4: 52,302 shares; 2026Q1: 50,692 shares; 2026Q2: 49,227 shares 49,227$17.4M8.08%-1,465Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,940 shares; 2024Q4: 16,706 shares; 2025Q1: 16,262 shares; 2025Q2: 15,853 shares; 2025Q3: 15,633 shares; 2025Q4: 15,029 shares; 2026Q1: 14,340 shares; 2026Q2: 13,887 shares 13,887$14M6.53%-453Timeline
CMCANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 86,060 shares; 2024Q4: 85,990 shares; 2025Q1: 85,710 shares; 2025Q2: 82,240 shares; 2025Q3: 81,840 shares; 2025Q4: 80,660 shares; 2026Q1: 75,740 shares; 2026Q2: 74,660 shares 74,660$8.59M3.99%-1,080Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 91,283 shares; 2024Q4: 93,383 shares; 2025Q1: 93,933 shares; 2025Q2: 91,683 shares; 2025Q3: 91,333 shares; 2025Q4: 91,333 shares; 2026Q1: 91,333 shares; 2026Q2: 56,094 shares 56,094$7.83M3.64%-35,239Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 127,394 shares; 2024Q4: 127,102 shares; 2025Q1: 123,861 shares; 2025Q2: 120,392 shares; 2025Q3: 115,233 shares; 2025Q4: 168,986 shares; 2026Q1: 168,636 shares; 2026Q2: 164,830 shares 164,830$7.02M3.26%-3,806Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 36,953 shares; 2024Q4: 37,103 shares; 2025Q1: 36,648 shares; 2025Q2: 35,398 shares; 2025Q3: 36,013 shares; 2025Q4: 34,898 shares; 2026Q1: 33,398 shares; 2026Q2: 32,908 shares 32,908$6.63M3.08%-490Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,790 shares; 2024Q4: 16,780 shares; 2025Q1: 16,750 shares; 2025Q2: 16,285 shares; 2025Q3: 16,225 shares; 2025Q4: 16,080 shares; 2026Q1: 15,340 shares; 2026Q2: 15,130 shares 15,130$6.09M2.83%-210Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,556 shares; 2024Q4: 29,651 shares; 2025Q1: 29,271 shares; 2025Q2: 28,411 shares; 2025Q3: 28,271 shares; 2025Q4: 28,251 shares; 2026Q1: 27,616 shares; 2026Q2: 27,116 shares 27,116$5.87M2.73%-500Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,334 shares; 2024Q4: 28,334 shares; 2025Q1: 27,789 shares; 2025Q2: 27,024 shares; 2025Q3: 26,949 shares; 2025Q4: 26,709 shares; 2026Q1: 26,202 shares; 2026Q2: 25,782 shares 25,782$4.89M2.27%-420Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,845 shares; 2024Q4: 10,318 shares; 2025Q1: 9,578 shares; 2025Q2: 9,508 shares; 2025Q3: 9,258 shares; 2025Q4: 9,063 shares; 2026Q1: 21,008 shares; 2026Q2: 20,403 shares 20,403$4.86M2.26%-605Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 605 shares; 2024Q4: 605 shares; 2025Q1: 605 shares; 2025Q2: 605 shares; 2025Q3: 605 shares; 2025Q4: 550 shares; 2026Q1: 550 shares; 2026Q2: 9,315 shares 9,315$4.66M2.17%+8,765Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,485 shares; 2024Q4: 25,395 shares; 2025Q1: 24,835 shares; 2025Q2: 24,385 shares; 2025Q3: 19,800 shares; 2025Q4: 19,205 shares; 2026Q1: 18,615 shares; 2026Q2: 18,365 shares 18,365$4.62M2.15%-250Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,565 shares; 2024Q4: 6,567 shares; 2025Q1: 32,220 shares; 2025Q2: 31,989 shares; 2025Q3: 31,693 shares; 2025Q4: 31,023 shares; 2026Q1: 26,656 shares; 2026Q2: 26,212 shares 26,212$4.6M2.14%-444Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,874 shares; 2024Q4: 7,874 shares; 2025Q1: 7,774 shares; 2025Q2: 7,460 shares; 2025Q3: 7,418 shares; 2025Q4: 7,363 shares; 2026Q1: 7,263 shares; 2026Q2: 7,243 shares 7,243$4.59M2.14%-20Timeline
BWABORGWARNER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80,735 shares; 2024Q4: 80,600 shares; 2025Q1: 80,875 shares; 2025Q2: 77,255 shares; 2025Q3: 77,255 shares; 2025Q4: 74,870 shares; 2026Q1: 69,550 shares; 2026Q2: 67,775 shares 67,775$4.5M2.09%-1,775Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 43,035 shares; 2024Q4: 42,820 shares; 2025Q1: 42,220 shares; 2025Q2: 39,540 shares; 2025Q3: 32,655 shares; 2025Q4: 32,155 shares; 2026Q1: 32,075 shares; 2026Q2: 31,375 shares 31,375$4.49M2.09%-700Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,404 shares; 2025Q3: 9,254 shares; 2025Q4: 9,100 shares; 2026Q1: 8,740 shares; 2026Q2: 8,533 shares 8,533$4.28M1.99%-207Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,502 shares; 2024Q4: 29,212 shares; 2025Q1: 29,332 shares; 2025Q2: 28,002 shares; 2025Q3: 27,972 shares; 2025Q4: 27,607 shares; 2026Q1: 26,207 shares; 2026Q2: 25,832 shares 25,832$4.13M1.92%-375Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,653 shares; 2024Q4: 21,523 shares; 2025Q1: 21,723 shares; 2025Q2: 21,148 shares; 2025Q3: 21,068 shares; 2025Q4: 21,641 shares; 2026Q1: 20,458 shares; 2026Q2: 21,358 shares 21,358$4.07M1.89%+900Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,722 shares; 2024Q4: 25,662 shares; 2025Q1: 23,125 shares; 2025Q2: 23,127 shares; 2025Q3: 22,754 shares; 2025Q4: 20,923 shares; 2026Q1: 20,525 shares; 2026Q2: 19,101 shares 19,101$3.99M1.86%-1,424Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 53,375 shares; 2025Q2: 53,470 shares; 2025Q3: 52,210 shares; 2025Q4: 50,825 shares; 2026Q1: 50,025 shares; 2026Q2: 48,955 shares 48,955$3.98M1.85%-1,070Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,602 shares; 2024Q4: 11,152 shares; 2025Q1: 10,932 shares; 2025Q2: 10,167 shares; 2025Q3: 9,400 shares; 2025Q4: 9,370 shares; 2026Q1: 9,230 shares; 2026Q2: 8,840 shares 8,840$3.77M1.75%-390Timeline
BAXBAXTER INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,780 shares; 2024Q4: 11,835 shares; 2025Q1: 11,835 shares; 2025Q2: 11,835 shares; 2025Q3: 132,920 shares; 2025Q4: 121,415 shares; 2026Q1: 156,656 shares; 2026Q2: 165,983 shares 165,983$3.54M1.65%+9,327Timeline
TRPTC ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 52,677 shares; 2024Q4: 53,657 shares; 2025Q1: 53,547 shares; 2025Q2: 52,457 shares; 2025Q3: 52,367 shares; 2025Q4: 51,172 shares; 2026Q1: 51,172 shares; 2026Q2: 50,022 shares 50,022$3.32M1.54%-1,150Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 74,922 shares; 2024Q4: 74,602 shares; 2025Q1: 37,482 shares; 2025Q2: 36,992 shares; 2025Q3: 36,927 shares; 2025Q4: 36,452 shares; 2026Q1: 37,102 shares; 2026Q2: 36,530 shares 36,530$3.18M1.48%-572Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,916 shares; 2024Q4: 8,801 shares; 2025Q1: 8,871 shares; 2025Q2: 8,646 shares; 2025Q3: 8,596 shares; 2025Q4: 8,386 shares; 2026Q1: 7,592 shares; 2026Q2: 7,427 shares 7,427$2.69M1.25%-165Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,990 shares; 2024Q4: 19,990 shares; 2025Q1: 20,210 shares; 2025Q2: 19,740 shares; 2025Q3: 20,715 shares; 2025Q4: 20,350 shares; 2026Q1: 19,130 shares; 2026Q2: 18,755 shares 18,755$2.58M1.2%-375Timeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,150 shares; 2024Q4: 27,202 shares; 2025Q1: 28,122 shares; 2025Q2: 27,397 shares; 2025Q3: 27,297 shares; 2025Q4: 26,657 shares; 2026Q1: 24,365 shares; 2026Q2: 23,870 shares 23,870$2.47M1.15%-495Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 107,477 shares 107,477$2.36M1.1%newTimeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,415 shares; 2024Q4: 4,415 shares; 2025Q1: 4,415 shares; 2025Q2: 4,013 shares; 2025Q3: 4,013 shares; 2025Q4: 3,963 shares; 2026Q1: 3,963 shares; 2026Q2: 3,963 shares 3,963$2.29M1.06%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,837 shares; 2024Q4: 8,053 shares; 2025Q1: 7,478 shares; 2025Q2: 7,428 shares; 2025Q3: 7,203 shares; 2025Q4: 6,811 shares; 2026Q1: 6,712 shares; 2026Q2: 6,463 shares 6,463$2.22M1.03%-249Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,980 shares; 2024Q4: 36,645 shares; 2025Q1: 37,275 shares; 2025Q2: 36,835 shares; 2025Q3: 36,475 shares; 2025Q4: 30,240 shares; 2026Q1: 42,520 shares; 2026Q2: 41,470 shares 41,470$2.18M1.01%-1,050Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,610 shares; 2024Q4: 4,510 shares; 2025Q1: 4,475 shares; 2025Q2: 4,475 shares; 2025Q3: 4,455 shares; 2025Q4: 4,350 shares; 2026Q1: 4,350 shares; 2026Q2: 4,180 shares 4,180$2.13M0.99%-170Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,933 shares; 2024Q4: 6,473 shares; 2025Q1: 5,978 shares; 2025Q2: 5,978 shares; 2025Q3: 5,868 shares; 2025Q4: 5,721 shares; 2026Q1: 5,583 shares; 2026Q2: 5,653 shares 5,653$2.11M0.98%+70Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,455 shares; 2024Q4: 9,657 shares; 2025Q1: 9,098 shares; 2025Q2: 9,210 shares; 2025Q3: 9,011 shares; 2025Q4: 8,940 shares; 2026Q1: 8,341 shares; 2026Q2: 8,092 shares 8,092$2.06M0.96%-249Timeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,040 shares; 2024Q4: 1,240 shares; 2025Q1: 1,315 shares; 2025Q2: 1,515 shares; 2025Q3: 3,315 shares; 2025Q4: 3,530 shares; 2026Q1: 4,850 shares; 2026Q2: 4,580 shares 4,580$1.91M0.89%-270Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,991 shares; 2024Q4: 4,981 shares; 2025Q1: 4,581 shares; 2025Q2: 4,306 shares; 2025Q3: 4,246 shares; 2025Q4: 3,996 shares; 2026Q1: 3,996 shares; 2026Q2: 3,761 shares 3,761$1.87M0.87%-235Timeline
BAMBROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,144 shares; 2024Q4: 49,778 shares; 2025Q1: 48,491 shares; 2025Q2: 48,015 shares; 2025Q3: 46,005 shares; 2025Q4: 44,591 shares; 2026Q1: 44,804 shares; 2026Q2: 40,091 shares 40,091$1.8M0.84%-4,713Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,820 shares; 2024Q4: 2,745 shares; 2025Q1: 2,745 shares; 2025Q2: 2,796 shares; 2025Q3: 2,696 shares; 2025Q4: 2,629 shares; 2026Q1: 2,629 shares; 2026Q2: 2,554 shares 2,554$1.44M0.67%-75Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,374 shares; 2024Q4: 11,374 shares; 2025Q1: 11,374 shares; 2025Q2: 10,574 shares; 2025Q3: 10,504 shares; 2025Q4: 10,504 shares; 2026Q1: 10,279 shares; 2026Q2: 10,279 shares 10,279$1.29M0.6%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,907 shares; 2024Q4: 11,559 shares; 2025Q1: 10,862 shares; 2025Q2: 10,666 shares; 2025Q3: 10,369 shares; 2025Q4: 10,023 shares; 2026Q1: 10,028 shares; 2026Q2: 9,883 shares 9,883$1.27M0.59%-145Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,468 shares; 2024Q4: 16,468 shares; 2025Q1: 15,968 shares; 2025Q2: 15,968 shares; 2025Q3: 15,918 shares; 2025Q4: 14,838 shares; 2026Q1: 14,838 shares; 2026Q2: 14,838 shares 14,838$1.23M0.57%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,031 shares; 2024Q4: 5,832 shares; 2025Q1: 5,213 shares; 2025Q2: 5,199 shares; 2025Q3: 5,016 shares; 2025Q4: 4,708 shares; 2026Q1: 4,710 shares; 2026Q2: 4,437 shares 4,437$1.22M0.57%-273Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,541 shares; 2024Q4: 7,541 shares; 2025Q1: 7,541 shares; 2025Q2: 7,541 shares; 2025Q3: 7,391 shares; 2025Q4: 7,421 shares; 2026Q1: 7,421 shares; 2026Q2: 7,421 shares 7,421$1.09M0.51%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,107 shares; 2024Q4: 18,834 shares; 2025Q1: 15,785 shares; 2025Q2: 15,587 shares; 2025Q3: 15,273 shares; 2025Q4: 14,293 shares; 2026Q1: 14,295 shares; 2026Q2: 13,962 shares 13,962$1.02M0.48%-333Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300 shares; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 300 shares; 2025Q4: 300 shares; 2026Q1: 300 shares; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$905K0.42%+2,700Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 135 shares; 2026Q2: 4,650 shares 4,650$829K0.39%+4,515Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,330 shares; 2024Q4: 4,270 shares; 2025Q1: 4,270 shares; 2025Q2: 4,500 shares; 2025Q3: 4,270 shares; 2025Q4: 3,951 shares; 2026Q1: 3,951 shares; 2026Q2: 3,951 shares 3,951$791K0.37%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,083 shares; 2024Q4: 16,383 shares; 2025Q1: 16,383 shares; 2025Q2: 16,383 shares; 2025Q3: 16,383 shares; 2025Q4: 16,783 shares; 2026Q1: 16,683 shares; 2026Q2: 16,683 shares 16,683$706K0.33%0Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,303 shares 6,303$697K0.32%newTimeline
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,665 shares; 2025Q4: 14,665 shares; 2026Q1: 12,190 shares; 2026Q2: 11,135 shares 11,135$642K0.3%-1,055Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,950 shares; 2026Q2: 1,850 shares 1,850$631K0.29%-100Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,155 shares; 2024Q4: 7,155 shares; 2025Q1: 7,155 shares; 2025Q2: 6,980 shares; 2025Q3: 6,943 shares; 2025Q4: 6,910 shares; 2026Q1: 6,511 shares; 2026Q2: 6,428 shares 6,428$570K0.26%-83Timeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,925 shares 5,925$565K0.26%newTimeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$555K0.26%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,665 shares; 2025Q2: 1,665 shares; 2025Q3: 1,665 shares; 2025Q4: 1,585 shares; 2026Q1: 1,585 shares; 2026Q2: 1,585 shares 1,585$519K0.24%0Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,300 shares 11,300$482K0.22%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,759 shares; 2024Q4: 4,359 shares; 2025Q1: 4,359 shares; 2025Q2: 4,359 shares; 2025Q3: 4,484 shares; 2025Q4: 4,484 shares; 2026Q1: 4,259 shares; 2026Q2: 4,084 shares 4,084$480K0.22%-175Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,843 shares; 2024Q4: 1,743 shares; 2025Q1: 1,743 shares; 2025Q2: 1,743 shares; 2025Q3: 1,743 shares; 2025Q4: 1,743 shares; 2026Q1: 1,743 shares; 2026Q2: 1,743 shares 1,743$471K0.22%0Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,523 shares; 2024Q4: 8,523 shares; 2025Q1: 8,089 shares; 2025Q2: 8,140 shares; 2025Q3: 7,391 shares; 2025Q4: 4,596 shares; 2026Q1: 4,698 shares; 2026Q2: 5,941 shares 5,941$427K0.2%+1,243Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 790 shares; 2026Q1: 790 shares; 2026Q2: 790 shares 790$416K0.19%0Timeline
FTVFORTIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,790 shares; 2024Q4: 6,790 shares; 2025Q1: 6,628 shares; 2025Q2: 6,266 shares; 2025Q3: 6,226 shares; 2025Q4: 6,226 shares; 2026Q1: 6,096 shares; 2026Q2: 5,971 shares 5,971$365K0.17%-125Timeline
WHRWHIRLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,090 shares; 2025Q4: 10,090 shares; 2026Q1: 7,880 shares; 2026Q2: 7,880 shares 7,880$311K0.14%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,515 shares; 2024Q4: 2,345 shares; 2025Q1: 2,345 shares; 2025Q2: 2,345 shares; 2025Q3: 2,345 shares; 2025Q4: 2,245 shares; 2026Q1: 2,245 shares; 2026Q2: 2,245 shares 2,245$304K0.14%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,474 shares; 2025Q3: 1,474 shares; 2025Q4: 1,430 shares; 2026Q1: 1,430 shares; 2026Q2: 1,430 shares 1,430$287K0.13%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,483 shares; 2024Q4: 2,383 shares; 2025Q1: 2,343 shares; 2025Q2: 2,343 shares; 2025Q3: 2,093 shares; 2025Q4: 1,983 shares; 2026Q1: 1,983 shares; 2026Q2: 1,983 shares 1,983$271K0.13%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,950 shares; 2024Q4: 1,850 shares; 2025Q1: 1,850 shares; 2025Q2: 1,850 shares; 2025Q3: 1,850 shares; 2025Q4: 1,750 shares; 2026Q1: 1,750 shares; 2026Q2: 1,750 shares 1,750$257K0.12%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 970 shares; 2024Q4: 920 shares; 2025Q1: 1,020 shares; 2025Q2: 1,020 shares; 2025Q3: 970 shares; 2025Q4: 820 shares; 2026Q1: 720 shares; 2026Q2: 720 shares 720$254K0.12%0Timeline
SOBOSOUTH BOW CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,531 shares; 2025Q1: 10,487 shares; 2025Q2: 10,269 shares; 2025Q3: 10,229 shares; 2025Q4: 10,074 shares; 2026Q1: 10,074 shares; 2026Q2: 9,844 shares 9,844$245K0.11%-230Timeline
AMTMAMENTUM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,374 shares; 2024Q4: 11,374 shares; 2025Q1: 11,374 shares; 2025Q2: 11,202 shares; 2025Q3: 11,128 shares; 2025Q4: 10,916 shares; 2026Q1: 10,916 shares; 2026Q2: 10,916 shares 10,916$226K0.11%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 470 shares; 2024Q4: 470 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 470 shares; 2025Q3: 470 shares; 2025Q4: 380 shares; 2026Q1: 380 shares; 2026Q2: 380 shares 380$221K0.1%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,275 shares 3,275$198K0.09%newTimeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 917 shares; 2024Q4: 361 shares; 2025Q1: 361 shares; 2025Q2: 361 shares; 2025Q3: 361 shares; 2025Q4: 366 shares; 2026Q1: 366 shares; 2026Q2: 366 shares 366$188K0.09%0Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,980 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,730 shares; 2025Q2: 1,730 shares; 2025Q3: 1,430 shares; 2025Q4: 1,020 shares; 2026Q1: 1,420 shares; 2026Q2: 1,580 shares 1,580$143K0.07%+160Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,680 shares; 2024Q4: 1,680 shares; 2025Q1: 1,680 shares; 2025Q2: 1,480 shares; 2025Q3: 1,480 shares; 2025Q4: 1,480 shares; 2026Q1: 1,480 shares; 2026Q2: 1,480 shares 1,480$142K0.07%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 300 shares 300$130K0.06%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 324 shares; 2025Q4: 332 shares; 2026Q1: 332 shares; 2026Q2: 333 shares 333$124K0.06%+1Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,500 shares; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$122K0.06%0Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,259 shares; 2024Q4: 2,659 shares; 2025Q1: 2,659 shares; 2025Q2: 2,659 shares; 2025Q3: 2,659 shares; 2025Q4: 4,954 shares; 2026Q1: 4,954 shares; 2026Q2: 4,954 shares 4,954$119K0.06%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,050 shares; 2024Q4: 554 shares; 2025Q1: 554 shares; 2025Q2: 454 shares; 2025Q3: 454 shares; 2025Q4: 304 shares; 2026Q1: 304 shares; 2026Q2: 304 shares 304$115K0.05%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 190 shares; 2024Q4: 140 shares; 2025Q1: 140 shares; 2025Q2: 140 shares; 2025Q3: 140 shares; 2025Q4: 1,430 shares; 2026Q1: 1,400 shares; 2026Q2: 1,400 shares 1,400$100K0.05%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 978 shares; 2024Q4: 178 shares; 2025Q1: 178 shares; 2025Q2: 178 shares; 2025Q3: 178 shares; 2025Q4: 257 shares; 2026Q1: 257 shares; 2026Q2: 257 shares 257$92K0.04%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 73 shares 73$86K0.04%newTimeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,125 shares; 2026Q2: 1,125 shares 1,125$81K0.04%0Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,871 shares; 2024Q4: 1,721 shares; 2025Q1: 1,721 shares; 2025Q2: 1,721 shares; 2025Q3: 1,721 shares; 2025Q4: 971 shares; 2026Q1: 971 shares; 2026Q2: 971 shares 971$56K0.03%0Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,561 shares; 2024Q4: 56,769 shares; 2025Q1: 56,999 shares; 2025Q2: 2,020 shares; 2025Q3: 1,950 shares; 2025Q4: 800 shares; 2026Q1: 800 shares; 2026Q2: 800 shares 800$46K0.02%0Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 343 shares; 2024Q4: 343 shares; 2025Q1: 343 shares; 2025Q2: 243 shares; 2025Q3: 243 shares; 2025Q4: 243 shares; 2026Q1: 243 shares; 2026Q2: 243 shares 243$31K0.01%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100$28K0.01%0Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 75 shares; 2024Q4: 22 shares; 2025Q1: 22 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 112 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100$27K0.01%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 660 shares; 2024Q4: 210 shares; 2025Q1: 410 shares; 2025Q2: 410 shares; 2025Q3: 210 shares; 2025Q4: 224 shares; 2026Q1: 224 shares; 2026Q2: 224 shares 224$25K0.01%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19 shares; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19$20K0.01%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13$16K0.01%0Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 125 shares; 2024Q4: 125 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 125 shares; 2025Q3: 125 shares; 2025Q4: 125 shares; 2026Q1: 125 shares; 2026Q2: 125 shares 125$11K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC9,250$802Kshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I9,530$678Kshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND2,077$412Kshares
APAAPA CORPORATION6,300$267Kshares
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS289$223Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001570396-26-000006 base2026-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set