Skip to content

Lightrock Netherlands B.V.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2041485, UTRECHT, Netherlands

Lightrock Netherlands B.V. reported $506,435,574 across 36 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002041485-26-000005

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$506M
Holdings
36
Top 10 weight
45.42%
New
2
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BLKBnew+573,946$17M
SPSCadded+171,500$9.8M
BCadded+632,066$6.26M
STRAadded+69,792$5.35M
ZBHnew+53,278$4.59M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ALGMreduced-301,500-$21M
WFGexited-306,721-$20.1M
NVSTexited-34,639-$6.02M
GNTXexited-181,726-$3.97M
GMEDreduced-50,091-$3.96M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002041485-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $506,435,574, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPSCSPS COMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 82,898 shares; 2026Q1: 441,669 shares; 2026Q2: 613,169 shares 613,169$35.1M6.92%+171,500Timeline
CBTCABOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 67,866 shares; 2025Q1: 118,644 shares; 2025Q2: 141,644 shares; 2025Q3: 139,844 shares; 2025Q4: 457,778 shares; 2026Q1: 422,279 shares; 2026Q2: 382,779 shares 382,779$32.2M6.37%-39,500Timeline
WTFCWINTRUST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 119,443 shares; 2025Q1: 193,358 shares; 2025Q2: 193,858 shares; 2025Q3: 177,508 shares; 2025Q4: 181,500 shares; 2026Q1: 180,371 shares; 2026Q2: 169,771 shares 169,771$27.3M5.39%-10,600Timeline
JBLJABIL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 93,499 shares; 2025Q1: 56,858 shares; 2025Q2: 47,508 shares; 2025Q3: 43,498 shares; 2025Q4: 66,648 shares; 2026Q1: 63,822 shares; 2026Q2: 57,656 shares 57,656$22.2M4.39%-6,166Timeline
AKAMAKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,000 shares; 2025Q1: 101,546 shares; 2025Q2: 101,546 shares; 2025Q3: 100,296 shares; 2025Q4: 262,396 shares; 2026Q1: 170,470 shares; 2026Q2: 187,512 shares 187,512$22.2M4.38%+17,042Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 48,642 shares; 2025Q1: 105,861 shares; 2025Q2: 48,638 shares; 2025Q3: 24,108 shares; 2025Q4: 666,307 shares; 2026Q1: 607,502 shares; 2026Q2: 604,980 shares 604,980$20.7M4.08%-2,522Timeline
RNRRENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,426 shares; 2025Q1: 29,717 shares; 2025Q2: 21,517 shares; 2025Q3: 21,242 shares; 2025Q4: 1,017,508 shares; 2026Q1: 1,178,423 shares; 2026Q2: 1,340,997 shares 1,340,997$19M3.74%+162,574Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,054 shares; 2025Q1: 16,413 shares; 2025Q2: 16,413 shares; 2025Q3: 16,203 shares; 2025Q4: 16,203 shares; 2026Q1: 44,803 shares; 2026Q2: 46,803 shares 46,803$17.6M3.48%+2,000Timeline
BLKBBLACKBAUD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 573,946 shares 573,946$17M3.36%newTimeline
ENSENERSYSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 128,850 shares; 2025Q1: 145,764 shares; 2025Q2: 134,039 shares; 2025Q3: 132,439 shares; 2025Q4: 103,806 shares; 2026Q1: 154,606 shares; 2026Q2: 166,406 shares 166,406$16.8M3.32%+11,800Timeline
GMEDGLOBUS MED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 101,844 shares; 2025Q1: 159,850 shares; 2025Q2: 237,150 shares; 2025Q3: 251,900 shares; 2025Q4: 255,400 shares; 2026Q1: 257,242 shares; 2026Q2: 207,151 shares 207,151$16.4M3.23%-50,091Timeline
STRASTRATEGIC ED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 49,262 shares; 2025Q1: 91,804 shares; 2025Q2: 91,804 shares; 2025Q3: 234,719 shares; 2025Q4: 244,219 shares; 2026Q1: 140,363 shares; 2026Q2: 210,155 shares 210,155$16.1M3.18%+69,792Timeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 139,407 shares; 2025Q1: 199,076 shares; 2025Q2: 195,076 shares; 2025Q3: 192,626 shares; 2025Q4: 630,873 shares; 2026Q1: 533,973 shares; 2026Q2: 510,117 shares 510,117$15.9M3.14%-23,856Timeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 252,305 shares; 2025Q1: 409,015 shares; 2025Q2: 515,765 shares; 2025Q3: 435,278 shares; 2025Q4: 660,380 shares; 2026Q1: 862,377 shares; 2026Q2: 1,494,443 shares 1,494,443$14.8M2.92%+632,066Timeline
ALGMALLEGRO MICROSYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 203,433 shares; 2025Q1: 192,752 shares; 2025Q2: 137,752 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 354,390 shares; 2026Q1: 507,990 shares; 2026Q2: 206,490 shares 206,490$14.4M2.84%-301,500Timeline
CTRECARETRUST REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 138,120 shares; 2025Q1: 206,605 shares; 2025Q2: 206,605 shares; 2025Q3: 172,105 shares; 2025Q4: 167,844 shares; 2026Q1: 158,727 shares; 2026Q2: 154,043 shares 154,043$14M2.76%-4,684Timeline
ANFABERCROMBIE & FITCH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 57,440 shares; 2025Q1: 107,614 shares; 2025Q2: 128,614 shares; 2025Q3: 172,689 shares; 2025Q4: 106,974 shares; 2026Q1: 130,974 shares; 2026Q2: 153,018 shares 153,018$13.8M2.72%+22,044Timeline
LNNLINDSAY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 95,849 shares; 2025Q1: 123,415 shares; 2025Q2: 123,415 shares; 2025Q3: 125,915 shares; 2025Q4: 132,415 shares; 2026Q1: 119,115 shares; 2026Q2: 110,615 shares 110,615$13.7M2.7%-8,500Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 150,156 shares; 2025Q1: 353,456 shares; 2025Q2: 328,555 shares; 2025Q3: 183,255 shares; 2025Q4: 30,921 shares; 2026Q1: 19,321 shares; 2026Q2: 15,695 shares 15,695$13.5M2.66%-3,626Timeline
TNCTENNANT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 60,500 shares; 2025Q1: 104,176 shares; 2025Q2: 133,176 shares; 2025Q3: 138,526 shares; 2025Q4: 148,526 shares; 2026Q1: 153,770 shares; 2026Q2: 153,598 shares 153,598$13.4M2.66%-172Timeline
PFSIPENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 87,743 shares; 2025Q1: 136,055 shares; 2025Q2: 143,113 shares; 2025Q3: 132,513 shares; 2025Q4: 124,313 shares; 2026Q1: 152,213 shares; 2026Q2: 152,713 shares 152,713$13.3M2.63%+500Timeline
MWAMUELLER WTR PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 432,538 shares; 2025Q1: 524,784 shares; 2025Q2: 464,784 shares; 2025Q3: 445,784 shares; 2025Q4: 496,784 shares; 2026Q1: 474,784 shares; 2026Q2: 509,933 shares 509,933$13.2M2.6%+35,149Timeline
TROXTRONOX HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 907,434 shares; 2025Q1: 1,657,579 shares; 2025Q2: 1,772,579 shares; 2025Q3: 1,829,171 shares; 2025Q4: 3,051,286 shares; 2026Q1: 2,110,792 shares; 2026Q2: 2,050,792 shares 2,050,792$12.9M2.55%-60,000Timeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,000 shares; 2025Q2: 36,600 shares; 2025Q3: 43,800 shares; 2025Q4: 62,500 shares; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares; 2026Q2: 86,800 shares 86,800$12.2M2.42%+26,800Timeline
TOWNTOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 197,096 shares; 2025Q1: 282,752 shares; 2025Q2: 282,752 shares; 2025Q3: 308,752 shares; 2025Q4: 331,252 shares; 2026Q1: 332,752 shares; 2026Q2: 329,794 shares 329,794$12M2.36%-2,958Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 215,000 shares; 2025Q2: 502,500 shares; 2025Q3: 555,380 shares; 2025Q4: 267,468 shares; 2026Q1: 328,626 shares; 2026Q2: 322,626 shares 322,626$10.8M2.14%-6,000Timeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 279,283 shares; 2025Q1: 398,471 shares; 2025Q2: 390,471 shares; 2025Q3: 385,521 shares; 2025Q4: 400,521 shares; 2026Q1: 393,021 shares; 2026Q2: 355,000 shares 355,000$7.6M1.5%-38,021Timeline
DRHDIAMONDROCK HOSPITALITY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 518,688 shares; 2025Q1: 589,109 shares; 2025Q2: 360,000 shares; 2025Q3: 360,000 shares; 2025Q4: 261,807 shares; 2026Q1: 151,706 shares; 2026Q2: 132,118 shares 132,118$7.22M1.42%-19,588Timeline
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 512,466 shares; 2025Q1: 791,287 shares; 2025Q2: 1,020,287 shares; 2025Q3: 1,020,810 shares; 2025Q4: 1,072,810 shares; 2026Q1: 619,718 shares; 2026Q2: 516,489 shares 516,489$7.08M1.4%-103,229Timeline
COHUCOHU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 298,757 shares; 2025Q1: 407,228 shares; 2025Q2: 300,228 shares; 2025Q3: 283,128 shares; 2025Q4: 172,105 shares; 2026Q1: 152,105 shares; 2026Q2: 155,105 shares 155,105$6.26M1.24%+3,000Timeline
DARDARLING INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 245,842 shares; 2025Q1: 336,807 shares; 2025Q2: 291,807 shares; 2025Q3: 261,807 shares; 2025Q4: 192,626 shares; 2026Q1: 173,958 shares; 2026Q2: 148,954 shares 148,954$5.92M1.17%-25,004Timeline
QDELQUIDELORTHO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 224,476 shares; 2025Q1: 364,577 shares; 2025Q2: 466,000 shares; 2025Q3: 498,524 shares; 2025Q4: 461,000 shares; 2026Q1: 314,547 shares; 2026Q2: 290,547 shares 290,547$5.09M1%-24,000Timeline
ZBHZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 53,278 shares 53,278$4.59M0.91%newTimeline
EHCENCOMPASS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 77,541 shares; 2025Q1: 103,006 shares; 2025Q2: 83,006 shares; 2025Q3: 93,306 shares; 2025Q4: 430,000 shares; 2026Q1: 403,766 shares; 2026Q2: 361,266 shares 361,266$4.4M0.87%-42,500Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 143,649 shares; 2025Q1: 190,034 shares; 2025Q2: 236,534 shares; 2025Q3: 247,434 shares; 2025Q4: 271,434 shares; 2026Q1: 261,434 shares; 2026Q2: 247,706 shares 247,706$4.13M0.82%-13,728Timeline
TDCTERADATA CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 185,423 shares; 2025Q4: 130,423 shares; 2026Q1: 124,893 shares; 2026Q2: 109,908 shares 109,908$3.81M0.75%-14,985Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WFGWEST FRASER TIMBER CO LTD306,721$20.1Mshares
NVSTENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION34,639$6.02Mshares
GNTXGENTEX CORP181,726$3.97Mshares
CMPCOMPASS MINERALS INTL INC15,833$485Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002041485-26-000005 base2026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002041485-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-25-000013 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-25-000009 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002041485-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set