Skip to content

Leonard Green & Partners, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1175523, Los Angeles, CA

Leonard Green & Partners, L.P. reported $962,193,366 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003799

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$962M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
0
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MCWexited-219,213,079-$1.53B
LTHreduced-13,878,358-$567M
CALYexited-5,663,094-$78.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003799, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $962,193,366, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
LTHLIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,166,700 shares; 2024Q4: 51,425,306 shares; 2025Q1: 41,553,619 shares; 2025Q2: 29,898,037 shares; 2025Q3: 24,906,061 shares; 2025Q4: 24,906,061 shares; 2026Q1: 24,906,061 shares; 2026Q2: 11,027,703 shares 11,027,703$450M46.81%-13,878,358Timeline
CLVTCLARIVATE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 116,666,507 shares; 2024Q4: 116,666,507 shares; 2025Q1: 116,666,507 shares; 2025Q2: 116,666,507 shares; 2025Q3: 116,666,507 shares; 2025Q4: 116,666,507 shares; 2026Q1: 116,666,507 shares; 2026Q2: 116,666,507 shares 116,666,507$252M26.19%0Timeline
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,224,030 shares; 2024Q4: 3,224,030 shares; 2025Q1: 3,224,030 shares; 2025Q2: 3,224,030 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000,000 shares; 2026Q2: 1,000,000 shares 1,000,000$233M24.23%0Timeline
ADVADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 618,000 shares; 2026Q2: 618,000 shares 618,000$26.7M2.78%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MCWMISTER CAR WASH INC219,213,079$1.53Bshares
CALYCALLAWAY GOLF CO5,663,094$78.6Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-003799 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set