Skip to content

Legg Mason Asset Management (Japan) Co., Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1316466, Tokyo, Japan

Legg Mason Asset Management (Japan) Co., Ltd. reported $91,787,000 across 120 holdings for the quarter ended 2021-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2021-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 18.73% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000038777-21-000099

Period
2021-03-31
Reported value
$91.8M
Holdings
120
Top 10 weight
18.73%
New
14
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
COSTnew+2,619$923K
MRKnew+11,486$885K
CCnew+29,172$814K
ELVnew+2,251$808K
ELnew+2,568$747K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VEEVexited-3,459-$942K
AAPLreduced-7,522-$919K
CDWexited-6,211-$819K
PMreduced-8,922-$792K
KMBreduced-5,602-$779K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2021

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000038777-21-000099, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $91,787,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 12,453 shares; 2020Q2: 12,453 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 41,263 shares; 2021Q1: 33,741 shares 33,741$4.12M4.49%-7,522Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 10,608 shares; 2020Q2: 10,608 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 9,967 shares; 2021Q1: 8,152 shares 8,152$1.92M2.09%-1,815Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 750 shares; 2020Q2: 750 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 705 shares; 2021Q1: 578 shares 578$1.79M1.95%-127Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,935 shares; 2020Q2: 2,414 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,134 shares; 2021Q1: 4,757 shares 4,757$1.76M1.92%-377Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 768 shares; 2020Q2: 768 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 978 shares; 2021Q1: 802 shares 802$1.66M1.81%-176Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 21,626 shares; 2021Q1: 17,683 shares 17,683$1.29M1.4%-3,943Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 19,087 shares; 2020Q2: 19,087 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 14,922 shares; 2021Q1: 9,619 shares 9,619$1.28M1.4%-5,303Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 744 shares; 2020Q2: 744 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 700 shares; 2021Q1: 575 shares 575$1.19M1.29%-125Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,390 shares; 2020Q2: 7,292 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,851 shares; 2021Q1: 5,603 shares 5,603$1.11M1.21%-1,248Timeline
LAM RESEARCH CORPLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,624 shares; 2020Q2: 2,624 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,466 shares; 2021Q1: 1,811 shares 1,811$1.08M1.17%-655
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,981 shares; 2020Q2: 6,981 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,558 shares; 2021Q1: 5,365 shares 5,365$1.02M1.11%-1,193Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,038 shares; 2020Q2: 3,915 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,679 shares; 2021Q1: 3,011 shares 3,011$995K1.08%-668Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 8,873 shares; 2020Q2: 6,860 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,446 shares; 2021Q1: 5,273 shares 5,273$972K1.06%-1,173Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,048 shares; 2020Q2: 7,230 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,699 shares; 2021Q1: 7,269 shares 7,269$969K1.06%-430Timeline
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,450 shares; 2020Q2: 6,450 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 11,841 shares; 2021Q1: 9,681 shares 9,681$957K1.04%-2,160Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 884 shares; 2020Q2: 884 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 831 shares; 2021Q1: 681 shares 681$956K1.04%-150Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,535 shares; 2020Q2: 2,942 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,370 shares; 2021Q1: 1,939 shares 1,939$949K1.03%-431Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 16,366 shares; 2020Q2: 16,500 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 16,188 shares; 2021Q1: 16,188 shares 16,188$941K1.03%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,011 shares; 2020Q2: 6,980 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,393 shares; 2021Q1: 6,646 shares 6,646$940K1.02%+253Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 9,108 shares; 2020Q2: 8,963 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,258 shares; 2021Q1: 5,698 shares 5,698$936K1.02%-560Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 29,925 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 28,115 shares; 2021Q1: 22,989 shares 22,989$935K1.02%-5,126Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,619 shares 2,619$923K1.01%newTimeline
CITRIX SYSTEMS INCCITRIX SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,334 shares; 2020Q2: 6,206 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,990 shares; 2021Q1: 6,533 shares 6,533$917K1%-1,457
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 19,714 shares; 2020Q2: 21,029 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 19,223 shares; 2021Q1: 10,301 shares 10,301$914K1%-8,922Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,144 shares; 2020Q2: 5,813 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,501 shares; 2021Q1: 4,741 shares 4,741$913K0.99%-760Timeline
MOHMOLINA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,723 shares; 2021Q1: 3,864 shares 3,864$903K0.98%-859Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 15,993 shares; 2020Q2: 26,272 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 25,044 shares; 2021Q1: 24,897 shares 24,897$902K0.98%-147Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,010 shares; 2020Q2: 6,010 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,646 shares; 2021Q1: 4,619 shares 4,619$901K0.98%-1,027Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 9,367 shares; 2020Q2: 9,367 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 11,486 shares 11,486$885K0.96%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,207 shares; 2020Q2: 4,703 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,307 shares; 2021Q1: 3,917 shares 3,917$878K0.96%-390Timeline
UNMUNUM GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 16,628 shares; 2020Q2: 39,244 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 37,714 shares; 2021Q1: 31,337 shares 31,337$872K0.95%-6,377Timeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 14,139 shares; 2020Q2: 11,924 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 9,839 shares; 2021Q1: 7,118 shares 7,118$866K0.94%-2,721Timeline
BBYBEST BUY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,052 shares; 2020Q2: 11,052 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 9,101 shares; 2021Q1: 7,440 shares 7,440$854K0.93%-1,661Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,740 shares; 2020Q2: 2,366 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,223 shares; 2021Q1: 2,038 shares 2,038$854K0.93%-185Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 18,420 shares; 2020Q2: 18,420 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 17,306 shares; 2021Q1: 22,564 shares 22,564$851K0.93%+5,258Timeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 24,848 shares; 2020Q2: 24,848 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 23,345 shares; 2021Q1: 19,088 shares 19,088$843K0.92%-4,257Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,302 shares; 2020Q2: 1,302 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 1,466 shares; 2021Q1: 1,770 shares 1,770$837K0.91%+304Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 16,745 shares; 2021Q1: 13,691 shares 13,691$832K0.91%-3,054Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 16,613 shares; 2020Q2: 16,613 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 15,608 shares; 2021Q1: 16,045 shares 16,045$830K0.9%+437Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,357 shares; 2021Q1: 4,025 shares 4,025$822K0.9%-332Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 27,405 shares; 2020Q2: 27,405 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 25,748 shares; 2021Q1: 21,054 shares 21,054$815K0.89%-4,694Timeline
CCCHEMOURS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 29,172 shares 29,172$814K0.89%newTimeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,251 shares 2,251$808K0.88%newTimeline
ICLRICON PUB LTD COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,345 shares; 2020Q2: 5,345 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,021 shares; 2021Q1: 4,108 shares 4,108$807K0.88%-913Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 14,477 shares; 2020Q2: 13,643 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 13,930 shares; 2021Q1: 12,960 shares 12,960$806K0.88%-970Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,574 shares; 2020Q2: 9,037 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,644 shares; 2021Q1: 4,710 shares 4,710$801K0.87%-934Timeline
CMACOMERICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 12,328 shares; 2021Q1: 11,139 shares 11,139$799K0.87%-1,189Timeline
LOGILOGITECH INTL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,267 shares; 2021Q1: 7,602 shares 7,602$797K0.87%+335Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 14,543 shares; 2021Q1: 11,891 shares 11,891$794K0.87%-2,652Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 15,500 shares; 2021Q1: 12,600 shares 12,600$788K0.86%-2,900Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,425 shares; 2021Q1: 4,437 shares 4,437$784K0.85%-988Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 16,348 shares; 2020Q2: 16,348 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 23,739 shares; 2021Q1: 12,816 shares 12,816$779K0.85%-10,923Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 45,555 shares; 2021Q1: 35,608 shares 35,608$778K0.85%-9,947Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,828 shares; 2020Q2: 3,406 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,201 shares; 2021Q1: 2,619 shares 2,619$771K0.84%-582Timeline
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,941 shares; 2020Q2: 11,617 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 12,577 shares; 2021Q1: 12,187 shares 12,187$771K0.84%-390Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,502 shares; 2020Q2: 11,283 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 11,129 shares; 2021Q1: 5,527 shares 5,527$769K0.84%-5,602Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 8,650 shares; 2020Q2: 10,239 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 10,544 shares; 2021Q1: 10,269 shares 10,269$768K0.84%-275Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,465 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,360 shares; 2021Q1: 3,549 shares 3,549$763K0.83%+189Timeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 9,129 shares; 2021Q1: 8,914 shares 8,914$755K0.82%-215Timeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,329 shares; 2020Q2: 5,329 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,006 shares; 2021Q1: 4,095 shares 4,095$748K0.81%-911Timeline
ELLAUDER ESTEE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,568 shares 2,568$747K0.81%newTimeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 535 shares; 2020Q2: 12,707 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 13,594 shares; 2021Q1: 12,424 shares 12,424$745K0.81%-1,170Timeline
FCNFTI CONSULTING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,459 shares; 2020Q2: 4,459 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,500 shares; 2021Q1: 5,314 shares 5,314$745K0.81%-1,186Timeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,457 shares; 2020Q2: 6,883 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,324 shares; 2021Q1: 5,869 shares 5,869$743K0.81%-455Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,265 shares; 2020Q2: 1,434 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,348 shares; 2021Q1: 5,571 shares 5,571$742K0.81%+223Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 10,575 shares; 2020Q2: 13,050 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 12,483 shares; 2021Q1: 11,633 shares 11,633$739K0.81%-850Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,225 shares; 2020Q2: 3,225 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,041 shares; 2021Q1: 6,355 shares 6,355$712K0.78%+314Timeline
EVRGEVERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 10,504 shares; 2020Q2: 12,180 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 12,170 shares; 2021Q1: 11,944 shares 11,944$711K0.77%-226Timeline
EGEVEREST GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,712 shares; 2020Q2: 3,712 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,487 shares; 2021Q1: 2,854 shares 2,854$707K0.77%-633Timeline
YELPYELP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 16,175 shares; 2020Q2: 23,565 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 22,140 shares; 2021Q1: 18,073 shares 18,073$705K0.77%-4,067Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 61,810 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 51,832 shares; 2021Q1: 35,178 shares 35,178$703K0.77%-16,654Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 12,547 shares; 2020Q2: 13,834 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 13,096 shares; 2021Q1: 13,318 shares 13,318$702K0.76%+222Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,981 shares; 2020Q2: 8,853 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 8,891 shares; 2021Q1: 8,101 shares 8,101$701K0.76%-790Timeline
SEAGEN INCSEAGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 4,983 shares 4,983$692K0.75%new
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 5,308 shares; 2021Q1: 4,877 shares 4,877$687K0.75%-431Timeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,575 shares; 2020Q2: 6,575 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,177 shares; 2021Q1: 5,050 shares 5,050$684K0.75%-1,127Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,547 shares; 2020Q2: 8,306 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,364 shares; 2021Q1: 7,306 shares 7,306$684K0.75%-58Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 2,846 shares 2,846$684K0.75%newTimeline
MTGMGIC INVT CORP WISQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 66,719 shares; 2020Q2: 66,719 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 62,684 shares; 2021Q1: 49,381 shares 49,381$684K0.75%-13,303Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 18,472 shares; 2020Q2: 23,798 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 22,359 shares; 2021Q1: 18,233 shares 18,233$656K0.71%-4,126Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 4,155 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,903 shares; 2021Q1: 4,793 shares 4,793$649K0.71%+890Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,865 shares; 2020Q2: 11,756 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 10,417 shares; 2021Q1: 9,547 shares 9,547$635K0.69%-870Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 2,400 shares; 2020Q2: 2,400 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,255 shares; 2021Q1: 1,846 shares 1,846$630K0.69%-409Timeline
ACTVISION BLIZZARD INCACTVISION BLIZZARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 6,065 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 8,126 shares; 2021Q1: 6,643 shares 6,643$618K0.67%-1,483
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 739 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,738 shares; 2021Q1: 2,238 shares 2,238$608K0.66%-500Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 12,169 shares; 2021Q1: 9,949 shares 9,949$600K0.65%-2,220Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 14,188 shares; 2020Q2: 14,188 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 13,330 shares; 2021Q1: 10,899 shares 10,899$577K0.63%-2,431Timeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 855 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,190 shares; 2021Q1: 1,793 shares 1,793$576K0.63%-397Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,391 shares; 2020Q2: 4,611 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,333 shares; 2021Q1: 1,866 shares 1,866$570K0.62%-2,467Timeline
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 6,576 shares 6,576$558K0.61%newTimeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,436 shares; 2020Q2: 3,811 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,141 shares; 2021Q1: 2,818 shares 2,818$544K0.59%-323Timeline
MFCMANULIFE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 33,149 shares; 2020Q2: 33,149 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 31,049 shares; 2021Q1: 25,249 shares 25,249$543K0.59%-5,800Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 8,809 shares; 2020Q2: 8,809 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 8,276 shares; 2021Q1: 10,321 shares 10,321$541K0.59%+2,045Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 7,353 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 10,851 shares; 2021Q1: 8,872 shares 8,872$531K0.58%-1,979Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,148 shares 3,148$527K0.57%newTimeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 7,864 shares; 2020Q2: 7,864 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,388 shares; 2021Q1: 6,042 shares 6,042$508K0.55%-1,346Timeline
FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT T…FEDERAL REALTY INVESTMENT TRUSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 245 shares; 2020Q2: 3,897 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,650 shares; 2021Q1: 4,986 shares 4,986$506K0.55%+336
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 5,126 shares; 2020Q2: 7,238 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 7,222 shares; 2021Q1: 6,762 shares 6,762$478K0.52%-460Timeline
XRXXEROX HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 26,299 shares; 2020Q2: 26,299 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 24,708 shares; 2021Q1: 19,372 shares 19,372$470K0.51%-5,336Timeline
NNNNNN REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,596 shares; 2020Q2: 11,773 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 11,122 shares; 2021Q1: 10,362 shares 10,362$457K0.5%-760Timeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,425 shares 3,425$454K0.49%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,861 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,689 shares; 2021Q1: 2,201 shares 2,201$446K0.49%-488Timeline
KGCKINROSS GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 80,500 shares; 2021Q1: 65,600 shares 65,600$437K0.48%-14,900Timeline
MTDMETTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 360 shares 360$416K0.45%newTimeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 1,842 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 1,731 shares; 2021Q1: 1,417 shares 1,417$399K0.43%-314Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 2,674 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,167 shares; 2021Q1: 742 shares 742$396K0.43%-1,425Timeline
MSMMSC INDL DIRECT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,908 shares; 2020Q2: 4,306 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,262 shares; 2021Q1: 4,232 shares 4,232$382K0.42%-30Timeline
HLFHERBALIFE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 11,045 shares; 2020Q2: 11,045 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 10,377 shares; 2021Q1: 8,484 shares 8,484$376K0.41%-1,893Timeline
LEGLEGGETT & PLATT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 6,498 shares; 2020Q2: 8,609 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 8,416 shares; 2021Q1: 7,786 shares 7,786$355K0.39%-630Timeline
INGRINGREDION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 4,683 shares; 2020Q2: 4,683 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 4,399 shares; 2021Q1: 3,596 shares 3,596$323K0.35%-803Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 10,250 shares; 2020Q2: 10,250 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 9,630 shares; 2021Q1: 7,873 shares 7,873$320K0.35%-1,757Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 2,172 shares; 2021Q1: 1,802 shares 1,802$260K0.28%-370Timeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 7,937 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 8,169 shares; 2021Q1: 6,839 shares 6,839$259K0.28%-1,330Timeline
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 455 shares; 2020Q2: 544 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 6,491 shares; 2021Q1: 5,441 shares 5,441$258K0.28%-1,050Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 371 shares 371$248K0.27%newTimeline
ORIOLD REP INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 8,446 shares; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 13,226 shares; 2021Q1: 11,366 shares 11,366$248K0.27%-1,860Timeline
CORESITE RLTY CORPCORESITE RLTY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: not reported; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 1,884 shares 1,884$226K0.25%new
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 3,268 shares; 2020Q2: 3,730 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 3,751 shares; 2021Q1: 3,411 shares 3,411$209K0.23%-340Timeline
NWENORTHWESTERN ENERGY GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: 1,978 shares; 2020Q2: 3,105 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: not reported; 2021Q1: 3,107 shares 3,107$203K0.22%newTimeline
YAMANA GOLD INCYAMANA GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2019Q2: restricted; 2019Q3: restricted; 2019Q4: restricted; 2020Q1: not reported; 2020Q2: 59,700 shares; 2020Q3: not loaded; 2020Q4: 56,000 shares; 2021Q1: 45,600 shares 45,600$198K0.22%-10,400

Sold out in Q1 2021

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VEEVVEEVA SYS INC3,459$942Kshares
CDWCDW CORP6,211$819Kshares
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS CO15,590$727Kshares
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC9,300$717Kshares
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP2,151$655Kshares
BAXBAXTER INTL INC7,571$607Kshares
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INC5,731$602Kshares
TXTTEXTRON INC10,570$511Kshares
PIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES COPIONEER NATURAL RESOURCES CO4,413$503Kshares
CSXCSX CORP5,210$473Kshares
UDRUDR INC10,758$413Kshares
PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL I…PEOPLE'S UNITED FINANCIAL INC31,642$409Kshares
BIIBBIOGEN INC1,662$407Kshares
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK6,677$209Kshares

How Q1 2021 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000038777-21-000099 base2021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set