Skip to content

Left Brain Wealth Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1957370, NAPERVILLE, IL

Left Brain Wealth Management, LLC reported $289,090,613 across 84 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.53% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-010757

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$289M
Holdings
84
Top 10 weight
45.53%
New
14
Sold out
28

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXadded+102,172$9.58M
JPMnew+12,266$3.95M
NOWadded+19,876$3.04M
SHOPadded+18,210$2.93M
MCKadded+1,923$1.58M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CIexited-11,284-$3.25M
DGexited-28,077-$2.9M
UNHexited-6,254-$2.16M
METAreduced-1,770-$1.17M
NBISreduced-12,200-$1.02M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-010757, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $289,090,613, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 209,252 shares; 2024Q4: 207,553 shares; 2025Q1: 199,735 shares; 2025Q2: 147,802 shares; 2025Q3: 147,879 shares; 2025Q4: 145,738 shares 145,738$27.2M9.4%-2,141Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 119,962 shares; 2024Q4: 138,776 shares; 2025Q1: 128,825 shares; 2025Q2: 94,423 shares; 2025Q3: 94,440 shares; 2025Q4: 94,648 shares 94,648$16.8M5.82%+208Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,101 shares; 2024Q4: 23,830 shares; 2025Q1: 22,757 shares; 2025Q2: 23,237 shares; 2025Q3: 23,665 shares; 2025Q4: 21,895 shares 21,895$14.5M5%-1,770Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,414 shares; 2024Q4: 18,832 shares; 2025Q1: 40,220 shares; 2025Q2: 44,887 shares; 2025Q3: 44,811 shares; 2025Q4: 45,658 shares 45,658$13.9M4.8%+847Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,854 shares; 2024Q4: 16,277 shares; 2025Q1: 9,472 shares; 2025Q2: 14,972 shares; 2025Q3: 17,322 shares; 2025Q4: 16,374 shares 16,374$11M3.82%-948Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,950 shares; 2024Q4: 11,880 shares; 2025Q1: 11,435 shares; 2025Q2: 11,561 shares; 2025Q3: 11,516 shares; 2025Q4: 113,688 shares 113,688$10.7M3.69%+102,172Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 76,318 shares; 2025Q1: 72,817 shares; 2025Q2: 81,605 shares; 2025Q3: 81,520 shares; 2025Q4: 77,819 shares 77,819$10.2M3.53%-3,701Timeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,900 shares; 2025Q1: 16,425 shares; 2025Q2: 87,195 shares; 2025Q3: 88,709 shares; 2025Q4: 82,044 shares 82,044$9.28M3.21%-6,665Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,698 shares; 2024Q4: 20,767 shares; 2025Q1: 20,710 shares; 2025Q2: 25,650 shares; 2025Q3: 27,297 shares; 2025Q4: 26,253 shares 26,253$9.09M3.14%-1,044Timeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,020 shares; 2024Q4: 13,846 shares; 2025Q1: 13,655 shares; 2025Q2: 13,797 shares; 2025Q3: 15,768 shares; 2025Q4: 15,897 shares 15,897$9.03M3.12%+129Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,338 shares; 2024Q4: 27,006 shares; 2025Q1: 26,826 shares; 2025Q2: 27,574 shares; 2025Q3: 27,651 shares; 2025Q4: 28,211 shares 28,211$8.69M3.01%+560Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,196 shares; 2024Q4: 20,677 shares; 2025Q1: 18,148 shares; 2025Q2: 18,964 shares; 2025Q3: 19,054 shares; 2025Q4: 18,489 shares 18,489$8.67M3%-565Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,683 shares; 2024Q4: 36,840 shares; 2025Q1: 33,743 shares; 2025Q2: 33,935 shares; 2025Q3: 34,024 shares; 2025Q4: 31,985 shares 31,985$7.38M2.55%-2,039Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 142,758 shares; 2024Q4: 145,902 shares; 2025Q1: 144,935 shares; 2025Q2: 144,150 shares; 2025Q3: 145,647 shares; 2025Q4: 146,961 shares 146,961$6.91M2.39%+1,314Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,259 shares; 2024Q4: 6,398 shares; 2025Q1: 6,211 shares; 2025Q2: 21,331 shares; 2025Q3: 21,495 shares; 2025Q4: 20,282 shares 20,282$6.33M2.19%-1,213Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,369 shares; 2024Q4: 71,933 shares; 2025Q1: 78,112 shares; 2025Q2: 77,527 shares; 2025Q3: 78,258 shares; 2025Q4: 74,090 shares 74,090$6.05M2.09%-4,168Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,819 shares; 2024Q4: 11,983 shares; 2025Q1: 11,935 shares; 2025Q2: 12,155 shares; 2025Q3: 12,231 shares; 2025Q4: 12,045 shares 12,045$5.83M2.02%-186Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 26,686 shares; 2025Q3: 26,317 shares; 2025Q4: 26,084 shares 26,084$5.73M1.98%-233Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,989 shares; 2025Q3: 4,925 shares; 2025Q4: 6,848 shares 6,848$5.62M1.94%+1,923Timeline
HTGCHERCULES CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 208,661 shares; 2024Q4: 275,876 shares; 2025Q1: 278,894 shares; 2025Q2: 284,068 shares; 2025Q3: 290,883 shares; 2025Q4: 295,753 shares 295,753$5.57M1.93%+4,870Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,298 shares; 2024Q4: 15,280 shares; 2025Q1: 15,203 shares; 2025Q2: 15,171 shares; 2025Q3: 15,218 shares; 2025Q4: 15,391 shares 15,391$5.4M1.87%+173Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,086 shares; 2024Q4: 1,072 shares; 2025Q1: 17,664 shares; 2025Q2: 17,473 shares; 2025Q3: 17,362 shares; 2025Q4: 17,850 shares 17,850$5.29M1.83%+488Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,300 shares; 2024Q4: 5,296 shares; 2025Q1: 5,241 shares; 2025Q2: 5,402 shares; 2025Q3: 5,436 shares; 2025Q4: 5,470 shares 5,470$4.72M1.63%+34Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 25,933 shares; 2024Q4: 33,132 shares; 2025Q1: 38,698 shares; 2025Q2: 8,643 shares; 2025Q3: 10,331 shares; 2025Q4: 28,541 shares 28,541$4.59M1.59%+18,210Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 187 shares; 2025Q2: 2,245 shares; 2025Q3: 2,272 shares; 2025Q4: 2,054 shares 2,054$4.14M1.43%-218Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 53,124 shares; 2025Q3: 53,050 shares; 2025Q4: 53,387 shares 53,387$4.09M1.42%+337Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,515 shares; 2024Q4: 12,224 shares; 2025Q1: 11,934 shares; 2025Q2: 12,009 shares; 2025Q3: 11,975 shares; 2025Q4: 12,049 shares 12,049$4.07M1.41%+74Timeline
NOWSERVICENOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,085 shares; 2024Q4: 6,196 shares; 2025Q1: 5,318 shares; 2025Q2: 6,010 shares; 2025Q3: 6,044 shares; 2025Q4: 25,920 shares 25,920$3.97M1.37%+19,876Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,266 shares 12,266$3.95M1.37%newTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,672 shares; 2024Q4: 1,751 shares; 2025Q1: 1,796 shares; 2025Q2: 34,695 shares; 2025Q3: 35,401 shares; 2025Q4: 39,548 shares 39,548$3.61M1.25%+4,147Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,073 shares; 2025Q1: 7,495 shares; 2025Q2: 7,402 shares; 2025Q3: 7,328 shares; 2025Q4: 7,737 shares 7,737$3.48M1.2%+409Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 54,946 shares; 2025Q3: 53,279 shares; 2025Q4: 54,212 shares 54,212$3.25M1.13%+933Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,859 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,533 shares; 2025Q3: 11,380 shares; 2025Q4: 11,393 shares 11,393$3.11M1.08%+13Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,575 shares; 2025Q3: 18,216 shares; 2025Q4: 19,158 shares 19,158$3.1M1.07%+942Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,346 shares; 2024Q4: 12,084 shares; 2025Q1: 11,827 shares; 2025Q2: 12,199 shares; 2025Q3: 12,367 shares; 2025Q4: 12,629 shares 12,629$2.88M0.99%+262Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,182 shares; 2025Q1: 822 shares; 2025Q2: 2,595 shares; 2025Q3: 4,855 shares; 2025Q4: 4,569 shares 4,569$2.65M0.92%-286Timeline
NLYANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,648 shares; 2025Q3: 50,430 shares; 2025Q4: 82,505 shares 82,505$1.84M0.64%+32,075Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,320 shares; 2025Q1: 8,399 shares; 2025Q2: 9,229 shares; 2025Q3: 8,980 shares; 2025Q4: 14,241 shares 14,241$1.59M0.55%+5,261Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,776 shares; 2024Q4: 26,042 shares; 2025Q1: 26,539 shares; 2025Q2: 26,805 shares; 2025Q3: 26,788 shares; 2025Q4: 26,797 shares 26,797$1.55M0.53%+9Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,636 shares; 2024Q4: 49,072 shares; 2025Q1: 59,067 shares; 2025Q2: 61,882 shares; 2025Q3: 63,996 shares; 2025Q4: 66,006 shares 66,006$1.39M0.48%+2,010Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,305 shares; 2025Q2: 4,765 shares; 2025Q3: 4,953 shares; 2025Q4: 6,822 shares 6,822$1.34M0.47%+1,869Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,650 shares; 2025Q2: 13,200 shares; 2025Q3: 13,200 shares; 2025Q4: 8,321 shares 8,321$1.2M0.41%-4,879Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,565 shares; 2024Q4: 21,740 shares; 2025Q1: 23,590 shares; 2025Q2: 24,625 shares; 2025Q3: 25,285 shares; 2025Q4: 26,725 shares 26,725$1.18M0.41%+1,440Timeline
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,500 shares; 2024Q4: 53,805 shares; 2025Q1: 64,830 shares; 2025Q2: 93,550 shares; 2025Q3: 125,140 shares; 2025Q4: 98,915 shares 98,915$1.08M0.37%-26,225Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,570 shares; 2025Q3: 4,570 shares; 2025Q4: 4,570 shares 4,570$1.05M0.36%0Timeline
NVGNUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,750 shares; 2024Q4: 22,800 shares; 2025Q1: 31,250 shares; 2025Q2: 42,550 shares; 2025Q3: 42,550 shares; 2025Q4: 77,058 shares 77,058$976K0.34%+34,508Timeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 770 shares; 2025Q4: 832 shares 832$754K0.26%+62Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,430 shares; 2024Q4: 1,306 shares; 2025Q1: 1,306 shares; 2025Q2: 1,306 shares; 2025Q3: 1,306 shares; 2025Q4: 1,090 shares 1,090$743K0.26%-216Timeline
DSLDOUBLELINE INCOME SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 23,040 shares; 2025Q1: 34,115 shares; 2025Q2: 40,550 shares; 2025Q3: 53,680 shares; 2025Q4: 62,097 shares 62,097$700K0.24%+8,417Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,847 shares; 2024Q4: 2,916 shares; 2025Q1: 2,826 shares; 2025Q2: 2,006 shares; 2025Q3: 2,006 shares; 2025Q4: 2,429 shares 2,429$660K0.23%+423Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,385 shares; 2024Q4: 70,275 shares; 2025Q1: 83,545 shares; 2025Q2: 9,795 shares; 2025Q3: 29,890 shares; 2025Q4: 31,834 shares 31,834$644K0.22%+1,944Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,020 shares 2,020$634K0.22%newTimeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,720 shares; 2024Q4: 4,295 shares; 2025Q1: 3,970 shares; 2025Q2: 3,745 shares; 2025Q3: 2,739 shares; 2025Q4: 2,739 shares 2,739$626K0.22%0Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,213 shares; 2024Q4: 2,223 shares; 2025Q1: 2,137 shares; 2025Q2: 1,961 shares; 2025Q3: 1,832 shares; 2025Q4: 1,802 shares 1,802$590K0.2%-30Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,753 shares; 2024Q4: 16,753 shares; 2025Q1: 16,753 shares; 2025Q2: 16,753 shares; 2025Q3: 16,753 shares; 2025Q4: 16,753 shares 16,753$582K0.2%0Timeline
ALABASTERA LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,700 shares; 2025Q3: 4,375 shares; 2025Q4: 3,375 shares 3,375$561K0.19%-1,000Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,496 shares 2,496$549K0.19%newTimeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,724 shares 1,724$540K0.19%newTimeline
ZSZSCALER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,656 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,288 shares; 2025Q3: 3,730 shares; 2025Q4: 2,325 shares 2,325$523K0.18%-1,405Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 848 shares; 2024Q4: 811 shares; 2025Q1: 918 shares; 2025Q2: 1,089 shares; 2025Q3: 1,036 shares; 2025Q4: 1,036 shares 1,036$521K0.18%0Timeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,765 shares 1,765$486K0.17%-1,335Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares 1,600$418K0.14%newTimeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,695 shares 4,695$409K0.14%newTimeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,075 shares; 2025Q4: 875 shares 875$367K0.13%-200Timeline
IWFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,065 shares; 2024Q4: 1,755 shares; 2025Q1: 1,635 shares; 2025Q2: 1,635 shares; 2025Q3: 1,235 shares; 2025Q4: 764 shares 764$362K0.13%-471Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,475 shares; 2025Q3: 16,475 shares; 2025Q4: 4,275 shares 4,275$358K0.12%-12,200Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,250 shares 1,250$357K0.12%newTimeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,430 shares; 2025Q2: 2,923 shares; 2025Q3: 3,066 shares; 2025Q4: 1,184 shares 1,184$330K0.11%-1,882Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 472 shares 472$296K0.1%newTimeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,545 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,045 shares 2,045$278K0.1%newTimeline
BMEZBLACKROCK HEALTH SCIENCES TEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,861 shares 17,861$269K0.09%newTimeline
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,440 shares; 2025Q1: 9,440 shares; 2025Q2: 9,440 shares; 2025Q3: 9,440 shares; 2025Q4: 9,440 shares 9,440$260K0.09%0Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,060 shares; 2024Q4: 2,460 shares; 2025Q1: 2,460 shares; 2025Q2: 2,460 shares; 2025Q3: 2,460 shares; 2025Q4: 2,460 shares 2,460$248K0.09%0Timeline
PENNYMAC CORPPENNYMAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,000 shares; 2024Q4: 235,000 shares; 2025Q1: 235,000 shares; 2025Q2: 235,000 shares; 2025Q3: 235,000 shares; 2025Q4: 235,000 shares 235,000$241K0.08%0
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,695 shares 1,695$229K0.08%newTimeline
ROKUROKU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 2,100 shares 2,100$228K0.08%-1,000Timeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,467 shares; 2025Q3: 1,522 shares; 2025Q4: 492 shares 492$219K0.08%-1,030
BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220,000 shares; 2024Q4: 220,000 shares; 2025Q1: 220,000 shares; 2025Q2: 220,000 shares; 2025Q3: 220,000 shares; 2025Q4: 220,000 shares 220,000$219K0.08%0
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,400 shares 17,400$216K0.07%newTimeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 591 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 591 shares 591$211K0.07%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,150 shares; 2025Q2: 8,730 shares; 2025Q3: 12,596 shares; 2025Q4: 2,526 shares 2,526$205K0.07%-10,070Timeline
STWDSTARWOOD PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,625 shares; 2025Q3: 11,950 shares; 2025Q4: 10,450 shares 10,450$188K0.07%-1,500Timeline
SFLSFL CORPORATION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,885 shares; 2024Q4: 37,710 shares; 2025Q1: 47,035 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,365 shares 22,365$175K0.06%newTimeline
TWO HARBORS INVENTMENT CORPOTWO HARBORS INVENTMENT CORPOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,000 shares; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$10.3K<0.01%0

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CITHE CIGNA GROUP11,284$3.25Mshares
DGDOLLAR GEN CORP28,077$2.9Mshares
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC6,254$2.16Mshares
CELHCELSIUS HLDGS INC16,300$937Kshares
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN8,325$694Kshares
LIFLIFE360 INC6,200$659Kshares
PEVERPURE INC7,500$629Kshares
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC10,700$607Kshares
STRKSTRATEGY INC6,075$557Kshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC1,651$531Kshares
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP25,800$513Kshares
YOUCLEAR SECURE INC14,725$492Kshares
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INC6,725$491Kshares
RBRKRUBRIK INC.5,775$475Kshares
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC75,000$459Kshares
OPRAOPERA LTD21,550$445Kshares
CRCLCIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC3,275$434Kshares
DASHDOORDASH INC1,595$434Kshares
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC16,000$423Kshares
RKTROCKET COS INC21,000$407Kshares
SRADSPORTRADAR GROUP AG15,100$406Kshares
CVNACARVANA CO1,025$387Kshares
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE CO2,297$353Kshares
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC1,000$337Kshares
INODINNODATA INC4,300$331Kshares
IOTSAMSARA INC7,650$285Kshares
MBBISHARES TR2,737$260Kshares
CINFCINCINNATI FINL CORP1,362$215Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-010757 base2026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set