Skip to content

LEE JOHNSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1674836, FORT WORTH, TX

LEE JOHNSON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported $301,086,887 across 94 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.58% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001674836-25-000002

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$301M
Holdings
94
Top 10 weight
46.58%
New
34
Sold out
11

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BALTnew+844,417$27.7M
UInew+8,545$5.64M
APHnew+44,803$5.54M
EMEnew+8,017$5.21M
CVNAnew+13,729$5.18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SGOVreduced-290,965-$29.3M
JEPIreduced-275,332-$15.7M
JEPQreduced-257,319-$14.8M
TSLAreduced-15,222-$6.77M
APPreduced-8,006-$5.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001674836-25-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $301,042,877, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 791,590 shares; 2024Q4: 646,116 shares; 2025Q1: 601,864 shares; 2025Q2: 759,836 shares; 2025Q3: 468,871 shares 468,871$47.2M15.68%-290,965Timeline
BALTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 844,417 shares 844,417$27.7M9.21%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 78,096 shares; 2025Q2: 76,085 shares; 2025Q3: 66,734 shares 66,734$9.55M3.17%-9,351Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,764 shares; 2024Q4: 39,725 shares; 2025Q1: 39,716 shares; 2025Q2: 52,875 shares; 2025Q3: 47,894 shares 47,894$8.94M2.97%-4,981Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39,231 shares; 2025Q3: 34,810 shares 34,810$8.42M2.8%-4,421Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 279,392 shares; 2024Q4: 299,711 shares; 2025Q1: 296,714 shares; 2025Q2: 401,531 shares; 2025Q3: 144,212 shares 144,212$8.3M2.76%-257,319Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,918 shares; 2024Q4: 19,228 shares; 2025Q1: 18,013 shares; 2025Q2: 24,494 shares; 2025Q3: 25,281 shares 25,281$7.97M2.65%+787Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 256,798 shares; 2024Q4: 284,845 shares; 2025Q1: 307,516 shares; 2025Q2: 414,243 shares; 2025Q3: 138,911 shares 138,911$7.93M2.63%-275,332Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,458 shares; 2025Q2: 50,417 shares; 2025Q3: 39,371 shares 39,371$7.18M2.39%-11,046Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,706 shares; 2025Q3: 23,239 shares 23,239$6.99M2.32%-2,467Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,701 shares; 2025Q2: 8,984 shares; 2025Q3: 9,340 shares 9,340$6.86M2.28%+356Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,646 shares; 2024Q4: 23,820 shares; 2025Q1: 24,193 shares; 2025Q2: 27,956 shares; 2025Q3: 28,747 shares 28,747$6.31M2.1%+791Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,909 shares; 2025Q3: 5,085 shares 5,085$6.1M2.03%+176Timeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,111 shares; 2025Q3: 29,019 shares 29,019$5.69M1.89%+908Timeline
UIUBIQUITI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,545 shares 8,545$5.64M1.88%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,803 shares 44,803$5.54M1.84%newTimeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,820 shares; 2024Q4: 16,132 shares; 2025Q1: 16,429 shares; 2025Q2: 16,425 shares; 2025Q3: 16,662 shares 16,662$5.53M1.84%+237Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,435 shares; 2024Q4: 13,801 shares; 2025Q1: 10,623 shares; 2025Q2: 10,488 shares; 2025Q3: 10,971 shares 10,971$5.38M1.79%+483Timeline
NRGNRG ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 43,325 shares; 2025Q2: 30,464 shares; 2025Q3: 32,277 shares 32,277$5.23M1.74%+1,813Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,017 shares 8,017$5.21M1.73%newTimeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,729 shares 13,729$5.18M1.72%newTimeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,537 shares 22,537$4.84M1.61%newTimeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,778 shares; 2025Q3: 4,587 shares 4,587$3.65M1.21%+2,809Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,549 shares; 2025Q3: 20,115 shares 20,115$3.39M1.13%-15,434Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,958 shares; 2025Q2: 12,449 shares; 2025Q3: 4,443 shares 4,443$3.19M1.06%-8,006Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,157 shares 11,157$2.88M0.96%newTimeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,637 shares 30,637$2.86M0.95%newTimeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 58,034 shares 58,034$2.85M0.95%newTimeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 44,373 shares 44,373$2.65M0.88%newTimeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,303 shares 27,303$2.6M0.86%newTimeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,172 shares 13,172$2.54M0.84%newTimeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,100 shares 89,100$2.52M0.84%newTimeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,606 shares 22,606$2.51M0.83%newTimeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 33,588 shares 33,588$2.39M0.79%newTimeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34,016 shares 34,016$2.33M0.77%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,406 shares 8,406$2.27M0.75%newTimeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,449 shares 23,449$2.22M0.74%newTimeline
NINISOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 50,462 shares 50,462$2.19M0.73%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,335 shares; 2024Q4: 26,948 shares; 2025Q1: 28,950 shares; 2025Q2: 7,811 shares; 2025Q3: 7,888 shares 7,888$2.01M0.67%+77Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,807 shares; 2024Q4: 3,160 shares; 2025Q1: 4,261 shares; 2025Q2: 4,278 shares; 2025Q3: 3,785 shares 3,785$1.9M0.63%-493Timeline
ITAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,021 shares; 2025Q3: 9,073 shares 9,073$1.9M0.63%+52Timeline
IAIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,452 shares; 2025Q3: 10,514 shares 10,514$1.86M0.62%+62Timeline
IYFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,279 shares; 2025Q3: 14,390 shares 14,390$1.82M0.61%+111Timeline
IYCISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,077 shares; 2025Q3: 17,251 shares 17,251$1.81M0.6%+174Timeline
IGVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,316 shares; 2025Q3: 15,476 shares 15,476$1.78M0.59%+160Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,927 shares; 2025Q3: 5,463 shares 5,463$1.54M0.51%-5,464Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,499 shares 9,499$1.54M0.51%newTimeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,190 shares; 2025Q3: 9,463 shares 9,463$1.46M0.48%+273Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25,103 shares; 2025Q3: 26,521 shares 26,521$1.43M0.47%+1,418Timeline
ETHGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,024 shares 36,024$1.41M0.47%newTimeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 46,007 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,596 shares 9,596$1.4M0.46%newTimeline
IYWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,059 shares 7,059$1.38M0.46%newTimeline
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,496 shares; 2025Q3: 5,546 shares 5,546$1.31M0.43%+50Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,115 shares; 2024Q4: 16,385 shares; 2025Q1: 14,153 shares; 2025Q2: 18,158 shares; 2025Q3: 2,936 shares 2,936$1.31M0.43%-15,222Timeline
AUANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,277 shares; 2025Q3: 17,341 shares 17,341$1.22M0.41%+64Timeline
EALTINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,632 shares; 2025Q3: 32,632 shares 32,632$1.13M0.37%0Timeline
ACWIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,732 shares 7,732$1.07M0.36%newTimeline
AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 342 shares; 2025Q1: 7,294 shares; 2025Q2: 8,687 shares; 2025Q3: 1,452 shares 1,452$1.04M0.35%-7,235Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,331 shares; 2025Q3: 3,462 shares 3,462$974K0.32%+131Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,596 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,355 shares 5,355$957K0.32%newTimeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,643 shares; 2025Q3: 10,770 shares 10,770$903K0.3%+127Timeline
LRNSTRIDE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,022 shares; 2025Q3: 6,045 shares 6,045$900K0.3%+23Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,180 shares; 2024Q4: 22,554 shares; 2025Q1: 7,382 shares; 2025Q2: 7,580 shares; 2025Q3: 7,594 shares 7,594$856K0.28%+14Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,305 shares; 2025Q3: 2,062 shares 2,062$855K0.28%-2,243Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 956 shares; 2024Q4: 956 shares; 2025Q1: 1,572 shares; 2025Q2: 946 shares; 2025Q3: 1,262 shares 1,262$841K0.28%+316Timeline
JCIJOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,401 shares; 2025Q3: 7,483 shares 7,483$823K0.27%+82Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,177 shares; 2025Q3: 4,191 shares 4,191$821K0.27%+14Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,524 shares 3,524$810K0.27%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,889 shares; 2025Q3: 3,933 shares 3,933$801K0.27%+44Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 52,801 shares; 2025Q1: 49,298 shares; 2025Q2: 47,213 shares; 2025Q3: 7,453 shares 7,453$768K0.26%-39,760Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,484 shares; 2025Q3: 1,490 shares 1,490$725K0.24%+6Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,867 shares 4,867$723K0.24%newTimeline
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,970 shares; 2025Q3: 2,132 shares 2,132$720K0.24%+162Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,877 shares; 2025Q3: 2,888 shares 2,888$709K0.24%+11Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,544 shares 4,544$681K0.23%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 873 shares; 2024Q4: 873 shares; 2025Q1: 1,219 shares; 2025Q2: 1,219 shares; 2025Q3: 1,223 shares 1,223$611K0.2%+4Timeline
XLGINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,627 shares; 2024Q4: 72,076 shares; 2025Q1: 70,064 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,549 shares 9,549$549K0.18%newTimeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,648 shares; 2024Q4: 2,976 shares; 2025Q1: 2,976 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,993 shares 2,993$485K0.16%-7Timeline
TDIVFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,871 shares 3,871$382K0.13%newTimeline
FXUFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,296 shares; 2025Q3: 8,318 shares 8,318$378K0.13%+22Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,985 shares; 2024Q4: 6,985 shares; 2025Q1: 6,985 shares; 2025Q2: 6,985 shares; 2025Q3: 7,116 shares 7,116$367K0.12%+131Timeline
FDDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 22,640 shares; 2025Q3: 22,698 shares 22,698$367K0.12%+58Timeline
FIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,211 shares; 2025Q3: 18,208 shares 18,208$359K0.12%-3Timeline
EMLPFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,355 shares; 2025Q3: 9,354 shares 9,354$358K0.12%-1Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,886 shares; 2024Q4: 10,144 shares; 2025Q1: 635 shares; 2025Q2: 636 shares; 2025Q3: 679 shares 679$351K0.12%+43Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,366 shares; 2025Q2: 3,818 shares; 2025Q3: 3,818 shares 3,818$350K0.12%0Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,350 shares; 2024Q4: 1,350 shares; 2025Q1: 1,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,350 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares 1,300$327K0.11%-50Timeline
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,881 shares 5,881$305K0.1%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,829 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 456 shares 456$274K0.09%newTimeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,997 shares 1,997$209K0.07%newTimeline
NVGNUVEEN AMT FREE MUN CR INC FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,507 shares; 2025Q2: 13,772 shares; 2025Q3: 14,049 shares 14,049$173K0.06%+277Timeline
NADNUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,999 shares; 2025Q2: 14,279 shares; 2025Q3: 14,567 shares 14,567$170K0.06%+288Timeline
GNLGLOBAL NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,944 shares; 2025Q3: 10,944 shares 10,944$89K0.03%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall7,000$44Knew

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP20,441$5.45Mshares
WMBWILLIAMS COS INC81,868$5.14Mshares
TOSTTOAST INC112,910$5Mshares
MSTRSTRATEGY INC3,827$1.55Mshares
IAKISHARES TR9,779$1.31Mshares
DEDEERE & CO1,529$777Kshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC1,375$747Kshares
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC1,619$721Kshares
ARANTERO RESOURCES CORP16,647$671Kshares
FORFORESTAR GROUP INC17,767$355Kshares
FDLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD8,181$343Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001674836-25-000002 base2025-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set