Skip to content

LEDERER & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT COUNSEL/CA

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1089707, LONG BEACH, CA

LEDERER & ASSOCIATES INVESTMENT COUNSEL/CA reported $151,917,000 across 84 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001089707-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$152M
Holdings
84
Top 10 weight
39.78%
New
6
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOMnew+14,880$2.03M
MCDnew+6,128$1.66M
SCHWnew+17,601$1.62M
GLDMnew+8,881$705K
HONnew+1,960$439K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XOMexited-15,124-$2.57M
GLWreduced-8,835-$2.26M
DALexited-22,678-$1.51M
HONexited-3,868-$874K
OTISexited-10,167-$784K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001089707-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $151,917,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 56,416 shares; 2024Q4: 54,607 shares; 2025Q1: 55,967 shares; 2025Q2: 55,517 shares; 2025Q3: 51,861 shares; 2025Q4: 48,450 shares; 2026Q1: 48,222 shares; 2026Q2: 45,733 shares 45,733$13.2M8.71%-2,489Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,753 shares; 2024Q4: 53,803 shares; 2025Q1: 54,791 shares; 2025Q2: 54,565 shares; 2025Q3: 51,131 shares; 2025Q4: 46,714 shares; 2026Q1: 46,436 shares; 2026Q2: 46,357 shares 46,357$9.28M6.11%-79Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,118 shares; 2024Q4: 25,544 shares; 2025Q1: 25,901 shares; 2025Q2: 24,596 shares; 2025Q3: 23,694 shares; 2025Q4: 22,548 shares; 2026Q1: 22,570 shares; 2026Q2: 22,759 shares 22,759$8.49M5.59%+189Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,807 shares; 2024Q4: 28,258 shares; 2025Q1: 28,424 shares; 2025Q2: 25,126 shares; 2025Q3: 23,451 shares; 2025Q4: 21,267 shares; 2026Q1: 21,113 shares; 2026Q2: 20,505 shares 20,505$7.33M4.82%-608Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,700 shares; 2024Q4: 22,275 shares; 2025Q1: 23,138 shares; 2025Q2: 23,465 shares; 2025Q3: 23,499 shares; 2025Q4: 21,701 shares; 2026Q1: 21,465 shares; 2026Q2: 21,397 shares 21,397$5.1M3.36%-68Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,688 shares; 2024Q4: 13,112 shares; 2025Q1: 13,757 shares; 2025Q2: 12,432 shares; 2025Q3: 11,648 shares; 2025Q4: 11,500 shares; 2026Q1: 11,547 shares; 2026Q2: 11,264 shares 11,264$4.25M2.8%-283Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,900 shares; 2024Q4: 6,674 shares; 2025Q1: 6,910 shares; 2025Q2: 6,892 shares; 2025Q3: 6,462 shares; 2025Q4: 6,021 shares; 2026Q1: 6,003 shares; 2026Q2: 6,276 shares 6,276$3.54M2.33%+273Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,602 shares; 2024Q4: 11,288 shares; 2025Q1: 11,368 shares; 2025Q2: 11,354 shares; 2025Q3: 10,490 shares; 2025Q4: 9,561 shares; 2026Q1: 9,524 shares; 2026Q2: 9,527 shares 9,527$3.27M2.15%+3Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,634 shares; 2024Q4: 26,039 shares; 2025Q1: 23,683 shares; 2025Q2: 23,428 shares; 2025Q3: 23,916 shares; 2025Q4: 23,446 shares; 2026Q1: 26,240 shares; 2026Q2: 25,825 shares 25,825$3.03M2%-415Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,142 shares; 2024Q4: 9,619 shares; 2025Q1: 9,418 shares; 2025Q2: 9,279 shares; 2025Q3: 9,004 shares; 2025Q4: 9,044 shares; 2026Q1: 9,067 shares; 2026Q2: 8,899 shares 8,899$2.91M1.92%-168Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,002 shares; 2024Q4: 7,001 shares; 2025Q1: 6,988 shares; 2025Q2: 6,900 shares; 2025Q3: 6,165 shares; 2025Q4: 5,925 shares; 2026Q1: 5,735 shares; 2026Q2: 5,765 shares 5,765$2.88M1.9%+30Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,139 shares; 2024Q4: 14,165 shares; 2025Q1: 14,270 shares; 2025Q2: 13,690 shares; 2025Q3: 13,284 shares; 2025Q4: 13,256 shares; 2026Q1: 11,359 shares; 2026Q2: 11,162 shares 11,162$2.83M1.87%-197Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,321 shares; 2025Q1: 10,870 shares; 2025Q2: 11,004 shares; 2025Q3: 10,967 shares; 2025Q4: 10,755 shares; 2026Q1: 10,808 shares; 2026Q2: 10,585 shares 10,585$2.66M1.75%-223Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,576 shares; 2024Q4: 11,530 shares; 2025Q1: 11,580 shares; 2025Q2: 11,408 shares; 2025Q3: 11,025 shares; 2025Q4: 10,403 shares; 2026Q1: 10,587 shares; 2026Q2: 11,501 shares 11,501$2.58M1.7%+914Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,305 shares; 2025Q3: 18,927 shares; 2025Q4: 18,741 shares; 2026Q1: 18,893 shares; 2026Q2: 10,058 shares 10,058$2.57M1.69%-8,835Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,775 shares; 2025Q2: 2,712 shares; 2025Q3: 2,648 shares; 2025Q4: 2,673 shares; 2026Q1: 2,673 shares; 2026Q2: 2,625 shares 2,625$2.52M1.66%-48Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,631 shares; 2024Q4: 7,442 shares; 2025Q1: 7,570 shares; 2025Q2: 7,545 shares; 2025Q3: 7,422 shares; 2025Q4: 7,510 shares; 2026Q1: 7,508 shares; 2026Q2: 7,367 shares 7,367$2.51M1.65%-141Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,815 shares; 2024Q4: 6,815 shares; 2025Q1: 6,815 shares; 2025Q2: 6,815 shares; 2025Q3: 6,890 shares; 2025Q4: 6,140 shares; 2026Q1: 6,523 shares; 2026Q2: 6,523 shares 6,523$2.4M1.58%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,852 shares; 2024Q4: 25,824 shares; 2025Q1: 26,313 shares; 2025Q2: 25,741 shares; 2025Q3: 25,351 shares; 2025Q4: 27,648 shares; 2026Q1: 27,277 shares; 2026Q2: 26,907 shares 26,907$2.36M1.55%-370Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,648 shares; 2025Q3: 4,101 shares; 2025Q4: 4,332 shares; 2026Q1: 4,350 shares; 2026Q2: 4,285 shares 4,285$2.22M1.46%-65Timeline
SCHVSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,761 shares; 2024Q4: 62,419 shares; 2025Q1: 62,460 shares; 2025Q2: 62,114 shares; 2025Q3: 66,748 shares; 2025Q4: 66,702 shares; 2026Q1: 67,888 shares; 2026Q2: 60,241 shares 60,241$2.1M1.38%-7,647Timeline
XOMEXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,880 shares 14,880$2.03M1.34%newTimeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,950 shares; 2024Q4: 7,806 shares; 2025Q1: 8,148 shares; 2025Q2: 7,908 shares; 2025Q3: 8,427 shares; 2025Q4: 9,196 shares; 2026Q1: 9,206 shares; 2026Q2: 9,084 shares 9,084$2.02M1.33%-122Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,047 shares; 2024Q4: 2,033 shares; 2025Q1: 2,065 shares; 2025Q2: 2,165 shares; 2025Q3: 2,248 shares; 2025Q4: 2,121 shares; 2026Q1: 2,110 shares; 2026Q2: 2,106 shares 2,106$1.97M1.3%-4Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,959 shares; 2024Q4: 6,944 shares; 2025Q1: 6,894 shares; 2025Q2: 6,858 shares; 2025Q3: 6,683 shares; 2025Q4: 6,640 shares; 2026Q1: 5,899 shares; 2026Q2: 5,291 shares 5,291$1.92M1.26%-608Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,954 shares; 2024Q4: 7,474 shares; 2025Q1: 7,864 shares; 2025Q2: 8,021 shares; 2025Q3: 7,801 shares; 2025Q4: 7,792 shares; 2026Q1: 6,866 shares; 2026Q2: 6,763 shares 6,763$1.84M1.21%-103Timeline
SCHGSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,956 shares; 2024Q4: 23,927 shares; 2025Q1: 24,766 shares; 2025Q2: 24,524 shares; 2025Q3: 43,971 shares; 2025Q4: 43,714 shares; 2026Q1: 45,968 shares; 2026Q2: 50,678 shares 50,678$1.72M1.13%+4,710Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,682 shares; 2024Q4: 6,433 shares; 2025Q1: 6,443 shares; 2025Q2: 6,197 shares; 2025Q3: 5,493 shares; 2025Q4: 4,966 shares; 2026Q1: 4,956 shares; 2026Q2: 5,398 shares 5,398$1.7M1.12%+442Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,304 shares; 2024Q4: 4,171 shares; 2025Q1: 4,321 shares; 2025Q2: 4,273 shares; 2025Q3: 3,961 shares; 2025Q4: 4,185 shares; 2026Q1: 4,165 shares; 2026Q2: 4,173 shares 4,173$1.7M1.12%+8Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,235 shares; 2024Q4: 3,184 shares; 2025Q1: 3,563 shares; 2025Q2: 3,527 shares; 2025Q3: 3,273 shares; 2025Q4: 2,953 shares; 2026Q1: 2,931 shares; 2026Q2: 2,930 shares 2,930$1.69M1.11%-1Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,036 shares; 2024Q4: 2,974 shares; 2025Q1: 2,970 shares; 2025Q2: 2,933 shares; 2025Q3: 2,698 shares; 2025Q4: 2,351 shares; 2026Q1: 2,745 shares; 2026Q2: 2,176 shares 2,176$1.66M1.09%-569Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,975 shares; 2024Q4: 3,556 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,128 shares 6,128$1.66M1.09%newTimeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,601 shares 17,601$1.62M1.07%newTimeline
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29,943 shares; 2024Q4: 59,886 shares; 2025Q1: 59,570 shares; 2025Q2: 59,220 shares; 2025Q3: 57,130 shares; 2025Q4: 57,130 shares; 2026Q1: 57,130 shares; 2026Q2: 57,130 shares 57,130$1.51M1%0Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,634 shares; 2024Q4: 17,188 shares; 2025Q1: 19,033 shares; 2025Q2: 19,033 shares; 2025Q3: 17,476 shares; 2025Q4: 17,204 shares; 2026Q1: 17,194 shares; 2026Q2: 19,730 shares 19,730$1.42M0.94%+2,536Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,947 shares; 2025Q2: 7,269 shares; 2025Q3: 6,912 shares; 2025Q4: 6,732 shares; 2026Q1: 6,591 shares; 2026Q2: 6,408 shares 6,408$1.39M0.91%-183Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,045 shares; 2024Q4: 4,045 shares; 2025Q1: 4,045 shares; 2025Q2: 3,285 shares; 2025Q3: 3,285 shares; 2025Q4: 7,068 shares; 2026Q1: 9,162 shares; 2026Q2: 9,142 shares 9,142$1.34M0.88%-20Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,581 shares; 2024Q4: 2,089 shares; 2025Q1: 1,944 shares; 2025Q2: 1,898 shares; 2025Q3: 1,785 shares; 2025Q4: 17,103 shares; 2026Q1: 18,795 shares; 2026Q2: 18,765 shares 18,765$1.34M0.88%-30Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,384 shares; 2025Q2: 4,812 shares; 2025Q3: 5,094 shares; 2025Q4: 4,779 shares; 2026Q1: 4,624 shares; 2026Q2: 3,937 shares 3,937$1.32M0.87%-687Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,166 shares; 2026Q1: 9,166 shares; 2026Q2: 9,166 shares 9,166$1.31M0.86%0Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,008 shares; 2025Q3: 13,368 shares; 2025Q4: 12,962 shares; 2026Q1: 13,002 shares; 2026Q2: 12,672 shares 12,672$1.29M0.85%-330Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,648 shares; 2024Q4: 2,645 shares; 2025Q1: 2,929 shares; 2025Q2: 2,926 shares; 2025Q3: 2,924 shares; 2025Q4: 3,439 shares; 2026Q1: 3,408 shares; 2026Q2: 3,656 shares 3,656$1.29M0.85%+248Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,849 shares; 2024Q4: 8,968 shares; 2025Q1: 8,943 shares; 2025Q2: 10,422 shares; 2025Q3: 9,733 shares; 2025Q4: 9,664 shares; 2026Q1: 9,519 shares; 2026Q2: 9,603 shares 9,603$1.23M0.81%+84Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,129 shares; 2025Q1: 4,129 shares; 2025Q2: 4,239 shares; 2025Q3: 4,956 shares; 2025Q4: 4,851 shares; 2026Q1: 4,797 shares; 2026Q2: 5,424 shares 5,424$1.2M0.79%+627Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,423 shares; 2025Q3: 4,535 shares; 2025Q4: 4,467 shares; 2026Q1: 4,452 shares; 2026Q2: 4,352 shares 4,352$1.18M0.77%-100Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,368 shares; 2024Q4: 12,654 shares; 2025Q1: 11,617 shares; 2025Q2: 10,372 shares; 2025Q3: 10,359 shares; 2025Q4: 9,069 shares; 2026Q1: 9,085 shares; 2026Q2: 8,935 shares 8,935$1.18M0.77%-150Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,785 shares; 2024Q4: 1,490 shares; 2025Q1: 1,485 shares; 2025Q2: 1,484 shares; 2025Q3: 1,484 shares; 2025Q4: 1,369 shares; 2026Q1: 1,128 shares; 2026Q2: 1,135 shares 1,135$1.15M0.76%+7Timeline
MDTMEDTRONIC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,351 shares; 2024Q4: 15,281 shares; 2025Q1: 14,779 shares; 2025Q2: 14,665 shares; 2025Q3: 14,397 shares; 2025Q4: 14,031 shares; 2026Q1: 14,099 shares; 2026Q2: 13,833 shares 13,833$1.08M0.71%-266Timeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,801 shares; 2024Q4: 14,074 shares; 2025Q1: 14,074 shares; 2025Q2: 14,474 shares; 2025Q3: 13,795 shares; 2025Q4: 13,527 shares; 2026Q1: 13,044 shares; 2026Q2: 12,766 shares 12,766$1.07M0.7%-278Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,696 shares; 2025Q3: 4,749 shares; 2025Q4: 4,649 shares; 2026Q1: 4,649 shares; 2026Q2: 4,649 shares 4,649$1.05M0.69%0Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,253 shares; 2024Q4: 8,261 shares; 2025Q1: 8,244 shares; 2025Q2: 7,077 shares; 2025Q3: 6,247 shares; 2025Q4: 6,247 shares; 2026Q1: 5,670 shares; 2026Q2: 7,282 shares 7,282$986K0.65%+1,612Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,484 shares; 2024Q4: 25,452 shares; 2025Q1: 24,787 shares; 2025Q2: 25,162 shares; 2025Q3: 23,912 shares; 2025Q4: 24,911 shares; 2026Q1: 24,911 shares; 2026Q2: 30,660 shares 30,660$972K0.64%+5,749Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,533 shares; 2026Q2: 3,406 shares 3,406$958K0.63%+873Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,216 shares; 2025Q2: 10,035 shares; 2025Q3: 9,405 shares; 2025Q4: 8,135 shares; 2026Q1: 8,135 shares; 2026Q2: 8,135 shares 8,135$957K0.63%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,277 shares; 2024Q4: 8,186 shares; 2025Q1: 8,095 shares; 2025Q2: 3,811 shares; 2025Q3: 3,186 shares; 2025Q4: 2,986 shares; 2026Q1: 2,922 shares; 2026Q2: 2,665 shares 2,665$942K0.62%-257Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,919 shares; 2024Q4: 3,375 shares; 2025Q1: 3,358 shares; 2025Q2: 3,355 shares; 2025Q3: 3,355 shares; 2025Q4: 3,208 shares; 2026Q1: 2,992 shares; 2026Q2: 2,846 shares 2,846$940K0.62%-146Timeline
CPAYCORPAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,723 shares; 2024Q4: 2,701 shares; 2025Q1: 2,713 shares; 2025Q2: 2,713 shares; 2025Q3: 2,503 shares; 2025Q4: 2,765 shares; 2026Q1: 2,765 shares; 2026Q2: 2,765 shares 2,765$921K0.61%0Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,769 shares; 2024Q4: 6,517 shares; 2025Q1: 6,394 shares; 2025Q2: 7,084 shares; 2025Q3: 6,814 shares; 2025Q4: 6,665 shares; 2026Q1: 6,665 shares; 2026Q2: 6,665 shares 6,665$903K0.59%0Timeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,231 shares; 2024Q4: 3,125 shares; 2025Q1: 3,155 shares; 2025Q2: 3,210 shares; 2025Q3: 3,035 shares; 2025Q4: 2,375 shares; 2026Q1: 2,375 shares; 2026Q2: 2,375 shares 2,375$891K0.59%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,635 shares; 2024Q4: 20,635 shares; 2025Q1: 20,635 shares; 2025Q2: 10,317 shares; 2025Q3: 10,317 shares; 2025Q4: 10,317 shares; 2026Q1: 10,317 shares; 2026Q2: 10,317 shares 10,317$838K0.55%0Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 779 shares; 2025Q4: 692 shares; 2026Q1: 692 shares; 2026Q2: 692 shares 692$827K0.54%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,065 shares; 2024Q4: 8,068 shares; 2025Q1: 8,238 shares; 2025Q2: 8,243 shares; 2025Q3: 4,155 shares; 2025Q4: 4,155 shares; 2026Q1: 4,255 shares; 2026Q2: 4,344 shares 4,344$720K0.47%+89Timeline
GLDMWORLD GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,881 shares 8,881$705K0.46%newTimeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,783 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares; 2026Q1: 12,000 shares; 2026Q2: 12,000 shares 12,000$684K0.45%0Timeline
REZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,375 shares; 2024Q4: 2,375 shares; 2025Q1: 2,375 shares; 2025Q2: 2,375 shares; 2025Q3: 2,375 shares; 2025Q4: 6,905 shares; 2026Q1: 6,905 shares; 2026Q2: 6,905 shares 6,905$654K0.43%0Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,333 shares; 2024Q4: 18,999 shares; 2025Q1: 18,999 shares; 2025Q2: 22,924 shares; 2025Q3: 20,474 shares; 2025Q4: 20,474 shares; 2026Q1: 20,474 shares; 2026Q2: 20,474 shares 20,474$593K0.39%0Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,220 shares; 2024Q4: 4,064 shares; 2025Q1: 3,988 shares; 2025Q2: 3,812 shares; 2025Q3: 3,653 shares; 2025Q4: 3,574 shares; 2026Q1: 3,574 shares; 2026Q2: 3,574 shares 3,574$585K0.39%0Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 829 shares; 2024Q4: 798 shares; 2025Q1: 783 shares; 2025Q2: 560 shares; 2025Q3: 560 shares; 2025Q4: 549 shares; 2026Q1: 549 shares; 2026Q2: 549 shares 549$572K0.38%0Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,007 shares; 2024Q4: 2,899 shares; 2025Q1: 2,846 shares; 2025Q2: 2,525 shares; 2025Q3: 2,539 shares; 2025Q4: 2,487 shares; 2026Q1: 2,487 shares; 2026Q2: 2,487 shares 2,487$556K0.37%0Timeline
SCHJSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,456 shares; 2024Q4: 24,403 shares; 2025Q1: 24,460 shares; 2025Q2: 24,435 shares; 2025Q3: 19,650 shares; 2025Q4: 19,821 shares; 2026Q1: 19,971 shares; 2026Q2: 19,604 shares 19,604$483K0.32%-367Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,596 shares; 2024Q4: 2,503 shares; 2025Q1: 2,458 shares; 2025Q2: 2,710 shares; 2025Q3: 2,741 shares; 2025Q4: 2,685 shares; 2026Q1: 2,685 shares; 2026Q2: 2,685 shares 2,685$482K0.32%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,960 shares 1,960$439K0.29%newTimeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,083 shares; 2025Q3: 7,163 shares; 2025Q4: 7,013 shares; 2026Q1: 7,013 shares; 2026Q2: 7,013 shares 7,013$435K0.29%0Timeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,956 shares 1,956$432K0.28%newTimeline
SCHHSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,924 shares; 2024Q4: 52,107 shares; 2025Q1: 52,118 shares; 2025Q2: 51,759 shares; 2025Q3: 51,995 shares; 2025Q4: 17,984 shares; 2026Q1: 18,373 shares; 2026Q2: 17,882 shares 17,882$423K0.28%-491Timeline
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,908 shares; 2024Q4: 27,841 shares; 2025Q1: 27,874 shares; 2025Q2: 27,914 shares; 2025Q3: 23,600 shares; 2025Q4: 17,713 shares; 2026Q1: 17,884 shares; 2026Q2: 17,504 shares 17,504$405K0.27%-380Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,404 shares; 2024Q4: 1,353 shares; 2025Q1: 1,329 shares; 2025Q2: 1,313 shares; 2025Q3: 1,261 shares; 2025Q4: 1,234 shares; 2026Q1: 1,234 shares; 2026Q2: 1,234 shares 1,234$393K0.26%0Timeline
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,971 shares; 2024Q4: 11,910 shares; 2025Q1: 11,910 shares; 2025Q2: 11,598 shares; 2025Q3: 10,598 shares; 2025Q4: 9,483 shares; 2026Q1: 9,483 shares; 2026Q2: 9,483 shares 9,483$367K0.24%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 305 shares; 2024Q4: 2,450 shares; 2025Q1: 2,538 shares; 2025Q2: 2,755 shares; 2025Q3: 361 shares; 2025Q4: 305 shares; 2026Q1: 305 shares; 2026Q2: 305 shares 305$366K0.24%0Timeline
ECHOECHOSTAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,510 shares; 2026Q2: 3,510 shares 3,510$356K0.23%0Timeline
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,288 shares; 2024Q4: 18,379 shares; 2025Q1: 18,408 shares; 2025Q2: 18,434 shares; 2025Q3: 14,152 shares; 2025Q4: 14,393 shares; 2026Q1: 14,528 shares; 2026Q2: 14,225 shares 14,225$351K0.23%-303Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 346 shares; 2025Q4: 361 shares; 2026Q1: 434 shares; 2026Q2: 434 shares 434$324K0.21%0Timeline
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,165 shares; 2026Q2: 5,165 shares 5,165$250K0.16%0Timeline
PICBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,330 shares; 2026Q2: 10,330 shares 10,330$239K0.16%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORP15,124$2.57Mshares
DALDELTA AIR LINES INC22,678$1.51Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC3,868$874Kshares
OTISOTIS WORLDWIDE CORP10,167$784Kshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST2,405$221Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001089707-26-000003 base2026-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001089707-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-21-000010 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-21-000009 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-07-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001089707-21-000006 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-09-302021-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-21-000003 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-01-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-07-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-20-000002 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-20-000001 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-04-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-10-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-04-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-10-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-17-000002 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-01-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-15-000009 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-10-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-15-000008 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-15-000007 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001089707-15-000006 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set