Skip to content

Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Ve Gananot Havera Menahelet LTD

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1639753, Tel Aviv, Israel

Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Ve Gananot Havera Menahelet LTD reported $1,483,325,732 across 60 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 48.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001178913-25-003652

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.48B
Holdings
60
Top 10 weight
48.65%
New
3
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CHKPnew+86,599$17.9M
XLVadded+123,666$17.2M
APPnew+13,911$9.97M
VRTnew+65,500$9.85M
NKEadded+105,569$7.38M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAreduced-84,643-$15.8M
SPYreduced-19,475-$13M
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELexited-22,942-$9.34M
GSKexited-201,301-$7.82M
AMZNreduced-30,163-$6.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001178913-25-003652, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,483,325,732, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 257,273 shares; 2024Q4: 257,273 shares; 2025Q1: 247,558 shares; 2025Q2: 277,823 shares; 2025Q3: 258,348 shares 258,348$172M11.61%-19,475Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,932 shares; 2024Q4: 239,344 shares; 2025Q1: 259,123 shares; 2025Q2: 274,212 shares; 2025Q3: 266,415 shares 266,415$160M10.77%-7,797Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,618,022 shares; 2024Q4: 1,618,022 shares; 2025Q1: 1,618,022 shares; 2025Q2: 1,618,022 shares; 2025Q3: 1,618,022 shares 1,618,022$86.9M5.86%0Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 415,012 shares; 2024Q4: 415,012 shares; 2025Q1: 362,774 shares; 2025Q2: 362,774 shares; 2025Q3: 362,774 shares 362,774$55.8M3.76%0Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,156 shares; 2024Q4: 240,156 shares; 2025Q1: 240,156 shares; 2025Q2: 458,927 shares; 2025Q3: 458,927 shares 458,927$54.2M3.65%0Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 281,325 shares; 2024Q4: 210,574 shares; 2025Q1: 210,574 shares; 2025Q2: 210,574 shares; 2025Q3: 334,240 shares 334,240$46.4M3.13%+123,666Timeline
EPIWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 548,777 shares; 2024Q4: 978,965 shares; 2025Q1: 978,965 shares; 2025Q2: 987,040 shares; 2025Q3: 987,040 shares 987,040$43.5M2.93%0Timeline
MCHIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553,891 shares; 2024Q4: 553,891 shares; 2025Q1: 553,891 shares; 2025Q2: 560,714 shares; 2025Q3: 560,714 shares 560,714$36.8M2.48%0Timeline
RSPNINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 591,126 shares; 2024Q4: 591,126 shares; 2025Q1: 591,126 shares; 2025Q2: 591,126 shares; 2025Q3: 591,126 shares 591,126$33.1M2.23%0Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 118,460 shares; 2025Q1: 80,191 shares; 2025Q2: 101,511 shares; 2025Q3: 101,511 shares 101,511$33M2.23%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,021 shares; 2024Q4: 39,021 shares; 2025Q1: 44,298 shares; 2025Q2: 45,730 shares; 2025Q3: 44,559 shares 44,559$32.6M2.2%-1,171Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,457 shares; 2024Q4: 123,189 shares; 2025Q1: 139,764 shares; 2025Q2: 178,153 shares; 2025Q3: 147,990 shares 147,990$32.4M2.18%-30,163Timeline
PAVEGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 647,770 shares; 2024Q4: 647,770 shares; 2025Q1: 647,770 shares; 2025Q2: 647,770 shares; 2025Q3: 647,770 shares 647,770$30.8M2.07%0Timeline
ICLICL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,223,192 shares; 2024Q4: 4,579,516 shares; 2025Q1: 4,579,516 shares; 2025Q2: 4,579,516 shares; 2025Q3: 4,579,516 shares 4,579,516$28.6M1.93%0Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,188 shares; 2024Q4: 81,188 shares; 2025Q1: 81,188 shares; 2025Q2: 81,188 shares; 2025Q3: 81,188 shares 81,188$27.6M1.86%0Timeline
XSOEWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 713,416 shares; 2024Q4: 713,416 shares; 2025Q1: 713,416 shares; 2025Q2: 713,416 shares; 2025Q3: 713,416 shares 713,416$27M1.82%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 215,744 shares; 2024Q4: 161,284 shares; 2025Q1: 222,719 shares; 2025Q2: 228,100 shares; 2025Q3: 143,457 shares 143,457$26.7M1.8%-84,643Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,673 shares; 2024Q4: 93,673 shares; 2025Q1: 93,673 shares; 2025Q2: 93,673 shares; 2025Q3: 93,673 shares 93,673$26.3M1.78%0Timeline
PPAINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 166,184 shares; 2024Q4: 166,184 shares; 2025Q1: 166,184 shares; 2025Q2: 166,184 shares; 2025Q3: 166,184 shares 166,184$25.8M1.74%0Timeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,431 shares; 2024Q4: 48,431 shares; 2025Q1: 48,431 shares; 2025Q2: 48,431 shares; 2025Q3: 48,431 shares 48,431$22.5M1.51%0Timeline
NVMINOVA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,438 shares; 2024Q4: 30,438 shares; 2025Q1: 30,438 shares; 2025Q2: 67,973 shares; 2025Q3: 67,973 shares 67,973$21.7M1.46%0Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,542 shares; 2024Q4: 121,269 shares; 2025Q1: 90,364 shares; 2025Q2: 90,364 shares; 2025Q3: 90,364 shares 90,364$21.6M1.46%0Timeline
KCESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,063 shares; 2024Q4: 138,163 shares; 2025Q1: 138,163 shares; 2025Q2: 138,163 shares; 2025Q3: 138,163 shares 138,163$21.1M1.42%0Timeline
CLBTCELLEBRITE DI LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,536,943 shares; 2024Q4: 1,016,028 shares; 2025Q1: 1,099,715 shares; 2025Q2: 1,081,078 shares; 2025Q3: 1,081,078 shares 1,081,078$20M1.35%0Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,021 shares; 2024Q4: 13,021 shares; 2025Q1: 13,021 shares; 2025Q2: 21,038 shares; 2025Q3: 21,038 shares 21,038$19.4M1.31%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,925 shares; 2025Q2: 63,925 shares; 2025Q3: 63,933 shares 63,933$17.9M1.21%+8Timeline
CHKPCHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 86,599 shares 86,599$17.9M1.2%newTimeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,480 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,666 shares; 2025Q2: 36,121 shares; 2025Q3: 46,299 shares 46,299$17.3M1.16%+10,178Timeline
AIRRFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 177,688 shares; 2025Q1: 177,688 shares; 2025Q2: 177,688 shares; 2025Q3: 177,688 shares 177,688$17.1M1.15%0Timeline
GRIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 111,625 shares; 2025Q1: 111,625 shares; 2025Q2: 111,625 shares; 2025Q3: 111,625 shares 111,625$16.8M1.14%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,750 shares; 2024Q4: 40,750 shares; 2025Q1: 40,750 shares; 2025Q2: 70,213 shares; 2025Q3: 70,213 shares 70,213$16.6M1.12%0Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,143 shares; 2024Q4: 29,143 shares; 2025Q1: 29,143 shares; 2025Q2: 29,143 shares; 2025Q3: 29,143 shares 29,143$16.5M1.11%0Timeline
XHBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,665 shares; 2024Q4: 147,504 shares; 2025Q1: 147,504 shares; 2025Q2: 147,504 shares; 2025Q3: 147,504 shares 147,504$16.3M1.1%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,329 shares; 2024Q4: 300,018 shares; 2025Q1: 300,018 shares; 2025Q2: 151,228 shares; 2025Q3: 271,207 shares 271,207$16.1M1.09%+119,979Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,007 shares; 2024Q4: 259,647 shares; 2025Q1: 311,887 shares; 2025Q2: 206,317 shares; 2025Q3: 206,317 shares 206,317$15.5M1.05%0Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,314 shares; 2024Q4: 177,456 shares; 2025Q1: 177,456 shares; 2025Q2: 177,456 shares; 2025Q3: 177,456 shares 177,456$15.4M1.04%0Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,747 shares; 2024Q4: 117,747 shares; 2025Q1: 144,922 shares; 2025Q2: 144,922 shares; 2025Q3: 115,528 shares 115,528$15M1.01%-29,394Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 87,585 shares; 2025Q2: 87,585 shares; 2025Q3: 87,585 shares 87,585$14.9M1.01%0Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,498 shares; 2024Q4: 182,941 shares; 2025Q1: 99,513 shares; 2025Q2: 99,513 shares; 2025Q3: 205,082 shares 205,082$14.3M0.97%+105,569Timeline
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 303,152 shares; 2024Q4: 303,152 shares; 2025Q1: 303,152 shares; 2025Q2: 303,152 shares; 2025Q3: 303,152 shares 303,152$12.7M0.86%0Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,905 shares; 2024Q4: 54,905 shares; 2025Q1: 54,905 shares; 2025Q2: 36,158 shares; 2025Q3: 36,158 shares 36,158$12.7M0.86%0Timeline
GRNYTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 495,148 shares; 2025Q1: 495,148 shares; 2025Q2: 495,148 shares; 2025Q3: 495,148 shares 495,148$12.3M0.83%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,895 shares; 2024Q4: 49,895 shares; 2025Q1: 49,895 shares; 2025Q2: 49,895 shares; 2025Q3: 49,895 shares 49,895$12.1M0.82%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 90,517 shares; 2025Q1: 90,517 shares; 2025Q2: 34,852 shares; 2025Q3: 34,852 shares 34,852$11.5M0.77%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,329 shares; 2024Q4: 56,750 shares; 2025Q1: 56,750 shares; 2025Q2: 23,215 shares; 2025Q3: 42,990 shares 42,990$10.9M0.74%+19,775Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,911 shares 13,911$9.97M0.67%newTimeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 102,245 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 65,500 shares 65,500$9.85M0.66%newTimeline
CAMTCAMTEK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 88,039 shares; 2025Q1: 88,039 shares; 2025Q2: 88,039 shares; 2025Q3: 88,039 shares 88,039$9.22M0.62%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,505 shares; 2024Q4: 28,808 shares; 2025Q1: 28,808 shares; 2025Q2: 14,798 shares; 2025Q3: 14,798 shares 14,798$7.42M0.5%0Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 55,650 shares; 2025Q3: 55,650 shares 55,650$7.4M0.5%0Timeline
TSEMTOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,463 shares; 2024Q4: 98,463 shares; 2025Q1: 98,463 shares; 2025Q2: 98,463 shares; 2025Q3: 98,463 shares 98,463$7.1M0.48%0Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 112,967 shares; 2024Q4: 179,911 shares; 2025Q1: 59,816 shares; 2025Q2: 59,816 shares; 2025Q3: 59,816 shares 59,816$6.89M0.46%0Timeline
ENLTENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141,550 shares; 2024Q4: 141,550 shares; 2025Q1: 141,550 shares; 2025Q2: 141,550 shares; 2025Q3: 141,550 shares 141,550$4.4M0.3%0Timeline
SEDGSOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 109,831 shares; 2024Q4: 109,831 shares; 2025Q1: 109,831 shares; 2025Q2: 109,831 shares; 2025Q3: 109,831 shares 109,831$4.05M0.27%0Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,071 shares; 2024Q4: 20,071 shares; 2025Q1: 20,071 shares; 2025Q2: 19,802 shares; 2025Q3: 19,802 shares 19,802$3.75M0.25%0Timeline
ODYSODYSIGHT AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 624,737 shares; 2025Q2: 624,737 shares; 2025Q3: 624,737 shares 624,737$2.8M0.19%0Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,945 shares; 2024Q4: 23,945 shares; 2025Q1: 23,945 shares; 2025Q2: 23,945 shares; 2025Q3: 23,945 shares 23,945$1.92M0.13%0Timeline
PERIPERION NETWORK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 186,750 shares; 2024Q4: 186,750 shares; 2025Q1: 186,750 shares; 2025Q2: 186,750 shares; 2025Q3: 186,750 shares 186,750$1.79M0.12%0Timeline
INDAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,080 shares; 2024Q4: 15,080 shares; 2025Q1: 15,080 shares; 2025Q2: 15,080 shares; 2025Q3: 15,080 shares 15,080$783K0.05%0Timeline
SSENTINELONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,925 shares; 2025Q2: 12,925 shares; 2025Q3: 12,925 shares 12,925$227K0.02%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAEL22,942$9.34Mshares
GSKGSK PLC201,301$7.82Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001178913-25-003652 base2025-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set