GABC GERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC More: the full row for GERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 246 shares 246 $11.7K <0.01% new Timeline KEEL KEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORP More: the full row for KEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,032 shares 2,032 $11.7K <0.01% new Timeline ZTS ZOETIS INC More: the full row for ZOETIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 161 shares; 2026Q1: 155 shares; 2026Q2: 162 shares 162 $11.6K <0.01% +7 Timeline DCOM DIME COML BANCSHARES INC More: the full row for DIME COML BANCSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 286 shares 286 $11.6K <0.01% new Timeline NTAP NETAPP INC More: the full row for NETAPP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 79 shares; 2026Q2: 75 shares 75 $11.6K <0.01% -4 Timeline PAYX PAYCHEX INC More: the full row for PAYCHEX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 129 shares; 2026Q1: 130 shares; 2026Q2: 118 shares 118 $11.6K <0.01% -12 Timeline OTIS OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP More: the full row for OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 123 shares; 2026Q1: 156 shares; 2026Q2: 162 shares 162 $11.6K <0.01% +6 Timeline A AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 112 shares; 2026Q1: 113 shares; 2026Q2: 87 shares 87 $11.6K <0.01% -26 Timeline NWSA NEWS CORP NEW More: the full row for NEWS CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 464 shares 464 $11.5K <0.01% new Timeline ES EVERSOURCE ENERGY More: the full row for EVERSOURCE ENERGY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 151 shares; 2026Q2: 159 shares 159 $11.5K <0.01% +8 Timeline CRDO CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI More: the full row for CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 395 shares; 2026Q1: 1,116 shares; 2026Q2: 42 shares 42 $11.4K <0.01% -1,074 Timeline PPG PPG INDS INC More: the full row for PPG INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 90 shares; 2026Q2: 94 shares 94 $11.4K <0.01% +4 Timeline TFIN TRIUMPH FINANCIAL INC More: the full row for TRIUMPH FINANCIAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 149 shares 149 $11.4K <0.01% new Timeline UPST UPSTART HLDGS INC More: the full row for UPSTART HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 206 shares; 2026Q1: 2,359 shares; 2026Q2: 320 shares 320 $11.3K <0.01% -2,039 Timeline LHX L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 74 shares; 2026Q1: 67 shares; 2026Q2: 39 shares 39 $11.3K <0.01% -28 Timeline OKTA OKTA INC More: the full row for OKTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 68 shares; 2026Q2: 83 shares 83 $11.3K <0.01% +15 Timeline ABG ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC More: the full row for ASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48 shares; 2026Q1: 117 shares; 2026Q2: 56 shares 56 $11.3K <0.01% -61 Timeline STLD STEEL DYNAMICS INC More: the full row for STEEL DYNAMICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54 shares; 2026Q2: 49 shares 49 $11.2K <0.01% -5 Timeline RJF RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC More: the full row for RAYMOND JAMES FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46 shares; 2026Q1: 63 shares; 2026Q2: 73 shares 73 $11.1K <0.01% +10 Timeline XYZ BLOCK INC More: the full row for BLOCK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 176 shares; 2026Q1: 131 shares; 2026Q2: 146 shares 146 $11.1K <0.01% +15 Timeline PPL PPL CORP More: the full row for PPL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 290 shares; 2026Q2: 305 shares 305 $11.1K <0.01% +15 Timeline TTMI TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,780 shares; 2026Q1: 1,183 shares; 2026Q2: 59 shares 59 $11K <0.01% -1,124 Timeline FE FIRSTENERGY CORP More: the full row for FIRSTENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 220 shares; 2026Q2: 232 shares 232 $11K <0.01% +12 Timeline HUBB HUBBELL INC More: the full row for HUBBELL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21 shares; 2026Q2: 21 shares 21 $11K <0.01% 0 Timeline HSY HERSHEY CO More: the full row for HERSHEY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 59 shares; 2026Q2: 62 shares 62 $10.9K <0.01% +3 Timeline WAT WATERS CORP More: the full row for WATERS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39 shares; 2026Q2: 29 shares 29 $10.9K <0.01% -10 Timeline AWK AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW More: the full row for AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 78 shares; 2026Q2: 82 shares 82 $10.8K <0.01% +4 Timeline MRNA MODERNA INC More: the full row for MODERNA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 147 shares; 2026Q2: 154 shares 154 $10.8K <0.01% +7 Timeline HAL HALLIBURTON CO More: the full row for HALLIBURTON CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 302 shares; 2026Q2: 317 shares 317 $10.8K <0.01% +15 Timeline VMRK VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL More: the full row for VIVMARK RESIDENTIAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 149 shares; 2026Q2: 158 shares 158 $10.7K <0.01% +9 Timeline SOLV SOLVENTUM CORP More: the full row for SOLVENTUM CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 139 shares 139 $10.7K <0.01% new Timeline DG DOLLAR GEN CORP More: the full row for DOLLAR GEN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 230 shares; 2026Q1: 364 shares; 2026Q2: 93 shares 93 $10.7K <0.01% -271 Timeline NRG NRG ENERGY INC More: the full row for NRG ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 49 shares; 2026Q1: 86 shares; 2026Q2: 73 shares 73 $10.7K <0.01% -13 Timeline BWXT BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 54 shares 54 $10.5K <0.01% new Timeline DXCM DEXCOM INC More: the full row for DEXCOM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 154 shares; 2026Q2: 156 shares 156 $10.5K <0.01% +2 Timeline TPL TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI More: the full row for TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $10.5K <0.01% +1 Timeline WTW WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD More: the full row for WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 38 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $10.5K <0.01% +2 Timeline RBLX ROBLOX CORP More: the full row for ROBLOX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 246 shares; 2026Q1: 251 shares; 2026Q2: 192 shares 192 $10.4K <0.01% -59 Timeline DOV DOVER CORP More: the full row for DOVER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39 shares; 2026Q2: 46 shares 46 $10.3K <0.01% +7 Timeline SIRI SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,047 shares; 2026Q2: 348 shares 348 $10.3K <0.01% -699 Timeline CRWV COREWEAVE INC More: the full row for COREWEAVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 102 shares 102 $10.2K <0.01% new Timeline TDC TERADATA CORP DEL More: the full row for TERADATA CORP DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 293 shares 293 $10.2K <0.01% new Timeline FSLR FIRST SOLAR INC More: the full row for FIRST SOLAR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41 shares; 2026Q2: 43 shares 43 $10.1K <0.01% +2 Timeline CPNG COUPANG INC More: the full row for COUPANG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 655 shares; 2026Q1: 659 shares; 2026Q2: 581 shares 581 $10.1K <0.01% -78 Timeline CPRT COPART INC More: the full row for COPART INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 353 shares; 2026Q1: 355 shares; 2026Q2: 356 shares 356 $10K <0.01% +1 Timeline TDY TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18 shares; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15 $10K <0.01% -3 Timeline GPI GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC More: the full row for GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35 shares; 2026Q1: 75 shares; 2026Q2: 34 shares 34 $9.9K <0.01% -41 Timeline CMS CMS ENERGY CORP More: the full row for CMS ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 123 shares; 2026Q2: 129 shares 129 $9.87K <0.01% +6 Timeline CMG CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC More: the full row for CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 523 shares; 2026Q1: 447 shares; 2026Q2: 289 shares 289 $9.83K <0.01% -158 Timeline KEY KEYCORP More: the full row for KEYCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 326 shares; 2026Q2: 426 shares 426 $9.82K <0.01% +100 Timeline TROW PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC More: the full row for PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 86 shares; 2026Q2: 86 shares 86 $9.78K <0.01% 0 Timeline MKL MARKEL GROUP INC More: the full row for MARKEL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $9.77K <0.01% 0 Timeline UTHR UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL More: the full row for UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17 shares; 2026Q2: 18 shares 18 $9.75K <0.01% +1 Timeline INSM INSMED INC More: the full row for INSMED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 84 shares; 2026Q1: 219 shares; 2026Q2: 91 shares 91 $9.7K <0.01% -128 Timeline PFG PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN More: the full row for PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 226 shares; 2026Q1: 87 shares; 2026Q2: 90 shares 90 $9.7K <0.01% +3 Timeline CHD CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC More: the full row for CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 95 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100 $9.69K <0.01% +5 Timeline NI NISOURCE INC More: the full row for NISOURCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 192 shares; 2026Q2: 202 shares 202 $9.61K <0.01% +10 Timeline USFD US FOODS HLDG CORP More: the full row for US FOODS HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 84 shares; 2026Q2: 92 shares 92 $9.41K <0.01% +8 Timeline FISV FISERV INC More: the full row for FISERV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 174 shares; 2026Q1: 196 shares; 2026Q2: 191 shares 191 $9.37K <0.01% -5 Timeline XYL XYLEM INC More: the full row for XYLEM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 126 shares; 2026Q1: 80 shares; 2026Q2: 79 shares 79 $9.34K <0.01% -1 Timeline EXE EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION More: the full row for EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 97 shares; 2026Q2: 101 shares 101 $9.21K <0.01% +4 Timeline RPRX ROYALTY PHARMA PLC More: the full row for ROYALTY PHARMA PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 155 shares; 2026Q2: 164 shares 164 $9.2K <0.01% +9 Timeline VLTO VERALTO CORP More: the full row for VERALTO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 96 shares; 2026Q2: 103 shares 103 $9.13K <0.01% +7 Timeline EME EMCOR GROUP INC More: the full row for EMCOR GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11 $9.13K <0.01% new Timeline JBL JABIL INC More: the full row for JABIL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 510 shares; 2026Q2: 23 shares 23 $8.87K <0.01% -487 Timeline BETA BETA TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for BETA TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 529 shares 529 $8.86K <0.01% new Timeline CFG CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC More: the full row for CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 289 shares; 2026Q2: 126 shares 126 $8.83K <0.01% -163 Timeline SIG SIGNET JEWELERS LTD More: the full row for SIGNET JEWELERS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 87 shares; 2026Q1: 241 shares; 2026Q2: 102 shares 102 $8.79K <0.01% -139 Timeline STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC More: the full row for CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54 shares; 2026Q2: 63 shares 63 $8.76K <0.01% +9 Timeline FWONK LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL More: the full row for LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 88 shares; 2026Q2: 92 shares 92 $8.75K <0.01% +4 Timeline FLY FIREFLY AEROSPACE INC More: the full row for FIREFLY AEROSPACE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 297 shares 297 $8.73K <0.01% new Timeline SUNB SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 116 shares 116 $8.68K <0.01% new Timeline STE STERIS PLC More: the full row for STERIS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 135 shares; 2026Q1: 39 shares; 2026Q2: 41 shares 41 $8.63K <0.01% +2 Timeline PKG PACKAGING CORP AMER More: the full row for PACKAGING CORP AMER Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35 shares; 2026Q2: 36 shares 36 $8.58K <0.01% +1 Timeline UAL UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC More: the full row for UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 91 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares; 2026Q2: 63 shares 63 $8.57K <0.01% +11 Timeline EXPD EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC More: the full row for EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 53 shares; 2026Q2: 52 shares 52 $8.47K <0.01% -1 Timeline IR INGERSOLL RAND INC More: the full row for INGERSOLL RAND INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 139 shares; 2026Q2: 103 shares 103 $8.45K <0.01% -36 Timeline TTEK TETRA TECH INC NEW More: the full row for TETRA TECH INC NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 505 shares; 2026Q2: 290 shares 290 $8.38K <0.01% -215 Timeline CRUS CIRRUS LOGIC INC More: the full row for CIRRUS LOGIC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 56 shares 56 $8.32K <0.01% new Timeline LNT ALLIANT ENERGY CORP More: the full row for ALLIANT ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 103 shares; 2026Q2: 109 shares 109 $8.32K <0.01% +6 Timeline VRSK VERISK ANALYTICS INC More: the full row for VERISK ANALYTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31 shares; 2026Q1: 53 shares; 2026Q2: 46 shares 46 $8.26K <0.01% -7 Timeline NHC NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORP More: the full row for NATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 79 shares; 2026Q2: 39 shares 39 $8.24K <0.01% -40 Timeline EVRG EVERGY INC More: the full row for EVERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 90 shares; 2026Q2: 95 shares 95 $8.21K <0.01% +5 Timeline ACHC ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN More: the full row for ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 278 shares 278 $8.21K <0.01% new Timeline WRB BERKLEY W R CORP More: the full row for BERKLEY W R CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 110 shares; 2026Q2: 116 shares 116 $8.18K <0.01% +6 Timeline INCY INCYTE CORP More: the full row for INCYTE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 67 shares; 2026Q2: 72 shares 72 $8.16K <0.01% +5 Timeline IFF INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA More: the full row for INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 99 shares; 2026Q2: 103 shares 103 $8.16K <0.01% +4 Timeline BSY BENTLEY SYS INC More: the full row for BENTLEY SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 261 shares; 2026Q2: 270 shares 270 $8.07K <0.01% +9 Timeline RF REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW More: the full row for REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 346 shares; 2026Q2: 267 shares 267 $8.06K <0.01% -79 Timeline L LOEWS CORP More: the full row for LOEWS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 68 shares; 2026Q2: 71 shares 71 $8.04K <0.01% +3 Timeline MDLN MEDLINE INC More: the full row for MEDLINE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 202 shares 202 $7.97K <0.01% new Timeline BRO BROWN & BROWN INC More: the full row for BROWN & BROWN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 118 shares; 2026Q2: 124 shares 124 $7.96K <0.01% +6 Timeline HUM HUMANA INC More: the full row for HUMANA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21 shares; 2026Q1: 48 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20 $7.94K <0.01% -28 Timeline BURL BURLINGTON STORES INC More: the full row for BURLINGTON STORES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23 shares; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25 $7.92K <0.01% +2 Timeline AYI ACUITY INC More: the full row for ACUITY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 21 shares 21 $7.91K <0.01% new Timeline SHAK SHAKE SHACK INC More: the full row for SHAKE SHACK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 79 shares; 2026Q1: 230 shares; 2026Q2: 141 shares 141 $7.9K <0.01% -89 Timeline ESS ESSEX PPTY TR INC More: the full row for ESSEX PPTY TR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26 shares; 2026Q2: 27 shares 27 $7.87K <0.01% +1 Timeline OMC OMNICOM GROUP INC More: the full row for OMNICOM GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 124 shares; 2026Q2: 108 shares 108 $7.87K <0.01% -16 Timeline GIS GENERAL MILLS INC More: the full row for GENERAL MILLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 214 shares; 2026Q2: 224 shares 224 $7.79K <0.01% +10 Timeline VTRS VIATRIS INC More: the full row for VIATRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 460 shares; 2026Q2: 489 shares 489 $7.76K <0.01% +29 Timeline SBAC SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP More: the full row for SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42 shares; 2026Q2: 44 shares 44 $7.76K <0.01% +2 Timeline BTDR BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP More: the full row for BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 488 shares 488 $7.75K <0.01% new Timeline DLTR DOLLAR TREE INC More: the full row for DOLLAR TREE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 101 shares; 2026Q1: 74 shares; 2026Q2: 64 shares 64 $7.74K <0.01% -10 Timeline IQV IQVIA HLDGS INC More: the full row for IQVIA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65 shares; 2026Q1: 67 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40 $7.73K <0.01% -27 Timeline HPQ HP INC More: the full row for HP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 367 shares; 2026Q2: 352 shares 352 $7.72K <0.01% -15 Timeline DOW DOW HLDGS INC More: the full row for DOW HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 284 shares; 2026Q2: 281 shares 281 $7.69K <0.01% -3 Timeline INVH INVITATION HOMES INC More: the full row for INVITATION HOMES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 230 shares; 2026Q2: 250 shares 250 $7.55K <0.01% +20 Timeline AMBQ AMBIQ MICRO INC More: the full row for AMBIQ MICRO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 85 shares 85 $7.51K <0.01% new Timeline TALO TALOS ENERGY INC More: the full row for TALOS ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 985 shares; 2026Q2: 579 shares 579 $7.47K <0.01% -406 Timeline WSM WILLIAMS SONOMA INC More: the full row for WILLIAMS SONOMA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28 shares; 2026Q2: 32 shares 32 $7.46K <0.01% +4 Timeline BAM BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD More: the full row for BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGMT LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 157 shares; 2026Q1: 159 shares; 2026Q2: 166 shares 166 $7.45K <0.01% +7 Timeline ROIV ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD More: the full row for ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,062 shares; 2026Q2: 209 shares 209 $7.4K <0.01% -853 Timeline OZK BANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK More: the full row for BANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 142 shares 142 $7.4K <0.01% new Timeline SOUN SOUNDHOUND AI INC More: the full row for SOUNDHOUND AI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,282 shares; 2026Q1: 2,831 shares; 2026Q2: 1,130 shares 1,130 $7.31K <0.01% -1,701 Timeline VEEV VEEVA SYS INC More: the full row for VEEVA SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 60 shares; 2026Q1: 60 shares; 2026Q2: 41 shares 41 $7.28K <0.01% -19 Timeline WY WEYERHAEUSER CO More: the full row for WEYERHAEUSER CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 289 shares; 2026Q2: 303 shares 303 $7.25K <0.01% +14 Timeline TNK TEEKAY TANKERS LTD More: the full row for TEEKAY TANKERS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 623 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 111 shares 111 $7.2K <0.01% new Timeline BG BUNGE GLOBAL SA More: the full row for BUNGE GLOBAL SA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 64 shares; 2026Q2: 67 shares 67 $7.15K <0.01% +3 Timeline RBA RB GLOBAL INC More: the full row for RB GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 69 shares; 2026Q2: 61 shares 61 $7.1K <0.01% -8 Timeline NBIX NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC More: the full row for NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 42 shares 42 $7.08K <0.01% +2 Timeline KIM KIMCO REALTY CORP More: the full row for KIMCO REALTY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 268 shares; 2026Q2: 278 shares 278 $7.05K <0.01% +10 Timeline BALL BALL CORP More: the full row for BALL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 107 shares; 2026Q2: 112 shares 112 $6.99K <0.01% +5 Timeline ZBH ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 79 shares; 2026Q2: 81 shares 81 $6.97K <0.01% +2 Timeline FUN SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP More: the full row for SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 325 shares 325 $6.92K <0.01% new Timeline DD DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC More: the full row for DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $6.92K <0.01% new Timeline RDNW RIDENOW GROUP INC More: the full row for RIDENOW GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,038 shares 1,038 $6.91K <0.01% new Timeline NLY ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN More: the full row for ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 289 shares; 2026Q2: 309 shares 309 $6.91K <0.01% +20 Timeline ARES ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION More: the full row for ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 82 shares; 2026Q1: 80 shares; 2026Q2: 62 shares 62 $6.9K <0.01% -18 Timeline POWL POWELL INDS INC More: the full row for POWELL INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25 shares; 2026Q1: 98 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $6.87K <0.01% -74 Timeline PHM PULTE GROUP INC More: the full row for PULTE GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 77 shares; 2026Q2: 50 shares 50 $6.86K <0.01% -27 Timeline AMCR AMCOR PLC More: the full row for AMCOR PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 186 shares; 2026Q2: 158 shares 158 $6.85K <0.01% -28 Timeline SNA SNAP ON INC More: the full row for SNAP ON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 63 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17 $6.84K <0.01% -3 Timeline MAA MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC More: the full row for MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 47 shares; 2026Q2: 49 shares 49 $6.81K <0.01% +2 Timeline NNI NELNET INC More: the full row for NELNET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 99 shares; 2026Q1: 55 shares; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $6.8K <0.01% -4 Timeline TE T1 ENERGY INC More: the full row for T1 ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 717 shares 717 $6.8K <0.01% new Timeline LPLA LPL FINL HLDGS INC More: the full row for LPL FINL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24 $6.76K <0.01% +4 Timeline HST HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC More: the full row for HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 282 shares 282 $6.69K <0.01% new Timeline WPC WP CAREY INC More: the full row for WP CAREY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 89 shares; 2026Q2: 93 shares 93 $6.65K <0.01% +4 Timeline RDW REDWIRE CORPORATION More: the full row for REDWIRE CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 744 shares; 2026Q2: 537 shares 537 $6.57K <0.01% -207 Timeline SW SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC More: the full row for SMURFIT WESTROCK PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 210 shares; 2026Q2: 140 shares 140 $6.48K <0.01% -70 Timeline AMTM AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for AMENTUM HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 313 shares 313 $6.47K <0.01% new Timeline AZO AUTOZONE INC More: the full row for AUTOZONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2 $6.39K <0.01% -5 Timeline MTD METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL More: the full row for METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5 $6.39K <0.01% -3 Timeline PFGC PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO More: the full row for PERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 57 shares 57 $6.37K <0.01% new Timeline DTM DT MIDSTREAM INC More: the full row for DT MIDSTREAM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41 shares; 2026Q2: 43 shares 43 $6.31K <0.01% +2 Timeline WK WORKIVA INC More: the full row for WORKIVA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,818 shares; 2026Q1: 643 shares; 2026Q2: 130 shares 130 $6.31K <0.01% -513 Timeline ATEN A10 NETWORKS INC More: the full row for A10 NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 830 shares; 2026Q2: 168 shares 168 $6.28K <0.01% -662 Timeline JAZZ JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC More: the full row for JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26 $6.26K <0.01% new Timeline DOC HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC More: the full row for HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 279 shares; 2026Q2: 290 shares 290 $6.21K <0.01% +11 Timeline PR PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP More: the full row for PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 310 shares; 2026Q2: 336 shares 336 $6.19K <0.01% +26 Timeline GRPN GROUPON INC More: the full row for GROUPON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 257 shares 257 $6.18K <0.01% new Timeline ASO ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN More: the full row for ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 413 shares; 2026Q2: 131 shares 131 $6.17K <0.01% -282 Timeline OVV OVINTIV INC More: the full row for OVINTIV INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 114 shares; 2026Q2: 117 shares 117 $6.16K <0.01% +3 Timeline REG REGENCY CTRS CORP More: the full row for REGENCY CTRS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 73 shares; 2026Q2: 77 shares 77 $6.14K <0.01% +4 Timeline SUI SUN CMNTYS INC More: the full row for SUN CMNTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49 shares; 2026Q2: 51 shares 51 $6.12K <0.01% +2 Timeline CRK COMSTOCK RES INC More: the full row for COMSTOCK RES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,252 shares; 2026Q1: 655 shares; 2026Q2: 403 shares 403 $6.01K <0.01% -252 Timeline OHI OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC More: the full row for OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 119 shares; 2026Q2: 126 shares 126 $6.01K <0.01% +7 Timeline RGA REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC More: the full row for REINSURANCE GROUP AMER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26 shares; 2026Q2: 28 shares 28 $5.95K <0.01% +2 Timeline AVT AVNET INC More: the full row for AVNET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 522 shares; 2026Q2: 67 shares 67 $5.95K <0.01% -455 Timeline ATI ATI INC More: the full row for ATI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,120 shares; 2026Q1: 155 shares; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30 $5.91K <0.01% -125 Timeline GL GLOBE LIFE INC More: the full row for GLOBE LIFE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33 shares 33 $5.9K <0.01% new Timeline RPM RPM INTL INC More: the full row for RPM INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 51 shares; 2026Q2: 53 shares 53 $5.89K <0.01% +2 Timeline COO COOPER COS INC More: the full row for COOPER COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 279 shares; 2026Q2: 82 shares 82 $5.88K <0.01% -197 Timeline QSR RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC More: the full row for RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 95 shares; 2026Q1: 472 shares; 2026Q2: 81 shares 81 $5.87K <0.01% -391 Timeline RGLD ROYAL GOLD INC More: the full row for ROYAL GOLD INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34 shares; 2026Q2: 29 shares 29 $5.79K <0.01% -5 Timeline UNM UNUM GROUP More: the full row for UNUM GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 64 shares 64 $5.72K <0.01% new Timeline VOYA VOYA FINANCIAL INC More: the full row for VOYA FINANCIAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 98 shares; 2026Q2: 63 shares 63 $5.7K <0.01% -35 Timeline ENSG ENSIGN GROUP INC More: the full row for ENSIGN GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 315 shares; 2026Q1: 378 shares; 2026Q2: 35 shares 35 $5.61K <0.01% -343 Timeline LYB LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV More: the full row for LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 103 shares; 2026Q2: 104 shares 104 $5.48K <0.01% +1 Timeline