Skip to content

Keel Point, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1386935, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Keel Point, LLC reported $1,693,400,124 across 514 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.68% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001386935-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.69B
Holdings
514
Top 10 weight
46.68%
New
75
Sold out
26

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOOadded+62,319$42.8M
IWFadded+122,149$15.2M
VEAadded+193,344$13.8M
BKNGadded+73,793$13.2M
AVLVadded+70,232$6.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYreduced-38,015-$28.4M
EFAreduced-86,585-$8.99M
EXPDreduced-17,143-$2.79M
VPLreduced-21,242-$2.46M
ITAreduced-9,647-$2.34M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001386935-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,693,400,124, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
DHXDHI GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,754 shares; 2026Q2: 43,228 shares 43,228$160K0.01%-526Timeline
HLNHALEON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,665 shares; 2024Q4: 15,736 shares; 2025Q1: 15,581 shares; 2025Q2: 23,258 shares; 2025Q3: 13,935 shares; 2025Q4: 18,340 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,985 shares 16,985$158K0.01%newTimeline
BRBRBELLRING BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,016 shares 11,016$143K0.01%newTimeline
AMCAMC ENTMT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,334 shares; 2024Q4: 20,334 shares; 2025Q1: 20,335 shares; 2025Q2: 20,337 shares; 2025Q3: 20,339 shares; 2025Q4: 20,334 shares; 2026Q1: 40,234 shares; 2026Q2: 67,434 shares 67,434$128K0.01%+27,200Timeline
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,265 shares; 2024Q4: 23,265 shares; 2025Q1: 24,894 shares; 2025Q2: 25,641 shares; 2025Q3: 25,688 shares; 2025Q4: 24,352 shares; 2026Q1: 23,600 shares; 2026Q2: 26,589 shares 26,589$126K0.01%+2,989Timeline
NEOVNEOVOLTA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 32,355 shares 32,355$102K0.01%newTimeline
VRRMVERRA MOBILITY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,185 shares 23,185$98.5K0.01%newTimeline
NKLRTERRA INNOVATUM GLOBAL NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,609 shares; 2026Q1: 17,609 shares; 2026Q2: 17,720 shares 17,720$87.2K0.01%+111Timeline
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,418 shares; 2025Q4: 21,029 shares; 2026Q1: 30,420 shares; 2026Q2: 15,524 shares 15,524$71.7K<0.01%-14,896Timeline
ICLICL GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,434 shares; 2024Q4: 12,525 shares; 2025Q1: 12,019 shares; 2025Q2: 11,737 shares; 2025Q3: 11,780 shares; 2025Q4: 11,207 shares; 2026Q1: 10,560 shares; 2026Q2: 10,608 shares 10,608$52.8K<0.01%+48Timeline
VENUVENU HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,656 shares; 2026Q2: 18,656 shares 18,656$42.3K<0.01%0Timeline
SERSERINA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,774 shares; 2024Q4: 17,774 shares; 2025Q1: 17,774 shares; 2025Q2: 17,774 shares; 2025Q3: 17,774 shares; 2025Q4: 17,774 shares; 2026Q1: 21,508 shares; 2026Q2: 21,508 shares 21,508$41.7K<0.01%0Timeline
FLYXFLYEXCLUSIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,474 shares; 2026Q2: 19,102 shares 19,102$38.2K<0.01%+628Timeline
GTBPGT BIOPHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,768 shares; 2026Q2: 20,768 shares 20,768$10.2K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T22,400$14.6Mcall
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T8,000$5.2Mput
IVLUISHARES TR37,636$1.49Mshares
AZOAUTOZONE INC300$1.01Mput
DONWISDOMTREE TR13,940$732Kshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC2,861$647Kshares
CMECME GROUP INC1,510$446Kshares
DFLVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12,382$442Kshares
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR700$404Kput
DGDOLLAR GEN CORP3,306$393Kshares
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW12,899$370Kshares
WSMWILLIAMS SONOMA INC1,946$355Kshares
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INC3,364$344Kshares
ADBEADOBE INC1,339$325Kshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC3,499$303Kshares
METMETLIFE INC3,538$250Kshares
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INC538$239Kshares
CORCENCORA INC758$238Kshares
NKENIKE INC4,311$228Kshares
KRKROGER CO3,078$223Kshares
MASIMASIMO CORP1,228$218Kshares
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC1,100$218Kshares
BYLDISHARES TR9,644$217Kshares
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANY3,357$205Kshares
SHLDGLOBAL X FDS2,852$202Kshares
AMCAMC ENTMT HLDGS INC24,000$23.5Kcall

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001386935-26-000003 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001386935-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-06-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-12-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001068804-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001068804-21-000008 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001386935-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-20-000008 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-20-000007 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-20-000006 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-18-000006 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-18-000005 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-18-000002 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-17-000009 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-17-000007 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-17-000006 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-16-000011 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-16-000009 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001386935-16-000008 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-16-000006 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-16-000005 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001386935-15-000002 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set