Skip to content

Jump Financial, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1831577, Chicago, IL

Jump Financial, LLC reported $7,579,430,204 across 1,542 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 9.46% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0000905148-26-003625

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$7.58B
Holdings
1,542
Top 10 weight
9.46%
New
556
Sold out
592

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLKnew+443,068$91.5M
MSTRadded+263,831$76.1M
QQQadded+162,000$76M
XLYadded+279,621$55.2M
TQQQnew+932,947$53.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYexited-160,003-$93.8M
IVVexited-143,081-$84.2M
MSFTreduced-71,832-$27M
TSLAreduced-99,918-$25.9M
BRK-Breduced-47,531-$25.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0000905148-26-003625, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $6,646,401,368, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
Rithm Property Trust IncRithm Property Trust IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,574 shares 10,574$30.3K<0.01%new
LABSTANDARD BIOTOOLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,700 shares 23,700$25.6K<0.01%newTimeline
PACBPACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,413 shares 21,413$25.3K<0.01%newTimeline
NMRANEUMORA THERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 24,947 shares 24,947$24.9K<0.01%newTimeline
REKRREKOR SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,300 shares 21,300$18.9K<0.01%newTimeline
ModivCare IncModivCare IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,000 shares; 2024Q4: 14,515 shares; 2025Q1: 14,200 shares 14,200$18.7K<0.01%-315
Reviva Pharmaceuticals Hold…Reviva Pharmaceuticals Holdings I…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,600 shares 12,600$12K<0.01%new
Treasure Global IncTreasure Global IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,689 shares 23,689$1.82K<0.01%new
Damon IncDamon IncQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 50,300 shares 50,300$694<0.01%new

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMcall678,700$318M+656,300
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall331,500$185Mnew
QQQINVESCO QQQ TR COMput356,800$167M+323,600
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput208,300$117Mnew
HYGISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFput1,150,000$90.7Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHScall191,300$38.2Mnew
IWMISHARES TR SHSput83,300$16.6Mnew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
PEABODY ENGR CORPPEABODY ENGR CORP NOTE 3.250% 3/0principal15,000,000$15.5Mnew
CYTOKINETICS INCCYTOKINETICS INC NOTE 3.500% 7/0principal11,893,000$13.6Mnew
VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INCVISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC NOTE 2.250% 9/1principal15,000,000$13.2Mnew
TRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INCTRAVERE THERAPEUTICS INC CNVprincipal11,500,000$11.4Mnew
EQUINOX GOLD CORPEQUINOX GOLD CORP NOTE 4.750%10/1principal8,000,000$10.6M+3,000,000
TANDEM DIABETES CARE INCTANDEM DIABETES CARE INC NOTE 1.500% 3/1principal8,650,000$8.18Mnew
CAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORPCAPITAL SOUTHWEST CORP Convertible Bondprincipal8,000,000$7.76M0
XOMETRY INCXOMETRY INC NOTE 1.000% 2/0principal8,000,000$7.73M0
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCSUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC NOTE 3.500% 3/0principal7,500,000$7.24Mnew
KOSMOS ENERGY LTDKOSMOS ENERGY LTD NOTE 3.125% 3/1principal8,524,000$6.52Mnew
COLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INCCOLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC NOTE 2.875% 2/1principal6,000,000$6.45M+3,000,000
IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLCIMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC NOTE 2.500% 2/0principal7,172,000$6.02Mnew
SSR Mining IncSSR Mining Inc Convertible bondprincipal5,000,000$4.99M0
ARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INCARRAY TECHNOLOGIES INC NOTE 1.000%12/0principal5,000,000$3.67M-7,508,000
LI AUTO INCLI AUTO INC NOTE 0.250% 5/0principal2,000,000$2.35M0
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INCRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 3.625%10/1principal2,682,000$2.32M0
WORKIVA INCWORKIVA INC NOTE 1.250% 8/1principal2,500,000$2.32Mnew
INNOVIVA INCINNOVIVA INC NOTE 2.125% 3/1principal2,196,000$2.12M-3,000,000
CERENCE INCCERENCE INC NOTE 1.500% 7/0principal3,000,000$2.1Mnew
FARO Technologies IncFARO Technologies Inc Convertible bondprincipal1,000,000$1.02M0
GUARDANT HEALTH INCGUARDANT HEALTH INC DEBT 1.250% 2/1principal9,000,000$93Knew
TRANSMEDICS GROUP INCTRANSMEDICS GROUP INC NOTE 1.500% 6/0principal8,000,000$86.1Knew
BLACKBERRY LTDBLACKBERRY LTD NOTE 3.000% 2/1principal6,275,000$81Knew
SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INCSIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC NOTE 3.750% 3/1principal7,500,000$77.9K-500,000
WAYFAIR INCWAYFAIR INC Convertible bondprincipal6,500,000$70.4Knew
Semtech CorpSemtech Corp Convertible bondprincipal3,000,000$54.8K0

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 592. All 592

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T160,003$93.8Mshares
IVVISHARES TR143,081$84.2Mshares
APHAMPHENOL CORP364,485$25.3Mshares
QQQMINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II119,661$25.2Mshares
CAVACAVA GROUP INC222,562$25.1Mshares
LLYELI LILLY & CO32,349$25Mshares
UNPUNION PAC CORP105,629$24.1Mshares
MNDYMONDAY COM LTD98,046$23.1Mshares
FTAIFTAI AVIATION LTD158,185$22.8Mshares
HDHOME DEPOT INC57,891$22.5Mshares
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORP86,076$20.6Mshares
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)261,728$19.4Mshares
MMM3M CO138,373$17.9Mshares
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO312,206$16.6Mshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC30,557$15.9Mshares
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR380,409$15.5Mshares
CVSCVS HEALTH CORP342,903$15.4Mshares
STXSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL176,245$15.2Mshares
WMTWALMART INC159,719$14.4Mshares
SQQQProShares UltraPro Short QQQ456,868$14.2Mshares
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA321,325$13.7Mshares
CLSKCLEANSPARK INC1,459,598$13.4Mshares
WINGWINGSTOP INC42,438$12.1Mshares
BILIBILIBILI INC639,641$11.6Mshares
GEVGE VERNOVA INC33,873$11.1Mshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF208,961$11.1Mshares
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS CO31,830$10.8Mshares
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP83,055$10.5Mshares
QLDPROSHARES TR95,132$10.3Mshares
GLDSPDR GOLD TR41,063$9.94Mshares
URIUNITED RENTALS INC13,828$9.74Mshares
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC58,953$9.66Mshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST277,290$9.4Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC318,514$9.24Mshares
VRNSVARONIS SYS INC205,737$9.14Mshares
RIOTRIOT PLATFORMS INC871,800$8.9Mshares
AAPLAPPLE INC34,741$8.7Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC45,526$8.67Mshares
FNFABRINET39,411$8.67Mshares
DGDOLLAR GEN CORP111,624$8.46Mshares
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC898,413$8.38Mshares
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORP88,845$8.11Mshares
FOXAFOX CORP157,026$7.63Mshares
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INC56,765$7.43Mshares
IWDISHARES TR39,914$7.39Mshares
CPRTCOPART INC125,442$7.2Mshares
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR78,783$6.75Mshares
MCOMOODYS CORP14,211$6.73Mshares
ASANASANA INC331,200$6.71Mshares
TYLTYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC11,591$6.68Mshares
LANTHEUS HLDGS INCLANTHEUS HLDGS INC5,000,000$6.66Mprincipal
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORP86,482$6.64Mshares
ATKRATKORE INC78,500$6.55Mshares
FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORPFIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP7,200,000$6.48Mprincipal
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORP183,281$6.42Mshares
ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC6,500,000$6.37Mprincipal
ROSTROSS STORES INC41,717$6.31Mshares
CACICACI INTL INC15,510$6.27Mshares
MTZMASTEC INC45,832$6.24Mshares
KCKINGSOFT CLOUD HLDGS LTD589,066$6.18Mshares
ALLEALLEGION PLC46,641$6.1Mshares
TJXTJX COS INC NEW49,392$5.97Mshares
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS CO177,204$5.96Mshares
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INC34,532$5.93Mshares
OLLIOLLIES BARGAIN OUTLET HLDGS53,914$5.92Mshares
MSMMSC INDL DIRECT INC78,588$5.87Mshares
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK129,231$5.75Mshares
APPFAPPFOLIO INC22,610$5.58Mshares
ALPHATEC HLDGS INCALPHATEC HLDGS INC5,869,000$5.52Mprincipal
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG139,280$5.48Mshares
CMACOMERICA INC88,203$5.46Mshares
JDJD.COM INC157,154$5.45Mshares
INTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INCINTRA-CELLULAR THERAPIES INC65,109$5.44Mshares
HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INCHALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC5,000,000$5.39Mprincipal
PIIMPINJ INC37,036$5.38Mshares
ENOVIS CORPORATIONENOVIS CORPORATION5,000,000$5.33Mprincipal
SNAP INCSNAP INC6,500,000$5.32Mprincipal
RUNSUNRUN INC574,906$5.32Mshares
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INC36,604$5.27Mshares
NVCRNOVOCURE LTD176,252$5.25Mshares
MANMANPOWERGROUP INC WIS89,247$5.15Mshares
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC17,961$5.13Mshares
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DELLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL4,060,000$4.96Mprincipal
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN123,800$4.91Mshares
PRIPRIMERICA INC17,938$4.87Mshares
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN27,396$4.83Mshares
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTD749,044$4.69Mshares
RKTROCKET COS INC415,282$4.68Mshares
MHKMOHAWK INDS INC39,144$4.66Mshares
CONMED CORPCONMED CORP5,000,000$4.64Mprincipal
KOLDPROSHARES TR II106,912$4.57Mshares
EXACT SCIENCES CORPEXACT SCIENCES CORP5,000,000$4.41Mprincipal
RACEFERRARI N V10,329$4.39Mshares
GLGLOBE LIFE INC38,883$4.34Mshares
DRAFTKINGS INC NEWDRAFTKINGS INC NEW5,000,000$4.25Mprincipal
FLNCFLUENCE ENERGY INC267,616$4.25Mshares
XPXP INC357,883$4.24Mshares
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INC84,303$4.21Mshares
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATION11,676$4.2Mshares
BFAMBRIGHT HORIZONS FAM SOL IN D37,913$4.2Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000905148-25-001639 superseded2025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000905148-26-003625 baserestatement2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000905148-26-003626 addednew holdings2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set