Skip to content

Inspire Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1810558, Meridian, ID

Inspire Advisors, LLC reported $1,227,472,088 across 663 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.14% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002259

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.23B
Holdings
663
Top 10 weight
45.14%
New
193
Sold out
79

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IBDadded+956,063$22.8M
PGHYadded+403,209$7.83M
WWJDadded+202,702$7.58M
PTLadded+26,838$6.72M
DFACnew+171,958$6.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LONZreduced-185,412-$9.16M
COHRreduced-23,835-$5.68M
RISNreduced-158,274-$4.54M
FIVAreduced-102,081-$3.55M
PHYLreduced-95,821-$3.32M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-002259, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,226,994,233, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,962 shares; 2026Q1: 1,127 shares 1,127$268K0.02%-23,835Timeline
DFAWDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,611 shares 3,611$266K0.02%newTimeline
DJULFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,700 shares; 2024Q4: 5,700 shares; 2025Q1: 5,700 shares; 2025Q2: 5,700 shares; 2025Q3: 5,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,700 shares; 2026Q1: 5,700 shares 5,700$266K0.02%0Timeline
FIGFIGMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,574 shares 12,574$266K0.02%newTimeline
SLYVSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,799 shares 2,799$265K0.02%newTimeline
MACMACERICH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,369 shares; 2025Q2: 11,858 shares; 2025Q3: 12,952 shares; 2025Q4: 12,546 shares; 2026Q1: 13,988 shares 13,988$264K0.02%+1,442Timeline
TOTLSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,645 shares 6,645$264K0.02%newTimeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,135 shares; 2025Q1: 2,086 shares; 2025Q2: 1,196 shares; 2025Q3: 1,238 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,596 shares 1,596$264K0.02%newTimeline
DIASTATE STR SPDR DOW JONES INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553 shares; 2024Q4: 553 shares; 2025Q1: 553 shares; 2025Q2: 553 shares; 2025Q3: 553 shares; 2025Q4: 557 shares; 2026Q1: 568 shares 568$263K0.02%+11Timeline
PAHCPHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,760 shares 4,760$263K0.02%newTimeline
JGROJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,109 shares 3,109$263K0.02%newTimeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares 1,600$263K0.02%newTimeline
DFAEDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,749 shares 7,749$262K0.02%newTimeline
DMLPDORCHESTER MINERALS L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,640 shares 9,640$261K0.02%newTimeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 796 shares; 2024Q4: 796 shares; 2025Q1: 790 shares; 2025Q2: 790 shares; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 790 shares; 2026Q1: 807 shares 807$260K0.02%+17Timeline
MIRMMIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,810 shares 2,810$260K0.02%newTimeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,222 shares; 2024Q4: 4,255 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,509 shares; 2025Q3: 4,502 shares; 2025Q4: 4,667 shares; 2026Q1: 3,529 shares 3,529$259K0.02%-1,138Timeline
WINGWINGSTOP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,768 shares; 2025Q4: 2,519 shares; 2026Q1: 1,670 shares 1,670$259K0.02%-849Timeline
HUNHUNTSMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,560 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,361 shares; 2025Q2: 217,249 shares; 2025Q3: 280,296 shares; 2025Q4: 29,886 shares; 2026Q1: 19,337 shares 19,337$257K0.02%-10,549Timeline
BKEBUCKLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,069 shares 5,069$255K0.02%newTimeline
WLKPWESTLAKE CHEM PARTNERS LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,514 shares 11,514$254K0.02%newTimeline
LPGDORIAN LPG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,629 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,433 shares 7,433$254K0.02%newTimeline
GICGLOBAL INDUSTRIAL COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,051 shares 8,051$254K0.02%newTimeline
CRUSCIRRUS LOGIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,235 shares; 2024Q4: 32,096 shares; 2025Q1: 2,072 shares; 2025Q2: 2,015 shares; 2025Q3: 1,970 shares; 2025Q4: 1,778 shares; 2026Q1: 1,752 shares 1,752$253K0.02%-26Timeline
UPSTUPSTART HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,460 shares; 2024Q4: 7,197 shares; 2025Q1: 7,616 shares; 2025Q2: 7,683 shares; 2025Q3: 6,372 shares; 2025Q4: 7,742 shares; 2026Q1: 9,850 shares 9,850$253K0.02%+2,108Timeline
ANDEANDERSONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,547 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,357 shares; 2025Q2: 14,236 shares; 2025Q3: 5,991 shares; 2025Q4: 4,789 shares; 2026Q1: 3,501 shares 3,501$251K0.02%-1,288Timeline
SDSANDRIDGE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,401 shares 15,401$251K0.02%newTimeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,615 shares 2,615$250K0.02%newTimeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,234 shares; 2024Q4: 22,681 shares; 2025Q1: 28,564 shares; 2025Q2: 5,011 shares; 2025Q3: 3,938 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,761 shares 2,761$250K0.02%newTimeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,995 shares; 2026Q1: 5,030 shares 5,030$249K0.02%+35Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 639 shares 639$248K0.02%newTimeline
NATHNATHANS FAMOUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,450 shares 2,450$247K0.02%newTimeline
PSIXPOWER SOLUTIONS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,042 shares 4,042$246K0.02%newTimeline
OFLXOMEGA FLEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,889 shares 7,889$245K0.02%newTimeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,605 shares 2,605$245K0.02%newTimeline
MCFTMASTERCRAFT BOAT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,911 shares 11,911$244K0.02%newTimeline
PFFDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,519 shares; 2024Q4: 30,683 shares; 2025Q1: 33,902 shares; 2025Q2: 32,027 shares; 2025Q3: 19,387 shares; 2025Q4: 14,857 shares; 2026Q1: 13,277 shares 13,277$244K0.02%-1,580Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,148 shares 3,148$244K0.02%newTimeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,004 shares; 2026Q1: 1,135 shares 1,135$244K0.02%+131Timeline
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,300 shares 4,300$244K0.02%newTimeline
BLBDBLUE BIRD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,297 shares 4,297$244K0.02%newTimeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,184 shares; 2025Q4: 1,359 shares; 2026Q1: 448 shares 448$244K0.02%-911Timeline
PDBCINVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,947 shares 13,947$242K0.02%newTimeline
FIZZNATIONAL BEVERAGE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,173 shares 7,173$241K0.02%newTimeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,139 shares; 2024Q4: 21,022 shares; 2025Q1: 24,277 shares; 2025Q2: 22,936 shares; 2025Q3: 21,235 shares; 2025Q4: 20,025 shares; 2026Q1: 15,126 shares 15,126$241K0.02%-4,899Timeline
SPEMSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,119 shares 5,119$240K0.02%newTimeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 445 shares 445$240K0.02%newTimeline
GSATGLOBALSTAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,395 shares; 2025Q3: 8,829 shares; 2025Q4: 5,745 shares; 2026Q1: 3,605 shares 3,605$239K0.02%-2,140Timeline
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,649 shares; 2025Q3: 11,649 shares; 2025Q4: 11,649 shares; 2026Q1: 28,933 shares 28,933$239K0.02%+17,284Timeline
GENMSPINNAKER ETF SERIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,270 shares 23,270$238K0.02%newTimeline
HTGCHERCULES CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,686 shares; 2024Q4: 21,071 shares; 2025Q1: 20,930 shares; 2025Q2: 18,253 shares; 2025Q3: 17,971 shares; 2025Q4: 17,733 shares; 2026Q1: 16,121 shares 16,121$238K0.02%-1,612Timeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,374 shares; 2025Q4: 2,541 shares; 2026Q1: 2,442 shares 2,442$237K0.02%-99Timeline
HLIOHELIOS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,654 shares 3,654$236K0.02%newTimeline
APAMARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,485 shares 6,485$236K0.02%newTimeline
BRXBRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,778 shares; 2024Q4: 8,313 shares; 2025Q1: 7,803 shares; 2025Q2: 7,774 shares; 2025Q3: 8,397 shares; 2025Q4: 8,214 shares; 2026Q1: 8,190 shares 8,190$236K0.02%-24Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,337 shares; 2026Q1: 1,560 shares 1,560$235K0.02%-10,777Timeline
EMLPFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,387 shares 5,387$235K0.02%newTimeline
WINAWINMARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 549 shares 549$235K0.02%newTimeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,777 shares; 2025Q4: 2,790 shares; 2026Q1: 2,948 shares 2,948$234K0.02%+158Timeline
MSBMESABI TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,428 shares 7,428$234K0.02%newTimeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,090 shares 8,090$232K0.02%newTimeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,192 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,495 shares 1,495$232K0.02%newTimeline
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,161 shares 1,161$232K0.02%newTimeline
TREXTREX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,359 shares 6,359$232K0.02%newTimeline
KMTKENNAMETAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,875 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,210 shares; 2026Q1: 6,408 shares 6,408$232K0.02%-2,802Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,690 shares; 2024Q4: 6,762 shares; 2025Q1: 12,725 shares; 2025Q2: 10,944 shares; 2025Q3: 9,687 shares; 2025Q4: 4,103 shares; 2026Q1: 3,956 shares 3,956$230K0.02%-147Timeline
EPCEDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,086 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,793 shares 10,793$230K0.02%newTimeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,498 shares 2,498$230K0.02%newTimeline
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,534 shares; 2024Q4: 7,743 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,111 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,063 shares 8,063$230K0.02%newTimeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,770 shares; 2024Q4: 11,137 shares; 2025Q1: 10,216 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,416 shares; 2025Q4: 11,502 shares; 2026Q1: 11,042 shares 11,042$229K0.02%-460Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,098 shares 2,098$229K0.02%newTimeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,507 shares 6,507$229K0.02%newTimeline
CSLCARLISLE COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,349 shares; 2024Q4: 2,418 shares; 2025Q1: 2,688 shares; 2025Q2: 3,057 shares; 2025Q3: 3,174 shares; 2025Q4: 2,618 shares; 2026Q1: 683 shares 683$228K0.02%-1,935Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,672 shares 1,672$227K0.02%newTimeline
CTASIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,522 shares 7,522$227K0.02%newTimeline
NHCNATIONAL HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,630 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,910 shares; 2025Q3: 1,762 shares; 2025Q4: 1,596 shares; 2026Q1: 1,423 shares 1,423$227K0.02%-173Timeline
MLIMUELLER INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,833 shares; 2024Q4: 18,526 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,044 shares 2,044$226K0.02%newTimeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 866 shares; 2024Q4: 823 shares; 2025Q1: 801 shares; 2025Q2: 772 shares; 2025Q3: 751 shares; 2025Q4: 728 shares; 2026Q1: 706 shares 706$226K0.02%-22Timeline
PTLCPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,931 shares; 2024Q4: 6,329 shares; 2025Q1: 6,304 shares; 2025Q2: 5,420 shares; 2025Q3: 4,727 shares; 2025Q4: 4,371 shares; 2026Q1: 4,312 shares 4,312$226K0.02%-59Timeline
PRDOPERDOCEO ED CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,055 shares 6,055$225K0.02%newTimeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,355 shares; 2026Q1: 2,453 shares 2,453$225K0.02%+98Timeline
HLFHERBALIFE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,292 shares 15,292$225K0.02%newTimeline
BITBBITWISE BITCOIN ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,072 shares 6,072$224K0.02%newTimeline
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,759 shares; 2024Q4: 76,556 shares; 2025Q1: 5,973 shares; 2025Q2: 5,973 shares; 2025Q3: 11,908 shares; 2025Q4: 5,727 shares; 2026Q1: 5,277 shares 5,277$222K0.02%-450Timeline
IWDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,084 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,109 shares; 2025Q4: 1,085 shares; 2026Q1: 1,035 shares 1,035$221K0.02%-50Timeline
CRVLCORVEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,045 shares 4,045$221K0.02%newTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,083 shares 1,083$220K0.02%newTimeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,088 shares 1,088$220K0.02%newTimeline
ALAIR LEASE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,822 shares; 2025Q1: 4,233 shares; 2025Q2: 4,106 shares; 2025Q3: 3,659 shares; 2025Q4: 3,504 shares; 2026Q1: 3,380 shares 3,380$219K0.02%-124Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 906 shares; 2025Q4: 882 shares; 2026Q1: 902 shares 902$219K0.02%+20Timeline
SIGASIGA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,767 shares; 2026Q1: 40,823 shares 40,823$218K0.02%+24,056Timeline
WEXWEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,053 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,379 shares; 2025Q4: 1,372 shares; 2026Q1: 1,425 shares 1,425$218K0.02%+53Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,996 shares 2,996$218K0.02%newTimeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,975 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,852 shares; 2025Q2: 6,032 shares; 2025Q3: 5,063 shares; 2025Q4: 6,571 shares; 2026Q1: 5,937 shares 5,937$218K0.02%-634Timeline
RSSBTIDAL TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,979 shares 7,979$217K0.02%newTimeline
MTXMINERALS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,720 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,249 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,038 shares 3,038$215K0.02%newTimeline
WATWATERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 721 shares 721$215K0.02%newTimeline
DYNDYNE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,845 shares 11,845$215K0.02%newTimeline
FMUBFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,241 shares 4,241$215K0.02%newTimeline
HDSNHUDSON TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,696 shares; 2026Q1: 36,406 shares 36,406$214K0.02%+21,710Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,555 shares; 2024Q4: 2,569 shares; 2025Q1: 2,682 shares; 2025Q2: 2,657 shares; 2025Q3: 2,526 shares; 2025Q4: 2,510 shares; 2026Q1: 2,518 shares 2,518$213K0.02%+8Timeline
SBSCOMPANHIA DE SANEAMENTO BASIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,055 shares; 2024Q4: 10,474 shares; 2025Q1: 10,706 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,100 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,981 shares 6,981$213K0.02%newTimeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,675 shares; 2025Q2: 4,725 shares; 2025Q3: 4,520 shares; 2025Q4: 4,520 shares; 2026Q1: 4,036 shares 4,036$213K0.02%-484Timeline
LWLAMB WESTON HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,349 shares; 2024Q4: 9,191 shares; 2025Q1: 3,948 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,998 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,035 shares 5,035$213K0.02%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,002 shares; 2025Q3: 1,038 shares; 2025Q4: 1,031 shares; 2026Q1: 1,447 shares 1,447$213K0.02%+416Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,954 shares 1,954$212K0.02%newTimeline
LEALEAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,211 shares; 2025Q3: 2,055 shares; 2025Q4: 2,147 shares; 2026Q1: 1,749 shares 1,749$212K0.02%-398Timeline
SXISTANDEX INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,140 shares; 2024Q4: 1,149 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,127 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 830 shares 830$212K0.02%newTimeline
ROGROGERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,591 shares; 2025Q4: 2,359 shares; 2026Q1: 1,958 shares 1,958$210K0.02%-401Timeline
NTSIWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,771 shares 4,771$210K0.02%newTimeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 597 shares 597$210K0.02%newTimeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,601 shares 6,601$209K0.02%newTimeline
DFUSDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,946 shares 2,946$209K0.02%newTimeline
FFBC1ST FINL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,556 shares; 2024Q4: 8,824 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,494 shares 7,494$209K0.02%newTimeline
FFINFIRST FINL BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,199 shares; 2024Q4: 5,941 shares; 2025Q1: 5,695 shares; 2025Q2: 5,577 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,089 shares 7,089$209K0.02%newTimeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,630 shares; 2025Q2: 14,611 shares; 2025Q3: 13,931 shares; 2025Q4: 28,903 shares; 2026Q1: 12,463 shares 12,463$208K0.02%-16,440Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,152 shares 3,152$208K0.02%newTimeline
PPCPILGRIMS PRIDE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,029 shares; 2024Q4: 5,468 shares; 2025Q1: 16,122 shares; 2025Q2: 28,004 shares; 2025Q3: 11,692 shares; 2025Q4: 6,391 shares; 2026Q1: 5,461 shares 5,461$206K0.02%-930Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,265 shares 4,265$206K0.02%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,129 shares 2,129$205K0.02%newTimeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,644 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,703 shares; 2025Q3: 3,618 shares; 2025Q4: 3,438 shares; 2026Q1: 2,814 shares 2,814$205K0.02%-624Timeline
ARHSARHAUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,443 shares; 2026Q1: 30,147 shares 30,147$204K0.02%+19,704Timeline
DFASDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,870 shares 2,870$204K0.02%newTimeline
TBGEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,848 shares 5,848$204K0.02%newTimeline
SCHZSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,413 shares; 2024Q4: 8,878 shares; 2025Q1: 8,817 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,623 shares; 2026Q1: 8,777 shares 8,777$204K0.02%+154Timeline
ECECOPETROL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,077 shares; 2025Q4: 15,059 shares; 2026Q1: 13,574 shares 13,574$203K0.02%-1,485Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 601 shares 601$203K0.02%newTimeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,384 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,309 shares 5,309$203K0.02%newTimeline
FCPTFOUR CORNERS PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,718 shares; 2024Q4: 12,093 shares; 2025Q1: 9,369 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,433 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,562 shares 8,562$202K0.02%newTimeline
ITRIITRON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,959 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,634 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,236 shares 2,236$200K0.02%newTimeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,330 shares; 2024Q4: 4,331 shares; 2025Q1: 4,554 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,082 shares 3,082$200K0.02%newTimeline
ASSTSTRIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 19,441 shares 19,441$195K0.02%newTimeline
AATAMERICAN ASSETS TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,552 shares; 2024Q4: 8,290 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,190 shares 10,190$188K0.02%newTimeline
UGPULTRAPAR PARTICIPACOES SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,838 shares; 2024Q4: 40,068 shares; 2025Q1: 49,317 shares; 2025Q2: 40,603 shares; 2025Q3: 40,928 shares; 2025Q4: 35,163 shares; 2026Q1: 33,916 shares 33,916$187K0.02%-1,247Timeline
FSSLFS SPECIALTY LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,524 shares; 2026Q1: 13,624 shares 13,624$170K0.01%-1,900Timeline
UMCUNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,419 shares; 2024Q4: 19,396 shares; 2025Q1: 19,438 shares; 2025Q2: 18,355 shares; 2025Q3: 18,639 shares; 2025Q4: 18,872 shares; 2026Q1: 17,313 shares 17,313$155K0.01%-1,559Timeline
BBDBANCO BRADESCO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,816 shares; 2024Q4: 59,244 shares; 2025Q1: 67,833 shares; 2025Q2: 53,915 shares; 2025Q3: 44,205 shares; 2025Q4: 43,116 shares; 2026Q1: 40,434 shares 40,434$148K0.01%-2,682Timeline
AVALGRUPO AVAL ACCIONES Y VALOREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,795 shares; 2024Q4: 79,251 shares; 2025Q1: 61,742 shares; 2025Q2: 45,784 shares; 2025Q3: 46,702 shares; 2025Q4: 41,502 shares; 2026Q1: 32,893 shares 32,893$145K0.01%-8,609Timeline
KEPKOREA ELEC PWR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,646 shares; 2024Q4: 21,252 shares; 2025Q1: 19,673 shares; 2025Q2: 16,900 shares; 2025Q3: 11,727 shares; 2025Q4: 11,522 shares; 2026Q1: 10,054 shares 10,054$143K0.01%-1,468Timeline
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,846 shares; 2024Q4: 25,349 shares; 2025Q1: 19,619 shares; 2025Q2: 19,416 shares; 2025Q3: 18,627 shares; 2025Q4: 25,557 shares; 2026Q1: 21,521 shares 21,521$143K0.01%-4,036Timeline
TKCTURKCELL ILETISIMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,601 shares; 2024Q4: 23,975 shares; 2025Q1: 19,157 shares; 2025Q2: 20,062 shares; 2025Q3: 22,069 shares; 2025Q4: 22,720 shares; 2026Q1: 23,362 shares 23,362$141K0.01%+642Timeline
ENICENEL CHILE SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,622 shares; 2024Q4: 58,414 shares; 2025Q1: 48,657 shares; 2025Q2: 36,864 shares; 2025Q3: 42,963 shares; 2025Q4: 36,580 shares; 2026Q1: 34,349 shares 34,349$135K0.01%-2,231Timeline
CXCEMEX SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,181 shares; 2024Q4: 25,613 shares; 2025Q1: 22,515 shares; 2025Q2: 21,968 shares; 2025Q3: 19,030 shares; 2025Q4: 15,093 shares; 2026Q1: 11,702 shares 11,702$134K0.01%-3,391Timeline
GGBGERDAU SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,892 shares; 2024Q4: 45,053 shares; 2025Q1: 45,562 shares; 2025Q2: 45,510 shares; 2025Q3: 46,651 shares; 2025Q4: 45,249 shares; 2026Q1: 36,250 shares 36,250$131K0.01%-8,999Timeline
LPLLG DISPLAY CO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,348 shares; 2024Q4: 39,908 shares; 2025Q1: 40,278 shares; 2025Q2: 40,740 shares; 2025Q3: 38,926 shares; 2025Q4: 27,496 shares; 2026Q1: 32,659 shares 32,659$127K0.01%+5,163Timeline
VLRSCONTROLADORA VUELA COMP DE AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,941 shares; 2024Q4: 23,905 shares; 2025Q1: 17,752 shares; 2025Q2: 25,681 shares; 2025Q3: 28,275 shares; 2025Q4: 20,821 shares; 2026Q1: 15,493 shares 15,493$112K0.01%-5,328Timeline
SIDCOMPANHIA SIDERURGICA NACIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 67,120 shares; 2024Q4: 66,913 shares; 2025Q1: 91,555 shares; 2025Q2: 75,733 shares; 2025Q3: 96,417 shares; 2025Q4: 92,981 shares; 2026Q1: 83,853 shares 83,853$104K0.01%-9,128Timeline
MNKDMANNKIND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 41,172 shares 41,172$101K0.01%newTimeline
GALTGALECTIN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,323 shares; 2024Q4: 21,095 shares; 2025Q1: 21,095 shares; 2025Q2: 21,095 shares; 2025Q3: 21,095 shares; 2025Q4: 21,095 shares; 2026Q1: 21,095 shares 21,095$58.9K<0.01%0Timeline
PSECPROSPECT CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,130 shares; 2024Q4: 15,957 shares; 2025Q1: 23,417 shares; 2025Q2: 27,432 shares; 2025Q3: 21,591 shares; 2025Q4: 13,003 shares; 2026Q1: 15,288 shares 15,288$39.9K<0.01%+2,285Timeline
CIGCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,301 shares; 2025Q3: 10,085 shares; 2025Q4: 15,716 shares; 2026Q1: 14,581 shares 14,581$34.8K<0.01%-1,135Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall400$260K0
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput200$130Knew
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall100$57.2Knew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall100$20.8Knew
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC COM NEWcall200$4.55K0
IOTSAMSARA INC Stockcall100$3.17Knew
CPNGCOUPANG INC CL Acall100$1.89Knew

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SOUTHERN COSOUTHERN CO NOTE 4.500% 6/1principal11,000$12.2Knew
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEWDUKE ENERGY CORP NEW CONV BNDprincipal11,000$12.1Knew
MERITAGE HOMES CORPMERITAGE HOMES CORP NOTE 1.750% 5/1principal11,000$10.6Knew
GLOBAL PMTS INCGLOBAL PMTS INC NOTE 1.500% 3/0principal12,000$10.5Knew
ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATIONENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION NOTE 1.750% 8/1principal10,000$9.97Knew

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ACMRACM RESH INC71,067$2.8Mshares
RBRKRUBRIK INC.34,352$2.63Mshares
GWREGUIDEWIRE SOFTWARE INC12,469$2.51Mshares
BBAIBIGBEAR AI HLDGS INC417,481$2.25Mshares
ZSZSCALER INC9,899$2.23Mshares
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC23,445$1.68Mshares
DIMWISDOMTREE TR18,934$1.53Mshares
ITTITT INC5,847$1.01Mshares
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INC16,910$910Kshares
ATRAPTARGROUP INC7,398$902Kshares
EPAMEPAM SYS INC3,911$801Kshares
MDUMDU RES GROUP INC30,798$601Kshares
PHMPULTE GROUP INC4,918$577Kshares
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER CO13,914$548Kshares
OGEOGE ENERGY CORP12,259$523Kshares
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INC6,512$519Kshares
BBBSBONDBLOXX ETF TRUST9,908$510Kshares
EMBCEMBECTA CORP41,006$487Kshares
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9,545$483Kshares
VSTVISTRA CORP2,601$420Kshares
IDCCINTERDIGITAL INC1,203$383Kshares
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I4,576$375Kshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A11,530$349Kshares
FLJPFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR8,957$309Kshares
PWRQUANTA SVCS INC731$309Kshares
BRKRBRUKER CORP6,473$305Kshares
GKOSGLAUKOS CORP2,645$299Kshares
SPNTSIRIUSPOINT LTD13,639$299Kshares
OSWONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED14,362$298Kshares
QTWOQ2 HLDGS INC3,750$271Kshares
FHNFIRST HORIZON CORPORATION11,297$270Kshares
FIBKFIRST INTST BANCSYSTEM INC7,700$266Kshares
MHOM/I HOMES INC2,068$265Kshares
ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL AS4,485$263Kshares
MBINMERCHANTS BANCORP IND7,692$262Kshares
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORP4,146$261Kshares
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3,482$258Kshares
GRBKGREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC4,041$253Kshares
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INC9,457$247Kshares
PLUSEPLUS INC2,731$240Kshares
PATKPATRICK INDS INC2,190$238Kshares
ASHASHLAND INC4,047$237Kshares
HLITHARMONIC INC23,785$235Kshares
NXSTNEXSTAR MEDIA GROUP INC1,148$233Kshares
CINFCINCINNATI FINL CORP1,367$223Kshares
XYZBLOCK INC3,401$221Kshares
XPXP INC13,486$221Kshares
CTRICENTURI HOLDINGS INC8,712$220Kshares
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORP20,738$216Kshares
MATWMATTHEWS INTL CORP8,242$215Kshares
HTLDHEARTLAND EXPRESS INC23,835$215Kshares
THOTHOR INDS INC2,096$215Kshares
PRKSUNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC5,869$213Kshares
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC16,858$212Kshares
CALXCALIX INC3,923$208Kshares
DAVEDAVE INC935$207Kshares
SLGNSILGAN HLDGS INC5,123$207Kshares
APGAPI GROUP CORP5,396$206Kshares
COURCOURSERA INC27,916$205Kshares
DFHDREAM FINDERS HOMES INC11,895$203Kshares
AKRACADIA RLTY TR9,901$203Kshares
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED355$203Kshares
AMPLAMPLITUDE INC17,440$202Kshares
MYRGMYR GROUP INC920$201Kshares
KRCKILROY REALTY CORP5,375$201Kshares
ASXASE TECHNOLOGY HLDG CO LTD12,361$199Kshares
JACKJACK IN THE BOX INC10,147$192Kshares
ASIXADVANSIX INC10,154$176Kshares
IEIVANHOE ELECTRIC INC10,416$166Kshares
MYGNMYRIAD GENETICS INC26,210$161Kshares
AMBPARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S A34,880$143Kshares
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INC18,163$137Kshares
AGNCAGNC INVT CORP11,041$118Kshares
ACHACCENDRA HEALTH INC41,245$115Kshares
TROXTRONOX HOLDINGS PLC20,757$86.6Kshares
GASSSTEALTHGAS INC11,833$83.1Kshares
BTGB2GOLD CORP13,183$59.5Kshares
BORRBORR DRILLING LTD11,000$44.3Kshares
CTMCASTELLUM INC41,700$37.7Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002259 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set