Skip to content

Illumine Investment Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2052970, POULSBO, WA

Illumine Investment Management, LLC reported $153,593,415 across 95 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 29.11% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002052970-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$154M
Holdings
95
Top 10 weight
29.11%
New
10
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOFexited-227,556-$2.51M
BCSexited-104,455-$2.21M
XYLexited-15,304-$1.83M
AOSexited-23,437-$1.55M
PJIOexited-24,529-$1.36M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002052970-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $153,593,415, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,613 shares; 2025Q1: 24,644 shares; 2025Q2: 25,043 shares; 2025Q3: 24,368 shares; 2025Q4: 22,984 shares; 2026Q1: 18,203 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$9.27M6.03%-18,203Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,585 shares; 2025Q1: 17,803 shares; 2025Q2: 71,717 shares; 2025Q3: 66,677 shares; 2025Q4: 65,669 shares; 2026Q1: 53,459 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$4.56M2.97%-53,459Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 72,847 shares; 2025Q1: 82,320 shares; 2025Q2: 81,692 shares; 2025Q3: 84,757 shares; 2025Q4: 86,743 shares; 2026Q1: 85,449 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$4.36M2.84%-85,449Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
IGIBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 70,425 shares; 2025Q4: 76,435 shares; 2026Q1: 76,190 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$4.13M2.69%-76,190Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
UTHRUNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,546 shares; 2025Q1: 8,604 shares; 2025Q2: 8,656 shares; 2025Q3: 8,515 shares; 2025Q4: 8,288 shares; 2026Q1: 7,735 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$4.13M2.69%-7,735Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ANETARISTA NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,455 shares; 2025Q1: 28,051 shares; 2025Q2: 28,341 shares; 2025Q3: 27,399 shares; 2025Q4: 26,302 shares; 2026Q1: 26,011 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.91M2.55%-26,011Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SEIXVIRTUS ETF TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 141,075 shares; 2025Q1: 154,079 shares; 2025Q2: 153,581 shares; 2025Q3: 160,049 shares; 2025Q4: 162,603 shares; 2026Q1: 165,937 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.89M2.53%-165,937Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,338 shares; 2025Q1: 4,282 shares; 2025Q2: 4,320 shares; 2025Q3: 4,309 shares; 2025Q4: 4,304 shares; 2026Q1: 4,279 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.84M2.5%-4,279Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
WRBBERKLEY W R CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 51,500 shares; 2025Q1: 51,697 shares; 2025Q2: 51,430 shares; 2025Q3: 51,035 shares; 2025Q4: 50,555 shares; 2026Q1: 50,254 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.5M2.28%-50,254Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,407 shares; 2025Q1: 20,059 shares; 2025Q2: 19,987 shares; 2025Q3: 17,363 shares; 2025Q4: 17,199 shares; 2026Q1: 17,147 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.12M2.03%-17,147Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
KMLMKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 88,670 shares; 2025Q1: 109,123 shares; 2025Q2: 108,941 shares; 2025Q3: 109,852 shares; 2025Q4: 109,412 shares; 2026Q1: 109,677 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$3.03M1.97%-109,677Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,247 shares; 2025Q1: 4,255 shares; 2025Q2: 4,270 shares; 2025Q3: 4,270 shares; 2025Q4: 4,120 shares; 2026Q1: 6,224 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.99M1.95%-6,224Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ACMRACM RESH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,339 shares; 2025Q1: 31,262 shares; 2025Q2: 31,848 shares; 2025Q3: 31,380 shares; 2025Q4: 28,040 shares; 2026Q1: 21,916 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.97M1.94%-21,916Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,587 shares; 2025Q1: 7,553 shares; 2025Q2: 7,591 shares; 2025Q3: 7,477 shares; 2025Q4: 7,390 shares; 2026Q1: 7,331 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.9M1.89%-7,331Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,776 shares; 2025Q1: 5,854 shares; 2025Q2: 5,875 shares; 2025Q3: 5,826 shares; 2025Q4: 5,820 shares; 2026Q1: 5,782 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.79M1.82%-5,782Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,740 shares; 2025Q4: 5,568 shares; 2026Q1: 5,539 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.76M1.8%-5,539Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NWPXNWPX INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,263 shares; 2025Q1: 17,734 shares; 2025Q2: 18,111 shares; 2025Q3: 18,330 shares; 2025Q4: 18,201 shares; 2026Q1: 17,696 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.64M1.72%-17,696Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MPTIM-TRON INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,410 shares; 2025Q1: 23,994 shares; 2025Q2: 24,266 shares; 2025Q3: 24,424 shares; 2025Q4: 24,628 shares; 2026Q1: 24,093 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.46M1.6%-24,093Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
POWLPOWELL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,068 shares; 2025Q1: 6,987 shares; 2025Q2: 7,133 shares; 2025Q3: 7,026 shares; 2025Q4: 6,596 shares; 2026Q1: 2,667 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.36M1.54%-2,667Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
DRSLEONARDO DRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 55,209 shares; 2025Q1: 56,982 shares; 2025Q2: 57,214 shares; 2025Q3: 57,328 shares; 2025Q4: 56,851 shares; 2026Q1: 56,564 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.36M1.54%-56,564Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,941 shares; 2025Q1: 24,721 shares; 2025Q2: 24,433 shares; 2025Q3: 24,728 shares; 2025Q4: 24,866 shares; 2026Q1: 24,796 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.16M1.41%-24,796Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,574 shares; 2025Q1: 1,645 shares; 2025Q2: 1,657 shares; 2025Q3: 1,665 shares; 2025Q4: 1,596 shares; 2026Q1: 1,052 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.15M1.4%-1,052Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,478 shares; 2025Q1: 13,107 shares; 2025Q2: 13,174 shares; 2025Q3: 13,267 shares; 2025Q4: 13,313 shares; 2026Q1: 13,265 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.14M1.4%-13,265Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,046 shares; 2025Q1: 5,046 shares; 2025Q2: 5,046 shares; 2025Q3: 5,046 shares; 2025Q4: 4,746 shares; 2026Q1: 4,744 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.12M1.38%-4,744Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RLYSSGA ACTIVE ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 50,486 shares; 2025Q1: 51,941 shares; 2025Q2: 52,656 shares; 2025Q3: 53,111 shares; 2025Q4: 54,225 shares; 2026Q1: 55,187 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.07M1.35%-55,187Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,754 shares; 2025Q1: 8,873 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,848 shares; 2025Q4: 8,770 shares; 2026Q1: 8,720 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$2.03M1.32%-8,720Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ACLSAXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,731 shares; 2025Q2: 9,938 shares; 2025Q3: 10,031 shares; 2025Q4: 10,117 shares; 2026Q1: 10,163 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.99M1.3%-10,163Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,897 shares; 2025Q3: 8,149 shares; 2025Q4: 8,147 shares; 2026Q1: 8,154 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.91M1.24%-8,154Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LLOEWS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.86M1.21%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
DBEFDBX ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 37,858 shares; 2025Q1: 29,952 shares; 2025Q2: 30,642 shares; 2025Q3: 30,404 shares; 2025Q4: 30,596 shares; 2026Q1: 31,177 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.83M1.19%-31,177Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.74M1.13%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FHNFIRST HORIZON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 39,937 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.67M1.09%-39,937Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TWTRADEWEB MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,835 shares; 2025Q1: 16,992 shares; 2025Q2: 17,075 shares; 2025Q3: 17,200 shares; 2025Q4: 17,324 shares; 2026Q1: 17,278 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.66M1.08%-17,278Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FNFABRINETQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,386 shares; 2025Q1: 3,461 shares; 2025Q2: 3,461 shares; 2025Q3: 3,350 shares; 2025Q4: 3,064 shares; 2026Q1: 2,783 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.63M1.06%-2,783Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ATENA10 NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38,437 shares; 2025Q3: 40,471 shares; 2025Q4: 42,697 shares; 2026Q1: 42,732 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.62M1.06%-42,732Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,070 shares; 2025Q1: 5,070 shares; 2025Q2: 5,094 shares; 2025Q3: 5,094 shares; 2025Q4: 4,789 shares; 2026Q1: 4,790 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.62M1.06%-4,790Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
PKEPARK AEROSPACE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,992 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.6M1.04%-40,992Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LVHILEGG MASON ETF INVTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.6M1.04%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CORTCORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,481 shares; 2025Q1: 12,420 shares; 2025Q2: 13,093 shares; 2025Q3: 13,660 shares; 2025Q4: 14,022 shares; 2026Q1: 17,524 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.59M1.03%-17,524Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,502 shares; 2025Q1: 9,641 shares; 2025Q2: 9,879 shares; 2025Q3: 9,736 shares; 2025Q4: 9,656 shares; 2026Q1: 9,632 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.59M1.03%-9,632Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LMNDLEMONADE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,277 shares; 2025Q1: 30,478 shares; 2025Q2: 31,549 shares; 2025Q3: 31,511 shares; 2025Q4: 30,784 shares; 2026Q1: 22,415 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.52M0.99%-22,415Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,363 shares; 2025Q1: 3,441 shares; 2025Q2: 3,466 shares; 2025Q3: 3,444 shares; 2025Q4: 3,442 shares; 2026Q1: 3,430 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.51M0.99%-3,430Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JQUAJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,101 shares; 2025Q1: 18,194 shares; 2025Q2: 17,720 shares; 2025Q3: 19,768 shares; 2025Q4: 20,235 shares; 2026Q1: 20,480 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.48M0.97%-20,480Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LMATLEMAITRE VASCULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,432 shares; 2025Q1: 13,516 shares; 2025Q2: 13,837 shares; 2025Q3: 14,032 shares; 2025Q4: 14,336 shares; 2026Q1: 14,874 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.47M0.96%-14,874Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ESEESCO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,545 shares; 2025Q1: 4,049 shares; 2025Q2: 4,071 shares; 2025Q3: 4,113 shares; 2025Q4: 4,065 shares; 2026Q1: 4,040 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.46M0.95%-4,040Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,618 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.45M0.95%-12,618Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,653 shares; 2025Q1: 2,703 shares; 2025Q2: 2,705 shares; 2025Q3: 2,708 shares; 2025Q4: 2,111 shares; 2026Q1: 2,114 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.44M0.94%-2,114Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AAALCOA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.39M0.9%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JIVEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.38M0.9%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FLXSFLEXSTEEL INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,232 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.36M0.88%-17,232Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NGSNATURAL GAS SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,985 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.26M0.82%-27,985Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AXIAYAXIA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.25M0.81%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,372 shares; 2025Q1: 28,599 shares; 2025Q2: 27,791 shares; 2025Q3: 27,105 shares; 2025Q4: 27,085 shares; 2026Q1: 26,951 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.22M0.79%-26,951Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
PLABPHOTRONICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,585 shares; 2025Q1: 32,862 shares; 2025Q2: 34,096 shares; 2025Q3: 34,519 shares; 2025Q4: 34,942 shares; 2026Q1: 34,535 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.16M0.75%-34,535Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,682 shares; 2025Q1: 2,771 shares; 2025Q2: 2,839 shares; 2025Q3: 2,872 shares; 2025Q4: 2,873 shares; 2026Q1: 2,882 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.14M0.75%-2,882Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,076 shares; 2025Q1: 1,076 shares; 2025Q2: 1,076 shares; 2025Q3: 1,076 shares; 2025Q4: 1,026 shares; 2026Q1: 1,026 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.09M0.71%-1,026Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,441 shares; 2025Q1: 3,441 shares; 2025Q2: 3,441 shares; 2025Q3: 3,441 shares; 2025Q4: 3,241 shares; 2026Q1: 3,241 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.07M0.69%-3,241Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,045 shares; 2025Q1: 1,045 shares; 2025Q2: 1,045 shares; 2025Q3: 1,045 shares; 2025Q4: 1,045 shares; 2026Q1: 1,045 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.06M0.69%-1,045Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TATTTAT TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,312 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.04M0.68%-20,312Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SSDSIMPSON MFG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,588 shares; 2025Q1: 4,649 shares; 2025Q2: 4,785 shares; 2025Q3: 4,737 shares; 2025Q4: 4,824 shares; 2026Q1: 4,696 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$1.02M0.67%-4,696Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JOUTJOHNSON OUTDOORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,526 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$996K0.65%-20,526Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TSTENARIS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,603 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$994K0.65%-17,603Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FDLFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,367 shares; 2025Q1: 11,741 shares; 2025Q2: 12,211 shares; 2025Q3: 11,177 shares; 2025Q4: 12,871 shares; 2026Q1: 18,544 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$979K0.64%-18,544Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,809 shares; 2025Q1: 6,926 shares; 2025Q2: 7,029 shares; 2025Q3: 7,097 shares; 2025Q4: 7,104 shares; 2026Q1: 7,122 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$960K0.62%-7,122Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CTSCTS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,648 shares; 2025Q1: 12,608 shares; 2025Q2: 13,017 shares; 2025Q3: 13,424 shares; 2025Q4: 13,974 shares; 2026Q1: 14,018 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$956K0.62%-14,018Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
DIVOAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,262 shares; 2025Q1: 11,802 shares; 2025Q2: 12,293 shares; 2025Q3: 11,336 shares; 2025Q4: 12,845 shares; 2026Q1: 18,600 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$941K0.61%-18,600Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
HRMYHARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,391 shares; 2025Q3: 22,367 shares; 2025Q4: 23,245 shares; 2026Q1: 24,277 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$929K0.6%-24,277Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CWCOCONSOLIDATED WATER CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,831 shares; 2025Q1: 23,464 shares; 2025Q2: 24,725 shares; 2025Q3: 24,972 shares; 2025Q4: 24,979 shares; 2026Q1: 25,037 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$774K0.5%-25,037Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
HUBGHUB GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,126 shares; 2025Q1: 15,142 shares; 2025Q2: 15,900 shares; 2025Q3: 16,424 shares; 2025Q4: 16,785 shares; 2026Q1: 16,833 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$768K0.5%-16,833Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
USMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,822 shares; 2025Q1: 7,822 shares; 2025Q2: 7,822 shares; 2025Q3: 7,822 shares; 2025Q4: 7,822 shares; 2026Q1: 7,822 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$755K0.49%-7,822Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 550 shares; 2025Q1: 550 shares; 2025Q2: 550 shares; 2025Q3: 580 shares; 2025Q4: 580 shares; 2026Q1: 600 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$696K0.45%-600Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CMCLCALEDONIA MNG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 34,570 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$695K0.45%-34,570Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,934 shares; 2025Q1: 2,934 shares; 2025Q2: 2,934 shares; 2025Q3: 2,934 shares; 2025Q4: 2,934 shares; 2026Q1: 2,934 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$654K0.43%-2,934Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NMIHNMI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,035 shares; 2025Q1: 14,362 shares; 2025Q2: 14,561 shares; 2025Q3: 14,792 shares; 2025Q4: 14,682 shares; 2026Q1: 14,884 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$649K0.42%-14,884Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AMPHAMPHASTAR PHARMACEUTICALS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,049 shares; 2025Q1: 26,530 shares; 2025Q2: 27,126 shares; 2025Q3: 27,677 shares; 2025Q4: 28,328 shares; 2026Q1: 28,078 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$594K0.39%-28,078Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RACEFERRARI N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,544 shares; 2025Q1: 1,544 shares; 2025Q2: 1,544 shares; 2025Q3: 1,544 shares; 2025Q4: 1,544 shares; 2026Q1: 1,544 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$575K0.37%-1,544Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,330 shares; 2025Q1: 4,342 shares; 2025Q2: 4,497 shares; 2025Q3: 4,501 shares; 2025Q4: 3,126 shares; 2026Q1: 2,783 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$557K0.36%-2,783Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
VVRINVESCO SR INCOME TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 82,307 shares; 2025Q1: 94,270 shares; 2025Q2: 95,785 shares; 2025Q3: 98,880 shares; 2025Q4: 116,926 shares; 2026Q1: 169,395 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$555K0.36%-169,395Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 902 shares; 2025Q1: 902 shares; 2025Q2: 902 shares; 2025Q3: 902 shares; 2025Q4: 902 shares; 2026Q1: 902 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$463K0.3%-902Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,940 shares; 2025Q1: 2,940 shares; 2025Q2: 3,640 shares; 2025Q3: 3,540 shares; 2025Q4: 3,540 shares; 2026Q1: 3,540 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$433K0.28%-3,540Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,715 shares; 2025Q1: 1,644 shares; 2025Q2: 1,644 shares; 2025Q3: 1,644 shares; 2025Q4: 1,644 shares; 2026Q1: 1,644 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$414K0.27%-1,644Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SMHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 596 shares; 2026Q1: 582 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$384K0.25%-582Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ETHGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,353 shares; 2025Q1: 24,947 shares; 2025Q2: 25,621 shares; 2025Q3: 24,676 shares; 2025Q4: 25,149 shares; 2026Q1: 24,938 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$378K0.25%-24,938Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$377K0.25%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ETHEGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING EQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 35,916 shares; 2025Q1: 35,884 shares; 2025Q2: 34,474 shares; 2025Q3: 33,771 shares; 2025Q4: 33,883 shares; 2026Q1: 30,018 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$377K0.25%-30,018Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,200 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$330K0.21%-1,200Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BKDBROOKDALE SR LIVING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$322K0.21%-20,000Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,902 shares; 2025Q1: 2,902 shares; 2025Q2: 3,002 shares; 2025Q3: 3,002 shares; 2025Q4: 2,702 shares; 2026Q1: 2,702 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$293K0.19%-2,702Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 622 shares; 2025Q1: 622 shares; 2025Q2: 622 shares; 2025Q3: 622 shares; 2025Q4: 622 shares; 2026Q1: 622 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$285K0.19%-622Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,272 shares; 2025Q1: 1,272 shares; 2025Q2: 1,272 shares; 2025Q3: 1,272 shares; 2025Q4: 1,272 shares; 2026Q1: 1,272 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$280K0.18%-1,272Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$272K0.18%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 280 shares; 2025Q3: 280 shares; 2025Q4: 310 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$217K0.14%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AIQGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$203K0.13%newAmount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
XBOEXBLACKROCK ENHANCED GLOBALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,974 shares; 2025Q1: 12,974 shares; 2025Q2: 12,974 shares; 2025Q3: 12,974 shares; 2025Q4: 12,974 shares; 2026Q1: 12,974 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$157K0.1%-12,974Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RCREADY CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,381 shares; 2025Q1: 21,137 shares; 2025Q2: 21,726 shares; 2025Q3: 22,339 shares; 2025Q4: 23,270 shares; 2026Q1: 23,375 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$41.1K0.03%-23,375Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
GOFGUGGENHEIM STRATEGIC OPPORTU227,556$2.51Mshares
BCSBARCLAYS PLC104,455$2.21Mshares
XYLXYLEM INC15,304$1.83Mshares
AOSSMITH A O CORP23,437$1.55Mshares
PJIOPGIM ETF TR24,529$1.36Mshares
BPBP PLC5,232$246Kshares
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T335$218Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002052970-26-000003 base2026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set