Skip to content

Hyundai Investments Co., Ltd.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1892772, YEONGDEUNGPO-GU, SEOUL, Korea Republic of

Hyundai Investments Co., Ltd. reported $88,738,994 across 72 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 72.06% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-061645

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$88.7M
Holdings
72
Top 10 weight
72.06%
New
0
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLKadded+22,881$2.92M
LBAYadded+35,461$995K
PSPadded+11,203$618K
MTUMadded+2,484$573K
VNQadded+6,055$529K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XLUreduced-7,008-$322K
DWXreduced-6,612-$296K
IQLTreduced-6,411-$287K
EFVreduced-3,467-$251K
EFGreduced-2,251-$242K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-061645, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $88,738,994, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CMTGCLAROS MTG TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,402,025 shares; 2024Q4: 22,346,469 shares; 2025Q1: 20,804,669 shares; 2025Q2: 20,743,669 shares; 2025Q3: 20,587,555 shares; 2025Q4: 20,518,603 shares; 2026Q1: 20,467,603 shares 20,467,603$48.7M54.89%-51,000Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,314 shares; 2026Q1: 28,195 shares 28,195$3.59M4.05%+22,881Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,671 shares; 2026Q1: 8,429 shares 8,429$3.49M3.94%+758Timeline
LBAYTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,739 shares; 2026Q1: 56,200 shares 56,200$1.58M1.78%+35,461Timeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,304 shares; 2026Q1: 6,788 shares 6,788$1.57M1.77%+2,484Timeline
IJTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,854 shares; 2026Q1: 7,283 shares 7,283$1.02M1.15%+1,429Timeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,584 shares; 2026Q1: 11,639 shares 11,639$1.02M1.15%+6,055Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,845 shares; 2026Q1: 9,169 shares 9,169$997K1.12%+2,324Timeline
IJKISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,461 shares; 2026Q1: 10,233 shares 10,233$995K1.12%+2,772Timeline
PSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,426 shares; 2026Q1: 17,629 shares 17,629$972K1.1%+11,203Timeline
XLYSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,566 shares; 2026Q1: 8,095 shares 8,095$855K0.96%-1,471Timeline
SPHBINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,932 shares; 2026Q1: 7,601 shares 7,601$846K0.95%+4,669Timeline
IJSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,301 shares; 2026Q1: 5,855 shares 5,855$679K0.76%-1,446Timeline
SWANAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,115 shares; 2026Q1: 20,773 shares 20,773$633K0.71%+7,658Timeline
FTLSFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,157 shares; 2026Q1: 8,652 shares 8,652$601K0.68%+1,495Timeline
IBNDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,998 shares; 2026Q1: 18,736 shares 18,736$575K0.65%-1,262Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,913 shares; 2026Q1: 3,642 shares 3,642$570K0.64%-271Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,488 shares; 2026Q1: 5,125 shares 5,125$555K0.63%-363Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,366 shares; 2026Q1: 8,913 shares 8,913$552K0.62%+547Timeline
VNQIVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,853 shares; 2026Q1: 12,346 shares 12,346$535K0.6%-5,507Timeline
PTLCPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,952 shares; 2026Q1: 10,333 shares 10,333$534K0.6%+3,381Timeline
IJJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,586 shares; 2026Q1: 4,038 shares 4,038$523K0.59%-548Timeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,054 shares; 2026Q1: 5,825 shares 5,825$519K0.58%+771Timeline
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,224 shares; 2026Q1: 10,218 shares 10,218$502K0.57%-2,006Timeline
EMHYISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,954 shares; 2026Q1: 11,932 shares 11,932$465K0.52%-2,022Timeline
SPHQINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,545 shares; 2026Q1: 6,284 shares 6,284$462K0.52%-1,261Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,633 shares; 2026Q1: 4,252 shares 4,252$459K0.52%-1,381Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,456 shares; 2026Q1: 5,237 shares 5,237$454K0.51%-219Timeline
VTEBVANGUARD MUN BD FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,358 shares; 2026Q1: 8,980 shares 8,980$447K0.5%-2,378Timeline
MLNVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,426 shares; 2026Q1: 25,540 shares 25,540$444K0.5%-10,886Timeline
PKWINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,762 shares; 2026Q1: 3,444 shares 3,444$442K0.5%-318Timeline
VBNDETF SER SOLUTIONSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,432 shares; 2026Q1: 10,184 shares 10,184$441K0.5%-2,248Timeline
POWAINVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,037 shares; 2026Q1: 5,140 shares 5,140$436K0.49%-897Timeline
XLPSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,341 shares; 2026Q1: 5,308 shares 5,308$435K0.49%+967Timeline
VWOBVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,513 shares; 2026Q1: 6,654 shares 6,654$433K0.49%-859Timeline
CMBSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,731 shares; 2026Q1: 8,824 shares 8,824$431K0.49%-2,907Timeline
IGHGPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,678 shares; 2026Q1: 5,402 shares 5,402$417K0.47%-276Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,720 shares; 2026Q1: 8,488 shares 8,488$410K0.46%-1,232Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,535 shares; 2026Q1: 4,114 shares 4,114$390K0.44%-1,421Timeline
ITMVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,677 shares; 2026Q1: 8,315 shares 8,315$385K0.43%-3,362Timeline
BSVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,055 shares; 2026Q1: 4,903 shares 4,903$384K0.43%-1,152Timeline
SMMUPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,399 shares; 2026Q1: 7,455 shares 7,455$376K0.42%-1,944Timeline
VYMIVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,299 shares; 2026Q1: 4,065 shares 4,065$373K0.42%-2,234Timeline
MNANYLIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,154 shares; 2026Q1: 10,030 shares 10,030$363K0.41%-2,124Timeline
QYLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,439 shares; 2026Q1: 21,629 shares 21,629$361K0.41%-810Timeline
JNKSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,509 shares; 2026Q1: 3,727 shares 3,727$353K0.4%-782Timeline
IFLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,319 shares; 2026Q1: 19,542 shares 19,542$348K0.39%-4,777Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,550 shares; 2026Q1: 7,542 shares 7,542$346K0.39%-7,008Timeline
HDGPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,048 shares; 2026Q1: 6,793 shares 6,793$346K0.39%-1,255Timeline
IVEISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,200 shares; 2026Q1: 1,653 shares 1,653$343K0.39%-547Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,639 shares; 2026Q1: 4,311 shares 4,311$341K0.38%-1,328Timeline
WIPSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,311 shares; 2026Q1: 8,702 shares 8,702$339K0.38%-2,609Timeline
HYDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,671 shares; 2026Q1: 6,749 shares 6,749$337K0.38%-2,922Timeline
FALNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,364 shares; 2026Q1: 12,579 shares 12,579$333K0.37%-2,785Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,186 shares; 2026Q1: 3,463 shares 3,463$330K0.37%-723Timeline
PTBDPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,150 shares; 2026Q1: 16,743 shares 16,743$315K0.36%-5,407Timeline
DBMFIM GLOBAL PARTNER FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,018 shares; 2026Q1: 10,260 shares 10,260$310K0.35%-6,758Timeline
XYLDGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,084 shares; 2026Q1: 8,018 shares 8,018$308K0.35%-1,066Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,036 shares; 2026Q1: 2,054 shares 2,054$295K0.33%-982Timeline
NOBLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,031 shares; 2026Q1: 2,602 shares 2,602$272K0.31%-1,429Timeline
DVYEISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,536 shares; 2026Q1: 7,814 shares 7,814$263K0.3%-6,722Timeline
DWXSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,227 shares; 2026Q1: 5,615 shares 5,615$251K0.28%-6,612Timeline
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,621 shares; 2026Q1: 3,415 shares 3,415$249K0.28%-2,206Timeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,469 shares; 2026Q1: 4,515 shares 4,515$225K0.25%-1,954Timeline
TIPXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,384 shares; 2026Q1: 11,679 shares 11,679$224K0.25%-4,705Timeline
ACWVISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,226 shares; 2026Q1: 1,856 shares 1,856$219K0.25%-1,370Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,377 shares; 2026Q1: 3,737 shares 3,737$205K0.23%-3,640Timeline
IQLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,914 shares; 2026Q1: 4,503 shares 4,503$202K0.23%-6,411Timeline
IMTMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,509 shares; 2026Q1: 4,342 shares 4,342$201K0.23%-5,167Timeline
EFGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,037 shares; 2026Q1: 1,786 shares 1,786$192K0.22%-2,251Timeline
EFVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,082 shares; 2026Q1: 2,615 shares 2,615$189K0.21%-3,467Timeline
EWXSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,180 shares; 2026Q1: 2,663 shares 2,663$172K0.19%-2,517Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-061645 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set