Skip to content

Hummer Financial Advisory Services Inc

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1802279, Chicago, IL

Hummer Financial Advisory Services Inc reported $152,001,171 across 129 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001802279-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$152M
Holdings
129
Top 10 weight
47.31%
New
7
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VOadded+7,347$592K
HONnew+1,193$272K
ARWnew+1,200$256K
HONAnew+1,155$255K
CATnew+230$245K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HONexited-2,270-$513K
KLACexited-300-$442K
INTUexited-640-$277K
SHELexited-2,569-$239K
BPexited-4,668-$219K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001802279-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $152,001,171, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 33,467 shares; 2025Q1: 33,610 shares; 2025Q2: 33,610 shares; 2025Q3: 33,564 shares; 2025Q4: 33,257 shares; 2026Q1: 33,564 shares; 2026Q2: 33,564 shares 33,564$25.1M16.53%0Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,138 shares; 2025Q1: 17,228 shares; 2025Q2: 17,228 shares; 2025Q3: 17,189 shares; 2025Q4: 17,093 shares; 2026Q1: 17,189 shares; 2026Q2: 17,189 shares 17,189$12.1M7.97%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 34,180 shares; 2025Q1: 34,180 shares; 2025Q2: 34,180 shares; 2025Q3: 34,180 shares; 2025Q4: 33,980 shares; 2026Q1: 33,630 shares; 2026Q2: 33,630 shares 33,630$8.02M5.27%0Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 50,900 shares; 2025Q1: 50,900 shares; 2025Q2: 50,900 shares; 2025Q3: 50,900 shares; 2025Q4: 50,900 shares; 2026Q1: 50,900 shares; 2026Q2: 50,900 shares 50,900$6.33M4.17%0Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,550 shares; 2025Q1: 3,350 shares; 2025Q2: 3,366 shares; 2025Q3: 3,366 shares; 2025Q4: 3,167 shares; 2026Q1: 3,367 shares; 2026Q2: 3,367 shares 3,367$4.58M3.01%0Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,047 shares; 2025Q1: 11,237 shares; 2025Q2: 11,737 shares; 2025Q3: 11,687 shares; 2025Q4: 11,592 shares; 2026Q1: 11,767 shares; 2026Q2: 11,802 shares 11,802$3.58M2.35%+35Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,366 shares; 2025Q1: 4,366 shares; 2025Q2: 4,366 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,347 shares; 2026Q1: 4,366 shares; 2026Q2: 4,366 shares 4,366$3.22M2.12%0Timeline
GMMFBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 27,600 shares; 2025Q4: 26,900 shares; 2026Q1: 32,000 shares; 2026Q2: 31,000 shares 31,000$3.11M2.05%-1,000Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: 8,600 shares; 2025Q2: 8,560 shares; 2025Q3: 8,360 shares; 2025Q4: 8,064 shares; 2026Q1: 8,389 shares; 2026Q2: 8,389 shares 8,389$2.96M1.95%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,790 shares; 2025Q1: 8,790 shares; 2025Q2: 8,790 shares; 2025Q3: 8,790 shares; 2025Q4: 8,224 shares; 2026Q1: 8,740 shares; 2026Q2: 8,740 shares 8,740$2.86M1.88%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,417 shares; 2025Q1: 10,592 shares; 2025Q2: 10,592 shares; 2025Q3: 10,592 shares; 2025Q4: 10,307 shares; 2026Q1: 10,442 shares; 2026Q2: 10,462 shares 10,462$2.66M1.75%+20Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,099 shares; 2025Q1: 6,219 shares; 2025Q2: 6,229 shares; 2025Q3: 6,229 shares; 2025Q4: 6,209 shares; 2026Q1: 6,229 shares; 2026Q2: 6,243 shares 6,243$2.33M1.53%+14Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,751 shares; 2025Q1: 16,851 shares; 2025Q2: 16,850 shares; 2025Q3: 16,550 shares; 2025Q4: 15,900 shares; 2026Q1: 16,550 shares; 2026Q2: 16,550 shares 16,550$2.26M1.49%0Timeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,600 shares; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 5,400 shares; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares; 2026Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$2.25M1.48%0Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,610 shares; 2025Q1: 2,119 shares; 2025Q2: 2,704 shares; 2025Q3: 2,704 shares; 2025Q4: 2,714 shares; 2026Q1: 2,774 shares; 2026Q2: 2,774 shares 2,774$2.08M1.37%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,100 shares; 2025Q1: 8,200 shares; 2025Q2: 8,220 shares; 2025Q3: 8,220 shares; 2025Q4: 8,220 shares; 2026Q1: 8,220 shares; 2026Q2: 8,220 shares 8,220$2.07M1.36%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,941 shares; 2025Q1: 12,091 shares; 2025Q2: 12,091 shares; 2025Q3: 12,091 shares; 2025Q4: 11,844 shares; 2026Q1: 12,091 shares; 2026Q2: 12,091 shares 12,091$1.77M1.17%0Timeline
RPMRPM INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,646 shares; 2025Q1: 14,646 shares; 2025Q2: 14,646 shares; 2025Q3: 14,646 shares; 2025Q4: 14,246 shares; 2026Q1: 14,751 shares; 2026Q2: 14,841 shares 14,841$1.65M1.09%+90Timeline
PMMFBLACKROCK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 16,000 shares; 2026Q2: 16,000 shares 16,000$1.6M1.06%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,196 shares; 2025Q1: 1,196 shares; 2025Q2: 1,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,230 shares; 2025Q4: 1,231 shares; 2026Q1: 1,241 shares; 2026Q2: 1,241 shares 1,241$1.49M0.98%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,437 shares; 2025Q1: 5,437 shares; 2025Q2: 5,203 shares; 2025Q3: 5,103 shares; 2025Q4: 5,048 shares; 2026Q1: 5,103 shares; 2026Q2: 5,103 shares 5,103$1.48M0.97%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,748 shares; 2025Q2: 6,698 shares; 2025Q3: 6,698 shares; 2025Q4: 7,114 shares; 2026Q1: 7,164 shares; 2026Q2: 7,269 shares 7,269$1.38M0.91%+105Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,645 shares; 2025Q1: 3,645 shares; 2025Q2: 3,645 shares; 2025Q3: 3,845 shares; 2025Q4: 3,845 shares; 2026Q1: 3,845 shares; 2026Q2: 3,845 shares 3,845$1.37M0.9%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,350 shares; 2025Q1: 2,350 shares; 2025Q2: 2,350 shares; 2025Q3: 2,350 shares; 2025Q4: 2,350 shares; 2026Q1: 2,350 shares; 2026Q2: 2,350 shares 2,350$1.37M0.9%0Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,101 shares; 2025Q1: 11,622 shares; 2025Q2: 11,622 shares; 2025Q3: 11,622 shares; 2025Q4: 11,622 shares; 2026Q1: 11,622 shares; 2026Q2: 11,622 shares 11,622$1.36M0.89%0Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,732 shares; 2025Q1: 4,732 shares; 2025Q2: 4,732 shares; 2025Q3: 4,732 shares; 2025Q4: 4,732 shares; 2026Q1: 4,732 shares; 2026Q2: 4,732 shares 4,732$1.21M0.8%0Timeline
ADSKAUTODESK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,100 shares; 2025Q1: 6,100 shares; 2025Q2: 6,150 shares; 2025Q3: 6,150 shares; 2025Q4: 6,150 shares; 2026Q1: 6,150 shares; 2026Q2: 6,150 shares 6,150$1.2M0.79%0Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,170 shares; 2025Q1: 6,370 shares; 2025Q2: 6,370 shares; 2025Q3: 6,370 shares; 2025Q4: 6,370 shares; 2026Q1: 6,370 shares; 2026Q2: 6,395 shares 6,395$1.18M0.78%+25Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,500 shares; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 3,500 shares; 2025Q3: 3,500 shares; 2025Q4: 3,500 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares; 2026Q2: 3,500 shares 3,500$1.17M0.77%0Timeline
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.16M0.77%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,925 shares; 2025Q1: 9,955 shares; 2025Q2: 9,855 shares; 2025Q3: 9,855 shares; 2025Q4: 9,725 shares; 2026Q1: 9,855 shares; 2026Q2: 9,855 shares 9,855$1.16M0.76%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,150 shares; 2025Q1: 3,250 shares; 2025Q2: 3,250 shares; 2025Q3: 3,250 shares; 2025Q4: 3,250 shares; 2026Q1: 3,250 shares; 2026Q2: 3,250 shares 3,250$1.15M0.75%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 8,175 shares; 2025Q4: 8,175 shares; 2026Q1: 8,175 shares; 2026Q2: 8,175 shares 8,175$1.14M0.75%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,850 shares; 2025Q1: 4,950 shares; 2025Q2: 4,950 shares; 2025Q3: 4,950 shares; 2025Q4: 4,750 shares; 2026Q1: 4,950 shares; 2026Q2: 4,950 shares 4,950$1.12M0.73%0Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,350 shares; 2025Q1: 1,220 shares; 2025Q2: 1,220 shares; 2025Q3: 1,220 shares; 2025Q4: 1,220 shares; 2026Q1: 1,060 shares; 2026Q2: 1,060 shares 1,060$1.04M0.68%0Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,244 shares; 2025Q1: 3,244 shares; 2025Q2: 3,244 shares; 2025Q3: 3,244 shares; 2025Q4: 3,244 shares; 2026Q1: 3,244 shares; 2026Q2: 3,244 shares 3,244$1.03M0.68%0Timeline
ESLTELBIT SYS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,300 shares; 2026Q2: 1,300 shares 1,300$988K0.65%0Timeline
CTASCINTAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,600 shares; 2025Q2: 5,600 shares; 2025Q3: 5,600 shares; 2025Q4: 5,600 shares; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares; 2026Q2: 5,600 shares 5,600$952K0.63%0Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,636 shares; 2025Q1: 5,786 shares; 2025Q2: 5,786 shares; 2025Q3: 5,786 shares; 2025Q4: 5,580 shares; 2026Q1: 5,711 shares; 2026Q2: 5,711 shares 5,711$925K0.61%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,295 shares; 2025Q1: 4,515 shares; 2025Q2: 4,535 shares; 2025Q3: 4,570 shares; 2025Q4: 4,576 shares; 2026Q1: 4,576 shares; 2026Q2: 4,576 shares 4,576$916K0.6%0Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,039 shares; 2025Q1: 8,239 shares; 2025Q2: 8,239 shares; 2025Q3: 7,889 shares; 2025Q4: 7,498 shares; 2026Q1: 7,889 shares; 2026Q2: 7,889 shares 7,889$912K0.6%0Timeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,920 shares; 2025Q1: 5,920 shares; 2025Q2: 5,920 shares; 2025Q3: 5,920 shares; 2025Q4: 5,928 shares; 2026Q1: 5,928 shares; 2026Q2: 5,928 shares 5,928$861K0.57%0Timeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 825 shares; 2025Q1: 1,799 shares; 2025Q2: 2,299 shares; 2025Q3: 2,299 shares; 2025Q4: 2,299 shares; 2026Q1: 2,449 shares; 2026Q2: 9,796 shares 9,796$789K0.52%+7,347Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 750 shares; 2025Q1: 750 shares; 2025Q2: 785 shares; 2025Q3: 785 shares; 2025Q4: 785 shares; 2026Q1: 785 shares; 2026Q2: 790 shares 790$760K0.5%+5Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,233 shares; 2025Q1: 4,483 shares; 2025Q2: 4,483 shares; 2025Q3: 4,483 shares; 2025Q4: 4,483 shares; 2026Q1: 4,483 shares; 2026Q2: 4,483 shares 4,483$743K0.49%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,620 shares; 2025Q3: 1,735 shares; 2025Q4: 1,738 shares; 2026Q1: 1,738 shares; 2026Q2: 1,760 shares 1,760$740K0.49%+22Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,840 shares; 2025Q1: 7,940 shares; 2025Q2: 7,940 shares; 2025Q3: 7,940 shares; 2025Q4: 7,940 shares; 2026Q1: 7,940 shares; 2026Q2: 7,940 shares 7,940$720K0.47%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,730 shares; 2025Q1: 2,830 shares; 2025Q2: 2,750 shares; 2025Q3: 2,750 shares; 2025Q4: 2,650 shares; 2026Q1: 2,650 shares; 2026Q2: 2,650 shares 2,650$716K0.47%0Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,700 shares; 2025Q1: 4,900 shares; 2025Q2: 4,950 shares; 2025Q3: 4,950 shares; 2025Q4: 4,750 shares; 2026Q1: 4,950 shares; 2026Q2: 4,950 shares 4,950$709K0.47%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,189 shares; 2025Q1: 5,116 shares; 2025Q2: 5,116 shares; 2025Q3: 5,116 shares; 2025Q4: 5,189 shares; 2026Q1: 5,289 shares; 2026Q2: 5,289 shares 5,289$684K0.45%0Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,213 shares; 2025Q1: 4,413 shares; 2025Q2: 4,413 shares; 2025Q3: 4,413 shares; 2025Q4: 4,213 shares; 2026Q1: 4,413 shares; 2026Q2: 4,413 shares 4,413$678K0.45%0Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,300 shares; 2025Q1: 2,300 shares; 2025Q2: 2,540 shares; 2025Q3: 2,440 shares; 2025Q4: 2,440 shares; 2026Q1: 2,440 shares; 2026Q2: 2,440 shares 2,440$664K0.44%0Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,210 shares; 2025Q1: 8,460 shares; 2025Q2: 8,460 shares; 2025Q3: 8,460 shares; 2025Q4: 8,460 shares; 2026Q1: 8,460 shares; 2026Q2: 8,545 shares 8,545$659K0.43%+85Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,765 shares; 2025Q1: 6,065 shares; 2025Q2: 6,065 shares; 2025Q3: 5,965 shares; 2025Q4: 5,745 shares; 2026Q1: 5,765 shares; 2026Q2: 5,765 shares 5,765$653K0.43%0Timeline
SCUSSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,400 shares; 2025Q1: 40,200 shares; 2025Q2: 37,800 shares; 2025Q3: 24,800 shares; 2025Q4: 24,800 shares; 2026Q1: 24,800 shares; 2026Q2: 24,800 shares 24,800$624K0.41%0Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,645 shares; 2025Q1: 1,647 shares; 2025Q2: 1,635 shares; 2025Q3: 1,633 shares; 2025Q4: 1,621 shares; 2026Q1: 1,633 shares; 2026Q2: 1,633 shares 1,633$611K0.4%0Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,325 shares; 2026Q1: 2,325 shares; 2026Q2: 2,325 shares 2,325$594K0.39%0Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,975 shares; 2025Q1: 1,975 shares; 2025Q2: 1,975 shares; 2025Q3: 1,975 shares; 2025Q4: 1,975 shares; 2026Q1: 1,975 shares; 2026Q2: 1,975 shares 1,975$593K0.39%0Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,474 shares; 2025Q1: 4,474 shares; 2025Q2: 4,474 shares; 2025Q3: 4,474 shares; 2025Q4: 4,474 shares; 2026Q1: 4,474 shares; 2026Q2: 4,474 shares 4,474$566K0.37%0Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,533 shares; 2025Q1: 1,703 shares; 2025Q2: 1,703 shares; 2025Q3: 1,683 shares; 2025Q4: 1,683 shares; 2026Q1: 1,683 shares; 2026Q2: 1,683 shares 1,683$558K0.37%0Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 750 shares; 2026Q2: 750 shares 750$542K0.36%0Timeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,000 shares; 2025Q1: 5,000 shares; 2025Q2: 5,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$538K0.35%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,991 shares; 2025Q1: 2,052 shares; 2025Q2: 2,052 shares; 2025Q3: 2,052 shares; 2025Q4: 2,052 shares; 2026Q1: 1,902 shares; 2026Q2: 1,902 shares 1,902$535K0.35%0Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,700 shares; 2025Q1: 5,200 shares; 2025Q2: 5,300 shares; 2025Q3: 5,700 shares; 2025Q4: 5,200 shares; 2026Q1: 5,700 shares; 2026Q2: 5,700 shares 5,700$522K0.34%0Timeline
MMKTTEXAS CAPITAL FUNDS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 5,000 shares 5,000$501K0.33%0Timeline
VTEBVANGUARD MUN BD FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,600 shares; 2025Q1: 9,600 shares; 2025Q2: 9,600 shares; 2025Q3: 9,600 shares; 2025Q4: 9,600 shares; 2026Q1: 9,600 shares; 2026Q2: 9,600 shares 9,600$486K0.32%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,912 shares; 2025Q1: 8,212 shares; 2025Q2: 8,212 shares; 2025Q3: 8,212 shares; 2025Q4: 7,959 shares; 2026Q1: 7,959 shares; 2026Q2: 7,959 shares 7,959$485K0.32%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 404 shares; 2025Q3: 404 shares; 2025Q4: 401 shares; 2026Q1: 404 shares; 2026Q2: 404 shares 404$475K0.31%0Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,286 shares; 2025Q1: 2,386 shares; 2025Q2: 2,386 shares; 2025Q3: 2,386 shares; 2025Q4: 2,086 shares; 2026Q1: 1,986 shares; 2026Q2: 1,986 shares 1,986$475K0.31%0Timeline
AVYAVERY DENNISON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,810 shares; 2025Q1: 2,910 shares; 2025Q2: 2,910 shares; 2025Q3: 2,910 shares; 2025Q4: 2,910 shares; 2026Q1: 2,910 shares; 2026Q2: 2,910 shares 2,910$472K0.31%0Timeline
UDRUDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 11,506 shares; 2025Q1: 11,722 shares; 2025Q2: 11,722 shares; 2025Q3: 11,722 shares; 2025Q4: 11,182 shares; 2026Q1: 11,722 shares; 2026Q2: 11,722 shares 11,722$468K0.31%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,600 shares; 2025Q1: 5,400 shares; 2025Q2: 5,400 shares; 2025Q3: 5,130 shares; 2025Q4: 5,130 shares; 2026Q1: 5,130 shares; 2026Q2: 5,205 shares 5,205$457K0.3%+75Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,913 shares; 2025Q1: 1,913 shares; 2025Q2: 1,913 shares; 2025Q3: 1,913 shares; 2025Q4: 1,913 shares; 2026Q1: 1,913 shares; 2026Q2: 1,913 shares 1,913$454K0.3%0Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 600 shares; 2025Q1: 600 shares; 2025Q2: 600 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 600 shares; 2026Q1: 600 shares; 2026Q2: 600 shares 600$454K0.3%0Timeline
AVAVAEROVIRONMENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,700 shares; 2025Q1: 2,700 shares; 2025Q2: 2,700 shares; 2025Q3: 2,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,700 shares; 2026Q1: 2,700 shares; 2026Q2: 2,700 shares 2,700$446K0.29%0Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,650 shares; 2025Q3: 1,650 shares; 2025Q4: 1,650 shares; 2026Q1: 1,800 shares; 2026Q2: 1,800 shares 1,800$442K0.29%0Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,350 shares; 2025Q1: 4,550 shares; 2025Q2: 4,550 shares; 2025Q3: 4,550 shares; 2025Q4: 4,550 shares; 2026Q1: 4,550 shares; 2026Q2: 4,550 shares 4,550$435K0.29%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 7,422 shares; 2025Q1: 7,422 shares; 2025Q2: 7,347 shares; 2025Q3: 7,347 shares; 2025Q4: 7,272 shares; 2026Q1: 7,347 shares; 2026Q2: 7,347 shares 7,347$419K0.28%0Timeline
ITMVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,750 shares; 2025Q1: 8,750 shares; 2025Q2: 8,750 shares; 2025Q3: 8,750 shares; 2025Q4: 8,750 shares; 2026Q1: 8,750 shares; 2026Q2: 8,750 shares 8,750$411K0.27%0Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 6,001 shares; 2025Q1: 6,001 shares; 2025Q2: 6,001 shares; 2025Q3: 6,001 shares; 2025Q4: 6,001 shares; 2026Q1: 6,001 shares; 2026Q2: 6,001 shares 6,001$410K0.27%0Timeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,400 shares; 2025Q1: 2,400 shares; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,400 shares; 2025Q4: 2,400 shares; 2026Q1: 2,400 shares; 2026Q2: 2,400 shares 2,400$407K0.27%0Timeline
ORIOLD REP INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,912 shares; 2025Q1: 8,912 shares; 2025Q2: 8,912 shares; 2025Q3: 8,912 shares; 2025Q4: 8,912 shares; 2026Q1: 8,912 shares; 2026Q2: 8,912 shares 8,912$365K0.24%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,150 shares; 2025Q1: 1,150 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,150 shares; 2025Q4: 1,150 shares; 2026Q1: 1,150 shares; 2026Q2: 1,150 shares 1,150$363K0.24%0Timeline
LNTALLIANT ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,100 shares; 2025Q1: 4,700 shares; 2025Q2: 4,700 shares; 2025Q3: 4,700 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,700 shares; 2026Q2: 4,700 shares 4,700$359K0.24%0Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,900 shares; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares; 2026Q1: 1,900 shares; 2026Q2: 1,900 shares 1,900$332K0.22%0Timeline
DTMDT MIDSTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,205 shares; 2025Q2: 2,205 shares; 2025Q3: 2,205 shares; 2025Q4: 2,105 shares; 2026Q1: 2,205 shares; 2026Q2: 2,205 shares 2,205$326K0.21%0Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,100 shares; 2025Q4: 1,100 shares; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares; 2026Q2: 1,110 shares 1,110$323K0.21%+10Timeline
SXISTANDEX INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 900 shares; 2026Q2: 900 shares 900$322K0.21%0Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares; 2026Q1: 1,500 shares; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$316K0.21%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,635 shares; 2025Q1: 1,635 shares; 2025Q2: 1,635 shares; 2025Q3: 1,635 shares; 2025Q4: 1,581 shares; 2026Q1: 1,635 shares; 2026Q2: 1,635 shares 1,635$312K0.21%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,150 shares; 2025Q4: 2,150 shares; 2026Q1: 2,150 shares; 2026Q2: 2,150 shares 2,150$311K0.2%0Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,952 shares; 2025Q1: 2,952 shares; 2025Q2: 2,952 shares; 2025Q3: 2,952 shares; 2025Q4: 2,952 shares; 2026Q1: 2,952 shares; 2026Q2: 2,952 shares 2,952$307K0.2%0Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 605 shares; 2025Q1: 607 shares; 2025Q2: 607 shares; 2025Q3: 605 shares; 2025Q4: 578 shares; 2026Q1: 605 shares; 2026Q2: 605 shares 605$304K0.2%0Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,926 shares; 2026Q1: 1,926 shares; 2026Q2: 1,926 shares 1,926$302K0.2%0Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,595 shares; 2025Q3: 2,595 shares; 2025Q4: 2,595 shares; 2026Q1: 2,595 shares; 2026Q2: 2,595 shares 2,595$296K0.19%0Timeline
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,300 shares; 2026Q1: 3,300 shares; 2026Q2: 3,300 shares 3,300$293K0.19%0Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,794 shares; 2026Q1: 4,790 shares; 2026Q2: 4,790 shares 4,790$288K0.19%0Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares; 2026Q1: 1,600 shares; 2026Q2: 1,600 shares 1,600$287K0.19%0Timeline
BBHVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,410 shares; 2025Q1: 1,410 shares; 2025Q2: 1,410 shares; 2025Q3: 1,410 shares; 2025Q4: 1,360 shares; 2026Q1: 1,410 shares; 2026Q2: 1,410 shares 1,410$287K0.19%0Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 5,146 shares; 2025Q1: 5,146 shares; 2025Q2: 5,146 shares; 2025Q3: 5,146 shares; 2025Q4: 5,146 shares; 2026Q1: 5,146 shares; 2026Q2: 5,146 shares 5,146$286K0.19%0Timeline
GSLCGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$284K0.19%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 453 shares; 2025Q1: 453 shares; 2025Q2: 457 shares; 2025Q3: 397 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,970 shares; 2026Q2: 3,970 shares 3,970$283K0.19%0Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,193 shares 1,193$272K0.18%newTimeline
BRXBRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 8,600 shares; 2025Q1: 8,600 shares; 2025Q2: 8,600 shares; 2025Q3: 8,600 shares; 2025Q4: 8,600 shares; 2026Q1: 8,600 shares; 2026Q2: 8,600 shares 8,600$271K0.18%0Timeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,170 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,170 shares; 2026Q1: 1,170 shares; 2026Q2: 1,170 shares 1,170$262K0.17%0Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,126 shares; 2025Q1: 3,126 shares; 2025Q2: 3,126 shares; 2025Q3: 3,126 shares; 2025Q4: 3,126 shares; 2026Q1: 3,126 shares; 2026Q2: 3,126 shares 3,126$258K0.17%0Timeline
BOXXEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,200 shares; 2025Q3: 2,200 shares; 2025Q4: 2,200 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares; 2026Q2: 2,200 shares 2,200$258K0.17%0Timeline
ARWARROW ELECTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,200 shares 1,200$256K0.17%newTimeline
HONAHONEYWELL AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,155 shares 1,155$255K0.17%newTimeline
SYYSYSCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,050 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,050 shares; 2026Q1: 3,050 shares; 2026Q2: 3,050 shares 3,050$255K0.17%0Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,930 shares; 2025Q1: 1,930 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,930 shares; 2026Q2: 1,930 shares 1,930$252K0.17%0Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,565 shares; 2025Q1: 2,665 shares; 2025Q2: 2,665 shares; 2025Q3: 2,365 shares; 2025Q4: 2,365 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265 shares; 2026Q2: 2,265 shares 2,265$252K0.17%0Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,300 shares; 2025Q1: 4,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,300 shares; 2026Q1: 4,300 shares; 2026Q2: 4,300 shares 4,300$248K0.16%0Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 230 shares 230$245K0.16%newTimeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800 shares; 2025Q2: 4,800 shares; 2025Q3: 4,800 shares; 2025Q4: 4,800 shares; 2026Q1: 4,800 shares; 2026Q2: 4,800 shares 4,800$242K0.16%0Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$238K0.16%0Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 538 shares; 2025Q1: 538 shares; 2025Q2: 513 shares; 2025Q3: 513 shares; 2025Q4: 441 shares; 2026Q1: 345 shares; 2026Q2: 345 shares 345$237K0.16%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 841 shares; 2025Q1: 841 shares; 2025Q2: 841 shares; 2025Q3: 841 shares; 2025Q4: 841 shares; 2026Q1: 841 shares; 2026Q2: 841 shares 841$232K0.15%0Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 515 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 343 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 343 shares; 2026Q2: 343 shares 343$229K0.15%0Timeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 300 shares; 2026Q2: 300 shares 300$227K0.15%0Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 295 shares 295$225K0.15%newTimeline
TFXTELEFLEX INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,775 shares; 2025Q1: 1,775 shares; 2025Q2: 1,775 shares; 2025Q3: 1,775 shares; 2025Q4: 1,775 shares; 2026Q1: 1,775 shares; 2026Q2: 1,775 shares 1,775$225K0.15%0Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$223K0.15%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 3,076 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,076 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,026 shares 3,026$222K0.15%newTimeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 349 shares 349$222K0.15%newTimeline
VUSBVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 4,200 shares; 2025Q1: 4,200 shares; 2025Q2: 4,200 shares; 2025Q3: 4,200 shares; 2025Q4: 4,200 shares; 2026Q1: 4,200 shares; 2026Q2: 4,200 shares 4,200$209K0.14%0Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,650 shares; 2025Q3: 1,720 shares; 2025Q4: 1,720 shares; 2026Q1: 1,720 shares; 2026Q2: 1,770 shares 1,770$207K0.14%+50Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$205K0.14%0Timeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,074 shares; 2025Q1: 2,074 shares; 2025Q2: 2,074 shares; 2025Q3: 2,124 shares; 2025Q4: 2,124 shares; 2026Q1: 2,124 shares; 2026Q2: 2,124 shares 2,124$203K0.13%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC2,270$513Kshares
KLACKLA CORP300$442Kshares
INTUINTUIT640$277Kshares
SHELSHELL PLC2,569$239Kshares
BPBP PLC4,668$219Kshares
PFEPFIZER INC7,586$213Kshares
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC2,307$202Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001802279-26-000004 base2026-07-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set