Skip to content

Hilton Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1541211, Garden City, NY

Hilton Capital Management, LLC reported $1,327,913,012 across 167 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 40.48% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000671

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$1.33B
Holdings
167
Top 10 weight
40.48%
New
18
Sold out
23

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GPIXnew+761,513$40.2M
VCITadded+396,745$33.2M
BILadded+158,042$14.4M
XLUadded+292,419$12.5M
IGLDadded+369,130$9.23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JEPIreduced-498,875-$28.6M
VGKexited-210,586-$16.8M
VGSHexited-185,231-$10.9M
ORCLreduced-51,321-$10M
UNILEVER PLCexited-122,397-$7.26M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000671, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,327,873,562, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 482,620 shares; 2024Q4: 369,616 shares; 2025Q1: 378,153 shares; 2025Q2: 386,654 shares; 2025Q3: 909,270 shares; 2025Q4: 1,306,015 shares 1,306,015$109M8.24%+396,745Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,188,380 shares; 2024Q4: 934,403 shares; 2025Q1: 938,050 shares; 2025Q2: 954,911 shares; 2025Q3: 998,558 shares; 2025Q4: 992,612 shares 992,612$79.1M5.96%-5,946Timeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,049,043 shares; 2024Q4: 926,687 shares; 2025Q1: 936,210 shares; 2025Q2: 1,144,011 shares; 2025Q3: 1,065,469 shares; 2025Q4: 1,070,046 shares 1,070,046$62.2M4.68%+4,577Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 924,599 shares; 2024Q4: 350,597 shares; 2025Q1: 832,228 shares; 2025Q2: 306,071 shares; 2025Q3: 571,842 shares; 2025Q4: 576,585 shares 576,585$54.9M4.13%+4,743Timeline
JPIEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 950,717 shares; 2025Q3: 901,594 shares; 2025Q4: 927,662 shares 927,662$42.9M3.23%+26,068Timeline
MTBASIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUNQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 770,308 shares; 2024Q4: 662,815 shares; 2025Q1: 1,151,005 shares; 2025Q2: 895,924 shares; 2025Q3: 836,495 shares; 2025Q4: 841,350 shares 841,350$42.4M3.19%+4,855Timeline
GPIXGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 761,513 shares 761,513$40.2M3.03%newTimeline
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,605,658 shares; 2024Q4: 1,465,971 shares; 2025Q1: 1,494,332 shares; 2025Q2: 1,484,078 shares; 2025Q3: 690,407 shares; 2025Q4: 770,082 shares 770,082$39M2.93%+79,675Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,719 shares; 2024Q4: 82,983 shares; 2025Q1: 77,718 shares; 2025Q2: 77,082 shares; 2025Q3: 73,380 shares; 2025Q4: 73,861 shares 73,861$35.7M2.69%+481Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,080 shares; 2024Q4: 7,000 shares; 2025Q1: 55,315 shares; 2025Q2: 86,665 shares; 2025Q3: 116,797 shares; 2025Q4: 101,171 shares 101,171$31.7M2.38%-15,626Timeline
IEIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 165,625 shares; 2024Q4: 129,632 shares; 2025Q1: 204,751 shares; 2025Q2: 126,131 shares; 2025Q3: 230,755 shares; 2025Q4: 236,863 shares 236,863$28.3M2.13%+6,108Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,717 shares; 2024Q4: 122,465 shares; 2025Q1: 127,440 shares; 2025Q2: 122,376 shares; 2025Q3: 98,825 shares; 2025Q4: 99,075 shares 99,075$26.9M2.03%+250Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 179,364 shares; 2024Q4: 178,764 shares; 2025Q1: 167,784 shares; 2025Q2: 136,445 shares; 2025Q3: 135,805 shares; 2025Q4: 135,790 shares 135,790$25.3M1.91%-15Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 344,873 shares; 2024Q4: 305,765 shares; 2025Q1: 308,386 shares; 2025Q2: 306,614 shares; 2025Q3: 285,827 shares; 2025Q4: 578,246 shares 578,246$24.7M1.86%+292,419Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 894 shares; 2024Q4: 26,256 shares; 2025Q1: 34,542 shares; 2025Q2: 34,832 shares; 2025Q3: 32,582 shares; 2025Q4: 32,982 shares 32,982$21.8M1.64%+400Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,055 shares; 2024Q4: 83,937 shares; 2025Q1: 105,744 shares; 2025Q2: 110,958 shares; 2025Q3: 66,294 shares; 2025Q4: 224,336 shares 224,336$20.5M1.54%+158,042Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,420 shares; 2024Q4: 79,300 shares; 2025Q1: 81,605 shares; 2025Q2: 81,655 shares; 2025Q3: 79,575 shares; 2025Q4: 83,195 shares 83,195$19.2M1.45%+3,620Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,631 shares; 2024Q4: 59,470 shares; 2025Q1: 61,310 shares; 2025Q2: 61,310 shares; 2025Q3: 59,310 shares; 2025Q4: 59,310 shares 59,310$18.6M1.4%0Timeline
SHYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 508,768 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 685,212 shares; 2025Q3: 381,190 shares; 2025Q4: 391,504 shares 391,504$16.8M1.26%+10,314Timeline
IGLDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 234,356 shares; 2025Q4: 603,486 shares 603,486$15.1M1.14%+369,130Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,492 shares; 2024Q4: 155,317 shares; 2025Q1: 156,893 shares; 2025Q2: 156,075 shares; 2025Q3: 144,929 shares; 2025Q4: 145,332 shares 145,332$13.4M1.01%+403Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,494 shares; 2024Q4: 37,165 shares; 2025Q1: 38,118 shares; 2025Q2: 38,255 shares; 2025Q3: 35,143 shares; 2025Q4: 38,072 shares 38,072$12.3M0.92%+2,929Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,159 shares; 2024Q4: 64,454 shares; 2025Q1: 66,713 shares; 2025Q2: 66,346 shares; 2025Q3: 61,876 shares; 2025Q4: 93,698 shares 93,698$12M0.9%+31,822Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 76,792 shares; 2025Q2: 104,328 shares; 2025Q3: 146,350 shares; 2025Q4: 147,406 shares 147,406$11.4M0.86%+1,056Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,274 shares; 2024Q4: 78,169 shares; 2025Q1: 78,940 shares; 2025Q2: 78,130 shares; 2025Q3: 72,738 shares; 2025Q4: 73,151 shares 73,151$11.2M0.85%+413Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 669,674 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 216,726 shares; 2025Q2: 252,629 shares; 2025Q3: 235,406 shares; 2025Q4: 238,681 shares 238,681$11.2M0.85%+3,275Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,070 shares; 2024Q4: 15,200 shares; 2025Q1: 15,235 shares; 2025Q2: 11,166 shares; 2025Q3: 10,364 shares; 2025Q4: 10,394 shares 10,394$11.2M0.84%+30Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,767 shares; 2024Q4: 75,050 shares; 2025Q1: 75,043 shares; 2025Q2: 75,137 shares; 2025Q3: 70,964 shares; 2025Q4: 71,343 shares 71,343$11M0.83%+379Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,444,743 shares; 2024Q4: 1,372,795 shares; 2025Q1: 1,409,920 shares; 2025Q2: 372,537 shares; 2025Q3: 347,603 shares; 2025Q4: 354,308 shares 354,308$11M0.83%+6,705Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 173,323 shares; 2024Q4: 133,770 shares; 2025Q1: 137,116 shares; 2025Q2: 140,842 shares; 2025Q3: 150,030 shares; 2025Q4: 205,124 shares 205,124$10.8M0.82%+55,094Timeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,805 shares; 2024Q4: 520,541 shares; 2025Q1: 529,183 shares; 2025Q2: 734,824 shares; 2025Q3: 686,940 shares; 2025Q4: 188,065 shares 188,065$10.8M0.81%-498,875Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,653 shares; 2024Q4: 37,359 shares; 2025Q1: 37,782 shares; 2025Q2: 37,516 shares; 2025Q3: 34,621 shares; 2025Q4: 34,972 shares 34,972$10.7M0.8%+351Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,042 shares; 2024Q4: 29,335 shares; 2025Q1: 29,677 shares; 2025Q2: 29,875 shares; 2025Q3: 27,761 shares; 2025Q4: 27,976 shares 27,976$9.63M0.72%+215Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,199 shares; 2024Q4: 154,936 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 45,635 shares; 2025Q3: 71,154 shares; 2025Q4: 95,932 shares 95,932$8.94M0.67%+24,778Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,401 shares; 2024Q4: 187,018 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 76,227 shares; 2025Q3: 116,235 shares; 2025Q4: 161,185 shares 161,185$8.87M0.67%+44,950Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60,334 shares; 2025Q1: 69,570 shares; 2025Q2: 76,828 shares; 2025Q3: 81,031 shares; 2025Q4: 155,430 shares 155,430$8.33M0.63%+74,399Timeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,953 shares; 2024Q4: 50,238 shares; 2025Q1: 51,059 shares; 2025Q2: 50,716 shares; 2025Q3: 47,338 shares; 2025Q4: 47,776 shares 47,776$8.29M0.62%+438Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,783 shares; 2024Q4: 6,783 shares; 2025Q1: 1,663 shares; 2025Q2: 1,663 shares; 2025Q3: 1,663 shares; 2025Q4: 14,333 shares 14,333$8.21M0.62%+12,670Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,147 shares; 2024Q4: 6,146 shares; 2025Q1: 110,239 shares; 2025Q2: 147,569 shares; 2025Q3: 139,791 shares; 2025Q4: 135,224 shares 135,224$8.13M0.61%-4,567Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,104 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,548,463 shares; 2025Q3: 518,730 shares; 2025Q4: 372,519 shares 372,519$7.82M0.59%-146,211Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,793 shares; 2024Q4: 58,486 shares; 2025Q1: 58,687 shares; 2025Q2: 48,639 shares; 2025Q3: 35,294 shares; 2025Q4: 35,968 shares 35,968$7.62M0.57%+674Timeline
CFRCULLEN FROST BANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,697 shares; 2024Q4: 47,152 shares; 2025Q1: 50,273 shares; 2025Q2: 53,076 shares; 2025Q3: 56,201 shares; 2025Q4: 59,625 shares 59,625$7.55M0.57%+3,424Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 109,624 shares 109,624$7.17M0.54%newTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,359 shares; 2024Q4: 51,723 shares; 2025Q1: 31,084 shares; 2025Q2: 31,115 shares; 2025Q3: 41,855 shares; 2025Q4: 23,509 shares 23,509$7.14M0.54%-18,346Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,897 shares; 2025Q1: 25,506 shares; 2025Q2: 25,440 shares; 2025Q3: 23,890 shares; 2025Q4: 24,018 shares 24,018$7.11M0.54%+128Timeline
HBDCTIDAL TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 118,625 shares; 2025Q3: 37,505 shares; 2025Q4: 280,287 shares 280,287$7.05M0.53%+242,782Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,059 shares; 2024Q4: 6,059 shares; 2025Q1: 6,059 shares; 2025Q2: 6,059 shares; 2025Q3: 6,059 shares; 2025Q4: 32,326 shares 32,326$6.69M0.5%+26,267Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,473 shares; 2025Q3: 6,202 shares; 2025Q4: 6,203 shares 6,203$6.64M0.5%+1Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,614 shares; 2025Q3: 130,809 shares; 2025Q4: 132,712 shares 132,712$6.53M0.49%+1,903Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,243 shares; 2024Q4: 1,583 shares; 2025Q1: 48,273 shares; 2025Q2: 47,686 shares; 2025Q3: 45,391 shares; 2025Q4: 45,464 shares 45,464$6.52M0.49%+73Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,286 shares; 2024Q4: 18,917 shares; 2025Q1: 19,178 shares; 2025Q2: 879 shares; 2025Q3: 23,044 shares; 2025Q4: 23,579 shares 23,579$6.39M0.48%+535Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,160 shares; 2024Q4: 2,160 shares; 2025Q1: 2,160 shares; 2025Q2: 2,160 shares; 2025Q3: 2,160 shares; 2025Q4: 49,887 shares 49,887$6.25M0.47%+47,727Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 49,227 shares; 2025Q2: 49,956 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,637 shares 46,637$6.19M0.47%newTimeline
SMCOTIDAL TRUST IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,281 shares; 2025Q1: 304,564 shares; 2025Q2: 298,382 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 227,896 shares 227,896$6.11M0.46%newTimeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,737 shares; 2024Q4: 18,231 shares; 2025Q1: 18,727 shares; 2025Q2: 19,060 shares; 2025Q3: 17,583 shares; 2025Q4: 17,945 shares 17,945$6.04M0.45%+362Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 46,206 shares; 2025Q1: 47,299 shares; 2025Q2: 47,094 shares; 2025Q3: 43,853 shares; 2025Q4: 44,266 shares 44,266$6.03M0.45%+413Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,527 shares; 2024Q4: 18,941 shares; 2025Q1: 19,184 shares; 2025Q2: 19,059 shares; 2025Q3: 17,549 shares; 2025Q4: 17,790 shares 17,790$5.82M0.44%+241Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,515 shares; 2024Q4: 72,385 shares; 2025Q1: 57,401 shares; 2025Q2: 57,521 shares; 2025Q3: 54,323 shares; 2025Q4: 39,580 shares 39,580$5.73M0.43%-14,743Timeline
DYDYCOM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,560 shares; 2024Q4: 18,138 shares; 2025Q1: 17,903 shares; 2025Q2: 15,648 shares; 2025Q3: 16,490 shares; 2025Q4: 16,879 shares 16,879$5.7M0.43%+389Timeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,584 shares; 2024Q4: 53,774 shares; 2025Q1: 54,573 shares; 2025Q2: 54,395 shares; 2025Q3: 51,081 shares; 2025Q4: 30,784 shares 30,784$5.58M0.42%-20,297Timeline
ARESARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,686 shares; 2024Q4: 76,541 shares; 2025Q1: 49,510 shares; 2025Q2: 49,539 shares; 2025Q3: 45,758 shares; 2025Q4: 33,855 shares 33,855$5.47M0.41%-11,903Timeline
PLNTPLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,783 shares; 2024Q4: 21,798 shares; 2025Q1: 28,456 shares; 2025Q2: 31,469 shares; 2025Q3: 33,253 shares; 2025Q4: 48,180 shares 48,180$5.23M0.39%+14,927Timeline
TBILRBB FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,640 shares; 2024Q4: 42,510 shares; 2025Q1: 54,519 shares; 2025Q2: 136,385 shares; 2025Q3: 99,997 shares; 2025Q4: 97,635 shares 97,635$4.87M0.37%-2,362Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,517 shares; 2024Q4: 28,313 shares; 2025Q1: 31,983 shares; 2025Q2: 39,603 shares; 2025Q3: 32,667 shares; 2025Q4: 20,062 shares 20,062$4.69M0.35%-12,605Timeline
RDNTRADNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 36,387 shares; 2025Q2: 55,672 shares; 2025Q3: 58,637 shares; 2025Q4: 65,005 shares 65,005$4.64M0.35%+6,368Timeline
YETIYETI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50,736 shares; 2025Q3: 93,221 shares; 2025Q4: 103,329 shares 103,329$4.56M0.34%+10,108Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,954 shares; 2024Q4: 14,591 shares; 2025Q1: 16,485 shares; 2025Q2: 16,446 shares; 2025Q3: 17,340 shares; 2025Q4: 19,247 shares 19,247$4.51M0.34%+1,907Timeline
TDYTELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,130 shares; 2024Q4: 5,377 shares; 2025Q1: 6,761 shares; 2025Q2: 7,472 shares; 2025Q3: 7,886 shares; 2025Q4: 8,759 shares 8,759$4.47M0.34%+873Timeline
KDKYNDRYL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,562 shares; 2024Q4: 133,778 shares; 2025Q1: 142,760 shares; 2025Q2: 145,091 shares; 2025Q3: 152,220 shares; 2025Q4: 167,952 shares 167,952$4.46M0.34%+15,732Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,094 shares; 2024Q4: 34,596 shares; 2025Q1: 44,188 shares; 2025Q2: 48,881 shares; 2025Q3: 51,498 shares; 2025Q4: 43,601 shares 43,601$4.45M0.33%-7,897Timeline
ASOACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 54,444 shares; 2025Q3: 69,579 shares; 2025Q4: 87,050 shares 87,050$4.35M0.33%+17,471Timeline
IDAIDACORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,142 shares; 2024Q4: 16,930 shares; 2025Q1: 25,840 shares; 2025Q2: 28,479 shares; 2025Q3: 30,132 shares; 2025Q4: 33,409 shares 33,409$4.23M0.32%+3,277Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,556 shares; 2025Q2: 22,241 shares; 2025Q3: 21,216 shares; 2025Q4: 20,795 shares 20,795$4.22M0.32%-421Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 183,039 shares; 2024Q4: 156,686 shares; 2025Q1: 159,015 shares; 2025Q2: 156,586 shares; 2025Q3: 89,052 shares; 2025Q4: 89,531 shares 89,531$4.21M0.32%+479Timeline
HLIHOULIHAN LOKEY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,721 shares; 2024Q4: 18,588 shares; 2025Q1: 20,945 shares; 2025Q2: 20,549 shares; 2025Q3: 18,546 shares; 2025Q4: 23,168 shares 23,168$4.04M0.3%+4,622Timeline
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,396 shares; 2024Q4: 42,232 shares; 2025Q1: 37,272 shares; 2025Q2: 41,115 shares; 2025Q3: 32,668 shares; 2025Q4: 32,244 shares 32,244$4M0.3%-424Timeline
MTSIMACOM TECH SOLUTIONS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,311 shares; 2024Q4: 18,159 shares; 2025Q1: 17,415 shares; 2025Q2: 19,234 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,211 shares 23,211$3.98M0.3%newTimeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,770 shares; 2024Q4: 8,153 shares; 2025Q1: 9,185 shares; 2025Q2: 10,144 shares; 2025Q3: 10,703 shares; 2025Q4: 13,715 shares 13,715$3.96M0.3%+3,012Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 66,412 shares; 2024Q4: 59,115 shares; 2025Q1: 60,326 shares; 2025Q2: 60,335 shares; 2025Q3: 57,399 shares; 2025Q4: 57,879 shares 57,879$3.94M0.3%+480Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,793 shares; 2024Q4: 43,096 shares; 2025Q1: 2,304 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35,895 shares 35,895$3.78M0.28%newTimeline
CBUCOMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,322 shares; 2024Q4: 40,177 shares; 2025Q1: 45,195 shares; 2025Q2: 49,827 shares; 2025Q3: 58,228 shares; 2025Q4: 64,582 shares 64,582$3.71M0.28%+6,354Timeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,039 shares; 2024Q4: 17,873 shares; 2025Q1: 20,147 shares; 2025Q2: 22,306 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,140 shares 23,140$3.7M0.28%newTimeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,005 shares; 2024Q4: 14,232 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,094 shares 11,094$3.66M0.28%newTimeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,900 shares; 2024Q4: 31,627 shares; 2025Q1: 24,471 shares; 2025Q2: 25,061 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,305 shares 13,305$3.57M0.27%newTimeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,110 shares; 2024Q4: 17,110 shares; 2025Q1: 17,110 shares; 2025Q2: 4,110 shares; 2025Q3: 4,110 shares; 2025Q4: 5,720 shares 5,720$3.51M0.26%+1,610Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,583 shares; 2024Q4: 15,055 shares; 2025Q1: 24,349 shares; 2025Q2: 24,359 shares; 2025Q3: 18,249 shares; 2025Q4: 20,249 shares 20,249$3.5M0.26%+2,000Timeline
CMCCOMMERCIAL METALS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,563 shares; 2024Q4: 34,203 shares; 2025Q1: 38,672 shares; 2025Q2: 42,743 shares; 2025Q3: 45,036 shares; 2025Q4: 49,965 shares 49,965$3.46M0.26%+4,929Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 133,112 shares; 2024Q4: 132,112 shares; 2025Q1: 132,912 shares; 2025Q2: 131,357 shares; 2025Q3: 119,880 shares; 2025Q4: 104,630 shares 104,630$3.35M0.25%-15,250Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,040 shares; 2024Q4: 6,337 shares; 2025Q1: 7,289 shares; 2025Q2: 6,622 shares; 2025Q3: 6,262 shares; 2025Q4: 5,465 shares 5,465$3.34M0.25%-797Timeline
JKHYHENRY JACK & ASSOC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,182 shares; 2025Q2: 15,739 shares; 2025Q3: 16,516 shares; 2025Q4: 18,314 shares 18,314$3.34M0.25%+1,798Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,990 shares 17,990$3.34M0.25%newTimeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,417 shares; 2024Q4: 33,357 shares; 2025Q1: 37,619 shares; 2025Q2: 41,558 shares; 2025Q3: 43,777 shares; 2025Q4: 48,556 shares 48,556$3.34M0.25%+4,779Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,738 shares; 2024Q4: 14,356 shares; 2025Q1: 18,911 shares; 2025Q2: 20,875 shares; 2025Q3: 22,036 shares; 2025Q4: 24,414 shares 24,414$3.23M0.24%+2,378Timeline
PRMBPRIMO BRANDS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 89,470 shares; 2025Q1: 124,230 shares; 2025Q2: 137,166 shares; 2025Q3: 144,908 shares; 2025Q4: 193,034 shares 193,034$3.16M0.24%+48,126Timeline
CBSHCOMMERCE BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,847 shares; 2024Q4: 32,852 shares; 2025Q1: 37,009 shares; 2025Q2: 40,928 shares; 2025Q3: 51,495 shares; 2025Q4: 59,705 shares 59,705$3.12M0.24%+8,210Timeline
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26,377 shares; 2025Q4: 33,449 shares 33,449$3.06M0.23%+7,072Timeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,391 shares; 2024Q4: 13,999 shares; 2025Q1: 15,806 shares; 2025Q2: 17,532 shares; 2025Q3: 18,365 shares; 2025Q4: 20,378 shares 20,378$3.06M0.23%+2,013Timeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,669 shares; 2024Q4: 30,414 shares; 2025Q1: 40,186 shares; 2025Q2: 44,280 shares; 2025Q3: 46,758 shares; 2025Q4: 51,383 shares 51,383$3.02M0.23%+4,625Timeline
RNRRENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,054 shares; 2024Q4: 7,373 shares; 2025Q1: 8,329 shares; 2025Q2: 9,169 shares; 2025Q3: 9,692 shares; 2025Q4: 10,747 shares 10,747$3.02M0.23%+1,055Timeline
STESTERIS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,590 shares; 2024Q4: 6,887 shares; 2025Q1: 9,159 shares; 2025Q2: 10,123 shares; 2025Q3: 10,688 shares; 2025Q4: 11,859 shares 11,859$3.01M0.23%+1,171Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,215 shares; 2024Q4: 12,810 shares; 2025Q1: 9,693 shares; 2025Q2: 7,146 shares; 2025Q3: 7,551 shares; 2025Q4: 8,364 shares 8,364$2.96M0.22%+813Timeline
MGNIMAGNITE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,907 shares; 2024Q4: 156,206 shares; 2025Q1: 162,812 shares; 2025Q2: 133,566 shares; 2025Q3: 141,058 shares; 2025Q4: 180,473 shares 180,473$2.93M0.22%+39,415Timeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 223,763 shares; 2025Q4: 312,317 shares 312,317$2.93M0.22%+88,554Timeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,847 shares; 2024Q4: 130,712 shares; 2025Q1: 147,857 shares; 2025Q2: 163,111 shares; 2025Q3: 172,140 shares; 2025Q4: 190,354 shares 190,354$2.92M0.22%+18,214Timeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,063 shares; 2024Q4: 4,258 shares; 2025Q1: 4,782 shares; 2025Q2: 8,803 shares; 2025Q3: 9,275 shares; 2025Q4: 10,267 shares 10,267$2.82M0.21%+992Timeline
BJBJS WHSL CLUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,197 shares; 2024Q4: 23,288 shares; 2025Q1: 22,489 shares; 2025Q2: 24,753 shares; 2025Q3: 26,208 shares; 2025Q4: 28,959 shares 28,959$2.61M0.2%+2,751Timeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,950 shares; 2024Q4: 52,448 shares; 2025Q1: 59,145 shares; 2025Q2: 65,443 shares; 2025Q3: 69,106 shares; 2025Q4: 76,840 shares 76,840$2.56M0.19%+7,734Timeline
RSRELIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,719 shares; 2024Q4: 5,976 shares; 2025Q1: 6,770 shares; 2025Q2: 7,493 shares; 2025Q3: 7,914 shares; 2025Q4: 8,782 shares 8,782$2.54M0.19%+868Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 369,415 shares; 2024Q4: 355,012 shares; 2025Q1: 385,850 shares; 2025Q2: 391,625 shares; 2025Q3: 383,138 shares; 2025Q4: 136,789 shares 136,789$2.39M0.18%-246,349Timeline
FSSFEDERAL SIGNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,903 shares 21,903$2.38M0.18%newTimeline
VVVVALVOLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,158 shares; 2024Q4: 46,160 shares; 2025Q1: 52,179 shares; 2025Q2: 57,656 shares; 2025Q3: 72,746 shares; 2025Q4: 80,414 shares 80,414$2.34M0.18%+7,668Timeline
LYVLIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,856 shares; 2024Q4: 23,966 shares; 2025Q1: 17,722 shares; 2025Q2: 19,585 shares; 2025Q3: 14,812 shares; 2025Q4: 16,371 shares 16,371$2.33M0.18%+1,559Timeline
SAIASAIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,549 shares; 2024Q4: 4,749 shares; 2025Q1: 5,389 shares; 2025Q2: 5,968 shares; 2025Q3: 6,279 shares; 2025Q4: 6,936 shares 6,936$2.26M0.17%+657Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,597 shares; 2024Q4: 18,399 shares; 2025Q1: 20,805 shares; 2025Q2: 23,032 shares; 2025Q3: 24,235 shares; 2025Q4: 26,750 shares 26,750$2.25M0.17%+2,515Timeline
POOLPOOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,108 shares; 2024Q4: 4,288 shares; 2025Q1: 4,835 shares; 2025Q2: 5,324 shares; 2025Q3: 8,933 shares; 2025Q4: 9,830 shares 9,830$2.25M0.17%+897Timeline
CYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELCYBERARK SOFTWARE LTD/ISRAELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,726 shares; 2024Q4: 7,053 shares; 2025Q1: 7,919 shares; 2025Q2: 8,733 shares; 2025Q3: 5,190 shares; 2025Q4: 4,940 shares 4,940$2.2M0.17%-250
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,397 shares; 2025Q2: 23,949 shares; 2025Q3: 25,251 shares; 2025Q4: 34,769 shares 34,769$2.19M0.16%+9,518Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,397 shares; 2025Q4: 36,825 shares 36,825$2.17M0.16%+11,428Timeline
LSTRLANDSTAR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,540 shares; 2024Q4: 7,878 shares; 2025Q1: 8,920 shares; 2025Q2: 9,989 shares; 2025Q3: 10,380 shares; 2025Q4: 15,038 shares 15,038$2.16M0.16%+4,658Timeline
ILSETF OPPORTUNITIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 99,360 shares; 2025Q3: 99,360 shares; 2025Q4: 108,060 shares 108,060$2.16M0.16%+8,700Timeline
TENBTENABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,736 shares; 2024Q4: 35,268 shares; 2025Q1: 39,888 shares; 2025Q2: 63,897 shares; 2025Q3: 82,480 shares; 2025Q4: 90,695 shares 90,695$2.13M0.16%+8,215Timeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,425 shares; 2024Q4: 53,965 shares; 2025Q1: 60,883 shares; 2025Q2: 67,386 shares; 2025Q3: 71,072 shares; 2025Q4: 78,804 shares 78,804$2.07M0.16%+7,732Timeline
DOXAMDOCS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,833 shares; 2024Q4: 17,602 shares; 2025Q1: 19,859 shares; 2025Q2: 21,932 shares; 2025Q3: 23,179 shares; 2025Q4: 25,660 shares 25,660$2.07M0.16%+2,481Timeline
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,686 shares; 2024Q4: 19,538 shares; 2025Q1: 22,071 shares; 2025Q2: 25,102 shares; 2025Q3: 26,491 shares; 2025Q4: 29,352 shares 29,352$2.05M0.15%+2,861Timeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 258,694 shares 258,694$2.01M0.15%newTimeline
BAHBOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100,717 shares; 2024Q4: 92,574 shares; 2025Q1: 65,897 shares; 2025Q2: 67,876 shares; 2025Q3: 18,247 shares; 2025Q4: 20,061 shares 20,061$1.69M0.13%+1,814Timeline
ATRAPTARGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,682 shares; 2024Q4: 9,076 shares; 2025Q1: 10,238 shares; 2025Q2: 11,293 shares; 2025Q3: 11,930 shares; 2025Q4: 13,193 shares 13,193$1.61M0.12%+1,263Timeline
MGYMAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,441 shares; 2024Q4: 42,263 shares; 2025Q1: 47,796 shares; 2025Q2: 52,868 shares; 2025Q3: 55,747 shares; 2025Q4: 61,885 shares 61,885$1.35M0.1%+6,138Timeline
REXRREXFORD INDL RLTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,965 shares; 2024Q4: 22,966 shares; 2025Q1: 25,931 shares; 2025Q2: 28,765 shares; 2025Q3: 30,305 shares; 2025Q4: 33,623 shares 33,623$1.3M0.1%+3,318Timeline
ASHASHLAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,501 shares; 2024Q4: 15,162 shares; 2025Q1: 17,082 shares; 2025Q2: 18,852 shares; 2025Q3: 19,895 shares; 2025Q4: 21,921 shares 21,921$1.29M0.1%+2,026Timeline
FDVVFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,065 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,100 shares; 2025Q4: 18,625 shares 18,625$1.06M0.08%+525Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,536 shares; 2024Q4: 1,536 shares; 2025Q1: 1,536 shares; 2025Q2: 1,536 shares; 2025Q3: 1,536 shares; 2025Q4: 1,536 shares 1,536$1.05M0.08%0Timeline
XLCSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,789 shares; 2024Q4: 8,399 shares; 2025Q1: 9,403 shares; 2025Q2: 8,951 shares; 2025Q3: 8,452 shares; 2025Q4: 8,460 shares 8,460$996K0.08%+8Timeline
MSIMOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,380 shares; 2025Q2: 2,580 shares; 2025Q3: 2,570 shares; 2025Q4: 2,587 shares 2,587$992K0.07%+17Timeline
FDISFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,164 shares; 2024Q4: 6,971 shares; 2025Q1: 7,811 shares; 2025Q2: 6,300 shares; 2025Q3: 6,163 shares; 2025Q4: 7,610 shares 7,610$777K0.06%+1,447Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,505 shares; 2024Q4: 18,505 shares; 2025Q1: 19,609 shares; 2025Q2: 19,609 shares; 2025Q3: 16,609 shares; 2025Q4: 10,265 shares 10,265$754K0.06%-6,344Timeline
CGTXCOGNITION THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 581,150 shares; 2025Q4: 548,950 shares 548,950$741K0.06%-32,200Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,715 shares; 2024Q4: 11,647 shares; 2025Q1: 12,272 shares; 2025Q2: 9,956 shares; 2025Q3: 9,380 shares; 2025Q4: 9,098 shares 9,098$730K0.06%-282Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,835 shares; 2024Q4: 5,835 shares; 2025Q1: 5,835 shares; 2025Q2: 5,835 shares; 2025Q3: 5,812 shares; 2025Q4: 3,952 shares 3,952$729K0.05%-1,860Timeline
ISDPGIM HIGH YIELD BOND FUND INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,300 shares; 2024Q4: 37,300 shares; 2025Q1: 61,750 shares; 2025Q2: 60,500 shares; 2025Q3: 57,960 shares; 2025Q4: 49,960 shares 49,960$723K0.05%-8,000Timeline
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,169 shares; 2024Q4: 74,281 shares; 2025Q1: 64,281 shares; 2025Q2: 63,745 shares; 2025Q3: 45,918 shares; 2025Q4: 5,204 shares 5,204$686K0.05%-40,714Timeline
SDYSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,390 shares; 2025Q1: 4,390 shares; 2025Q2: 4,390 shares; 2025Q3: 4,750 shares; 2025Q4: 4,750 shares 4,750$661K0.05%0Timeline
RSPAINVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,285 shares 11,285$575K0.04%newTimeline
PGXINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 147,885 shares; 2024Q4: 147,885 shares; 2025Q1: 148,910 shares; 2025Q2: 48,286 shares; 2025Q3: 46,850 shares; 2025Q4: 46,850 shares 46,850$527K0.04%0Timeline
SMMDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,752 shares 6,752$506K0.04%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,617 shares; 2024Q4: 56,257 shares; 2025Q1: 58,129 shares; 2025Q2: 58,741 shares; 2025Q3: 53,893 shares; 2025Q4: 2,572 shares 2,572$501K0.04%-51,321Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,302 shares; 2024Q4: 33,781 shares; 2025Q1: 1,640 shares; 2025Q2: 1,384 shares; 2025Q3: 1,319 shares; 2025Q4: 1,345 shares 1,345$466K0.04%+26Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,126 shares; 2024Q4: 5,051 shares; 2025Q1: 3,834 shares; 2025Q2: 3,704 shares; 2025Q3: 2,628 shares; 2025Q4: 2,643 shares 2,643$424K0.03%+15Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,222 shares; 2024Q4: 3,220 shares; 2025Q1: 4,265 shares; 2025Q2: 4,148 shares; 2025Q3: 3,477 shares; 2025Q4: 3,499 shares 3,499$421K0.03%+22Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,220 shares; 2024Q4: 6,220 shares; 2025Q1: 6,220 shares; 2025Q2: 6,220 shares; 2025Q3: 6,220 shares; 2025Q4: 6,220 shares 6,220$336K0.03%0Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,836 shares; 2024Q4: 4,341 shares; 2025Q1: 4,341 shares; 2025Q2: 4,218 shares; 2025Q3: 4,218 shares; 2025Q4: 4,019 shares 4,019$333K0.03%-199Timeline
VFFVILLAGE FARMS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,700 shares; 2024Q4: 85,700 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 85,700 shares; 2025Q3: 85,700 shares; 2025Q4: 85,700 shares 85,700$313K0.02%0Timeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,395 shares 5,395$268K0.02%newTimeline
ETHAISHARES ETHEREUM TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,715 shares 11,715$263K0.02%newTimeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,932 shares; 2025Q3: 1,932 shares; 2025Q4: 1,932 shares 1,932$246K0.02%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,837 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,083 shares; 2025Q2: 1,997 shares; 2025Q3: 1,551 shares; 2025Q4: 1,563 shares 1,563$238K0.02%+12Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,432 shares; 2024Q4: 3,393 shares; 2025Q1: 3,356 shares; 2025Q2: 3,290 shares; 2025Q3: 3,026 shares; 2025Q4: 1,041 shares 1,041$238K0.02%-1,985Timeline
BTIBRITISH AMERN TOB PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,276 shares; 2025Q4: 4,041 shares 4,041$229K0.02%-1,235Timeline
IONQIONQ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,620 shares 4,620$207K0.02%newTimeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,184 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,423 shares; 2025Q2: 1,346 shares; 2025Q3: 1,304 shares; 2025Q4: 1,182 shares 1,182$202K0.02%-122Timeline
PAXSPIMCO ACCESS INCOME FUNDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,000 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,000 shares 12,000$184K0.01%0Timeline
AGNCAGNC INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,000 shares; 2024Q4: 13,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,000 shares; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares; 2025Q4: 13,000 shares 13,000$139K0.01%0Timeline
SANASANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 67,115 shares; 2025Q4: 22,075 shares 22,075$89.8K0.01%-45,040Timeline
IMMPIMMUTEP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30,675 shares; 2025Q4: 30,675 shares 30,675$87.7K0.01%0Timeline
SNDLSNDL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,634 shares; 2024Q4: 24,634 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,634 shares; 2025Q3: 24,634 shares; 2025Q4: 24,634 shares 24,634$40.9K<0.01%0Timeline
IOBTQIO BIOTECH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,510 shares; 2025Q4: 25,510 shares 25,510$15.5K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
CRONCRONOS GROUP INC COMcall15,000$39.5Knew

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
VGKVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F210,586$16.8Mshares
VGSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS185,231$10.9Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC122,397$7.26Mshares
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY CO111,862$6.36Mshares
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLC19,154$4.2Mshares
NTAPNETAPP INC27,053$3.2Mshares
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INC175,506$2.97Mshares
COLDAMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC127,561$1.56Mshares
SMPLSIMPLY GOOD FOODS CO51,690$1.28Mshares
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ IN12,183$1.02Mshares
JSIJANUS DETROIT STR TR17,655$923Kshares
ETENERGY TRANSFER L P32,755$562Kshares
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INC6,418$401Kshares
MPLXMPLX LP7,085$354Kshares
WMTWALMART INC3,105$320Kshares
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DEL10,765$305Kshares
VVISA INC884$302Kshares
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN1,462$246Kshares
SOSOUTHERN CO2,400$227Kshares
GLWCORNING INC2,684$220Kshares
WMWASTE MGMT INC DEL980$216Kshares
TILRAY INCTILRAY INC98,428$170Kshares
CRVOCERVOMED INC17,315$140Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000671 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set