KLTR KALTURA INC More: the full row for KALTURA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 121,900 shares; 2025Q2: 131,900 shares; 2025Q3: 138,600 shares; 2025Q4: 113,600 shares 113,600 $186K 0.01% -25,000 Timeline SPOK SPOK HLDGS INC More: the full row for SPOK HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,500 shares; 2025Q3: 16,500 shares; 2025Q4: 14,100 shares 14,100 $186K 0.01% -2,400 Timeline ABT ABBOTT LABORATORIES More: the full row for ABBOTT LABORATORIES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,811 shares; 2024Q4: 1,521 shares; 2025Q1: 3,001 shares; 2025Q2: 11,941 shares; 2025Q3: 11,201 shares; 2025Q4: 1,370 shares 1,370 $172K <0.01% -9,831 Timeline GOOG ALPHABET INC More: the full row for ALPHABET INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 365 shares; 2024Q4: 365 shares; 2025Q1: 365 shares; 2025Q2: 365 shares; 2025Q3: 433 shares; 2025Q4: 520 shares 520 $163K <0.01% +87 Timeline EPSN EPSILON ENERGY LTD More: the full row for EPSILON ENERGY LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 40,100 shares; 2025Q3: 34,100 shares; 2025Q4: 34,100 shares 34,100 $158K <0.01% 0 Timeline USB US BANCORP More: the full row for US BANCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,900 shares; 2025Q4: 2,900 shares 2,900 $155K <0.01% 0 Timeline BDTX BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I More: the full row for BLACK DIAMOND THERAPEUTICS I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 63,623 shares; 2025Q4: 63,623 shares 63,623 $155K <0.01% 0 Timeline SAP SAP SE More: the full row for SAP SE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 585 shares 585 $142K <0.01% new Timeline PFE PFIZER INC More: the full row for PFIZER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,345 shares; 2024Q4: 46,095 shares; 2025Q1: 2,380 shares; 2025Q2: 2,380 shares; 2025Q3: 6,870 shares; 2025Q4: 5,345 shares 5,345 $133K <0.01% -1,525 Timeline ITW ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC More: the full row for ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 505 shares 505 $124K <0.01% new Timeline GIB CGI INC More: the full row for CGI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,236 shares; 2024Q4: 2,236 shares; 2025Q1: 27,386 shares; 2025Q2: 2,809 shares; 2025Q3: 2,709 shares; 2025Q4: 1,295 shares 1,295 $120K <0.01% -1,414 Timeline FRD FRIEDMAN INDS INC More: the full row for FRIEDMAN INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,621 shares; 2025Q4: 5,621 shares 5,621 $115K <0.01% 0 Timeline CBL CBL & ASSOC PPTYS INC More: the full row for CBL & ASSOC PPTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,410 shares; 2024Q4: 2,690 shares; 2025Q1: 2,400 shares; 2025Q2: 2,400 shares; 2025Q3: 3,050 shares; 2025Q4: 3,050 shares 3,050 $113K <0.01% 0 Timeline SBUX STARBUCKS CORP More: the full row for STARBUCKS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,335 shares 1,335 $112K <0.01% new Timeline ADP AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN More: the full row for AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 420 shares 420 $108K <0.01% new Timeline ULTA ULTA BEAUTY INC More: the full row for ULTA BEAUTY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 177 shares 177 $107K <0.01% new Timeline NICE NICE LTD More: the full row for NICE LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 166 shares; 2024Q4: 166 shares; 2025Q1: 166 shares; 2025Q2: 886 shares; 2025Q3: 946 shares; 2025Q4: 916 shares 916 $104K <0.01% -30 Timeline CL COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO More: the full row for COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,050 shares; 2024Q4: 7,350 shares; 2025Q1: 7,350 shares; 2025Q2: 7,250 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,275 shares 1,275 $101K <0.01% new Timeline TRI THOMSON REUTERS CORP More: the full row for THOMSON REUTERS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,780 shares; 2024Q4: 126,175 shares; 2025Q1: 47,088 shares; 2025Q2: 24,429 shares; 2025Q3: 17,688 shares; 2025Q4: 724 shares 724 $95.7K <0.01% -16,964 Timeline PRU PRUDENTIAL FINL INC More: the full row for PRUDENTIAL FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,490 shares; 2024Q4: 6,430 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 800 shares 800 $90.3K <0.01% new Timeline SE SEA LTD More: the full row for SEA LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 450 shares; 2024Q4: 450 shares; 2025Q1: 450 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares; 2025Q3: 650 shares; 2025Q4: 640 shares 640 $81.6K <0.01% -10 Timeline SMG SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO More: the full row for SCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,390 shares 1,390 $81.1K <0.01% new Timeline FHB FIRST HAWAIIAN INC More: the full row for FIRST HAWAIIAN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,200 shares 3,200 $81K <0.01% new Timeline TII TITAN MNG CORP More: the full row for TITAN MNG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,800 shares 27,800 $78.1K <0.01% new Timeline STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC More: the full row for CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 546 shares 546 $75.3K <0.01% new Timeline MO ALTRIA GROUP INC More: the full row for ALTRIA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,300 shares; 2025Q1: 1,300 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,300 shares 1,300 $75K <0.01% 0 Timeline FBP FIRST BANCORP CORPORATION More: the full row for FIRST BANCORP CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 350 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,550 shares 3,550 $73.6K <0.01% new Timeline UBSI UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V More: the full row for UNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares 1,900 $73K <0.01% new Timeline C CITIGROUP INC More: the full row for CITIGROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 620 shares 620 $72.3K <0.01% new Timeline Bitcoin Depot Inc Bitcoin Depot Inc More: the full row for Bitcoin Depot Inc Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,500 shares; 2025Q4: 51,500 shares 51,500 $66.4K <0.01% 0 DLX DELUXE CORP MEDIUM TERM NTS More: the full row for DELUXE CORP MEDIUM TERM NTS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 930 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,950 shares; 2025Q4: 2,950 shares 2,950 $65.9K <0.01% 0 Timeline PFS PROVIDENT FINL SVCS INC More: the full row for PROVIDENT FINL SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,200 shares; 2025Q3: 3,100 shares; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares 3,100 $61.2K <0.01% 0 Timeline OMF ONEMAIN HLDGS INC More: the full row for ONEMAIN HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 860 shares 860 $58.1K <0.01% new Timeline KVHI KVH INDS INC More: the full row for KVH INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,802 shares 7,802 $54.4K <0.01% new Timeline BIP BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA More: the full row for BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,288 shares 1,288 $44.9K <0.01% new Timeline CIGI COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC More: the full row for COLLIERS INTL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300 shares; 2024Q4: 300 shares; 2025Q1: 300 shares; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 300 shares; 2025Q4: 300 shares 300 $44.2K <0.01% 0 Timeline TECK TECK RESOURCES LTD More: the full row for TECK RESOURCES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 700 shares; 2024Q4: 700 shares; 2025Q1: 700 shares; 2025Q2: 700 shares; 2025Q3: 700 shares; 2025Q4: 700 shares 700 $33.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline BBY BEST BUY INC More: the full row for BEST BUY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 440 shares 440 $29.4K <0.01% new Timeline AMG AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP More: the full row for AFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,390 shares; 2024Q4: 3,090 shares; 2025Q1: 3,190 shares; 2025Q2: 3,140 shares; 2025Q3: 90 shares; 2025Q4: 90 shares 90 $25.9K <0.01% 0 Timeline TNL TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO More: the full row for TRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 520 shares; 2025Q3: 520 shares; 2025Q4: 320 shares 320 $22.6K <0.01% -200 Timeline CNXC CONCENTRIX CORP More: the full row for CONCENTRIX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500 $20.8K <0.01% new Timeline COR CENCORA INC More: the full row for CENCORA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,560 shares; 2025Q3: 60 shares; 2025Q4: 60 shares 60 $20.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline BC BRUNSWICK CORP More: the full row for BRUNSWICK CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 270 shares 270 $20K <0.01% new Timeline YETI YETI HLDGS INC More: the full row for YETI HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 450 shares 450 $19.9K <0.01% new Timeline NVST ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION More: the full row for ENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 900 shares 900 $19.5K <0.01% new Timeline ETSY ETSY INC More: the full row for ETSY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 350 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 350 shares; 2025Q4: 350 shares 350 $19.4K <0.01% 0 Timeline JHG JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC More: the full row for JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,900 shares; 2024Q4: 20,100 shares; 2025Q1: 14,900 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 400 shares 400 $19K <0.01% 0 Timeline HAS HASBRO INC More: the full row for HASBRO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 240 shares; 2025Q2: 690 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 230 shares 230 $18.9K <0.01% new Timeline CCK CROWN HLDGS INC More: the full row for CROWN HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,380 shares; 2025Q1: 8,380 shares; 2025Q2: 7,480 shares; 2025Q3: 9,080 shares; 2025Q4: 180 shares 180 $18.5K <0.01% -8,900 Timeline IQV IQVIA HLDGS INC More: the full row for IQVIA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 80 shares 80 $18K <0.01% new Timeline GNTX GENTEX CORP More: the full row for GENTEX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 750 shares 750 $17.5K <0.01% new Timeline ASTE ASTEC INDS INC More: the full row for ASTEC INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170 shares; 2025Q2: 131,935 shares; 2025Q3: 150,635 shares; 2025Q4: 400 shares 400 $17.3K <0.01% -150,235 Timeline NEU NEWMARKET CORP More: the full row for NEWMARKET CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares 25 $17.2K <0.01% 0 Timeline ATS ATS CORPORATION More: the full row for ATS CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 600 shares 600 $16.6K <0.01% new Timeline MET METLIFE INC More: the full row for METLIFE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 9,200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200 $15.8K <0.01% 0 Timeline HAL HALLIBURTON CO More: the full row for HALLIBURTON CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500 $14.1K <0.01% 0 Timeline CROX CROCS INC More: the full row for CROCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,210 shares; 2024Q4: 7,410 shares; 2025Q1: 7,550 shares; 2025Q2: 7,450 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares 150 $12.8K <0.01% 0 Timeline BLOK AMPLIFY ETF TR More: the full row for AMPLIFY ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220 shares; 2024Q4: 220 shares; 2025Q1: 220 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares; 2025Q3: 220 shares; 2025Q4: 220 shares 220 $12.5K <0.01% 0 Timeline PLTK PLAYTIKA HLDG CORP More: the full row for PLAYTIKA HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,550 shares; 2024Q4: 76,550 shares; 2025Q1: 67,900 shares; 2025Q2: 66,600 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,100 shares 3,100 $12.2K <0.01% new Timeline PL PLANET LABS PBC More: the full row for PLANET LABS PBC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 900 shares; 2025Q4: 550 shares 550 $10.8K <0.01% -350 Timeline LASR NLIGHT INC More: the full row for NLIGHT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 350 shares; 2025Q4: 280 shares 280 $10.5K <0.01% -70 Timeline PRM PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 305,370 shares; 2025Q1: 314,170 shares; 2025Q2: 338,470 shares; 2025Q3: 344,840 shares; 2025Q4: 380 shares 380 $10.5K <0.01% -344,460 Timeline FXI ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 260 shares; 2025Q3: 260 shares; 2025Q4: 260 shares 260 $9.96K <0.01% 0 Timeline MOG-A MOOG INC More: the full row for MOOG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40 shares; 2024Q4: 40 shares; 2025Q1: 40 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares 40 $9.74K <0.01% 0 Timeline VIAV VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 590 shares; 2025Q2: 590 shares; 2025Q3: 690 shares; 2025Q4: 540 shares 540 $9.62K <0.01% -150 Timeline AEIS ADVANCED ENERGY INDS More: the full row for ADVANCED ENERGY INDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60 shares; 2025Q3: 60 shares; 2025Q4: 45 shares 45 $9.42K <0.01% -15 Timeline AHR AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC More: the full row for AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 260 shares; 2025Q1: 260 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares; 2025Q3: 220 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200 $9.41K <0.01% -20 Timeline AAMI ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC More: the full row for ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,300 shares; 2025Q2: 60,120 shares; 2025Q3: 36,100 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200 $9.4K <0.01% -35,900 Timeline KRMD KORU MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC More: the full row for KORU MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares 1,600 $9.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline DHC DIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TR More: the full row for DIVERSIFIED HEALTHCARE TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,900 shares; 2025Q4: 1,900 shares 1,900 $9.21K <0.01% 0 Timeline VISN VISTANCE NETWORKS INC More: the full row for VISTANCE NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 460 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500 $9.06K <0.01% +40 Timeline DAN DANA INC More: the full row for DANA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 380 shares; 2025Q3: 380 shares; 2025Q4: 380 shares 380 $9.03K <0.01% 0 Timeline CMC COMMERCIAL METALS CO More: the full row for COMMERCIAL METALS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 130 shares; 2025Q4: 130 shares 130 $9K <0.01% 0 Timeline TTMI TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 360 shares; 2024Q4: 360 shares; 2025Q1: 330 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares; 2025Q3: 190 shares; 2025Q4: 130 shares 130 $8.97K <0.01% -60 Timeline OC OWENS CORNING NEW More: the full row for OWENS CORNING NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,380 shares; 2024Q4: 4,580 shares; 2025Q1: 4,580 shares; 2025Q2: 4,480 shares; 2025Q3: 80 shares; 2025Q4: 80 shares 80 $8.95K <0.01% 0 Timeline CDE COEUR MNG INC More: the full row for COEUR MNG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 900 shares; 2025Q3: 600 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500 $8.91K <0.01% -100 Timeline SITM SITIME CORP More: the full row for SITIME CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25 shares 25 $8.83K <0.01% new Timeline EYE NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC More: the full row for NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 340 shares; 2025Q3: 340 shares; 2025Q4: 340 shares 340 $8.78K <0.01% 0 Timeline CUBI CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC More: the full row for CUSTOMERS BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 110 shares; 2025Q4: 120 shares 120 $8.77K <0.01% +10 Timeline MRCY MERCURY SYS INC More: the full row for MERCURY SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 120 shares; 2025Q4: 120 shares 120 $8.76K <0.01% 0 Timeline SFST SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES More: the full row for SOUTHERN FIRST BANCSHARES Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,170 shares; 2025Q4: 170 shares 170 $8.76K <0.01% -7,000 Timeline MTRN MATERION CORP More: the full row for MATERION CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 70 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares 70 $8.7K <0.01% 0 Timeline CTRE CARETRUST REIT INC More: the full row for CARETRUST REIT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220 shares; 2024Q4: 240 shares; 2025Q1: 240 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares; 2025Q3: 240 shares; 2025Q4: 240 shares 240 $8.68K <0.01% 0 Timeline MMS MAXIMUS INC More: the full row for MAXIMUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,170 shares; 2024Q4: 52,400 shares; 2025Q1: 43,500 shares; 2025Q2: 65,800 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $8.63K <0.01% 0 Timeline VLY VALLEY NATL BANCORP More: the full row for VALLEY NATL BANCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 730 shares 730 $8.53K <0.01% new Timeline SMBK SMARTFINANCIAL INC More: the full row for SMARTFINANCIAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120,029 shares; 2025Q1: 124,029 shares; 2025Q2: 160,229 shares; 2025Q3: 102,681 shares; 2025Q4: 230 shares 230 $8.51K <0.01% -102,451 Timeline BELFB BEL FUSE INC More: the full row for BEL FUSE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $8.48K <0.01% new Timeline NTB BANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SO More: the full row for BANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 170 shares 170 $8.47K <0.01% +20 Timeline REZI RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 203,840 shares; 2024Q4: 205,540 shares; 2025Q1: 141,200 shares; 2025Q2: 187,200 shares; 2025Q3: 670 shares; 2025Q4: 240 shares 240 $8.43K <0.01% -430 Timeline FBK FB FINL CORP More: the full row for FB FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares; 2025Q3: 150 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares 150 $8.37K <0.01% 0 Timeline HAPN HAPPEN INC More: the full row for HAPPEN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 440 shares 440 $8.33K <0.01% new Timeline ATMU ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE More: the full row for ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 160 shares 160 $8.31K <0.01% new Timeline WLDN WILLDAN GROUP INC More: the full row for WILLDAN GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,770 shares; 2024Q4: 6,770 shares; 2025Q1: 18,670 shares; 2025Q2: 6,950 shares; 2025Q3: 80 shares; 2025Q4: 80 shares 80 $8.29K <0.01% 0 Timeline WTS WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25 shares; 2025Q3: 25 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares 30 $8.28K <0.01% +5 Timeline ROG ROGERS CORP More: the full row for ROGERS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90 shares 90 $8.24K <0.01% new Timeline PAHC PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP More: the full row for PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 300 shares; 2025Q1: 330 shares; 2025Q2: 330 shares; 2025Q3: 250 shares; 2025Q4: 220 shares 220 $8.22K <0.01% -30 Timeline MIR MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 430 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares; 2025Q3: 400 shares; 2025Q4: 350 shares 350 $8.2K <0.01% -50 Timeline ABCB AMERIS BANCORP More: the full row for AMERIS BANCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110 shares; 2024Q4: 110 shares; 2025Q1: 110 shares; 2025Q2: 110 shares; 2025Q3: 110 shares; 2025Q4: 110 shares 110 $8.17K <0.01% 0 Timeline AROW ARROW FINL CORP More: the full row for ARROW FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 260 shares 260 $8.16K <0.01% new Timeline APPN APPIAN CORP More: the full row for APPIAN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 230 shares 230 $8.15K <0.01% new Timeline SMTC SEMTECH CORP More: the full row for SEMTECH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares; 2025Q3: 110 shares; 2025Q4: 110 shares 110 $8.11K <0.01% 0 Timeline SWX SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC More: the full row for SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 90 shares; 2025Q2: 90 shares; 2025Q3: 90 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $8K <0.01% +10 Timeline SPXC SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares 40 $8K <0.01% 0 Timeline ZDGE ZEDGE INC More: the full row for ZEDGE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,432 shares; 2025Q4: 2,432 shares 2,432 $7.98K <0.01% 0 Timeline FCFS FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $7.97K <0.01% 0 Timeline INDL DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75 shares; 2024Q4: 115 shares; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 140 shares; 2025Q4: 140 shares 140 $7.96K <0.01% 0 Timeline KMT KENNAMETAL INC More: the full row for KENNAMETAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 280 shares 280 $7.96K <0.01% new Timeline SBCF SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA More: the full row for SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares; 2025Q3: 220 shares; 2025Q4: 250 shares 250 $7.86K <0.01% +30 Timeline XERS XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares 1,000 $7.85K <0.01% 0 Timeline FORM FORMFACTOR INC More: the full row for FORMFACTOR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 140 shares 140 $7.81K <0.01% new Timeline NMRK NEWMARK GROUP INC More: the full row for NEWMARK GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares; 2025Q3: 450 shares; 2025Q4: 450 shares 450 $7.8K <0.01% 0 Timeline AORT ARTIVION INC More: the full row for ARTIVION INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 270 shares; 2024Q4: 220 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 170 shares 170 $7.75K <0.01% new Timeline DAVE DAVE INC More: the full row for DAVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35 shares; 2025Q3: 35 shares; 2025Q4: 35 shares 35 $7.75K <0.01% 0 Timeline BGC BGC GROUP INC More: the full row for BGC GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 860 shares; 2024Q4: 860 shares; 2025Q1: 860 shares; 2025Q2: 860 shares; 2025Q3: 860 shares; 2025Q4: 860 shares 860 $7.68K <0.01% 0 Timeline HLMN HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP More: the full row for HILLMAN SOLUTIONS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 780 shares; 2025Q4: 880 shares 880 $7.62K <0.01% +100 Timeline FLGT FULGENT GENETICS INC More: the full row for FULGENT GENETICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 290 shares 290 $7.62K <0.01% new Timeline SGHT SIGHT SCIENCES INC More: the full row for SIGHT SCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 960 shares 960 $7.61K <0.01% new Timeline FSS FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP More: the full row for FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: 80 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: 70 shares; 2025Q4: 70 shares 70 $7.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline ROAD CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC More: the full row for CONSTRUCTION PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 90 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 70 shares 70 $7.6K <0.01% new Timeline LGND LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for LIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40 shares 40 $7.56K <0.01% new Timeline JBTM JBT MAREL CORPORATION More: the full row for JBT MAREL CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $7.53K <0.01% new Timeline ONT ONTERRIS INC More: the full row for ONTERRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 300 shares 300 $7.45K <0.01% new Timeline ZWS ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP More: the full row for ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 160 shares; 2025Q4: 160 shares 160 $7.44K <0.01% 0 Timeline MWA MUELLER WTR PRODS INC More: the full row for MUELLER WTR PRODS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 207,030 shares; 2024Q4: 208,730 shares; 2025Q1: 300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 310 shares 310 $7.38K <0.01% new Timeline ANIP ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 90 shares 90 $7.11K <0.01% new Timeline NXT NEXTPOWER INC More: the full row for NEXTPOWER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 80 shares 80 $6.97K <0.01% new Timeline ENSG ENSIGN GROUP INC More: the full row for ENSIGN GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 40 shares; 2025Q3: 40 shares; 2025Q4: 40 shares 40 $6.97K <0.01% 0 Timeline UMBF UMB FINL CORP More: the full row for UMB FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 60 shares; 2025Q4: 60 shares 60 $6.9K <0.01% 0 Timeline PLMR PALOMAR HLDGS INC More: the full row for PALOMAR HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: 80 shares; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $6.74K <0.01% 0 Timeline GFF GRIFFON CORP More: the full row for GRIFFON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,120 shares; 2024Q4: 56,520 shares; 2025Q1: 59,320 shares; 2025Q2: 79,130 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 90 shares 90 $6.63K <0.01% -10 Timeline PAX PATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITED More: the full row for PATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 490 shares; 2025Q4: 410 shares 410 $6.51K <0.01% -80 Timeline SHLD GLOBAL X FDS More: the full row for GLOBAL X FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $6.48K <0.01% 0 Timeline CTEV CLARITEV CORPORATION More: the full row for CLARITEV CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 170 shares; 2025Q3: 140 shares; 2025Q4: 150 shares 150 $6.41K <0.01% +10 Timeline COUR COURSERA INC More: the full row for COURSERA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 660 shares; 2025Q4: 860 shares 860 $6.33K <0.01% +200 Timeline AVAV AEROVIRONMENT INC More: the full row for AEROVIRONMENT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 25 shares 25 $6.05K <0.01% -5 Timeline DIOD DIODES INC More: the full row for DIODES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120 shares 120 $5.92K <0.01% new Timeline NGVT INGEVITY CORP More: the full row for INGEVITY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 130 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $5.92K <0.01% -30 Timeline ZVRA ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 620 shares; 2025Q4: 620 shares 620 $5.55K <0.01% 0 Timeline VVX V2X INC More: the full row for V2X INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120 shares; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $5.46K <0.01% 0 Timeline AGIO AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares; 2025Q3: 200 shares; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200 $5.44K <0.01% 0 Timeline YINN DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250 shares; 2024Q4: 260 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 110 shares; 2025Q4: 110 shares 110 $4.68K <0.01% 0 Timeline STN STANTEC INC More: the full row for STANTEC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,490 shares; 2024Q4: 63,090 shares; 2025Q1: 103,790 shares; 2025Q2: 135,710 shares; 2025Q3: 128,500 shares; 2025Q4: 45 shares 45 $4.25K <0.01% -128,455 Timeline SPY STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T More: the full row for STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $3.41K <0.01% 0 Timeline BGSI BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC More: the full row for BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20 shares 20 $3.19K <0.01% new Timeline QQQ INVESCO QQQ TR More: the full row for INVESCO QQQ TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $3.07K <0.01% 0 Timeline DSGX DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC More: the full row for DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40 shares; 2024Q4: 77,100 shares; 2025Q1: 49,255 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares 30 $2.64K <0.01% 0 Timeline GLDM WORLD GOLD TR More: the full row for WORLD GOLD TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 28 shares; 2025Q3: 28 shares; 2025Q4: 28 shares 28 $2.39K <0.01% 0 Timeline GLD SPDR GOLD TR More: the full row for SPDR GOLD TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $1.98K <0.01% new Timeline IWM ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $1.23K <0.01% 0 Timeline GSWO GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares 14 $808 <0.01% +7 Timeline EEMV ISHARES INC More: the full row for ISHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $512 <0.01% 0 Timeline HIVE HIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LT More: the full row for HIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40 shares 40 $103 <0.01% new Timeline RSX VANECK VECTORS RUSSIA ETF More: the full row for VANECK VECTORS RUSSIA ETF Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85 shares; 2024Q4: 85 shares; 2025Q1: 85 shares; 2025Q2: 85 shares; 2025Q3: 85 shares; 2025Q4: 85 shares 85 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline