T AT&T INC More: the full row for AT&T INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 700 shares; 2025Q2: 600 shares 600 $17.4K <0.01% -100 Timeline NEU NEWMARKET CORP More: the full row for NEWMARKET CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares 25 $17.3K <0.01% -10 Timeline GGG GRACO INC More: the full row for GRACO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $17.2K <0.01% new Timeline SAIC SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO More: the full row for SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTL CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 5,750 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $16.9K <0.01% -5,600 Timeline HRB BLOCK H & R INC More: the full row for BLOCK H & R INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300 shares 300 $16.5K <0.01% new Timeline PRI PRIMERICA INC More: the full row for PRIMERICA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 60 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60 shares 60 $16.4K <0.01% new Timeline JHG JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC More: the full row for JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,900 shares; 2024Q4: 20,100 shares; 2025Q1: 14,900 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares 400 $15.5K <0.01% -14,500 Timeline JAZZ JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC More: the full row for JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,640 shares; 2024Q4: 6,940 shares; 2025Q1: 6,940 shares; 2025Q2: 140 shares 140 $14.9K <0.01% -6,800 Timeline DLX DELUXE CORP MEDIUM TERM NTS More: the full row for DELUXE CORP MEDIUM TERM NTS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 930 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 900 shares 900 $14.3K <0.01% new Timeline TFII TFI INTERNATIONAL INC More: the full row for TFI INTERNATIONAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 375 shares; 2024Q4: 350 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $13.5K <0.01% new Timeline EEFT EURONET WORLDWIDE INC More: the full row for EURONET WORLDWIDE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,230 shares; 2024Q4: 7,530 shares; 2025Q1: 7,530 shares; 2025Q2: 130 shares 130 $13.2K <0.01% -7,400 Timeline HOLX HOLOGIC INC More: the full row for HOLOGIC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,000 shares; 2024Q4: 7,800 shares; 2025Q1: 7,800 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $13K <0.01% -7,600 Timeline UHS UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC More: the full row for UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 70 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares 70 $12.7K <0.01% 0 Timeline BLOK AMPLIFY ETF TR More: the full row for AMPLIFY ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220 shares; 2024Q4: 220 shares; 2025Q1: 220 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares 220 $12.6K <0.01% 0 Timeline WEN WENDYS CO More: the full row for WENDYS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,800 shares; 2025Q1: 5,300 shares; 2025Q2: 1,100 shares 1,100 $12.6K <0.01% -4,200 Timeline CODI COMPASS DIVERSIFIED More: the full row for COMPASS DIVERSIFIED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,900 shares 1,900 $11.9K <0.01% new Timeline SPARTANNASH CO SPARTANNASH CO More: the full row for SPARTANNASH CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 164,700 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares 450 $11.9K <0.01% -164,250 QSR RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC More: the full row for RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115 shares; 2024Q4: 115 shares; 2025Q1: 170 shares; 2025Q2: 170 shares 170 $11.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline TFC TRUIST FINL CORP More: the full row for TRUIST FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 250 shares 250 $10.7K <0.01% new Timeline HAL HALLIBURTON CO More: the full row for HALLIBURTON CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares 500 $10.2K <0.01% 0 Timeline FXI ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 260 shares 260 $9.56K <0.01% +80 Timeline DAVE DAVE INC More: the full row for DAVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,900 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35 shares 35 $9.39K <0.01% new Timeline TTMI TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TTM TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 360 shares; 2024Q4: 360 shares; 2025Q1: 330 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares 220 $8.98K <0.01% -110 Timeline AHR AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC More: the full row for AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 260 shares; 2025Q1: 260 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares 240 $8.82K <0.01% -20 Timeline BGC BGC GROUP INC More: the full row for BGC GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 860 shares; 2024Q4: 860 shares; 2025Q1: 860 shares; 2025Q2: 860 shares 860 $8.8K <0.01% 0 Timeline NVDU DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 88 shares; 2025Q1: 88 shares; 2025Q2: 88 shares 88 $8.71K <0.01% 0 Timeline MIR MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 430 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares 400 $8.61K <0.01% -30 Timeline CALX CALIX INC More: the full row for CALIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 160 shares 160 $8.51K <0.01% new Timeline PAHC PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP More: the full row for PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 300 shares; 2025Q1: 330 shares; 2025Q2: 330 shares 330 $8.43K <0.01% 0 Timeline SPXC SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares 50 $8.38K <0.01% 0 Timeline CRS CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP More: the full row for CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 40 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares 30 $8.29K <0.01% -10 Timeline SSRM SSR MINING IN More: the full row for SSR MINING IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 650 shares; 2025Q2: 650 shares 650 $8.28K <0.01% 0 Timeline VCTR VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL More: the full row for VICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: 130 shares; 2025Q1: 130 shares; 2025Q2: 130 shares 130 $8.28K <0.01% 0 Timeline UTI UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC More: the full row for UNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 450 shares; 2024Q4: 350 shares; 2025Q1: 290 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares 240 $8.13K <0.01% -50 Timeline MRCY MERCURY SYS INC More: the full row for MERCURY SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $8.08K <0.01% 0 Timeline EXTR EXTREME NETWORKS INC More: the full row for EXTREME NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 450 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares 450 $8.08K <0.01% 0 Timeline OLO INC OLO INC More: the full row for OLO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 900 shares 900 $8.01K <0.01% -200 CDE COEUR MNG INC More: the full row for COEUR MNG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000 shares; 2025Q2: 900 shares 900 $7.97K <0.01% -100 Timeline TPC TUTOR PERINI CORP More: the full row for TUTOR PERINI CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 280 shares; 2024Q4: 280 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 170 shares 170 $7.95K <0.01% new Timeline AEIS ADVANCED ENERGY INDS More: the full row for ADVANCED ENERGY INDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 60 shares 60 $7.95K <0.01% new Timeline EYE NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC More: the full row for NATIONAL VISION HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 340 shares 340 $7.82K <0.01% new Timeline PLMR PALOMAR HLDGS INC More: the full row for PALOMAR HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: 80 shares; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares 50 $7.71K <0.01% -10 Timeline CTEV CLARITEV CORPORATION More: the full row for CLARITEV CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 170 shares 170 $7.67K <0.01% new Timeline FSS FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP More: the full row for FEDERAL SIGNAL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: 80 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares 70 $7.45K <0.01% 0 Timeline FN FABRINET More: the full row for FABRINET Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: 30 shares; 2025Q2: 25 shares 25 $7.37K <0.01% -5 Timeline BMI BADGER METER INC More: the full row for BADGER METER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40 shares; 2024Q4: 40 shares; 2025Q1: 30 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares 30 $7.35K <0.01% 0 Timeline CTRE CARETRUST REIT INC More: the full row for CARETRUST REIT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 220 shares; 2024Q4: 240 shares; 2025Q1: 240 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares 240 $7.34K <0.01% 0 Timeline DY DYCOM INDS INC More: the full row for DYCOM INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35 shares; 2024Q4: 35 shares; 2025Q1: 35 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares 30 $7.33K <0.01% -5 Timeline HUCK HUCKLEBERRY AI INC More: the full row for HUCKLEBERRY AI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 520 shares 520 $7.26K <0.01% new Timeline SHLD GLOBAL X FDS More: the full row for GLOBAL X FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares 120 $7.23K <0.01% +75 Timeline SPFI SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL INC More: the full row for SOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $7.21K <0.01% 0 Timeline ABCB AMERIS BANCORP More: the full row for AMERIS BANCORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110 shares; 2024Q4: 110 shares; 2025Q1: 110 shares; 2025Q2: 110 shares 110 $7.12K <0.01% 0 Timeline GPOR GULFPORT ENERGY CORP More: the full row for GULFPORT ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35 shares 35 $7.04K <0.01% new Timeline GRC GORMAN RUPP CO More: the full row for GORMAN RUPP CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 190 shares 190 $6.98K <0.01% new Timeline WAY WAYSTAR HLDG CORP More: the full row for WAYSTAR HLDG CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 170 shares; 2025Q2: 170 shares 170 $6.95K <0.01% 0 Timeline ANGO ANGIODYNAMICS INC More: the full row for ANGIODYNAMICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 550 shares; 2025Q2: 700 shares 700 $6.94K <0.01% +150 Timeline TDUP THREDUP INC More: the full row for THREDUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 920 shares 920 $6.89K <0.01% new Timeline PAY PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for PAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 330 shares; 2024Q4: 250 shares; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 210 shares 210 $6.88K <0.01% -40 Timeline TOWN TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA More: the full row for TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $6.84K <0.01% 0 Timeline FBK FB FINL CORP More: the full row for FB FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150 shares; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $6.79K <0.01% 0 Timeline FCFS FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for FIRSTCASH HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 50 shares 50 $6.76K <0.01% new Timeline NJR NEW JERSEY RES CORP More: the full row for NEW JERSEY RES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 150 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $6.72K <0.01% 0 Timeline SWX SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC More: the full row for SOUTHWEST GAS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 90 shares; 2025Q2: 90 shares 90 $6.7K <0.01% 0 Timeline AGIO AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $6.65K <0.01% 0 Timeline NTB BANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SO More: the full row for BANK OF N T BUTTERFIELD & SO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 150 shares 150 $6.64K <0.01% new Timeline TRMK TRUSTMARK CORP More: the full row for TRUSTMARK CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 180 shares 180 $6.56K <0.01% 0 Timeline DAN DANA INC More: the full row for DANA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 380 shares 380 $6.52K <0.01% new Timeline CAC CAMDEN NATL CORP More: the full row for CAMDEN NATL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160 shares; 2025Q2: 160 shares 160 $6.49K <0.01% 0 Timeline ALRS ALERUS FINL CORP More: the full row for ALERUS FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300 shares 300 $6.49K <0.01% new Timeline AMRX AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC More: the full row for AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 750 shares; 2025Q2: 800 shares 800 $6.47K <0.01% +50 Timeline WGS GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP More: the full row for GENEDX HOLDINGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares 70 $6.46K <0.01% 0 Timeline OBK ORIGIN BANCORP INC More: the full row for ORIGIN BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 180 shares 180 $6.43K <0.01% 0 Timeline AVPT AVEPOINT INC More: the full row for AVEPOINT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 330 shares 330 $6.37K <0.01% new Timeline IVT INVENTRUST PPTYS CORP More: the full row for INVENTRUST PPTYS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 230 shares; 2025Q1: 230 shares; 2025Q2: 230 shares 230 $6.3K <0.01% 0 Timeline TMP TOMPKINS FINL CORP More: the full row for TOMPKINS FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 110 shares; 2025Q1: 110 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares 100 $6.27K <0.01% -10 Timeline INTA INTAPP INC More: the full row for INTAPP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares 120 $6.19K <0.01% 0 Timeline ENSG ENSIGN GROUP INC More: the full row for ENSIGN GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 40 shares 40 $6.17K <0.01% -10 Timeline XPER XPERI INC More: the full row for XPERI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 780 shares 780 $6.17K <0.01% new Timeline CRMD CORMEDIX INC More: the full row for CORMEDIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 500 shares 500 $6.16K <0.01% new Timeline WTS WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 25 shares 25 $6.15K <0.01% new Timeline DCTH DELCATH SYS INC More: the full row for DELCATH SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 450 shares 450 $6.12K <0.01% new Timeline SBCF SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA More: the full row for SEACOAST BKG CORP FLA Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 220 shares 220 $6.08K <0.01% -30 Timeline XERS XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for XERIS BIOPHARMA HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,300 shares 1,300 $6.07K <0.01% +200 Timeline LTH LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 200 shares; 2025Q2: 200 shares 200 $6.07K <0.01% 0 Timeline AROC ARCHROCK INC More: the full row for ARCHROCK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 240 shares; 2025Q2: 240 shares 240 $5.96K <0.01% 0 Timeline VIAV VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC More: the full row for VIAVI SOLUTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 590 shares; 2025Q2: 590 shares 590 $5.94K <0.01% 0 Timeline BLND BLEND LABS INC More: the full row for BLEND LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,800 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800 shares 1,800 $5.94K <0.01% 0 Timeline SXT SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP More: the full row for SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: 90 shares; 2025Q1: 80 shares; 2025Q2: 60 shares 60 $5.91K <0.01% -20 Timeline CDNA CAREDX INC More: the full row for CAREDX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,830 shares; 2024Q4: 177,980 shares; 2025Q1: 183,950 shares; 2025Q2: 300 shares 300 $5.86K <0.01% -183,650 Timeline HWC HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION More: the full row for HANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120 shares; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares 100 $5.74K <0.01% -20 Timeline KRMD KORU MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC More: the full row for KORU MEDICAL SYSTEMS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 63,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares 1,600 $5.73K <0.01% -61,900 Timeline VCYT VERACYTE INC More: the full row for VERACYTE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210 shares; 2024Q4: 210 shares; 2025Q1: 210 shares; 2025Q2: 210 shares 210 $5.68K <0.01% 0 Timeline NMRK NEWMARK GROUP INC More: the full row for NEWMARK GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 450 shares 450 $5.47K <0.01% -50 Timeline MOG-A MOOG INC More: the full row for MOOG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40 shares; 2024Q4: 40 shares; 2025Q1: 40 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares 30 $5.43K <0.01% -10 Timeline SMTC SEMTECH CORP More: the full row for SEMTECH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 120 shares; 2025Q2: 120 shares 120 $5.42K <0.01% 0 Timeline FRME FIRST MERCHANTS CORP More: the full row for FIRST MERCHANTS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 160 shares; 2025Q2: 140 shares 140 $5.36K <0.01% -20 Timeline CNS COHEN & STEERS INC More: the full row for COHEN & STEERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 70 shares; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares 70 $5.28K <0.01% 0 Timeline UMBF UMB FINL CORP More: the full row for UMB FINL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares 50 $5.26K <0.01% -10 Timeline AVNS AVANOS MED INC More: the full row for AVANOS MED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 163,280 shares; 2024Q4: 177,000 shares; 2025Q1: 400 shares; 2025Q2: 400 shares 400 $4.9K <0.01% 0 Timeline VVX V2X INC More: the full row for V2X INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120 shares; 2024Q4: 120 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares 100 $4.86K <0.01% 0 Timeline LFST LIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INC More: the full row for LIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 880 shares; 2025Q2: 880 shares 880 $4.55K <0.01% 0 Timeline EHTH EHEALTH INC More: the full row for EHEALTH INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 750 shares; 2025Q2: 950 shares 950 $4.13K <0.01% +200 Timeline YINN DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 250 shares; 2024Q4: 260 shares; 2025Q1: 150 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares 100 $4.1K <0.01% -50 Timeline NTR NUTRIEN LTD More: the full row for NUTRIEN LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 80 shares; 2025Q1: 60 shares; 2025Q2: 60 shares 60 $3.5K <0.01% 0 Timeline INDL DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST More: the full row for DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75 shares; 2024Q4: 115 shares; 2025Q1: 180 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares 50 $3.15K <0.01% -130 Timeline SPY STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T More: the full row for STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares 5 $3.09K <0.01% 0 Timeline GLD SPDR GOLD TR More: the full row for SPDR GOLD TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 25 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares 10 $3.05K <0.01% 0 Timeline QQQ INVESCO QQQ TR More: the full row for INVESCO QQQ TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares 5 $2.76K <0.01% 0 Timeline GLDM WORLD GOLD TR More: the full row for WORLD GOLD TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 28 shares 28 $1.83K <0.01% +1 Timeline IWM ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 5 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares 5 $1.08K <0.01% 0 Timeline EEMV ISHARES INC More: the full row for ISHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8 shares 8 $502 <0.01% new Timeline GSWO GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR More: the full row for GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7 shares 7 $383 <0.01% new Timeline RSX VANECK VECTORS RUSSIA ETF More: the full row for VANECK VECTORS RUSSIA ETF Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85 shares; 2024Q4: 85 shares; 2025Q1: 85 shares; 2025Q2: 85 shares 85 $0 0% 0 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline