Skip to content

Highview Capital Management LLC/DE/

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1903786, BUFFALO GROVE, IL

Highview Capital Management LLC/DE/ reported $347,415,698 across 118 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-11. Its ten largest share positions make up 40.44% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001903786-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$347M
Holdings
118
Top 10 weight
40.44%
New
32
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DELLnew+9,820$4.24M
KLACadded+12,072$3.64M
AMDnew+5,863$3.41M
MRVLnew+10,198$3.04M
SPYadded+3,415$2.55M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WDCreduced-4,655-$2.97M
PCARexited-21,156-$2.44M
DGXexited-9,501-$1.86M
ISRGexited-3,879-$1.79M
PLTRreduced-15,232-$1.78M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001903786-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $347,415,698, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,092 shares; 2024Q4: 19,810 shares; 2025Q1: 20,996 shares; 2025Q2: 22,292 shares; 2025Q3: 22,405 shares; 2025Q4: 23,671 shares; 2026Q1: 23,749 shares; 2026Q2: 27,164 shares 27,164$20.3M5.84%+3,415Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,904 shares; 2024Q4: 27,862 shares; 2025Q1: 24,738 shares; 2025Q2: 24,509 shares; 2025Q3: 24,504 shares; 2025Q4: 24,600 shares; 2026Q1: 26,202 shares; 2026Q2: 25,895 shares 25,895$19.4M5.58%-307Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 183,892 shares; 2024Q4: 194,596 shares; 2025Q1: 207,723 shares; 2025Q2: 212,475 shares; 2025Q3: 205,788 shares; 2025Q4: 207,718 shares; 2026Q1: 224,018 shares; 2026Q2: 246,107 shares 246,107$19M5.46%+22,089Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 49,109 shares; 2024Q4: 50,264 shares; 2025Q1: 50,693 shares; 2025Q2: 51,806 shares; 2025Q3: 50,969 shares; 2025Q4: 56,998 shares; 2026Q1: 58,904 shares; 2026Q2: 59,240 shares 59,240$17.1M4.93%+336Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,743 shares; 2024Q4: 58,396 shares; 2025Q1: 53,114 shares; 2025Q2: 54,499 shares; 2025Q3: 60,217 shares; 2025Q4: 59,522 shares; 2026Q1: 64,677 shares; 2026Q2: 72,132 shares 72,132$14.4M4.15%+7,455Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 184,636 shares; 2024Q4: 190,918 shares; 2025Q1: 209,269 shares; 2025Q2: 211,624 shares; 2025Q3: 212,432 shares; 2025Q4: 212,774 shares; 2026Q1: 181,098 shares; 2026Q2: 184,673 shares 184,673$13.2M3.79%+3,575Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,097 shares; 2024Q4: 29,100 shares; 2025Q1: 31,772 shares; 2025Q2: 24,962 shares; 2025Q3: 27,304 shares; 2025Q4: 28,828 shares; 2026Q1: 30,828 shares; 2026Q2: 31,466 shares 31,466$11.2M3.24%+638Timeline
QUALISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,260 shares; 2024Q4: 36,991 shares; 2025Q1: 40,842 shares; 2025Q2: 46,825 shares; 2025Q3: 31,615 shares; 2025Q4: 35,336 shares; 2026Q1: 46,623 shares; 2026Q2: 46,603 shares 46,603$10.2M2.94%-20Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,714 shares; 2024Q4: 19,350 shares; 2025Q1: 19,766 shares; 2025Q2: 21,345 shares; 2025Q3: 20,908 shares; 2025Q4: 20,915 shares; 2026Q1: 20,581 shares; 2026Q2: 22,315 shares 22,315$8.32M2.4%+1,734Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 104,092 shares; 2024Q4: 140,307 shares; 2025Q1: 257,500 shares; 2025Q2: 89,771 shares; 2025Q3: 95,076 shares; 2025Q4: 98,155 shares; 2026Q1: 101,945 shares; 2026Q2: 107,136 shares 107,136$7.33M2.11%+5,191Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,763 shares; 2024Q4: 7,071 shares; 2025Q1: 5,708 shares; 2025Q2: 5,793 shares; 2025Q3: 5,767 shares; 2025Q4: 5,645 shares; 2026Q1: 5,758 shares; 2026Q2: 6,087 shares 6,087$7.3M2.1%+329Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,457 shares; 2024Q4: 28,975 shares; 2025Q1: 29,923 shares; 2025Q2: 30,682 shares; 2025Q3: 30,359 shares; 2025Q4: 28,156 shares; 2026Q1: 24,755 shares; 2026Q2: 30,146 shares 30,146$7.18M2.07%+5,391Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,200 shares; 2024Q4: 25,522 shares; 2025Q1: 21,046 shares; 2025Q2: 21,434 shares; 2025Q3: 20,024 shares; 2025Q4: 19,189 shares; 2026Q1: 18,764 shares; 2026Q2: 18,952 shares 18,952$7.16M2.06%+188Timeline
EQWLINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,747 shares; 2025Q1: 36,609 shares; 2025Q2: 61,533 shares; 2025Q3: 33,395 shares; 2025Q4: 32,867 shares; 2026Q1: 50,914 shares; 2026Q2: 47,991 shares 47,991$6.19M1.78%-2,923Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,133 shares; 2024Q4: 8,188 shares; 2025Q1: 8,188 shares; 2025Q2: 8,240 shares; 2025Q3: 8,193 shares; 2025Q4: 8,094 shares; 2026Q1: 8,763 shares; 2026Q2: 8,748 shares 8,748$6.15M1.77%-15Timeline
ILFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 130,736 shares; 2025Q3: 136,187 shares; 2025Q4: 141,105 shares; 2026Q1: 149,453 shares; 2026Q2: 162,959 shares 162,959$5.5M1.58%+13,506Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,393 shares; 2024Q4: 19,997 shares; 2025Q1: 20,410 shares; 2025Q2: 20,549 shares; 2025Q3: 16,437 shares; 2025Q4: 15,516 shares; 2026Q1: 15,540 shares; 2026Q2: 15,932 shares 15,932$5.47M1.57%+392Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,760 shares; 2026Q2: 6,864 shares 6,864$4.96M1.43%+104Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,730 shares; 2024Q4: 13,623 shares; 2025Q1: 13,306 shares; 2025Q2: 13,601 shares; 2025Q3: 13,390 shares; 2025Q4: 13,513 shares; 2026Q1: 14,149 shares; 2026Q2: 14,556 shares 14,556$4.76M1.37%+407Timeline
MTUMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,594 shares; 2026Q1: 9,219 shares; 2026Q2: 12,889 shares 12,889$4.42M1.27%+3,670Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,020 shares; 2024Q4: 1,320 shares; 2025Q1: 1,020 shares; 2025Q2: 1,020 shares; 2025Q3: 4,525 shares; 2025Q4: 4,540 shares; 2026Q1: 3,466 shares; 2026Q2: 4,082 shares 4,082$4.35M1.25%+616Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,820 shares 9,820$4.24M1.22%newTimeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,435 shares; 2025Q3: 17,243 shares; 2025Q4: 10,807 shares; 2026Q1: 11,142 shares; 2026Q2: 6,487 shares 6,487$4.14M1.19%-4,655Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,550 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,287 shares; 2026Q2: 13,359 shares 13,359$4.03M1.16%+12,072Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,755 shares; 2024Q4: 9,755 shares; 2025Q1: 9,730 shares; 2025Q2: 9,730 shares; 2025Q3: 9,730 shares; 2025Q4: 9,730 shares; 2026Q1: 9,620 shares; 2026Q2: 11,230 shares 11,230$3.97M1.14%+1,610Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,773 shares; 2024Q4: 4,813 shares; 2025Q1: 4,900 shares; 2025Q2: 4,701 shares; 2025Q3: 4,595 shares; 2025Q4: 4,414 shares; 2026Q1: 3,799 shares; 2026Q2: 4,204 shares 4,204$3.93M1.13%+405Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,218 shares; 2024Q4: 5,738 shares; 2025Q1: 6,004 shares; 2025Q2: 6,124 shares; 2025Q3: 6,010 shares; 2025Q4: 6,096 shares; 2026Q1: 6,497 shares; 2026Q2: 5,019 shares 5,019$3.61M1.04%-1,478Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,863 shares 5,863$3.41M0.98%newTimeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 35,225 shares; 2024Q4: 36,945 shares; 2025Q1: 37,927 shares; 2025Q2: 27,574 shares; 2025Q3: 27,061 shares; 2025Q4: 26,375 shares; 2026Q1: 27,645 shares; 2026Q2: 29,758 shares 29,758$3.37M0.97%+2,113Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,171 shares; 2025Q3: 3,360 shares; 2025Q4: 4,067 shares; 2026Q1: 4,196 shares; 2026Q2: 4,339 shares 4,339$3.31M0.95%+143Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,487 shares; 2024Q4: 25,565 shares; 2025Q1: 28,549 shares; 2025Q2: 29,646 shares; 2025Q3: 29,265 shares; 2025Q4: 29,527 shares; 2026Q1: 30,925 shares; 2026Q2: 20,329 shares 20,329$3.08M0.89%-10,596Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,198 shares 10,198$3.04M0.87%newTimeline
SUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,664 shares; 2024Q4: 27,614 shares; 2025Q1: 27,614 shares; 2025Q2: 27,614 shares; 2025Q3: 27,614 shares; 2025Q4: 27,614 shares; 2026Q1: 26,916 shares; 2026Q2: 27,763 shares 27,763$2.96M0.85%+847Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,933 shares; 2025Q3: 11,273 shares; 2025Q4: 11,581 shares; 2026Q1: 11,806 shares; 2026Q2: 11,593 shares 11,593$2.95M0.85%-213Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,646 shares; 2024Q4: 3,817 shares; 2025Q1: 3,974 shares; 2025Q2: 4,054 shares; 2025Q3: 4,098 shares; 2025Q4: 4,124 shares; 2026Q1: 2,586 shares; 2026Q2: 2,842 shares 2,842$2.87M0.83%+256Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,669 shares; 2024Q4: 5,771 shares; 2025Q1: 5,917 shares; 2025Q2: 5,985 shares; 2025Q3: 5,703 shares; 2025Q4: 5,409 shares; 2026Q1: 5,574 shares; 2026Q2: 5,745 shares 5,745$2.85M0.82%+171Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,971 shares; 2024Q4: 6,189 shares; 2025Q1: 5,793 shares; 2025Q2: 4,307 shares; 2025Q3: 5,617 shares; 2025Q4: 4,834 shares; 2026Q1: 4,725 shares; 2026Q2: 4,896 shares 4,896$2.76M0.79%+171Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,370 shares; 2024Q4: 2,370 shares; 2025Q1: 2,070 shares; 2025Q2: 2,070 shares; 2025Q3: 2,070 shares; 2025Q4: 2,100 shares; 2026Q1: 2,133 shares; 2026Q2: 9,517 shares 9,517$2.42M0.7%+7,384Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,141 shares; 2024Q4: 6,304 shares; 2025Q1: 6,522 shares; 2025Q2: 6,709 shares; 2025Q3: 6,538 shares; 2025Q4: 4,909 shares; 2026Q1: 5,328 shares; 2026Q2: 5,814 shares 5,814$2.18M0.63%+486Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,028 shares; 2024Q4: 1,013 shares; 2025Q1: 1,013 shares; 2025Q2: 1,013 shares; 2025Q3: 1,013 shares; 2025Q4: 1,027 shares; 2026Q1: 1,013 shares; 2026Q2: 7,969 shares 7,969$2.17M0.62%+6,956Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,771 shares 5,771$2.14M0.62%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,033 shares 12,033$2.12M0.61%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,861 shares; 2025Q1: 6,013 shares; 2025Q2: 7,108 shares; 2025Q3: 6,927 shares; 2025Q4: 6,949 shares; 2026Q1: 4,317 shares; 2026Q2: 4,914 shares 4,914$2.07M0.59%+597Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,025 shares; 2024Q4: 8,025 shares; 2025Q1: 8,025 shares; 2025Q2: 2,775 shares; 2025Q3: 2,775 shares; 2025Q4: 2,775 shares; 2026Q1: 2,775 shares; 2026Q2: 22,757 shares 22,757$2.06M0.59%+19,982Timeline
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,215 shares; 2025Q2: 8,138 shares; 2025Q3: 8,018 shares; 2025Q4: 8,012 shares; 2026Q1: 8,005 shares; 2026Q2: 8,166 shares 8,166$2.04M0.59%+161Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,465 shares; 2024Q4: 1,465 shares; 2025Q1: 1,465 shares; 2025Q2: 1,878 shares; 2025Q3: 1,988 shares; 2025Q4: 1,958 shares; 2026Q1: 2,235 shares; 2026Q2: 2,767 shares 2,767$2.04M0.59%+532Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,055 shares; 2026Q1: 16,220 shares; 2026Q2: 16,654 shares 16,654$1.96M0.56%+434Timeline
PAVEGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,992 shares; 2026Q2: 32,818 shares 32,818$1.93M0.56%+26,826Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,861 shares 3,861$1.89M0.55%newTimeline
CBOECBOE GLOBAL MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,693 shares 7,693$1.87M0.54%newTimeline
XPOXPO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,969 shares 8,969$1.84M0.53%newTimeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 7,629 shares; 2025Q2: 7,679 shares; 2025Q3: 7,430 shares; 2025Q4: 7,584 shares; 2026Q1: 7,738 shares; 2026Q2: 7,981 shares 7,981$1.81M0.52%+243Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,891 shares; 2025Q1: 11,633 shares; 2025Q2: 12,583 shares; 2025Q3: 12,883 shares; 2025Q4: 12,608 shares; 2026Q1: 13,292 shares; 2026Q2: 14,177 shares 14,177$1.79M0.52%+885Timeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,547 shares 20,547$1.79M0.51%newTimeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,035 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,788 shares 5,788$1.7M0.49%newTimeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22,420 shares; 2025Q4: 22,457 shares; 2026Q1: 23,576 shares; 2026Q2: 23,991 shares 23,991$1.68M0.48%+415Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,780 shares; 2025Q1: 1,863 shares; 2025Q2: 1,938 shares; 2025Q3: 1,941 shares; 2025Q4: 1,562 shares; 2026Q1: 1,585 shares; 2026Q2: 1,733 shares 1,733$1.67M0.48%+148Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,125 shares 9,125$1.65M0.48%newTimeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 45,609 shares; 2024Q4: 49,026 shares; 2025Q1: 20,014 shares; 2025Q2: 13,021 shares; 2025Q3: 13,021 shares; 2025Q4: 12,177 shares; 2026Q1: 11,595 shares; 2026Q2: 11,252 shares 11,252$1.55M0.45%-343Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 390 shares; 2024Q4: 390 shares; 2025Q1: 380 shares; 2025Q2: 380 shares; 2025Q3: 376 shares; 2025Q4: 357 shares; 2026Q1: 349 shares; 2026Q2: 8,670 shares 8,670$1.55M0.44%+8,321Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 45,111 shares 45,111$1.53M0.44%newTimeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,967 shares; 2024Q4: 4,107 shares; 2025Q1: 4,230 shares; 2025Q2: 4,371 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,680 shares 4,680$1.49M0.43%newTimeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,889 shares; 2026Q1: 10,634 shares; 2026Q2: 10,905 shares 10,905$1.48M0.43%+271Timeline
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,419 shares; 2026Q2: 14,276 shares 14,276$1.46M0.42%+1,857Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,860 shares; 2026Q2: 3,963 shares 3,963$1.44M0.41%+103Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,455 shares; 2024Q4: 3,380 shares; 2025Q1: 3,380 shares; 2025Q2: 3,380 shares; 2025Q3: 3,380 shares; 2025Q4: 2,260 shares; 2026Q1: 2,260 shares; 2026Q2: 2,260 shares 2,260$1.43M0.41%0Timeline
FIVEFIVE BELOW INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,801 shares; 2025Q4: 9,724 shares; 2026Q1: 10,005 shares; 2026Q2: 7,699 shares 7,699$1.38M0.4%-2,306Timeline
SXTSENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,098 shares 11,098$1.37M0.39%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,955 shares; 2024Q4: 2,020 shares; 2025Q1: 2,071 shares; 2025Q2: 2,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,826 shares; 2025Q4: 18,265 shares; 2026Q1: 19,994 shares; 2026Q2: 19,100 shares 19,100$1.36M0.39%-894Timeline
HWMHOWMET AEROSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,049 shares 5,049$1.36M0.39%newTimeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,040 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,897 shares 4,897$1.35M0.39%newTimeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,258 shares; 2024Q4: 12,245 shares; 2025Q1: 12,963 shares; 2025Q2: 13,331 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,438 shares 15,438$1.34M0.39%newTimeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,517 shares; 2026Q2: 14,458 shares 14,458$1.34M0.39%-59Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,088 shares; 2024Q4: 6,176 shares; 2025Q1: 15,710 shares; 2025Q2: 15,929 shares; 2025Q3: 14,629 shares; 2025Q4: 14,989 shares; 2026Q1: 16,209 shares; 2026Q2: 9,770 shares 9,770$1.34M0.38%-6,439Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,963 shares 16,963$1.29M0.37%newTimeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,520 shares 13,520$1.23M0.35%newTimeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,760 shares; 2025Q3: 8,760 shares; 2025Q4: 8,361 shares; 2026Q1: 8,408 shares; 2026Q2: 14,685 shares 14,685$1.22M0.35%+6,277Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,040 shares; 2024Q4: 6,000 shares; 2025Q1: 6,000 shares; 2025Q2: 6,000 shares; 2025Q3: 6,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,000 shares; 2026Q2: 6,445 shares 6,445$1.19M0.34%+445Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,831 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,630 shares; 2026Q2: 2,710 shares 2,710$1.17M0.34%+1,080Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,332 shares; 2024Q4: 6,285 shares; 2025Q1: 6,135 shares; 2025Q2: 6,109 shares; 2025Q3: 6,037 shares; 2025Q4: 6,015 shares; 2026Q1: 5,474 shares; 2026Q2: 4,704 shares 4,704$1.11M0.32%-770Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,823 shares 11,823$1.1M0.32%newTimeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,028 shares 12,028$988K0.28%newTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,446 shares; 2024Q4: 1,446 shares; 2025Q1: 1,394 shares; 2025Q2: 1,394 shares; 2025Q3: 1,354 shares; 2025Q4: 1,365 shares; 2026Q1: 1,462 shares; 2026Q2: 1,880 shares 1,880$941K0.27%+418Timeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,825 shares; 2025Q3: 7,554 shares; 2025Q4: 7,622 shares; 2026Q1: 4,361 shares; 2026Q2: 3,251 shares 3,251$910K0.26%-1,110Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,061 shares; 2024Q4: 16,253 shares; 2025Q1: 10,113 shares; 2025Q2: 10,483 shares; 2025Q3: 8,675 shares; 2025Q4: 8,179 shares; 2026Q1: 5,039 shares; 2026Q2: 5,257 shares 5,257$882K0.25%+218Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,639 shares; 2024Q4: 19,137 shares; 2025Q1: 18,366 shares; 2025Q2: 2,290 shares; 2025Q3: 2,290 shares; 2025Q4: 2,290 shares; 2026Q1: 2,290 shares; 2026Q2: 2,290 shares 2,290$844K0.24%0Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,687 shares; 2024Q4: 2,646 shares; 2025Q1: 2,704 shares; 2025Q2: 2,704 shares; 2025Q3: 2,293 shares; 2025Q4: 2,293 shares; 2026Q1: 2,293 shares; 2026Q2: 2,772 shares 2,772$688K0.2%+479Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,145 shares 2,145$644K0.19%newTimeline
VBRVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,531 shares 2,531$615K0.18%newTimeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,158 shares; 2024Q4: 6,426 shares; 2025Q1: 6,586 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,718 shares 1,718$586K0.17%newTimeline
VRSKVERISK ANALYTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,250 shares; 2024Q4: 3,250 shares; 2025Q1: 3,250 shares; 2025Q2: 3,250 shares; 2025Q3: 3,250 shares; 2025Q4: 3,250 shares; 2026Q1: 3,250 shares; 2026Q2: 3,250 shares 3,250$583K0.17%0Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,500 shares; 2024Q4: 2,500 shares; 2025Q1: 2,500 shares; 2025Q2: 2,500 shares; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares; 2026Q1: 2,500 shares; 2026Q2: 2,500 shares 2,500$532K0.15%0Timeline
SUSAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,413 shares; 2024Q4: 3,413 shares; 2025Q1: 3,413 shares; 2025Q2: 3,413 shares; 2025Q3: 3,413 shares; 2025Q4: 3,413 shares; 2026Q1: 3,413 shares; 2026Q2: 3,413 shares 3,413$527K0.15%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,900 shares; 2025Q4: 3,900 shares; 2026Q1: 5,094 shares; 2026Q2: 8,033 shares 8,033$458K0.13%+2,939Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 741 shares; 2024Q4: 741 shares; 2025Q1: 741 shares; 2025Q2: 741 shares; 2025Q3: 741 shares; 2025Q4: 741 shares; 2026Q1: 726 shares; 2026Q2: 891 shares 891$454K0.13%+165Timeline
CWISPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,171 shares; 2024Q4: 12,171 shares; 2025Q1: 10,541 shares; 2025Q2: 10,541 shares; 2025Q3: 10,541 shares; 2025Q4: 10,541 shares; 2026Q1: 10,541 shares; 2026Q2: 10,541 shares 10,541$429K0.12%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,864 shares; 2024Q4: 3,864 shares; 2025Q1: 3,774 shares; 2025Q2: 3,709 shares; 2025Q3: 3,684 shares; 2025Q4: 3,684 shares; 2026Q1: 18,032 shares; 2026Q2: 4,877 shares 4,877$428K0.12%-13,155Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 226 shares; 2026Q2: 436 shares 436$426K0.12%+210Timeline
XLVSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,731 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,672 shares 2,672$424K0.12%newTimeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,608 shares; 2024Q4: 8,752 shares; 2025Q1: 5,963 shares; 2025Q2: 6,097 shares; 2025Q3: 5,965 shares; 2025Q4: 6,045 shares; 2026Q1: 6,308 shares; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$418K0.12%-4,808Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,750 shares; 2026Q1: 6,727 shares; 2026Q2: 6,776 shares 6,776$355K0.1%+49Timeline
SPYXSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,802 shares; 2024Q4: 5,629 shares; 2025Q1: 5,629 shares; 2025Q2: 5,777 shares; 2025Q3: 5,777 shares; 2025Q4: 5,777 shares; 2026Q1: 5,777 shares; 2026Q2: 5,777 shares 5,777$353K0.1%0Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,649 shares 1,649$345K0.1%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,203 shares; 2024Q4: 1,203 shares; 2025Q1: 1,203 shares; 2025Q2: 5,770 shares; 2025Q3: 1,203 shares; 2025Q4: 1,291 shares; 2026Q1: 1,271 shares; 2026Q2: 1,271 shares 1,271$344K0.1%0Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,250 shares; 2024Q4: 1,250 shares; 2025Q1: 1,250 shares; 2025Q2: 1,250 shares; 2025Q3: 1,268 shares; 2025Q4: 1,268 shares; 2026Q1: 1,150 shares; 2026Q2: 1,150 shares 1,150$343K0.1%0Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250 shares; 2024Q4: 250 shares; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 250 shares; 2025Q3: 250 shares; 2025Q4: 250 shares; 2026Q1: 250 shares; 2026Q2: 250 shares 250$340K0.1%0Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,203 shares; 2024Q4: 3,203 shares; 2025Q1: 3,203 shares; 2025Q2: 3,203 shares; 2025Q3: 3,003 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,175 shares 2,175$334K0.1%newTimeline
IWBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,659 shares; 2024Q4: 1,263 shares; 2025Q1: 760 shares; 2025Q2: 760 shares; 2025Q3: 760 shares; 2025Q4: 760 shares; 2026Q1: 760 shares; 2026Q2: 760 shares 760$311K0.09%0Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,637 shares; 2024Q4: 3,117 shares; 2025Q1: 2,348 shares; 2025Q2: 2,348 shares; 2025Q3: 2,348 shares; 2025Q4: 2,348 shares; 2026Q1: 1,925 shares; 2026Q2: 1,925 shares 1,925$301K0.09%0Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,119 shares; 2025Q4: 16,366 shares; 2026Q1: 17,747 shares; 2026Q2: 2,515 shares 2,515$293K0.08%-15,232Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 268 shares; 2026Q2: 228 shares 228$268K0.08%-40Timeline
IJKISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,884 shares; 2024Q4: 3,884 shares; 2025Q1: 2,796 shares; 2025Q2: 2,446 shares; 2025Q3: 2,336 shares; 2025Q4: 2,216 shares; 2026Q1: 2,216 shares; 2026Q2: 2,216 shares 2,216$260K0.07%0Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 284 shares; 2024Q4: 284 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 259 shares; 2025Q4: 259 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 228 shares 228$258K0.07%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,366 shares; 2024Q4: 2,535 shares; 2025Q1: 2,693 shares; 2025Q2: 2,968 shares; 2025Q3: 2,879 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 706 shares 706$249K0.07%newTimeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,083 shares 1,083$241K0.07%newTimeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,700 shares 1,700$238K0.07%newTimeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,931 shares 1,931$227K0.07%newTimeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,150 shares; 2024Q4: 1,150 shares; 2025Q1: 1,150 shares; 2025Q2: 1,150 shares; 2025Q3: 1,150 shares; 2025Q4: 1,162 shares; 2026Q1: 6,642 shares; 2026Q2: 935 shares 935$206K0.06%-5,707Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
PCARPACCAR INC21,156$2.44Mshares
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC9,501$1.86Mshares
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INC3,879$1.79Mshares
WFCWELLS FARGO & CO21,594$1.72Mshares
XYLXYLEM INC13,207$1.58Mshares
HSYHERSHEY CO7,363$1.53Mshares
COPCONOCOPHILLIPS11,381$1.5Mshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC2,904$1.43Mshares
PEPPEPSICO INC8,866$1.38Mshares
AZOAUTOZONE INC367$1.24Mshares
GEGE AEROSPACE4,138$1.17Mshares
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLC5,390$1.13Mshares
CVSCVS HEALTH CORP15,017$1.08Mshares
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES2,200$226Kshares
CTSHCOGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO3,500$215Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001903786-26-000003 base2026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001903786-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-25-000004 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001903786-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-24-000002 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-24-000001 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-23-000002 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001903786-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set