Skip to content

HICKS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2062978, COLUMBUS, OH

HICKS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $99,271,099 across 33 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-05. Its ten largest share positions make up 77.14% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002062978-26-000001

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$99.3M
Holdings
33
Top 10 weight
77.14%
New
6
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IVVnew+44,396$30.4M
AVEMnew+21,730$1.67M
FBNDadded+25,669$1.18M
BUXXnew+46,774$947K
FENIadded+23,102$845K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JPSTreduced-3,337-$169K
FBTCexited-1,200-$120K
VIGreduced-125-$27.5K
IVWreduced-6-$739
VYMreduced-3-$430

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002062978-26-000001, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $99,271,099, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 44,112 shares; 2025Q2: 44,164 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 44,396 shares 44,396$30.4M30.63%newTimeline
FBNDFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 208,044 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 226,269 shares; 2025Q4: 251,938 shares 251,938$11.6M11.68%+25,669Timeline
FENIFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 243,215 shares; 2025Q4: 266,317 shares 266,317$9.74M9.81%+23,102Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 117,863 shares; 2025Q2: 92,206 shares; 2025Q3: 91,340 shares; 2025Q4: 95,010 shares 95,010$6.27M6.32%+3,670Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 14,990 shares; 2025Q2: 15,347 shares; 2025Q3: 14,682 shares; 2025Q4: 14,682 shares 14,682$4.73M4.77%0Timeline
FBCGFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 35,964 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 41,681 shares; 2025Q4: 54,032 shares 54,032$2.96M2.98%+12,351Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 26,806 shares; 2025Q2: 26,538 shares; 2025Q3: 24,586 shares; 2025Q4: 24,630 shares 24,630$2.96M2.98%+44Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 20,988 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,089 shares; 2025Q4: 19,086 shares 19,086$2.74M2.76%-3Timeline
FFLGFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 106,135 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 89,268 shares; 2025Q4: 89,268 shares 89,268$2.67M2.69%0Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 20,303 shares; 2025Q2: 20,253 shares; 2025Q3: 20,254 shares; 2025Q4: 20,248 shares 20,248$2.5M2.51%-6Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 12,526 shares; 2025Q2: 11,416 shares; 2025Q3: 11,410 shares; 2025Q4: 11,285 shares 11,285$2.48M2.5%-125Timeline
USMVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 23,718 shares; 2025Q2: 23,525 shares; 2025Q3: 23,525 shares; 2025Q4: 23,532 shares 23,532$2.22M2.23%+7Timeline
DVYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 12,605 shares; 2025Q2: 12,623 shares; 2025Q3: 12,156 shares; 2025Q4: 12,367 shares 12,367$1.75M1.76%+211Timeline
AVEMAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,425 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,730 shares 21,730$1.67M1.69%newTimeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 18,713 shares; 2025Q2: 18,467 shares; 2025Q3: 16,984 shares; 2025Q4: 16,986 shares 16,986$1.52M1.53%+2Timeline
PVALPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 29,865 shares; 2025Q3: 31,612 shares; 2025Q4: 32,674 shares 32,674$1.49M1.5%+1,062Timeline
FSMDFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,338 shares; 2025Q4: 29,416 shares 29,416$1.3M1.31%+4,078Timeline
HELOJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,795 shares; 2025Q3: 15,229 shares; 2025Q4: 15,895 shares 15,895$1.06M1.06%+666Timeline
VGLTVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 22,461 shares; 2025Q2: 17,130 shares; 2025Q3: 17,127 shares; 2025Q4: 18,677 shares 18,677$1.04M1.05%+1,550Timeline
BUXXEA SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 44,359 shares; 2025Q2: 57,454 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,774 shares 46,774$947K0.95%newTimeline
COWZPACER FDS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 20,187 shares; 2025Q2: 14,703 shares; 2025Q3: 13,723 shares; 2025Q4: 13,720 shares 13,720$826K0.83%-3Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 21,460 shares; 2025Q2: 20,779 shares; 2025Q3: 19,491 shares; 2025Q4: 16,154 shares 16,154$817K0.82%-3,337Timeline
DFSUDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 19,156 shares; 2025Q2: 18,410 shares; 2025Q3: 18,410 shares; 2025Q4: 18,410 shares 18,410$800K0.81%0Timeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 17,184 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 16,714 shares; 2025Q4: 16,714 shares 16,714$782K0.79%0Timeline
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 10,717 shares; 2025Q2: 10,721 shares; 2025Q3: 10,725 shares; 2025Q4: 10,729 shares 10,729$766K0.77%+4Timeline
PHYLPGIM ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,970 shares; 2025Q4: 16,896 shares 16,896$599K0.6%+4,926Timeline
JPIEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,503 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,388 shares 12,388$573K0.58%newTimeline
FMUBFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,136 shares; 2025Q4: 10,401 shares 10,401$530K0.53%+265Timeline
CGGRCAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,175 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,175 shares 10,175$452K0.46%newTimeline
FMAOFARMERS & MERCHANTS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 14,513 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,513 shares; 2025Q4: 14,513 shares 14,513$359K0.36%0Timeline
FFSMFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,348 shares; 2025Q4: 10,348 shares 10,348$318K0.32%0Timeline
TBLDTHORNBURG INCM BUILDER OPP TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: 11,856 shares; 2025Q2: 11,856 shares; 2025Q3: 12,856 shares; 2025Q4: 12,856 shares 12,856$258K0.26%0Timeline
BIZDVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares 10,000$142K0.14%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FBTCFIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN1,200$120Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002062978-26-000001 base2026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set