Skip to content

Hi-Line Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1776074, WATERTOWN, SD

Hi-Line Capital Management, LLC reported $300,443,465 across 37 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000384

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$300M
Holdings
37
Top 10 weight
52.31%
New
3
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ADBEnew+22,226$7.78M
BRK-Badded+5,552$2.79M
NEnew+96,240$2.72M
CBadded+1,827$572K
JPMadded+1,757$566K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WBDexited-611,598-$11.9M
BNexited-147,158-$10.1M
OXYexited-62,971-$2.99M
IJHreduced-41,228-$2.72M
SCZexited-34,738-$2.67M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-000384, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $300,443,465, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47 shares; 2024Q4: 43 shares; 2025Q1: 49 shares; 2025Q2: 49 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50$37.7M12.56%0Timeline
IDEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 200,618 shares; 2025Q1: 226,844 shares; 2025Q2: 288,319 shares; 2025Q3: 343,822 shares; 2025Q4: 312,376 shares 312,376$25.8M8.58%-31,446Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,172 shares; 2024Q4: 24,421 shares; 2025Q1: 26,402 shares; 2025Q2: 26,067 shares; 2025Q3: 28,572 shares; 2025Q4: 34,124 shares 34,124$17.2M5.71%+5,552Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,557 shares; 2025Q1: 45,860 shares; 2025Q2: 58,364 shares; 2025Q3: 69,673 shares; 2025Q4: 63,230 shares 63,230$12.1M4.03%-6,443Timeline
LBTYALIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 846,841 shares; 2024Q4: 827,307 shares; 2025Q1: 1,001,541 shares; 2025Q2: 990,369 shares; 2025Q3: 1,004,299 shares; 2025Q4: 1,035,340 shares 1,035,340$11.5M3.84%+31,041Timeline
IEMGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 109,145 shares; 2025Q1: 123,450 shares; 2025Q2: 157,134 shares; 2025Q3: 187,127 shares; 2025Q4: 171,217 shares 171,217$11.5M3.83%-15,910Timeline
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 445,463 shares; 2024Q4: 436,365 shares; 2025Q1: 523,480 shares; 2025Q2: 524,092 shares; 2025Q3: 535,843 shares; 2025Q4: 552,047 shares 552,047$11M3.67%+16,204Timeline
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141,056 shares; 2024Q4: 140,187 shares; 2025Q1: 165,319 shares; 2025Q2: 164,757 shares; 2025Q3: 207,235 shares; 2025Q4: 212,076 shares 212,076$10.3M3.43%+4,841Timeline
CBCHUBB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,818 shares; 2024Q4: 28,668 shares; 2025Q1: 29,302 shares; 2025Q2: 29,216 shares; 2025Q3: 30,207 shares; 2025Q4: 32,034 shares 32,034$10M3.34%+1,827Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,669 shares; 2024Q4: 98,705 shares; 2025Q1: 100,817 shares; 2025Q2: 100,171 shares; 2025Q3: 100,841 shares; 2025Q4: 106,600 shares 106,600$9.98M3.32%+5,759Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,170 shares; 2024Q4: 27,930 shares; 2025Q1: 28,531 shares; 2025Q2: 28,417 shares; 2025Q3: 28,941 shares; 2025Q4: 30,698 shares 30,698$9.89M3.29%+1,757Timeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,890 shares; 2024Q4: 69,451 shares; 2025Q1: 70,976 shares; 2025Q2: 70,662 shares; 2025Q3: 72,394 shares; 2025Q4: 76,894 shares 76,894$9.6M3.19%+4,500Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 657 shares; 2024Q4: 534 shares; 2025Q1: 534 shares; 2025Q2: 3,854 shares; 2025Q3: 3,946 shares; 2025Q4: 3,964 shares 3,964$8.52M2.84%+18Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 222,708 shares; 2024Q4: 221,302 shares; 2025Q1: 243,663 shares; 2025Q2: 242,531 shares; 2025Q3: 248,043 shares; 2025Q4: 261,485 shares 261,485$7.82M2.6%+13,442Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,226 shares 22,226$7.78M2.59%newTimeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,517 shares; 2024Q4: 18,887 shares; 2025Q1: 19,301 shares; 2025Q2: 19,235 shares; 2025Q3: 19,783 shares; 2025Q4: 20,965 shares 20,965$7.76M2.58%+1,182Timeline
VSATVIASAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 256,809 shares; 2024Q4: 211,574 shares; 2025Q1: 267,197 shares; 2025Q2: 263,300 shares; 2025Q3: 250,359 shares; 2025Q4: 211,050 shares 211,050$7.27M2.42%-39,309Timeline
HCCWARRIOR MET COAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 72,326 shares; 2025Q3: 74,531 shares; 2025Q4: 79,185 shares 79,185$6.98M2.32%+4,654Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,969 shares; 2024Q4: 12,891 shares; 2025Q1: 13,165 shares; 2025Q2: 13,086 shares; 2025Q3: 13,294 shares; 2025Q4: 14,080 shares 14,080$6.81M2.27%+786Timeline
EXPEAGLE MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,470 shares; 2025Q2: 29,971 shares; 2025Q3: 30,798 shares; 2025Q4: 32,728 shares 32,728$6.77M2.25%+1,930Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,965 shares; 2024Q4: 43,676 shares; 2025Q1: 44,605 shares; 2025Q2: 61,484 shares; 2025Q3: 62,955 shares; 2025Q4: 66,882 shares 66,882$6.63M2.21%+3,927Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,110 shares; 2025Q1: 6,907 shares; 2025Q2: 8,663 shares; 2025Q3: 10,352 shares; 2025Q4: 9,324 shares 9,324$6.39M2.13%-1,028Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 32,827 shares; 2025Q3: 41,676 shares; 2025Q4: 44,205 shares 44,205$6.35M2.12%+2,529Timeline
DACDANAOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 28,768 shares; 2025Q3: 57,133 shares; 2025Q4: 60,179 shares 60,179$5.67M1.89%+3,046Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 85,972 shares; 2025Q1: 92,851 shares; 2025Q2: 108,834 shares; 2025Q3: 123,577 shares; 2025Q4: 82,349 shares 82,349$5.44M1.81%-41,228Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,338 shares; 2025Q4: 19,450 shares 19,450$5.35M1.78%+1,112Timeline
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 594,947 shares; 2025Q4: 631,578 shares 631,578$5.27M1.75%+36,631
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38,713 shares; 2025Q3: 39,777 shares; 2025Q4: 42,073 shares 42,073$4.66M1.55%+2,296Timeline
MHKMOHAWK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 36,480 shares; 2025Q3: 37,425 shares; 2025Q4: 39,802 shares 39,802$4.35M1.45%+2,377Timeline
IJRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,652 shares; 2025Q1: 36,849 shares; 2025Q2: 42,097 shares; 2025Q3: 46,685 shares; 2025Q4: 27,223 shares 27,223$3.27M1.09%-19,462Timeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,694 shares; 2025Q1: 46,660 shares; 2025Q2: 46,481 shares; 2025Q3: 47,755 shares; 2025Q4: 50,646 shares 50,646$2.91M0.97%+2,891Timeline
NENOBLE CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 96,240 shares 96,240$2.72M0.9%newTimeline
CNHCNH INDL N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 223,487 shares; 2025Q1: 228,386 shares; 2025Q2: 227,532 shares; 2025Q3: 233,942 shares; 2025Q4: 248,611 shares 248,611$2.29M0.76%+14,669Timeline
GLIBKLIBERTY CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,022 shares; 2025Q4: 42,471 shares 42,471$1.58M0.53%+13,449Timeline
DINOHF SINCLAIR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,732 shares; 2024Q4: 15,864 shares; 2025Q1: 15,864 shares; 2025Q2: 15,864 shares; 2025Q3: 15,864 shares; 2025Q4: 10,587 shares 10,587$488K0.16%-5,277Timeline
ARWARROW ELECTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,184 shares; 2024Q4: 5,578 shares; 2025Q1: 5,578 shares; 2025Q2: 5,578 shares; 2025Q3: 5,578 shares; 2025Q4: 3,722 shares 3,722$410K0.14%-1,856Timeline
CHTRCHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,428 shares 1,428$298K0.1%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC611,598$11.9Mshares
BNBROOKFIELD CORP147,158$10.1Mshares
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP62,971$2.99Mshares
SCZISHARES TR34,738$2.67Mshares
CABOCABLE ONE INC1,373$243Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000384 base2026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set