Skip to content

HANTZ FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1071061, SOUTHFIELD, MI

HANTZ FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. reported $7,392,746,000 across 2,565 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 38.42% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001071061-26-000008

Changes against Q1 2026 are not shown: its report omitted holdings under a confidential treatment request (2,577 positions on file), so every position would read as new.

The filing omits holdings under a confidential treatment request (H8). A later amendment may add them.

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$7.39B
Holdings
2,565
Top 10 weight
38.42%
New
Sold out

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001071061-26-000008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $7,392,724,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
HAINHAIN CELESTIAL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 468 shares; 2024Q4: 468 shares; 2025Q1: 468 shares; 2025Q2: 468 shares; 2025Q3: 205 shares; 2025Q4: 205 shares; 2026Q1: 205 shares; 2026Q2: 69 shares 69$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FAFIRST ADVANTAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HGERHARBOR ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14 shares 14$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
UAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 86 shares; 2024Q4: 86 shares; 2025Q1: 86 shares; 2025Q2: 86 shares; 2025Q3: 52 shares; 2025Q4: 52 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares; 2026Q2: 52 shares 52$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
USLMUNITED STS LIME & MINERALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WWAYFAIR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 54 shares; 2025Q2: 5 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
VKTXVIKING THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 69 shares; 2025Q2: 1 shares; 2025Q3: 1 shares; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GSSTGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GDRXGOODRX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50 shares; 2024Q4: 50 shares; 2025Q1: 50 shares; 2025Q2: 50 shares; 2025Q3: 50 shares; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares; 2026Q2: 50 shares 50$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
IAGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 202 shares; 2025Q1: 14 shares; 2025Q2: 298 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 205 shares; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
OPTXSYNTEC OPTICS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
MVISMICROVISION INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 125 shares; 2026Q2: 104 shares 104$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BGRBLACKROCK ENERGY & RES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FRCBFIRST REP BK SAN FRANCISCO CALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 935 shares; 2024Q4: 910 shares; 2025Q1: 874 shares; 2025Q2: 809 shares; 2025Q3: 809 shares; 2025Q4: 760 shares; 2026Q1: 760 shares; 2026Q2: 749 shares 749$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
WOOFPETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 15 shares 15$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HYEMVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: 0 shares; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ILTBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 0 shares; 2024Q4: 0 shares; 2025Q1: 0 shares; 2025Q2: 0 shares; 2025Q3: 0 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares; 2026Q1: 0 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
JACKJACK IN THE BOX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 41 shares; 2024Q4: 41 shares; 2025Q1: 41 shares; 2025Q2: 982 shares; 2025Q3: 2,318 shares; 2025Q4: 133 shares; 2026Q1: 26 shares; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LEN-BLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HEALTHIER CHOICES MGMT CHEALTHIER CHOICES MGMT CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,111,111 shares 1,111,111$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.
CMCOCOLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N YQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,994 shares; 2024Q4: 232 shares; 2025Q1: 132 shares; 2025Q2: 132 shares; 2025Q3: 78 shares; 2025Q4: 57 shares; 2026Q1: 54 shares; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
MATWMATTHEWS INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BRCCBRC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 22 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BLZEBACKBLAZE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 18 shares 18$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CNOBCONNECTONE BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
CWCOCONSOLIDATED WATER CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LCTXLINEAGE CELL THERAPEUTICS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 29 shares; 2024Q4: 29 shares; 2025Q1: 29 shares; 2025Q2: 29 shares; 2025Q3: 29 shares; 2025Q4: 29 shares; 2026Q1: 29 shares; 2026Q2: 29 shares 29$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
POETPOET TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
JPSEJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3 shares; 2024Q4: 3 shares; 2025Q1: 3 shares; 2025Q2: 3 shares; 2025Q3: 3 shares; 2025Q4: 3 shares; 2026Q1: 3 shares; 2026Q2: 3 shares 3$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
RDIVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 143 shares; 2025Q3: 5 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SOUHYSOUTH32 - ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21 shares; 2026Q1: 21 shares; 2026Q2: 21 shares 21$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
NTDOYNINTENDO CO LTD-UNSPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51,897 shares; 2026Q1: 506 shares; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
UNGUNITED STS NAT GAS FD LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PERIPERION NETWORK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 30 shares; 2024Q4: 30 shares; 2025Q1: 30 shares; 2025Q2: 30 shares; 2025Q3: 30 shares; 2025Q4: 30 shares; 2026Q1: 30 shares; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
INOINOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8 shares; 2024Q4: 8 shares; 2025Q1: 8 shares; 2025Q2: 8 shares; 2025Q3: 8 shares; 2025Q4: 8 shares; 2026Q1: 8 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GTIPGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HYGWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7 shares; 2025Q4: 7 shares; 2026Q1: 7 shares; 2026Q2: 7 shares 7$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
GEMDGOLDMAN SACHS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LSFLAIRD SUPERFOOD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FLNAFILANA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares; 2026Q1: 50 shares; 2026Q2: 50 shares 50$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PHUNPHUNWARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10 shares; 2024Q4: 10 shares; 2025Q1: 10 shares; 2025Q2: 10 shares; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FNGRFINGERMOTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5 shares; 2024Q4: 5 shares; 2025Q1: 11 shares; 2025Q2: 11 shares; 2025Q3: 11 shares; 2025Q4: 11 shares; 2026Q1: 11 shares; 2026Q2: 500 shares 500$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LTCHLATCH INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
HKDAMTD DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares; 2026Q2: 14 shares 14$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FJTSYFUJITSU LTD ADR (5 COM)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23 shares; 2025Q4: 47 shares; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SHECYSHIN-ETSU CHEM-UNSPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 70 shares; 2026Q1: 10 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
KLDOKALEIDO BIOSCIENCES INC COM STQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 350 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 350 shares; 2025Q2: 350 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 350 shares; 2026Q1: 350 shares; 2026Q2: 350 shares 350$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
MGTIMGT CAPITAL INVESTMENTS INC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,270 shares; 2024Q4: 1,270 shares; 2025Q1: 1,270 shares; 2025Q2: 1,270 shares; 2025Q3: 1,270 shares; 2025Q4: 1,270 shares; 2026Q1: 1,270 shares; 2026Q2: 1,270 shares 1,270$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
VCISYVINCI S.A.-UNSPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
MARUYMARUBENI CORP-UNSPONS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares; 2026Q1: 1 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
LKNCYLUCKIN COFFEE INC ADR (CYM)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 16 shares; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
FSNUYFRESENIUS SE & CO KGAAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52 shares; 2026Q1: 52 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ETCGGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM CLASSIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2 shares; 2024Q4: 2 shares; 2025Q1: 2 shares; 2025Q2: 2 shares; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
JAPAYJAPAN TOBACCO UNSPONSORED ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20 shares; 2026Q1: 20 shares; 2026Q2: 20 shares 20$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
VSBGFVSBLTY GROUPE TECHNOLOGIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 100 shares; 2024Q4: 100 shares; 2025Q1: 100 shares; 2025Q2: 100 shares; 2025Q3: 100 shares; 2025Q4: 100 shares; 2026Q1: 100 shares; 2026Q2: 100 shares 100$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
YAHOYLY CORPORATION AMERICAN DEPOSIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24 shares; 2026Q2: 24 shares 24$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
ONCOLOGY PHARMA INCORPORATE…ONCOLOGY PHARMA INCORPORATED COM …Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 121 shares 121$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.
OVCHYOVERSEA-CHINESE BANK-UNS ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
PRKRPARKERVISION INC COM STK NEW (Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13 shares; 2024Q4: 13 shares; 2025Q1: 13 shares; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SGAPYSINGAPORE TELECOMMUNICAT-ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 26 shares; 2025Q4: 26 shares; 2026Q1: 15 shares; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
BKRIYBANK OF IRELAND-UNSP ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19 shares; 2026Q1: 19 shares; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
NOVONIX LTD ORDFNOVONIX LTD ORDFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.
NWBONORTHWEST BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 250 shares; 2024Q4: 250 shares; 2025Q1: 250 shares; 2025Q2: 250 shares; 2025Q3: 250 shares; 2025Q4: 250 shares; 2026Q1: 250 shares; 2026Q2: 250 shares 250$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline
SUHJYSUN HUNG KAI PPTY LTD SP ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares; 2026Q2: 27 shares 27$00%Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.The filing omitted confidential holdings, a later amendment may add them.Timeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001071061-26-000008 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001071061-26-000008 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-26-000005 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-25-000016 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-25-000010 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-25-000004 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-24-000032 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000026 Quarter ended 2023-03-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000018 Quarter ended 2021-03-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000025 Quarter ended 2022-12-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000028 Quarter ended 2023-09-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000029 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000019 Quarter ended 2021-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000022 Quarter ended 2022-03-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000023 Quarter ended 2022-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000014 Quarter ended 2020-03-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000016 Quarter ended 2020-09-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000027 Quarter ended 2023-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000024 Quarter ended 2022-09-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000020 Quarter ended 2021-09-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000015 Quarter ended 2020-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000017 Quarter ended 2020-12-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000021 Quarter ended 2021-12-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001071061-24-000030 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-24-000010 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-23-000008 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-23-000006 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-23-000001 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000043 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000040 Quarter ended 2020-06-302022-09-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000039 Quarter ended 2020-09-302022-09-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000041 Quarter ended 2020-03-312022-09-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000038 Quarter ended 2020-12-312022-09-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000035 Quarter ended 2021-09-302022-09-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000037 Quarter ended 2021-03-312022-09-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000036 Quarter ended 2021-06-302022-09-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000034 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-08-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000032 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-08-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001071061-22-000027 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set